Basics in webbuild.knu.ac.kr Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in webbuild.knu.ac.kr review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Hand embroidery is one of the underrated hobbies that must be revived. When I looked at the photos of the projects in this book, I felt a tinge of guilt for not developing this craft earlier. It’s a amazing thing to see that this book carries with it very precise instructions that can be learned by anyone. The materials for embroidery are still available in a lot of craft stores. With enough time and these clear steps, I can begin reviving this hobby again.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in webbuild.knu.ac.kr or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in webbuild.knu.ac.kr video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is always been my passion. Knowing about this book really created me satisfied because I can learn various kinds and types of designs which I could greatly use for my embroideries. I am so thankful that this book was published because I can finally have some basis with my work. The subjects and discussions are all amazing and simple o understand, designs were amazing as well and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is easy, relaxing, and one of the least expensive hobbies you can take up. This is a deceptively easy craft. Embroidery has been used through the ages to embellish and beautify garments, religious vestments, and home décor items. This book is all about the primary stitches used for hand embroidery. If you have ever browsed through an embroidery book, especially the vintage variety, it can be a small overwhelming when trying to create sense of the various types of stitches the patterns might require. Some of the stitches may seem too challenging or perhaps laborious, but fear not, hand embroidery stitches are fun, and with practice, can become quite easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Love it!,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I think this a very helpful and detailed book about an ancient technique which is Hand Embodiery. I like that it has a lot of illustrations, which some books lack. It teaches which equipment and types of fibers should be used and it shares some nice primary Hand Embodiery stitches and techniques. It also speaks about cross stitch basics, all with illustrations. There are also examples of various Embodiery styles, inluding Traditional Mexican Emodiery, which I search very interesting and beautiful. Interesting book from which one can learn a lot about basics of Hand Embodiery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    An insult to Amazon customers that write accurate reviews and rely on such reviews after opening the book and sewers or wanna be sewers. Total waste of time and money. The reviews of 5 stars are misplaced and concerned if the reviewers opened the book. Overpriced. This book is not worth any price. Photographs are blurry and not good quality. The pages would fail as a handout for an in-person class and an embarrassment for the instructor. If I can gain some knowledge from a sewing book I will hold it. This is the first time I have seen glowing reviews that appear to be place in by people that either did not begin the book or have no is book will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I have done all these forms of embroidery. If I had had this book it would have been easier. I love embroidery. I feel that it connects me to the women throughout history But I'm lucky I create these pieces for fun They had to do it for their homes. The author used easy step by step explanations of each stitch. Her pictures are very helpful too I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    A amazing introduction to beginners wanting to learn more about hand stitching and hand embroidery. These hand embroidery books for beginners cover primary techniques, all the stitches techniques are explained in amazing detail using step-by-step instructions, a Clear images stitch directions for beginners. I enjoyed reading this and I learned some fresh stitches thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Instinct review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Controversy aside, in regards both to Sharon Stone's quintessentially-provocative noirish femme fatale (talk about a queen bee or alpha female!) and the backlash that the movie portrayed lesbians as crazed psychos, Verhoeven both played a striking tribute to Sir Alfred Hitchcock, particularly San Francisco's based Vertigo and in use of the blonde bombshell, and simply continued his style of storytelling that had become his trademark in his pre-Hollywood, formative days in the Netherlands. Though it's not mentioned in the interviews of either star or director, the unbelievable vehicle chase brought to mind that 'other' vehicle chase Frisco Bay movie, 'Bullitt'. But given the remarkable landscape of the area, why not? One would be a fool not to push the stylistic envelope as far as the censors will allow. A movie that would have created The Master of Suspense proud, methinks, and one that he himself perhaps would have done, had Joe Eszterhas' very fun script been around, during, say, the time of 'Frenzy', when Hitchcock was at his cheekiest. A unbelievable date film too, by the way...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    |AC Market| review [App]  2018-2-25 13:11

    Maha bakwaas application very fuddu application Mahatma Maha Boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    |AC Market| review [App]  2018-2-25 13:11

    How do you delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    |AC Market| review [App]  2018-2-25 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    |AC Market| review [App]  2018-2-25 13:11

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    |AC Market| review [App]  2018-2-25 13:11

    To delete this shi# you have to create your storage full if on a tab if on other platform well yeah your shi#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    |AC Market| review [App]  2018-2-25 13:11

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Amazing application for browsing chemistry articles. Too poor I can't obtain back to the latest read entry in the article list, this makes it hard to hold up with journal problems in an organized way. Allow us browse by date, or give us a method to recall the latest read article.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Useful app. Had a problem, but then the phone itself died, so perhaps unrelated. It has a tendency to turn the background black as you scroll up... seen this on 2 phones now... hard to read with black background. Can work with it, though by being careful. I am coming to rely on seeing the asap articles with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    99 times out of a hundred, it asks me to buy the app. I go to the application shop link provided and there is only an 'open' button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Having to register with the library is a nuisance, why cant you do 'institutional login' (sibleth?) that works from anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    This application is extremely useful. Only feature that is missing is the ability to change the link for downloads. Would come in handy as my organization uses a proxy to the ACS pubs site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Would be better if downloaded articles could be saved on the local device for off-line reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I would love to give this application a 5, but for some reason I can't download any articles. I downloaded the Opera software like this application suggested, but it still won't download articles :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Would it be possible to see the "just accepted" articles as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Adjusted font size not applied when application restarted. Launcher icon and splash graphics need optimising for hi res smartphone displays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Please add the ability to browse through an approved proxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Very useful app, but if I can sign in with ACS ID, it would be much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I don't download pdfs of the articles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    i like it . if can export and can resaved,it will be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Very useful. Hold in touch with latest work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Move to sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    i pad ¥4 in apple shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Amazing for browsing through articles on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Amazing application to know chemistry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Material design please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Amazing apo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Seems nice and smooth even on my piece of junk phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    It's a nice app. Works, I just [email protected]#$%! had a feature to download and shop the articles on your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    It needs more features e.g. Browse articles by date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I use this application everyday and love it! I first learned about it at the ACS national meeting in Anaheim. I am satisfied I paid for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Mobile review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Most are wordy and it's hard to comprehend without showing some curve e. G. For the hypothesis....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Great, but become more significant if you add a calculator in it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its good. Add more subjects from infrential statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    I have not studied it. But the subjects are in line. I love the topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its a amazing application for primary statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best application for statistics technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing application for student like me. I'm very thankful to search this apps. Yes i'm ready to go to my school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Just few things....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its very amazing for statistics students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    I have found a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Cool It's really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    That's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    It's amazing for primary concept..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its amazing application for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Very useful for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    It is a very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Very amazing aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    That's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    This is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Comprehensive knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Like the application and would rate it higher except that it crashes when you finish a try and the practice questions. Also, doesn't provide the best feedback to practice answers (right/wrong) or to the review (like in the "find the variables" pic bove). Fix the crashing, provide better feedback and have it verify the practice answers. Do that and you'll have 5 stars in my book. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Would have given the more stars because the content is very helpful but some of the ads are highly inappropriate. I downloaded this just for fun because I love algebra. In the middle of studying with my 11 year old daughter, an ad of a social media application comes up with a girl shaking [email protected]#$% in the camera with booty shorts on. Then it wouldnt allow you close the ad for a least 5 seconds! Are you trying to teach children algebra or trying to recruit them to the stripper pole!? Developers should not let ads from just any company (especially if the ad is completely unrelated to the app) just to create a fast buck off an ad. Screen your ads better... Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    This is very helpful! This is very helpful for success in my Elementary Algebra class that I am taking at school this semester. The only thing I'd like to see and practice more of is the use of fractions within linear equations. That is what I struggle with the most. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I really love it because I also think that "practice makes perfect" all of the exercises are amazing and alot of thinking and working out is included. I think it's wonderful😀. It's exactly what I do at school and I am not much of a maths person😕 so it really helps me alot😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    there are a few answers that they impute wrong so when you obtain the right respond it tells you it's wrong. they really should create sure that they have the answers to the questions right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Difficulties Hoving trouble. When I do the try the application it won't allow place in plus, minus or divide. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Reviewed it and liked it enough to recommend the application to my stepdaughter. However, I did encountered two errors on the tests. One omits a negative sign and the other omits a variable making the given solutions incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Would have given it a higher rating, if not for the ads, which also overrode my audio being turned off, and did at high volume, waking up my wife in the middle of the night, while I was using the program. Cannot use like this - and very inconsiderate programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I am looking for something to SHOW the operations that I might learn them . If I already did I would not have required your application which has proven useless to my requirements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I'm understanding it even though never take algebra in HS now I'm in August my first year of college I have rake Alegebra 1 study now present I be prepared and obtain Ana thank for simplify this so we can a understand how to obtain correct annswers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Useful and so helpful and algebric expression questions are often confused that will create our life and then we will able to solve the algebra by DOWNLOADING THIS APP;-):-P:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    SOLUTIONS & LOGICAL STEPS... I'M not sure what Cliff B is talking about; everything I witnessed has not only the solution, but the steps that lead you to the final answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    It was hard to understand. I couldn't figure out which was the question or answer. In other words, it need to be more organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Amazing!!! I hate math, but this application created it fun and easy! Very thankful and very simple to understand. Love that the correct answers are shown in detail. Just Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Simple. Drives the repitition into your skull. Amazing for that " muscle memory". Kind of dry actoins with no variance. See what i did there. Haha thanks.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter