Basics in [email protected][email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/downloads/82-ntc33>ntc33 login</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in [email protected][email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/downloads/82-ntc33>ntc33 login</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in [email protected][email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/downloads/82-ntc33>ntc33 login</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in [email protected][email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/downloads/82-ntc33>ntc33 login</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I listen to melody every day and I've learned it least 3 songs in tow day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    It is the best come download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    This application is dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Wow this is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    My brother has it so i dicided to obtain it cause ilobe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I just wish to be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    ASEM SONSπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ˜œπŸ˜¬πŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜³πŸ‘»πŸ‘·πŸ‘²πŸ‘©πŸ‘¨πŸ™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love marshmello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I missed out on the early Steranko work for Marvel so this was a book that I really wanted.I had high expectations based on the Steranko work that I had already read and this was not a e book itself was nicely packaged and the coloring which comes out 'bolder' on fine paper instead of the cheap comicbook paper of that time looked only complaint is that the latest Steranko problem (#5) was not included in Vol. 2 and I had to buy Masterworks SHIELD 3 to complete the Steranko run. But that volume can be found fairly cheaply and does contain a Barry Windsor Smith problem along with some creative Frank Springer problems so I can't complain too much.If you are a Steranko fan then I also recommend Masterworks Captain America Vol. 3 which has a mini-run of Steranko problems that is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This is a amazing look at Jim Steranko's take on Nick Fury in his classic Strange Tales run. If you're a Nick Fury fan or a Jim Steranko fan, this is worth the read. The introduction from Steranko is particularly interesting and getting to see the art and panels in nice, crisp color, as if the comics had come new off the newsstands, is a treat as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The first SHIELD Masterwork introduced the reader to Nick Fury repackaged from WWII as a modern spy in Marvel's attempt to capture some of the interest in the James Bond-fad of the mid 1960s. Steranko began his work in that volume, but now he takes over with a wild energy rarely seen before in comics. He pushes the art in all sorts of directions and actually writes dialogue and script that reads more like a novel than the typical comic. This volume collects the best of his series. Though a few Steranko problems will appear in the next volume, this is the one that is all for the quality of reproduction, it has the same glossy paper of the other Masterworks. As for the coloring, it is closer to the original than the "modernized" coloring that appeared in the Marvel reprints of a few years ago. This preserves more of Steranko's original work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    In the 60s with James Bond, the Man from U.N.C.L.E. and other superspies at the height of their popularity Marvel comics had the inspiration of retooling their tough-as-nails Globe Battle II hero Sergent Fury into the greatest superspy of them all: Nick Fury Agent of is book covers Nick's earliest adventures and his first encounters with sinister organizations like Hydra, AIM, the Druid and the Secret Empire. The creative minds of Jack Kirby and Stan Lee are on fine display as Fury visits flying aircraft carriers, drives around a flying Porsche, and wars all sorts of insane schemes to rule to world. All the while he does it while speaking in an outrageous Noo Yawk accent and griping about how things were a lot simpler back in the mehow the crazy mix works. Fury serves as our character and as our point of view character, always commenting on how crazy the situations are and somehow always getting the job why only 3 stars? For one thing the art in this book is rather lackluster, Kirby provided layouts but the art was finished by a host of mediocre draftsmen. For another it ends just as the series was getting good, when Jim Sterenko's innovative layouts and designs would really create it a classic. Lastly, there is a much cheaper and better reprint out there in the form of 'Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD' which covers most of Sternko's run and a lot of of the classic moments people still remember unless you are devoted fan of the hero and wish to see where it all began, the Marvel Masterworks edition is really not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Growing up and watching Marvel cartoons, S.H.I.E.L.D. and Nick Fury we're given a mixed portrayal. While generally, the villains hated them, they also ended up fighting heroes like Spider-man and even the Hulk. This portrayal has gotten more nuanced with the militaristic S.H.I.E.L.D. being viewed with distrust in the wider Marvel ever, it wasn't always so. In the 1960s, with James Bond and the Man from U.N.C.L.E. a phenomena, Stan Lee and Jack Kirby launched Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. as a regular half-issue feature in Strange Tales. This book collects the 12-page stories from Problems 135-153 of Strange Tales plus a crossover with Captain America in Tales of Suspense #78 and Fury's first post-World Battle II story which appeared in Unbelievable Four #21 and had Fury as a CIA e stories are great, the villains are superb classic 1960s poor guys on an epic scale. The supporting cast is powerful as well with Fury supported by fellow Globe Battle II Commandos Dum Dum and Gabriel Jones, as well as conscientious rookie Jasper Sitwell, who also brings a bit of comic ever, the star is the huge feature and it's Nick Fury. The silver age incarnation of this tough as nails Globe Battle II commando turned super spy could only have been effectively played by John Wayne. Fury is wise-cracking, ornery, and courageous with a firm and steady admiration between him and his men. Fury is the type of character they just don't create any more. Truly, a amazing hero in all of his quirks such as his cigars and his tendency to appear shirtless (some times without any explanation.) This was a blast and I can't wait to read Volume 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This volume isn't as stong as what would come later; But it's got alot of amazing stories in which Shield lead by NIck Fury go after the forces of darkness like hydra and aim. Both of which are like forms of spectre. I disagree that the art is lackluster , it's just not as spectacular as what would come later. Except of course for the kirby and steranko work in this one. I do think John Severins work is as amazing as anybody out there. his style is fluid and awesome, john buscema as well is a amazing artist. So that makes four greats imo, howard purcell who really can draft a fine artpage is in here too. You can really see his best work in the 'doctor fate' archives book from d.c. Here he is still doing a amazing job. The other artists are decent though and even ogden whitney who did alot of funny books is in here. THe stories are typical spy stories and they have lots of action. And one of shields agents is a african american, that's a step up for comics. These were 12 page stories that usually told one epic over several issues. Stan lee scripts of course and jack kirby does most of the layouts. Primary art and then the others work over him. This is a cheap method to obtain all these tales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I disagree with the previous reviewer who says this volume "really isn't for you". I enjoyed Sgt. Fury's exploits and was quite glad when Marvel brought the hero back as Colonel Nick Fury - now with S.H.I.E.L.D. Yes, the artwork is mostly not by Steranko, but so what? Most of the Marvel titles -- including Sgt. Fury and his Howling Commandos -- were not drawn by Steranko, and I love his work. Here we obtain to see the first stories of Colonel Fury and the first glimpses of Hydra and A.I.M. in Marvel's Strange Tales series. Plus the pairing of Nick Fury and Captain America! Both this and the following Nick Fury Volume are well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Received it when estimated and was not disappointed. It was amazing to read the early SHIELD stories in color and in their uncut fullness. Several of the stories I had read earlier in reprints, but this collection includes the original pages and panels in put and I was surprised with some fresh scenes I had never come across before. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I thoroughly enjoyed Sgt. Fury's exploits and was quite glad when Marvel brought the hero back as Colonel Nick Fury - now with S.H.I.E.L.D. Here we obtain to see the first stories of Colonel Fury and the first glimpses of Hydra, A.I.M. and -- in the latest two stories -- the artwork of Jim Steranko -- all from Marvel's Strange Tales series. Plus the pairing of Nick Fury and Captain America! Both this and the following Nick Fury Volumes are well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This application saved my life. Someone dropped a penny off the Eiffel tower, headed straight for my skull. Luckily I managed to throw my phone at the excellent angle to deflect the penny harmlessly. I never would have had the skill to do it if it weren't for the training from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    DONOTTRYTHISATHOME -You need to improve on you accuracy measurement height system for this app, throwing high without rotating from hand to sky is just impossible..i threw almost what seems like at least 9m+ with my bare hands but i scored only 7m..the main android game is height record not accuracy record, count tat in and rethink pls, make batter and have a better technology with the system, that's all, if its treated according to the convinience of the people. the fun can go greater

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I was on the brink of death, locked in a room waiting for my assassin to behead me. until I downloaded this game, I threw my phone up in the air near the door and when he opened it he got knocked out by my phone. I would be dead if it wasnt for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This is a haroin level game, crack digitized. you know it's poor for you but it's so much fun. To the developers: y'all should create it say yeeeeeeeeeeeeee when you throw it and oof when it lands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Awesome love throwing my phone it's sorta of like my fidgeting tool... Now I can challenge myself and my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    lmao I'm in the us and I have no idea what meters are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Upvote if u reached heaven and got to speak to god pn the phone x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    had to buy a fresh phone, but this is my favorite application anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    It's soooooo boring don't download.If yoi do not know what this application is,you throw ur phone and catch it and it will tell you how high it went. Not only you will break your phone,it is completly NOT download unless................................................................................................................... ............. .... . . .. ........ .............................. You wish a broken phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Beste App, mein Handy hat einen kleinen Totalschaden, aber es hat sich gelohnt!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    very fun but dangerous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    g r a v i t y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Incredible. I've searched far and wide, near and far and finally a android game that makes sense. It seems to really annoy people when you throw your phone around in public transit. I've also noticed that this android game has everything. GPS capability and is very compatible with all my devices. I think it should come standard. I hope that apple doesn't "catch" on if you know what I mean. Bravo, if I could give it 7/5 stars I'd do it on a heartbeat. This is one application I will never uninstall.. Not even right after this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    A flawless idea, just needs to work out some kinks with the height sensor. Would be cool if in a future update, they created a distance thrown sideways android game mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    THIS GAME IS GOD ITSELF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Download now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    YES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    YES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Perfect game, after a lot of years of playing ball games, rugby, cricket etc I've gained a reputation for "safe hands" which has enabled me to have fun the android game tremendously. However, because of one minor slip up I am now sporting two black eyes and a broken nose. Perhaps there should be a warning that the android game is suitable for phones but not 11" tablets. Oh, and some of the scores on the leader board, someone is definitely cheating huge time or an Olympic squad is missing fine athletes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This application saved my life. I was lost in the woods, and naturally, I started playing on my phone because I was bored; lucky for me, rescue helicopters were able to pick up the glare off the screen of my phone as I threw it as high as I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I just had to rate it all stars becuade he did it to destroy iphones, AND PEOPLE WERE THROWING THEIR PHONES INTO THE AIR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Never had so much fun. However after 5 mins my phone stopped working, what gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Add again those who leave 1 🌟 really have a boring life. Do take life so hard This is a fun game. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This android game is fun and challenging! It has turned a boring Sunday afternoon into a tournament between the whole family. You have to begin playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This android game is so addictive. I'm now pursuing a career as an astronaut, so I can soon decimate the current high score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    10/10 love the experience, I think theres an problem with the results though. I now have a few scratches on my phone and some glass chipped off .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Probably not the best android game to play while drunk or if you have butterfingers. 10/10 would play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This is stupidπŸ˜‚ the creator ammited he created this android game so he can destroy ad a lot of iphones ad possibleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yet people still download it. Lmfao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I just bought a fresh phone today and finally had enough balls to actually use this application on my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    If I wish to share my results, I encounter a runtime error saying "?: attempt to index global 'data' (a nil value)".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Phone + 5+ meters + sand = no broken screens (it even asked me of this application was silly)xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Phone broke randomly first test of this game, probally because of a virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This android game really gives you a adrenaline rush when the phone is falling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    It crashed after I beat the high score.. i wish my cash back and to be compensated for my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Just broke my phone, would play again 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Worst application on the application store, the creator probably did not finish school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    To be honest I'm not sure how I lived without this app. Yeet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Broke my phone can I obtain my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Amazing android game to present off your throwing skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A.t.l.a.s. (Fantasy Map Generator) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:21

    its still not working but i appreciate that you tried to fix it so heres 5 stars :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A.t.l.a.s. (Fantasy Map Generator) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:21

    ill pay you whatever you ask, im so wet from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A.t.l.a.s. (Fantasy Map Generator) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:21

    this application will just repeat itself after awhile and nothing about theap will change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    This is awesome!! I was literally trying to download Final fantasy 3 off of wii and wii u and realized they closed their shop place. So i was upset to have to shell out alot of money for a classic snes cartridge and stumbled across this sweet app😁 Its insane i can play that classic rpg right from my phone and theirs so a lot of more to try. Amazing thinking guys but you need to advertise this more efficiently i stumbled upon it by accident and your on to something great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    how to do 2 players?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    its really amazing but I just cant play my downloaded android games anybody know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L&L Boutique review [App]  2019-5-31 13:23

    best boutique ever!! also awesome customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L&L Boutique review [App]  2019-5-31 13:23

    Love this shop!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L SURPRISE DOLLS review [TOYS]  2018-3-5 22:11

    The L.O.L SURPRISE DOLLS are so much fun. I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    Absolutely brilliant to collect lol dolls, my grand kids love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    So I'm really intrigued about LOL dolls, I think the concept is a really cool idea and I've watched a lot of unboxing stuff, but I am conflicted due to how much plastic and glitter these dolls have it makes me really upset, so I will never ever buy a LOL doll but oll happily play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    my doll is in the game! so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    U love lol surprise but I don't have enough moneyt obtain so much lol surprise ball so I appreciate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    I LOVE lol surprise, and I LOVE this game... it would be even cooler if you could change their clothes and play with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    I like the android game it is so cute and I love lol surprise dolls I have a total of four I want I collect more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    it is an amazing time assassin for LOL doll fan's like me!It is just like opening an LOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    It is amazing! L.O.L.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    I love the idea of this android game but it has room for improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    It's a really addictive android game about l.o.l. surprise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    this is so fun and addicting, nice lol surprise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    My daughter loves this LOL Surprise android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Supermarket review [App]  2019-2-28 13:29

    my small girl loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise! Watch review [App]  2019-5-22 13:34

    3 because i love l.o.l. surprise but not all of their

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I think this android game is amazing there are no ads at all. This is so addicting I obtain home from school and I'll jump in my bed and begin playing this almost all day long. I have no lol surprise dolls but if I don't obtain any poor marks on my planner my mom said at the end of the month I can obtain a LOL surprise dolls. If there were 100 Stars I would place 100 Stars this android game is the best android game I've ever played πŸ’―%recommend this android game totally plagiarism free .πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ˜†πŸ™ŠπŸ‘πŸ™Œβ€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Speaking as an uncle who enjoys bubble popping android games such as these, I think it's a good, fun and cheap method of children to collect "virtual" versions of the dolls (as in the U.K they cost Β£10 each which is ridiculously extortionate for a little toy doll). However, I would advise parents and/or guardians to set a specific amount of time for their kids to play this game, as it is quite addictive. I have just spent near enough to about 45 minutes on it, and kept saying to myself that I would place the android game down. So pros: encourages issue solving and a tip of maths and is free, whereas the true life toys are NOT ns: slightly addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I am abscessed with this game. But what's the point with the spit, tinkle, cry or change colour stickers when you can't ever test out what they do! So I think we should be able to see if they spit, tinkle, cry or change colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Worst android game EVER! First off, there are so a lot of various colors of balls that you can never win, its so touch sensitive that it throws the ball when you don't wish it to, and latest there are not enough colors of balls given at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L.O.L. Surprise Ball Pop review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    All of the thing on the bottom are all just the same color and there is no reason for the stickers and don't even color change or any of that items and it's so boring why not create them various colors to create it exciting to search out each one is and there are no 7 layers of surprises the one i got is bon-bon

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    AACP kasinovin.com/downloads/73-download-3win8 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews 10x Win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Google nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car 918.network/casino-games/66-joker123 reviews 10x tg0187.mihanblog.com/post/9/ reviews Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It... reviews htgj7.com/comment/html/?13976.html reviews Contender | [email protected]/cgi-bin/kemobook/g_book.cgi/aΓΏveronicaΓΏexternal reviews RobertFek reviews Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews ATS akabo-akabohikkoshi.com/list/category/εŸΌηŽ‰ηœŒ/δΈŠε°ΎεΈ‚/ reviews basic [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/en/node/2796/track reviews The%20Immortal%20Life%20of%20Henrietta%20Lacks reviews Mod [email protected]@tvc.in/sky777723586 reviews Stickman [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino>play8oy android download</a> reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-vu-chuyen-nghiep/Dich-tieng-Trung-Quoc.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter