Basics in scr888slot.online Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in scr888slot.online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Islet Online : Craft Online review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    lmao no ppl online, dead android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gin Rummy Online - Play Basic Rummy Card Game Free review [App]  2019-4-2 13:24

    Best card online android game I have ever played so far, no lag, nice graphics. I played with my wife very funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    i did this for Exp only

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in scr888slot.online or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in scr888slot.online video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Play Video Slots Online - OnlineCasinoAdvice.com on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Tips from Charris van't Slot Sifu & Short "Iron Thread Set" Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See How to create an online casino account on youtube.

     related image

    See Mega Money Multiplier Slot Features and Game Play - By Microgaming on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Valuable Guidelines and Tips for Playing Online Casinos – Watch this Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Casino Guide: Online Roulette on youtube.

     related image

    See 918 KISS NEW SLOT BIG WIN HACK TUTORIAL!! 100% WORK!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play and Win at Big Shot? - Slots of Vegas Video Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    peace arrangement is wrong. queen position is wrong. black queen must be in black sqare and wight queen in wight sqere. its international rule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    perfect application just download it, don't go for other apps, in this application you can play online and also with your bestie .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing chess platform, one of the amazing apps but can still improve. test and introduce "view online players instead of random selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Amazing app. Better than the ones in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application you can play with chatting.i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Best android game for chess players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing application for chess lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    A Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nyc experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Worst rules ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Addicting. I recommend to developer to add more colours and style for the draughts and its board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing graphics and game. Needs a draw option. Producingmagic 1370 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    There's only 2 people playing there's a few bugs you play the hard level it don't recognize it says it's medium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Added a mate to play online and when the android game starts it says she won on her end and on my end the same. I dont see her move at all. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    If i could rate it a billion stars i could do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Excellent. And works amazing for online playing with friends. The best one I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    awesome Superb Mind blowing yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Noice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    the android game loads upto 80 percent and then crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    it is a amazing android game for those who like chess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    If this application is so good, why is it that when I downloaded the application and opened it, it sat on a white page for ten minutes, then chop to a short script that read something like this: "Error. Could not load page. CONNECTION TIMED OUT." This happened twice, on two various devices. What a pathetic excuse for an app. Maybe you people should spend your time doing something productive instead of creating useless, crappy apps to mislead people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    This is scam. Don't download this app. It's been 2 days now and I haven't received my payment yet. I've done everything they ask me to do to process my payment but still I haven't received it. This is fake. Honestly. You can't earn that kind of cash online. Nobody would give such huge amount of cash just by sharing, inviting friends, downloading apps and taking surveys. Think about it. If I obtain my payment I WILL GIVE 5 STARS and very amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Hi.....I am from India. I have already completed my task in this website on 11th Aug'19. But till now I never received a single dollar from this side. I Could not begin my website through my password because error my password massage.when I press forget password option then this website could not able to permission for fresh password through my email address. Its a FAKE website for all people. If anybody doesn't believe me then you must be lost your Bank Account. Already I have lost 150 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I recommend this application to everyone that wish to be earning cool cash without stress, I would have give the full 5 star but I haven't keep my payment yet and I'm sure I will keep it, I will give a 5 star once i keep my first cash-out but 4 star for now because it simple to understand their rules & instruction and simple to earn money. I'm done with my withdraw request. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I did not keep my first payout up to now. Don't download this application suspicious scam app. No one are paid. All payout are under review. And Application Money out there's something wrong it allow you always download their Application even you had already downlod it and gave a review. This looks like a Scam. I have removed all my referral link post in all social media since this Application dont really pay. I never keep a payout and my acc was freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I already reach the requirements to obtain my first money out,but still,even if I loged in my acc to this application it hold asking me to download this app..,this is not a paying application so don't waste your time here because this application is a ey only wish you to promote this application so they can earn a lot of cash by your could this kind of application approve by google play?WORST APP EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    i have been a member of this website 3months ago. i reach all the minimum requirements they asking for payout. but my withdrawal is under review untill now. thats why if i saw some post in facebook regarding this website i certainly told them to stop using that website because its not a paying site. i have been surprise tonight when i got an email saying that i am eligible now to cashout my earnings . then when i begin this website again and test to withdraw they ask me to download their application in playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Viral Shop is the best online cash making website/App, I have come across so far. Based on my experience, I can say that it is very various from other related websites/Apps, which runs ponzy schemes and hack investors by fraudulently inviting their investment and siphoning them off. AT Viral Market, the best thing is that no investment is needed and you can withdraw your earrings just after a few days of sincere effort. You are also ensured of a very high rate of return for the time spent on completing mundane task like completing, quizzes, etc. Therefore, it qualifies for the best online part time job. It is worth trying. In 20 days, I have earned $ 1294!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Am very satisfied I money out $is application is very amazing to create cash from your home. Give you and register, share your link with mates to so they can create cash from here. You just have to be patient and complete all process and earn your cash small by little. And don't test to do anything fraudulent so they won't freeze your acc thank you very much and am very very satisfied I located this app. Share with friends. I recommend for everyone it is very amazing and not a scam. Download, register and share link. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    The application is user friendly, you are able to navigate and view your zone of interest, it's contrast is marvelous, the most necessary thing is that you are able to money out using the application. Initially I used to really struggle with logging in using find engines, it used to take me alot of my time, bundles, money, I almost gave up, but now with the application, everything is now very easy, effective, efficient and user friendly. So I urge to download this application from the Google play shop and test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I think viralmarket is the best application for online earning. I have already submitted my 1st withdrawal request through paypal. My 1st money out their under review. I hope very soonest they will paid my earnings my paypal account. Now i give a 5 star. when i received my payment then i will comment another post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    This is a very poor app...It is a scam.... It doesn’t give us moneyy.....I requested my cashout...but they are not giving mee.....I suggest all of you to flag as inappropriate.... And report this website..... If they give my money...then i will withdraw my review....And I will givee a amazing review.....Not only mee.....I have 25 people....who worked on this.....they will also report your website...And Flag as inappropriate.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I have been a member of this platform for 2 Months now and I have submitted my 1st money out request which I am awaiting to receive. however, downloading this application as a task for my payment to be processed is so, so amazing and a welcome idea. I trust this will be a platform where I will create cool pay and will introduce more of my mates to this amazing and unbelievable method of earning cash online by doing simples and earning rewards for just doing that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I am from India. This website namely viral income is a unbelievable high gain cash making website in the world. I have submitted the payment request for the first time to the viral shop administration for early payment and i think they are so kind enough to create payment early. Everybody is requested to please create contact with this website and my belief that you will gain large income in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    It's really awesome. I'm really inspire cause I would create a huge amount within 2 I complete my requirements and request for my withdrawal. I hope they comformly paid the amount as soonest. I'll post another review after my request is done. It's a amazing opportunity for who searching another job. so don't anyone miss this opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I'm done with all the task and now I'm still waiting for the approval of the cashout. I really don't know if it's a legit paying website because I have no idea at all about this application before. Now I'll be waiting if it's false or true. Ill change my review soon if I have already got my first cashout on my paypal account! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I will give a 5 star if I will keep my first cash-out. 4 star for now because it simple to understand their rules and instruction. Done with my withdrawl request. I will notice if I already obtain my first cash-out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    The application looks standard and the website okay, however people have problems believing about online cash making and they have no interest in viral market. My testimony would change the whole story and you can obtain more traffic on the site. If this works, I don't mind being an ambassador here in Nigeria (Enugu).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    SCAM - Do not be decieved with viral market. NOT A PAYING SITE. NOT ONE GOT PAID HERE. They will just collect your email address and will allow you download android games and Fool you. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE. IT IS A HIGE SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    ....I am Hanad Omar from Somalia. I have already completed my task in this site. and I think I should keep my payment as early as possible after my review task. Really its a amazing website if I will obtain payment from this website then Its a very helpful to those people who are already unemployed. Create cash the easiest method via Online .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I have been waiting for my payment but it's busy saying I should download the application and I have downloaded it but still nothing. This application doesn't seem to work. I'll come back and change my review if I obtain my payment. This doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    It's a stupid app, no one has received any payouts... I've been waiting for mine since May, and nothing has happened till today... So I strongly recommend you don't waste your time valuable time on this stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I can't believe this app. At first i thought this is fake .but since i used this for one day and one night i was so satisfied ..this application is very legit .. I gave this application a 4⭐ because i didn't recieve yet my pay out.oncei recieved it.i will create it 5⭐ .. I am so very thankful with this app ... Thank you to the person who made this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Awesome application that can be used to create cash online. I tried this application and its very user-friendly and comfortable to earn money. I recommend this application to everyone. is is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    This is application is nothing but a bumch of BS. i cashed out almost a week now but no updares regarding the status. i have downloaded the said up and left agood review as instructedon the money out section. Now, its still asking me to download the said application again and place a revirew as well.. What the hell is goimg om...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Allow me the truth,,,this application is not giving you any money,,,, i earned $378(JULY/2019) but i did not received any money,,, DONT WASTE YOUR TIME,,,,,, if it will pay me then i will comeBACK to change the above statements,,, ZERO STAR APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Create Cash Online so amazing app... Hi.....I am Sujon from Banglades. I have already completed my task in this site. and I think I should keep my payment as early as possible after my review task. Really its a amazing website if I will obtain payment from this website then Its a very helpful to those people who are already unemployed and I will give to this website 5 star.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Hi.....I am aktarul from Bangladesh . I have already completed my task in this site. and I think I should keep my payment as early as possible after my review task. Really its a amazing website if I will obtain payment from this website then Its a very helpful to those people who are already unemployed and I ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I have been a member of Viral shop for 2 weeks and i already created $1165 i have met all the requirements and my payment is still under review i am sure i will obtain my cash after i have done my review. I love Viral Market, i think its the best method of making that additional money ,especially for people li...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    The application is user friendly, you are able to navigate and view your zone of interest, it's contrast is marvelous, the most necessary thing is that you are able to money out using the application. Initially I used to really struggle with logging in using find engines, it used to take me alot of my time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I am fresh using this app, i followed instructions they gave and have created $1,100. I have followed requsting for cashing out the cash as i met the requirements for cashing out. I wait patiently with the hope of getting payment ☺. I would be very greatful to viral shop after getting my pay and thats when they will deserve my 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    my view is that anyone who has access to this amazing opportunity should take it up, it is a blessing. I got it through a mate and when I tried I, I realized it is the best source of cash I have ever had in my life and I think this will transform me. I have also sent it to most of my mates and they are embracing it. I'm therefore encouraging all to also take it seriously because it will solve their financial issues and change their lives both at the household and community level. I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I have been recommending this www service to anyone even at the time when i never been paid, I so much believed in the app because its true as far as the person who reffered me is concerned, he has been paid and believe my money will be proceed and paid soonest... For me whether am paid or not i can give it ***** I mean 5 star......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I have been a member of Viral shop for 2 weeks and i already created $959 ,i have met all the requirements and my payment is still under review i am sure i will obtain my cash after i have done my review. I love Viral Market, i think its the best method of making that additional money ,especially for people like me, stay home mom ,and people who are unemployed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I just love this application and their www service is getting better everyday. I recomend it to everyine it is the simplest and fastest paying website. Viral shop just added fresh ways of earning that is- YouTube submission, Instagram, and Snapchart scream out posts for 24 hours which will create you $50 every day. I just withdrew $597 via anks to Viral market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Viral shop is very hot in the social media which give you an idea to earn and to create business . It have a amazing transaction . Now my acc was reach for the requirements , i hope it will approve . I give this application 5 star because it has a amazing and smooth transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Create cash online... First of all. What u gay's think. Wee are not a fool. Give me my payment as [email protected]#$% possible. Nor we will gone a bee stop using this application Solution payment problm and give me my cash as soon as possible Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    It's awesome, simple, guaranteed and recommend, it works just as described, all you need to if follow all the instructions carefully and you will obtain yourself earning huge time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Nice application profrmanc I already reach the requirements to obtain my first money out,but still,even if I loged in my acc to this application it hold asking me to download this app..,this is not a paying application so don't waste your time here because this application is a ey only wish you to promote this application so they can earn a lot of cash by your could this kind of application approve by google play?WORST APP EVER Gud luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I love this application is very simple and OK to use.... It a very amazing app.. I have completed the task and have been confirmed for money out am waiting for my money out hopefully too obtain mine soon....and I don't know why... Since have install the application on phone... It hold on tell me it will be install soon.. In my own opinion I tot it should just cashout when you have been comfirm for cash. Like I said it a very amazing simple too use no ad or stress I hope I obtain my cashout beautiful soon.............. thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I think it's really amazing for time pass and u will obtain addicted.. And on top of that your will be earning cash.... Two days back I have redeemed for the first time so just waiting for my money to come to my account... I am enjoying it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    So much fun. I though it was just a waste of time. I just got my first pay thru Paypal. Test it out guys. You can use my Referral code 80VQ4GA75K to keep your begin up points too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    What is the amazing application is that what's going to happen is that it's a step away from being able to pay ten thousand points or else it's worth seeing again or again, or it's time for me to play the game, but it's time for me to have a bar I do not wish to go away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Amazing application ab dekhte h ki kya hota h niyam anusar apka ek step to clear kr liya ten thousand points bna liya ab dekhate h ki reedam lgata h ya nhi vaise spin khelne me time pass to jata h lekin spin ka time bhi bahut h ek bar ghumao to rukne me bahut der ho jati h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It is an perfect application to earn cash whenever free time you obtain and simultaneously you come across different ads ,deals ,and of course other apps.I am very much delighted with this application rather than other online earning games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It's very nice application .easy use simple play simple payout . This aap give actual payment. This aap have no issue to use .I think this is a amazing aap for students for additional income.i suggest it every body use this aap for Gus and additional income plzz guys test this ossum aap . Huge thanks for this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Fraudulent e previous ver of this application is lucky cash. I spent time to view adds. After earning coins I gave to redeem. But did not keep money. Now they removed the "lucky cash" nt mail. No answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It's really good... Nice time to pass and on top of that you can obtain [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$'s for the first time I have redeemed my points hope to obtain amount soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I am using this application from 09 Oct I completed my first 10000points few mins ago I redeemed it.I followed their rules. The application looks their graphics are amazing and ad system is also let's see how much time it will take to gave my reward on paytm.Let's fingers crossed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Amazing application but, when I begin survey it always telling that no survey is available. Now only I redeem cash for the first time now just see in how much time my cash will come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It is a fake app. I earned 10000 points.but I didn't keep any cash till I uninstalled this they changed their application name lucky money to is fraud ey won't give anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    My payment is not done I have submitted redeem request before 20days but payment is not confirm so this is only fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    abbi tk mne reedm ni paya 7days tk wait kr liya fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Fake app. Do not download It will waste your 5-6 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Only 5days I have 10000 coins ND I redeem just now, after seven days I will tell about my earnings if I will keep money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Amazing application if you wish to earn additional cash just like part time job.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter