Basics in sseg.s27.xrea.com/saintseiya_eg/bbsf/fantasy.cgi/fantasy.cgi?&p Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in sseg.s27.xrea.com/saintseiya_eg/bbsf/fantasy.cgi/fantasy.cgi?&p review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    I'm uninstalling. Why am I being re-directed to the application when I attempt to access fantasy baseball from my android device browser? Is this Yahoo's fresh strategy to force us to use the app? All you are doing w/ that is force us to uninstall the fantasy sports app. It's a shame because I was using the application in prev yrs to comment on the league's notice board n chat room, and to engage in trade talks w/ other league members. To create roster moves, analyze player stats or research players I prefer the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Horrible app. Doesn't display my nba fantasy squad even though I have signed in and joined the league. I have to click on the link from the email to obtain my squad to display. When I test to view the VS. Matchup, the application automatically closes. When I test to view the edit squad dashboard the application closes. Uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times. Still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Something is legitimately wrong with this app. It keeps freezing stats for players and affecting my matchup results. Please fix this. Edit: This still continues even after the update... Edit 2: It's cool. I will modernize the rating as soon as the stats properly modernize otherwise I like the app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in sseg.s27.xrea.com/saintseiya_eg/bbsf/fantasy.cgi/fantasy.cgi?&p or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in sseg.s27.xrea.com/saintseiya_eg/bbsf/fantasy.cgi/fantasy.cgi?&p video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Glitchy can't obtain squad to load makes it hard to create changes when there are injuries and poor players. Didn't have this issue till I started playing basketball I can't obtain anywhere in the league because of this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    lost cash in a nba tourney. 1 android game particularly 1 player was wrong. espn, nba, elias sports bureau had justin holiday with 2 steals. yahoo gave him 1. contacted customer help and they said they could not do anything about it. it was the difference of $50. if it was a 1000 dollar difference I would have pursued it further. the stat did not come in late. I seen had 2 and it was taken away during live scoring. anyhow, if this changed 1st put 100k payout I am sure it would be a HUGE issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    I like this application but the latest couple days it is not working keeps freezing. I already deleted an reinstalled same issue, galaxy 7. All of a sudden its working fine again, 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Usually a amazing app, but keeps crashing on Android device (Pixel2 XL) since yesterday's update. Crashes everytime i click on 'players'. Working for everything else though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    horrible scoring..they give players tds that didnt and give TEs rush yds instead of rec. and delays alot ...fixs take hours with these clowns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Application still not working correctly. When I click on some players to view the updates and android game logs, they next screen freezes. it does work on some players though. Please fix this issue. This for the nba fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Amazing all in one fantasy sports app. Only poor thing is loading is some times slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    The additional options are a bit distracting. But other than that, fine app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    recent modernize has ruined rhis app. no stat updates at all coming through. was 5 star before this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    keeps crashing when I am trying to load the NBA page. freezes when I test to check stats. seems like others are having the same issue. I am running android device 8.0. uninstalled and reinstalled. issue still persists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Cuts off the stats in everyday fantasy. The application should either wrap the stats to the next line or auto-rotate to the wider screen to let visibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Newest modernize works amazing simple to use. I do want we could also use the stat tracker on this like we can on actual website. Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Application keeps freezing everytime I test to begin the player updates. Pls repair this significant problem right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Player list resets to first page after adding player to Watchlist. Very annoying. Player list should continue right from the added player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Improved function over the years. They finally got it right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Not the easiest to use and it *selectively* updates my roster for the week. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    when will you do a modernize for android device users to be able to see android games played and android games remaining on the application like the iPhone. I have a samsung s8 and it isn't available like on iPhone.. Please add it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    The application is having an problem it does not present my players points. I have no clue what is going tried reinstalling it but nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Application keeps crashing almost immediately after opening after the recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Whatever modernize happened on 1/24/19 broke the ability for it to provide player scoring. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Crashes whenever I'm trying to add a player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Amazing Thanks besides everyday fantasy not working here and there annoying uninstalling then installing again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Thing crashes and will not load half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    latest week for some reason the application present me my NBA players progress only after the day has ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Could be a small easier to load without so a lot of ads but I guess they need the revenue. Very amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    After the modernize the application freezes at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Beautiful Solid App. Has malfunctions every so often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    This will be my 15th year of Yahoo Fantasy Baseball. BEST fantasy sports application there is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    application keeps crashinng when i add players. i have recent android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    usually good, but crashes method too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Better than the rest. Simple to suggest improvements. Hopefully they act on them quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Best Fantasy application in the business!! Seems to improve every year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    this application hold on restarting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Best application ever would happily pay for it year in year out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    fix idp stats other than that its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    very improved over the past few years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Fantasy Sports - #1 Rated Fantasy App review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Love this app! Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    ATTENTION EVERYONE CALLING THIS A RIP OFF: I've heard these are the creators of pocket evolution, so it makes sense that there are a lot of similarities, and I personally like this android game better! The content is amazing, and there is definitely a lot to do! If i could change anything I would add a formation set up.. So I could change my formation before a war starts, and maybe various looks for evolved characters! These are just minor suggestions, the android game itself it fun, smooth and definitely worth a try! Unless you've already started playing pocket evolution ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Awful, its a legit copy of another game. The only difference is that the "monsters" are all girls in revealing outfits. The evolutions doesnt even change the girl's appearance as well, which is even worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    You don't need to have access to MAKE and RECEIVE calls from my phone or access my files and private information. Or my contacts information. Please change this and I'd love to play your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    The only thing that makes this stand out from all the other android games of this type is that the card art consists of beautiful girls and the troops in play are chibi girls. I'll be passing on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Deleted! This android game is designed to create you spend to obtain anywhere.. People who are almost 10k less power than you can actually victory ... Absolutely retarded,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    This android game is the worst I was at least exciting a small more to this android game but all it is is a not good rip off of that other android game hell you did not even test to change the name it's almost the same if you are looking at this android game and thinking about downloading it don'@#$%!& not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    it's cash hungry android games not very player friendly so unless you like wasting cash this is the android game you probably don't wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Its a amazing game, however its a small bit cash hungri as well, but for me its perfect! If would you like help, i am in S2 Name: Wordi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    It would be a 5 if their evolutions changed the girls in some method like the starter i have if she evolves she still looks exactly the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I really dislike this android game it's just a ripoff of pocket evolution from the layout of the android game to graphic, controls war style the whole android game just looks like pocket evolution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    It's a level and enhance your squad game. No more no less. P2w but the paywall is not as severe as a lot of others. Amazing art; would like to see more differences as you evolve characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    So if Moemon was created by Nutaku, this would be that android game in a more T rated sense... I really don't wanna know what the M rated ver would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I had bought vip status in a previous ver of this game, that android game is gone, and I feel like the vip status should have transferred

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Needs to be able to create phone calls and to access my contacts? Yeah I don't think so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Definitely not giving you my contact information from my phone. Forget it. Not worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Degraded vr of that human poke*** android game i played long time before. The girls awakened form just same as unawakened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    This Android game is amazing but the playstyle is pay to win..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Fun android game to play but just realized that they kinda ripped off of Pokemon when naming the locations like Ganto (Kanto) and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    This android game got me addicted from the start, no issues so far but hopefully the dev will fix anything that happens,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I have fun the android game but it was recommended in android game to switch to the newest server, and when i did i lost all progress on my android game and had to begin anew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I bought gems and never received them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    It is a clone of another android game of which I have also played. Both are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazing game. Loads of fun. Only problem is there should be a difference in the character, look wise when it evolves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Can't play stuck on loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    lel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I have played this android game for a long time, and I still wake up at like 6:00 in the morning like a Pokemon crazed 7 year old to play it. Though I think practically everything is overpriced. Otherwise it's the one android game that has kept me playing nonstop without being bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Who ever created this android game is the best but I do have one detail I think you should obtain one more scroll like one where if you won one where like a very hard level it could be called the amazing luck scroll I hope you like my idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Finally a jrpg android game that reminds me of the amazing ole days. Tired of this fresh action based rpg. I highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    My boyfriend and I absolutely love this game! We've been entertained for awhile now! The graphics are good, the video test is excellent, and it is incredibly interactive. I definitely recommend downloading this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazing android game it's hard not being a pay to player cuz you always have your wallet sitting around but definitely a amazing android game to spend time on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I'm very happy with you and how you pay close attention to the wants of their players. Though there is the pay to victory aspect, you still have the same summon rates as p2p players so they aren't place to an advantage. Thanks for a well rounded game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    The best android game hands down. Some times it feels a small grindy but that's what makes it so fun and rewarding. This android game really create you think of your phone more as a computer and less of a calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    After having been in find for a mobile android game that bring semi-automatic combat with anime style graphics with a model that allows even F2P players to obtain a taste of the game, I finally found it. I highly recommend this android game to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    This is the best android game for boredom till you become addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    The android game is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Very enjoyable android game and s very amazing latest time game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    It's a beautiful amazing and interesting android game iv just started but from what I can see it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Keyboard review [App]  2018-4-13 21:1

    This application is misleading. And I uninstalled it from my phone but now I'm getting all these pop ups from it can't turn them off !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Keyboard review [App]  2018-4-13 21:1

    GARBAGE ASF. CANT TURN PHOTO TO CARTOON WAYYYYYY TOO MANY ADS FILS PHONE WITH JUNK POPUPS SPAM ETC. HATE YOU PEOPLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Keyboard review [App]  2018-4-13 21:1

    Should have read the other reviews first. FULL OF ADS AND DOESN'T WORK. WASTE OF TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Keyboard review [App]  2018-4-13 21:1

    Horrible!!! I had so much spam popping up on my phone even when I wasn't using this app. Waist of time!!! Do not download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Keyboard review [App]  2018-4-13 21:1

    Terrible. All you obtain is stupid apps and this orange circle in the corner of your screen. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Keyboard review [App]  2018-4-13 21:1

    Too much advert i cant breath and focus on my things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Keyboard review [App]  2018-4-13 21:1

    Very misleading. And doesn't work barely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Keyboard review [App]  2018-4-13 21:1

    Nice art app. Amazing for a non graphic artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Keyboard review [App]  2018-4-13 21:1

    Frist of this application is [email protected]#$% i dowload. Uz the said it could create ir pictures look like a cartoonbut it cant so they should stop puting that fb and than the kaybord take up hafe the zone on ur phone 😝😝😝😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Keyboard review [App]  2018-4-13 21:1

    Uummm I'm very upset with this I kept getting pop ups ...waste of time

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basic www.gotouniversity.com/university/amrita-vishwa-vidyapeeth/application-requirements reviews a.Artplus.co/پرشیا-قره-گوزلو/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/humboldt-state-university/act reviews www.notion.so/Free-V-Bucks-Generator-Get-Free-V-Bucks-2019-d563c8254bb04a1b9b34e2090b6dc9cb reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/clark-university/gre-quantitative reviews Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【ô1Ö✲2891ᖨ2503】❣강남야구장픽업❣ᕬ강남야구장best ᒇ⎞강남풀싸롱가격밤의전쟁 ,선릉풀싸롱⎠ ,선릉야구장 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남매직미러초이스⊀Ô1ô❄2891☍2503⊁❣강남풀싸롱위치S급❣강남풀싸롱위치,강남매직미러초이스방,강남풀싸롱좋은곳,강남매직미러초이스싸이즈업,선릉풀싸롱추천,역삼풀살롱예약31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/역삼안마-예약문의/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online dunhillmassage.com/선릉안마-유명한곳/ reviews Basics in ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/da-ga-truc-tuyen-va-ngam-my-nhan-tai-sv388-n157.html reviews Lions Clubs 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-by-hour-in-herzliya/ reviews www.sarong.dk reviews chetaobanhrang.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter