Basics in www.adminbbs.net/space-uid-335876.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in www.adminbbs.net/space-uid-335876.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in www.adminbbs.net/space-uid-335876.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in www.adminbbs.net/space-uid-335876.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Space | Space-Platformer review [App]  2018-7-1 13:0

    Honestly not worth paying for this game. Even if it was free i wouldn't play it. It looked fun but was actually beautiful bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space shooter - Space adventures review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Where is the rest of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space shooter - Space adventures review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    Amazing Up to sapce! game. Amazing graphics ,cool rockets and so much fun. Recommanded to download. i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    Up To zone Beyond The Zone Frontier is very nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    amazing android game but need better sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    up to zone amazing application i love this awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    Up to zone is easy and colorful game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    amazing android game to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    up to zone is unbelievable game. i really enjoyed playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    I like the android game isn't full of ads. Overall, the android game will entertain for a long time, the user interface is also sophisticated. I think 5 stars will be adequate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Amazing Up to sapce! game. Amazing graphics ,cool rockets and so much fun. Recommanded to download. i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    I like how this application is designed. Thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    what a attractive ank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    really like the app. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    nice android game it's very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Very interesting android game from the universe. Fresh ships, upgrades and materializer will take several hours to play. I have not found this type anywhere. The android game is sophisticated both in terms of graphics and game. Perhaps it would need more obstacles in the future. Super game, 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Líbí se mi mechaniky hry. Hra je sama osobně jednoduchá, a i přesto dokáže dát výzvu. vizuálně úctyhodná.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    a amazing start, looking forward to updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Its interesting...... Its in Indonesian this application is just wierd and there are only two planets i hope this application can obtain better or deciphered cuz i think...... Idk this application is just..... Somthing isn't right i hope it can obtain fixed...... If it needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    IT came up first in my application shop -WHY IS IT NOT ADVERTISED IN INDO & no direction to the one in English-? Hahahahaha I WISH I spoke & wrote in other languages, frankly, hence One star, but it simply needs to say My Zone Indo (or appropriate language used). To the creators - *SO* SORRY FOR THE SELF CENTERED, OFFENSIVE ENGLISH SPEAKERS HERE WHO ARE RACIST AND SUCK. - I HATE THEIR IGNORANT ARROGANCE TOO............(but I still need this in my mother tongue too..glad ur here! Plz advertise better is all...bye!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    You can't under stand it I will never recommend this to any in my LIFE worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Its retarded you can't even understand what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    It just info on 2 planets nothing to do with what the application is supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Just poor created no sence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Can't figure out how to sign into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Been wanting it 4n min 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    My space... Omg it's MY SPACE it's zone it's your zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Lads its a virius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Ashok proyadarshi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Hope it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Mantab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Lol did u really think that the old my zone for socializing was gonna be here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I haven't even used it yet, but it's about zone and I love space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Who uses my zone anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    IT Ssays I'm gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I can google the information....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I think it takes to much zone on my phone. :(:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    What the f*** is this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This looks beautiful dam cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Free sex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    It is a very nice put to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Su

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werepigs in Space - Free Space Survival Roguelike review [App]  2019-3-20 13:30

    Amazing android game concept. I like the menus and everything. I'd like if there was a method to mobe the control arrows to the right. Also, the android game could use some fresh elements early one instead of making the first 8-10 rooms the same and just bigger in size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werepigs in Space - Free Space Survival Roguelike review [App]  2019-3-20 13:30

    Amazing graphics!! Cute! Addicting and fun. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werepigs in Space - Free Space Running Game review [App]  2019-3-28 21:27

    Amazing android game concept. I like the menus and everything. I'd like if there was a method to mobe the control arrows to the right. Also, the android game could use some fresh elements early one instead of making the first 8-10 rooms the same and just bigger in size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werepigs in Space - Free Space Running Game review [App]  2019-3-28 21:27

    Fun to play. Cool music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werepigs in Space - Free Space Running Game review [App]  2019-3-28 21:27

    Amazing graphics!! Cute! Addicting and fun. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werepigs in Space - Space Endless Running Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:29

    Amazing android game concept. I like the menus and everything. I'd like if there was a method to mobe the control arrows to the right. Also, the android game could use some fresh elements early one instead of making the first 8-10 rooms the same and just bigger in size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werepigs in Space - Space Endless Running Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:29

    Fun to play. Cool music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werepigs in Space - Space Endless Running Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:29

    Amazing graphics!! Cute! Addicting and fun. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space galaxy theme Space black hole review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space galaxy theme Space black hole review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    cool theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space galaxy theme Space black hole review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space galaxy theme Space black hole review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    Robert Jeffrey 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space war : Space Destroyer Game review [App]  2019-6-10 13:45

    suks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    Amazing Up to sapce! game. Amazing graphics ,cool rockets and so much fun. Recommanded to download. i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    I like how this application is designed. Thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    a amazing start, looking forward to updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    what a attractive ank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    really like the app. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    nice android game it's very addictive

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter