Basics in [email protected]@zelzone.net Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in [email protected]@zelzone.net review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O.V.N. review [App]  2018-3-31 13:7

    Best out of best. Works werry good, and fast. Saves a lot of time. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O.V.N. review [App]  2018-3-31 13:7

    Best of the Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O.V.N. review [App]  2018-3-31 13:7

    Nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in [email protected]@zelzone.net or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in [email protected]@zelzone.net video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I love this android game but it I am no longer able to access the online multi-player. This is very frustrating and ruins the whole android game for me. The same thing happened with N.O.V.A. 3 and i haven't been able to play online with it since...so very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    this is seriously the most unbalanced android game I have ever touched, you literally have guys just standing there one shotting you with high-level legendary weapons winning the match within mins solo. in order to be amazing you need to pay or play a ridiculous amount. please save yourself the time and frustration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Y'all just ruined the game's fun with this "latest updated version." The game's Black Shop feature doesn't refresh every two hours like it used to. And I personally don't like the method the player's shield bar is positioned upside down like a frown and at the bottom of the screen. Take it back up, restore it back to it's fomer form, restore the game's Black Shop feature to it's fomer form as well. And one latest thing: work on the game's coin source- allow coins be obtained from every pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Been with this android game over a year now through high and lows, I'm still here. Obtain it on playstation, it would be brilliant. Trust me, I have sworn alot with all it's glitches, I stuck with it. Love it.... It's a shame that when someone plants a bug in this android game that the players suffer by losing all their data from time spent. The only method to continue after the latest modernize is to begin from scratch again.... It is still a brilliant android game to play, worth enduring the small upsets along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    is one of the android games I play all day it is one of the best android games I ever played but can you please add a zombie mode thanks for adding some more weapons please may you add a crowd system so we can hide better could you ask some more me all the weapons thank you please could you do this soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    After the recent update, android game is not at all responsive. And full screen is disabled for notched displays, so the notch less zone is having white color instead of black and there is no display customisation for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Amazing android game to play on....really very addictive...just had a issue in playing multiplayer and happening matches because if entered into a half finished match then how would I suppose to obtain better points than other players who have played the full match..... I hope that you guys understand what I am trying to say...so please work on that issue ....other wise Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    The android game is excellent, however the latest modernize ruined the whole game. I cannot access the online multi player anymore. It is really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    What kind of update(10) is this. Android game crushed when extracting. You guys should fix this because i dont wish to clear my data by the method am using a 3gb ram samsung phone so check your modernize well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    this android game is very nice and addictive for me and the happenings and multiplayer just loved it thank you developers for such a nice android game but plz the coins should be cheap and the upgrades are too expensive but no money$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    as if this android game didn't have enough problems already...after the modernize you can't even finish dailie missions cause after watching an add for the suply spin it doesn't give the spin option anymore just watch an add again no matter how a lot of ads you watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    although my device is connected to Internet. It says that I am offline . very much frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Not worth your time! Lags, glitches and you dont always obtain your in-game purchases . There are definitely better FPS android games out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Stat jack 100% Auto Aim 100% the only reason this android game is live is for the people who played from day s a compleat cartoon present for a newplayer to play pvp with no"UPGRADES" Its a shooting game. Aim shoot Head shot debuffs are completly erelavent in shooting shouldent be able to walk off 30 head shots. horrable halo knock off could never play halo becuase of junky auto sheilds and crappy auto aim upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    fun android game so far, like the little size of the app. will give further thoughts as I play the android game more. [update] After a couple days I have to say that I am hooked, very solid fps, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    best android game ever! I liked it's a year complete of me playing it.But I think you should add some option of mic or live at's all rest all is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    unable to connect since the update. Which I'm sure you are well aware of. Fix it and obtain 5* from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Very very poor game... Haah I Am kidding its very gooooooood I 😍 love itt. just give some more coins in itt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    the latest update,still it's connecting multiplayer mode. after i finished the champain mode few sec it's hanging. plz fix this error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I kind of like the android game now even after i lost my data because the android game seems to be running faster the before and i am surprised about that and btw i am Cooler212121 now known as ilostmydata.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    awesome gameplay. but i lost my acc please restore my account. i play hard to make batter weapons in the game. now i need to collect cards and craft my weapons agian☹️ so please restore my account. my nickname XtremeAX001

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    this Fresh ver is very slow its mostly Hanged when its been played and also not connect easily there are very much problems with this ver I suggest to resolve this problems as fast as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Multiplayer nolonger loading after fresh modernize on 21/01/2019. It stops at loading at 85%. Please kindly fix this. Amazing android game nonetheless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Dear developer after the modernize there are a lot of connecting problems It does not connect and stops on 85 percent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    amazing android game in this size. now some cons- 1. some options are locked temporarily. 2. tpp not present. 3. map is not amazing in multiplayers online. hope u improve .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Very nice game, amazing graphics and quick gameplay. Although I can't connect to the android game server specially after the recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Hi gameloft, love the idea of this android game but since the fresh modernize it doesn't connect for multiplayer again please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    After today's (22/01/2019) modernize I can't ply multyplayer mode, just connecting 85%,What happened, why is this? Pls solved it quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    unfare matches we have to war with very strong players (juggernaut) at very low leval in multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    there is a issue in connecting please solve I cannot play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    there is very less reward & in multiplayer some opponent are stronger than others. I don't like more than u desire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    can't go online to played multiplayer mode and happening mode after modernize (10), every frustrated..... 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Please add web shooters and jump button, also add fists so you don't always have to use guns and add level creator and create an sandbox mode for multiplayer please add will be more fun πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    The energy bars should be returned back to where it was initially. Cerberus lost the glow from the back side. The recoil of Cerberus is just too high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    It ok, but now my coin counter is stucked, even after playing or buying it won't increase. it's just on zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Best 3D mobile android game I have downloaded!! First day.. Enjoying the battle, graghics, and story line. Back to battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    recent modernize is sweet! love the HUD redesign...the ragdoll animation....graphics [email protected]#$%!&S FUN! i would propose a locator system(like a map) in multiplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Just downloaded it today. A real virtual experience of sci-fi and war. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    this android game is poor for our phone storage,It also make a lot of type of android game photo in gallery and full up the storage.on the first time only 28 mb and after playing 580 mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    plese change that we can shoot ourself improve controls some garaphics and all is good.😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A V O N Brochures and Catalogs - All Countries review [App]  2019-1-21 22:1

    there is no malaysia country in itπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L SURPRISE DOLLS review [TOYS]  2018-3-5 22:11

    The L.O.L SURPRISE DOLLS are so much fun. I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    Absolutely brilliant to collect lol dolls, my grand kids love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    So I'm really intrigued about LOL dolls, I think the concept is a really cool idea and I've watched a lot of unboxing stuff, but I am conflicted due to how much plastic and glitter these dolls have it makes me really upset, so I will never ever buy a LOL doll but oll happily play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    my doll is in the game! so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    U love lol surprise but I don't have enough moneyt obtain so much lol surprise ball so I appreciate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    I LOVE lol surprise, and I LOVE this game... it would be even cooler if you could change their clothes and play with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    I like the android game it is so cute and I love lol surprise dolls I have a total of four I want I collect more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    it is an amazing time assassin for LOL doll fan's like me!It is just like opening an LOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    It is amazing! L.O.L.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    I love the idea of this android game but it has room for improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    It's a really addictive android game about l.o.l. surprise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    this is so fun and addicting, nice lol surprise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    My daughter loves this LOL Surprise android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    my small girl loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise! Watch review [App]  2019-5-22 13:34

    3 because i love l.o.l. surprise but not all of their

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I think this android game is amazing there are no ads at all. This is so addicting I obtain home from school and I'll jump in my bed and begin playing this almost all day long. I have no lol surprise dolls but if I don't obtain any poor marks on my planner my mom said at the end of the month I can obtain a LOL surprise dolls. If there were 100 Stars I would place 100 Stars this android game is the best android game I've ever played πŸ’―%recommend this android game totally plagiarism free .πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ˜†πŸ™ŠπŸ‘πŸ™Œβ€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Speaking as an uncle who enjoys bubble popping android games such as these, I think it's a good, fun and cheap method of children to collect "virtual" versions of the dolls (as in the U.K they cost Β£10 each which is ridiculously extortionate for a little toy doll). However, I would advise parents and/or guardians to set a specific amount of time for their kids to play this game, as it is quite addictive. I have just spent near enough to about 45 minutes on it, and kept saying to myself that I would place the android game down. So pros: encourages issue solving and a tip of maths and is free, whereas the true life toys are NOT ns: slightly addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I am abscessed with this game. But what's the point with the spit, tinkle, cry or change colour stickers when you can't ever test out what they do! So I think we should be able to see if they spit, tinkle, cry or change colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Worst android game EVER! First off, there are so a lot of various colors of balls that you can never win, its so touch sensitive that it throws the ball when you don't wish it to, and latest there are not enough colors of balls given at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    All of the thing on the bottom are all just the same color and there is no reason for the stickers and don't even color change or any of that items and it's so boring why not create them various colors to create it exciting to search out each one is and there are no 7 layers of surprises the one i got is bon-bon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This android game sucks. I dont suggest it at all, my only issues are that they hold adding a row of balls at any point. And also there is not good control when you shoot the Colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Addictive.I live in India and I can't buy LoL dolls so this is a amazing android game to collect dolls for free.but one thing u add that we cqn feed or bathe the doll in the android game and apply the stickers and add small sisters also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I like Ella surprise dolls and I I watch them on YouTube where people begin them and it has seven layers I heard some of them but not all of them so you probably going to obtain me confused too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Its a amazing game, but challenging a lot. Also, add the things that your doll has so you can guess what you get! Thanks! 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I think this is a unbelievable android game but here is some feedback insted of getting the pink bottle clothes and headband. Place the doll your getting stuff there so you can have a better clue who it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's a beautiful amazing android game but it's not the best android game ever I like that when you victory you obtain various things then you obtain the doll but overall not bad😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's already starting to obtain addicting!!!I really like lol surprises so this android game is cool I just kinda want that you could collect small sisters too.otherwise,great game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I just want we could collect every single lol surprise doll and small sister in the android game as well as be able to tell who we're going to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It is soo easy. And the android game is not freezing and no bugs at all! I'm so proud at this game. Congratulations L.O.L. Surprise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It is soo amazing that you might as well just play this rather than buying one for 7 pound or dollars in America its free to download so what are you waiting for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's awesome but some times it doesn't work that much anyways it rocks and I love it I even got one for my own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love lol suprise and I have 5 lol dolls and I live in pakistan create lots more huge sisters who agrees with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Its so cute and I know half of theses dolls and I'm still trying to obtain luxe the most famous one of all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    LOVE this app! LOL dolls are the best and this application is so much fun! I can't wait to collect all the dolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I just want there was a part where you can dip them in water to if there color changers but overall the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I watched seven super girls do it and it looks so funπŸ˜†πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ˜›πŸ™‰πŸ˜ΉπŸ‘βœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love it couse I whant to walmart to go obtain lol spires but they wer all sold out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love this android game is wish a lol surprise doll my dad said if I obtain lots of dojo,so I gather one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It wouldn't allow me use out of it or uninstall. It is a very cute android game & was a lot of fun & really addicting to play, not just for my 5 y.o., but her 47 y.o. Mom too. I just didn't like the fact that when I wanted to uninstall it, it was a nightmare & resulted in my having to call my carriers Level 2 Tech Dept. I also noticed a lot of bloat ware popping up when it was installing. I ended up having to do a factory restart to fix everything! WHAT a PIA that was! It's unfortunate too because the android game was amazing as were the directions....AND another perk was you don't have to buy the actual doll, which are ridiculously over priced, b/c the children obtain to collect the dolls w/out buying them. For my dtr, anyway, she was satisfied getting the "virtual" LOL dolls. I just couldn't risk having my phone hacked, which, currently, is a huge issue with Androids right now. Lastly, in the game's design defense, it very well could've just been my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It is so fun I think if you obtain all of them you'll obtain one from the mall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    WHY ARE THESE 10 POUNDS IN REAL LIFE SO EXPENSIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's ok but do you wish a 5 star you have to do it like a true lol ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    First I love lol doll and I am so excited about the android game that came out really amazing and best android game of lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I've got two lol surprise dolls and I love the android game as well its just so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Boring, I would rather go to school then play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love it evry singel things is 5 stars plzz do a lot of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It is a nice android game anyone who likes lol surprise should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Its fun but anoying you should ge able to play aith the lol when you unboxed them apart from that it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This android game is awesome and it's for all people if u never heard of lol dolls u should download it and obtain the dolls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This android game is a scam I would never recommend it there is know method to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The android game is adorable and fun. It's also very simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The android game is hard and boring. Like the idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Omg the best android game ever I have two lol dolls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It 's so dumb i hated it so much it's pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This android game is awesome!!!!!!! In my country there are no l.o.l dolls so this android game it's excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I think this android game is amazing there are no ads at all. This is so addicting I obtain home from school and I'll jump in my bed and begin playing this almost all day long. I have no lol surprise dolls but if I don't obtain any poor marks on my planner my mom said at the end of the month I can obtain a LOL surprise dolls. If there were 100 Stars I would place 100 Stars this android game is the best android game I've ever played πŸ’―%recommend this android game totally plagiarism free .πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ˜†πŸ™ŠπŸ‘πŸ™Œβ€

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter