Basics in www.bushhouse-madagascar.com/online-casino/how-southern-asian-countries-takes-on-slot-machine-games-like-scr888.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in www.bushhouse-madagascar.com/online-casino/how-southern-asian-countries-takes-on-slot-machine-games-like-scr888.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game is very well choreographed. I like the theme melody it plays . I like the fact that it give lots of hi winnings. The backgrounds are nicely colored. Very addicted games. My favorite"ZEUS SLOTS". Not fair, I'm not getting some of my winnings. I will take off a star for that. But I still love this game. Although I have been playing this android game for a while, and it has improved alot. Now my favorite android games are HERCULES, THE MUMMY, and the DIAMONDS SLOTS, and the FRUIT SLOTS. Now I LOVE this game. Some of the android game slots needs to up beet the music. Some android games are slow, sleepy music. I have always loved this game. Its a lot of fun. It keeps me motivated. My newest favorite android game yet is" WILD STARS" . However, "ZEUS" I feel that it need to modernize its amount of pay. And add various characters and music. Love the actionπŸ˜„. This is always an exciting game.πŸ˜‰Ah, always an amazing game.πŸ˜†This is a unbelievable android game to play when your on vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This used to be a fun android game until the recent update. I enjoyed the club happenings but they have created them much harder. They even took away video poker points, my favorite game, in the club happening as well. Once my chips are out I will be deleting the app. A long time player soon to be gone. Don't waste your time or cash on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Latest modernize changed the game. The slots don't pay like they did prior to recent version...they denied any changes which means they are manipulating individual accounts..once you buy chips you won't win. I'm looking to begin official compliant with governing license

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in www.bushhouse-madagascar.com/online-casino/how-southern-asian-countries-takes-on-slot-machine-games-like-scr888.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in www.bushhouse-madagascar.com/online-casino/how-southern-asian-countries-takes-on-slot-machine-games-like-scr888.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I have been playing for over a year and have seen the slots become tighter and the android game less fun. This most latest modernize is only beneficial to huuge. Players are losing huuge amounts of chips and need to create purchases to hold playing. Read the comments on the Fb page and you will be able to tell all the 5 star reviews without comments are fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Value for true cash is very not good makes entertainment not worth it. I heard poor reviews and I followed it up. What I heard was correct. Poor luck goes on method to long,truthfully no body wants to hear it's just poor luck hold trying maybe your luck will change. Don't waste your time on this android game just another cash hungry business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Love the android games and friendships created in the clubhouse. Only one thing that bothers me lately is that the tickets are a bit tight and so are some machines, far too long between jackpots. Everyday gift is a huge plus, so is a percentage of winnings in clubhouse. I must say your technical help is unbelievable too. The few problems I've had, I've had a very prompt response from the Huuuge squad and couldn't speak more highly of my treatment and help I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game is rubbish updating it all the time to create the android game even worst then it is, all they wish is cash and place prices up all the time. I was a club leader and had over a billion and because they did a stupid modernize everybody losted it. Was a really amazing android game to begin with. Don't waste your time playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I used to love this game. Was a amazing method to unwind and have a spin. But the recent updates have created it harder to win. Jackpots are few between and even free spins yield items all. It's not a true casino guys. You don't need the same victory to loss ratio as a true casino. It's not true cash you'd be loosing. It's just a method of forcing people to spend cash on chips. And all the casino apps are doing it. But at least other apps on my phone are getting more attention, such as Fb and messenger. Not good form huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Hate it since the fresh update. Now you hardly ever win. Update: still sucks after the update. Still can't win. 01/14/18- Now the android game isn't working at all. They said they would be working on it and it won't even come on. Been like that all day. What are you doing that takes almost 24 hours to fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I am enjoying most everything except when I run short of money. Can't afford to buy chips out of my own pocket. But that's on me. Got my wife to change over from another website and she loves it. She was reluctant to switch at first but convinced her to give it a test and she's played nothing else since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The ONLY thing that bothers me a small bit about this android game or rather a suggestion i have is that in the club I club wall there should be a collect all button cuz sometimes i sit there for 10 minutes! Maybe its just me being lazy but i work a lot so sometimes i don't have time for that!! Besides my suggestion, this is the best slots android game I've ever played and i promise you ive played almost every one on Google play and this is for sure my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Speaking on behalf of the C.R.E.A.M TEAM, Huuuge Casino WAS the best. After the update, I don't even bother playing anymore. You basically run out of cash trying to build league points. It's was better before the update! Please change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game builds u up 2 take back. It will allow u build it chips up 2 a decent amount then I will lose until i have 2 but chips from them. I'm a careful player and has 40 b in chips at beginning of the wk. It's now Sun and have 1.7 b. It has not allow me victory a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Wow loved it. I even started buying chips. Maybe i'll be lucky.well i didnt ever. Just today on christmas i bought 10 million in chips. Megawins and large wins all around me by people with billions. Low down and dirty glitch connection? Whatever no humans in game? Spin then cant see what happens? Ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    There lasted modernize really sucks. No clubs are winning and you lose your butt off if your club doesn't do there events. Huugh is losing a lot of people because of this. Go back to the method it was before huugh, before you lose even more players. This android game isn't fun anymore to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Recent modernize is terrible. Until they fix not worth playing. Slot payouts not good on all the club challenges. Went from a fun android game to seeing how much cash they can make. Will change my review if they fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    FELL out of love!!! This android game used to to be great, but now with all the fresh changes it SUCKS! Was in a club and was fun, but now the lottery sucks, the club happenings are ridiculously hard and TAKES ALL YOUR CHIPS TO COMPLETE THE EVENT! SAVE YOURSELF FRUSTRATION AND ANGER AND PICK ANOTHER GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I use to love the game, my squad and I was doing very well until the modernize and the club rules changed. Now since the happenings have changed, it is so much harder to beat them. Most of my members have dropped out. We have not beat a single happening since the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Started out great, they created several changes and totally screwed it up.. Several players complaining. It's poor now..rip off. I will not spend another dime on this bogus bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game has gotten so poor with the changes. Lost 11 billion in 2 weeks, it's ok for you to buy chips. But don't waste your cash because all they will do is create sure you continue to lose!!! I will not spend another dime on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Just like the rest with slots, victory at first then you could go months without winning. The social aspect is what makes it 2 stars. Amazing slots and more then a 5% possibility to victory on slots 5 stars. They present stats and mine are not good 80,000 spins and 5000 wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Absolutely lived this android game until the latest update! It is poor you can't even have fun playing anymore! The happenings are even more ridiculous than before they restarted the club donations lots of people lost their cash thru the modernize and now can't even when anything back. If this doesn't obtain fixed soon I will be uninstalling this game! Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Do not download this game.. they are crooks... take your chips .. in hopes of you purchasing.. this is the second time I had billions (30) left game. Came back only had 3b.. crooked theifing bunch of folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Huuuge took a fun android game and created it a pos. Players are quiting everyday because you can't victory anymore. League goals are almost impossible to complete, card android games are excluded now, and every modernize it gets worse. Don't waste your data downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I used to love the game. Until I hit a very Huuuge Jackpot and the android game had technical problems and didn't pay me. Then help in other words called me a liar. I will hold fighting this until I obtain my chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This is a business . Change some of the gift android games which DID pay well but now don't. Create levelling up cost hundreds of millions. Manipulate people into buying play money. I can't blame them. They won't create cash if it's a fun ap that pays well frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Not the same anymore. It's a scheme. Studied the spins with fake accounts it's all mumbo jumbo to take your money. Besides they should probably hire better people. Could create an exploit in hours. Look at the top reviews. Do they sound improvised? After that look at the blank 5 star ratings. Just people rating to not obtain the annoying pop up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    It's a android game folks. Its supposed to be fun. Yet u guys managed to develop the most mind numbing and ridiculously boring android game ever. Whoever it is that came out with this android game mustvhave had a fun deprived and monotonous childhood...just like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    If you are going to rig the tables don't be so obvious about it. Getting as poor as Zynga's tables. Low levels always win. 5 river beats in a row and you lose with favored hole cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Before these changes, loved the game, loved the tournament between the club's. It was amazing stress relief for me, but now it is sooo stressful.. And if you're not rich you nor your club will succeed.. There is no method for a little club to complete these events.. Totally messed up a amazing thing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    You spend $100 and you might as well have just burned that 100 dollar bill....It used to be a fun android game and fair. We used to be able to do well in club happenings now. We can't even stay above the red zone. So we hold getting demoted even though we play exactly the same method and have very active players. Ever since they updated. CHIP PIT AND MONEY PIT!!! GREEDY MONEY HUNGRY JERKS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game sucks poor i had 8 billion and lost it all on one visit to the slots just one!! I got no huge wins or anything with 8 billion. Sorry i thought spindling that much cash would be more fun . Don't waste your time with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I have played this android game for over a year I previously rated it very high but the latest few sets of changes have created it less fun. The pay outs have decreased. Texas holdem was under maintenance for 3 months then removed. I used to create 2 huge purchases a week and could play for the week now they don't even latest a day. At least when I lost I was still helping the squad but not anymore. The latest change to the happenings has been the worst so far. I will not be making more purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Loads unwanted ads to phone. There are free chips daily, but they go fast. So if you wish to hold playing you must buy chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Read all reviews they speak for themselves. Read comments on Facebook. I hope Huuuge will eventually listen to the players and create this fun again. As for me I am done. I don't recommend this or any application from Huuuge. I am disappointed. I loved this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    On the blackjack tables, appears to be glitching out by not recording my winnings every time and sometimes taking my cash on winning hands. There doesn't appear to be a method to contact help to resolve issue, so I figure I'd leave a 'eh' review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Purchased , android games crash a lot, lost billions because of it, i just like playing thats all , i dont like the crashes , or freezes on a possible huge or huuge victory ,only to have quit crash or freeze, left for a few monthes for this reason, came back bought tickets created 9 bill. , then started losing from crashes . bugs you fixed , sorry they're still there! You're right, no one is perfect! I guess thats why no scatters, rigged game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This used to be a amazing game. Now Huuuge has gotten greedy. If you are part of a league, you can no longer play the slots you wish because the fresh modernize makes completing club happenings so arduous that all you have time for is the android games Huuuge picks. Any chips won in the lotto are quickly eaten up by league happenings with goals that are now near unobtainable. You are going to lose a lot of customers. This android game used to be 5 stars. Now it is one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    HORRIBLE. The graphics and slots are cool. But what fun is a android game that is almost impossible to victory at. I say that because I play 5 various accounts and 3 I haven't won anything nice in almost 6 months and 2 it's been about 3. Poor luck you hold telling me, I say it's all the updates you have done. You guys ruined what was once a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Addictive. So a lot of pokes to spend cash but this android game was great. Along the lines of Megopolis where if you're not careful you'll drop a grand before you know it. Amazing social framework too. My only criticism is that it feeds off addiction. If you obtain addicted to things easily, exchanging true cash constantly for intangible goods is risky to your psyche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slot Machine Zomb - Casino games free slot machine review [App]  2019-3-9 21:23

    free Slot machine android game with Zombie Android games Online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slot Machine Zomb - Casino games free slot machine review [App]  2019-3-9 21:23

    Free Slot Machines android game with Zombie Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slot Machine Zomb - Casino games free slot machine review [App]  2019-3-9 21:23

    zombies slot machine is best and addictive android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slot Machine Zomb - Casino games free slot machine review [App]  2019-3-9 21:23

    Creepy Slots Free Android game kind of enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino Slots 2019 : Free Casino Slot Machines Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:24

    Enjoyed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    LMAO Just like every garbage android game you produce. 160m gone in 15 minutes. No bonuses. No wilds. No pay out close to wager. Victory and then you take it all back. Who would pay for this garbage. I'm not singling your android games out because ALL casino slots are the same. What bothers me is Google play let's all of you call them free. You're not free...you are Demo versions. Programmed to empty out then expect payment....lol. Don't bother with answer from bot customer service. I obtain the same patented response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I changed my rating to hate it because the generic email response didn't address my concerns. You could have at least offered additional free coins to compensate for all the unfinished bonuses. My problem is not that you have ads but that it's practically impossible to obtain out of them. I understand you must have ads. But do they have to interrupt bonuses?? Ads almost always pop up during the gift and when I test to exit them out the android game freezes and it doesn't continur the gift feature. It has happened multiple times and almost always when the gift was big. Very frustating. And no, I don't wish to create a purchase to remove ads. All I wish is for the ads not to interrupt the gift feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Don't know why you are talking about "working hard..." I just won 15 free spins. Only 3 had a payout. Total winning? was 2'150'000. Considering the fact that my bet was 1 million how can you talk about you working hard to make android games fun for play? Where is the fun in that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    This android game so amazing that it helps you to win. I have won so a lot of times that I obtain excited!!! The melody is playing the whole time you're playing, you're never bored. It's beautiful and colorful. Come and have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Scammers. If it says "Super Lucky" don't play it. Worst of the worst. Do not create purchases from these people. They only wish to steal your identity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    More of the same other than Irish Luck. I have tried a bunch of your slots apps and like them them but there aren't a lot of various themes on the different apps, other than Slots Heaven or Trump vs. Hillary. The graphics aren't always the greatest but I've enjoyed them quite a bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    The free spin gift is always super little for only getting it every four hours. And the payouts are kinda messed up once you obtain the diamonds you dont hit huge in that room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    This android game really is a scam. Im sorry if someone reads my post and let's it be a deciding factor on a download decision. I think this it a really fun android game but, its only purpose is to dig into your wallet..( all phone android games nowadays) this company is amazing at it though. I bet as much as I can bet and I victory a lot so it seems like you couldn't lose. It's not so though. If you bet huge it'll give you just enough to where you can bet at a lower number, then it'll hit really amazing when you've hit the lowest possible bet amount. There's no RNG. It all goes by the amount of credits you have and the size of your bet. If you mess up and buy credits though, you really become a mark. Play it and have fun, but whatever you do, do Not spend your hard earned cash on this game. They create enough off adds anyways.(obscene amounts)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD ANY GAMES BY THIS COMPANY !!! I downloaded several of your android games played for a short time then told to modernize it no modernize available on play shop I tried everything I knew you would suggest uninstall install modernize play shop modernize phone before contacting you now being told to test everything I aready did which I had stated asked if I lived in Washington I don't not even close every time I obtain a response from you same questions every time it's a various person who doesn't read previous emails. I've wasted enough time dealing with your incompetence and I've read some reviews from others who feel the same method if this is how you run a business I hope you didn't quit your day job! I'm glad I didn't waste any cash on your games! 😠😫😾😼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    It will NOT LET ME PLAY SAID MUST DOWNLOAD THE LATEST UPDATE AND IT DOES NOT HAVE ANY UPDATES THIS SUCKS IM GOING TO BE UNINSTALL AND MAKE ROOM FOR SOMETHING THAT I WILL BE ABLE TO USE LIKE DOT TO DOTS OR COLOR BY NUMBERS LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Ads Constantly Pop Up In Midst of Spin Hard to obtain out of as well. You hit the X and it takes you to play shop to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    The best android game for someone how does not wish to have to spend cash! Ya free android game to slay time. This android game ROCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I have played almost every android game by this developer. They may not be the best but they're better than the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Typical internet slots... Tease you at first, then are hard to victory at... Don't waste your cash on them !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    All slots are fun and now I have to obtain back to my gift android game 😊so download Super Free Slots, have fun the winning🍺🍻🍷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I dont remember the name of the android game just started playing Its the android game with the rainbows and the clovers and so far I love the android game and IM VERY GLAD that I downloaded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Played 1.2M Never got know more than 500k in bonus, took all monies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Continuous stream of ads, can't believe there is an ad every few seconds, no possibility to experience android game to see if you like it, I can deal with a few ads normally, but this is ridiculous, what the he'll is going on with your management with this game, I've just downloaded it to try, now I'm deleting it!!!Will spend my $$ elsewhere thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I am unable to play the game. I downloaded the android game earlier today. I waited for the android game to load. I was then told that I required to modernize the game. I checked the Play Shop and there isn't an option to update. Can you please fix this issue? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Fabulous Have fun all the games! Nice not having to level up to have fun other games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    EL GATO This website is a lot of fun playing helps when your bored on rainy days lots of wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Have played this for a year and no problems. Gives decent gifts if you obtain to level 3 vip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Every time I would buildup points a fresh ver would come. Had to uninstall and begin again. Lost all points. Third time. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    There once was a monkey. The monkey prolapsed and this android game is what came out of the prolapseage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Lots of ads, very few bug wins. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Cool Mom I be nothing like this ,my spin really helped me when I left I hadn't loss but a small Thanks so much for having android games for people like me ,Some can't obtain out much ,I loved it myself πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    No fun in the android game everything is falling in the same method not a lot of wilds the android games are borring its like we are playing for true cash and the jackpots πŸ˜£πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    It's ok to pass some free time or waste an hour or two lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    It will be fun if people could be able to pick & choose their own slots your android games are the BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    πŸ”Ÿ πŸ”Ÿ 10 mins the android game was over not worth playing. Going to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Super free slots seems amazing so far so allow me play and I'll obtain back to this review umm some day lol bye for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Its a awesome android game because my mother leaves me alone when she's playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I 'll test it out and no stay tuned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    This game's just Another scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Hillary and Obama create me sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Fun to play Takes me back to where i used to live in las vegas navada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I have fun the dozens of slot android games you guys have and I love the colors, the free chips and lots more, it's really fun. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I m in love with this game. It ps it pays reallygood. I have lot of fun ✌🌟🌟🌟, Thanks so much for asking me to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    CRAP LIKE ALL OF THE REST OF YOUR GAMES !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I'm going to be in a meeting right to the public for sale in a meeting right to my activity and a fresh battery for the parade of them have to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    THIS APP IS BY FAR *THE BEST APP* FOR WINNING ! I have played NUMEROUS apps. I have now deleted ALL my other apps because they took back EVERY $ I had built up. 1 amazing example is I worked long and hard to victory 3 BILLION coins. So i went for broke - played max bet (the rules say *BET HIGHER* greater odds for winning). N.O.T. THIS APP IS THE BEST ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    was going on beautiful well at first. Then I raised bet....With 140 million built up, and only betting 750K, I have now von thru 482 spins and not once has the gift spin come up. The volcanoes are fewer tho I did obtain a few huge hits to hold some cash coming in. I think there's a better possibility for an extinction happening asteroid coming than the free games. Well, after after winning a cuppa mill here and there, it finally ran me down to under my bet. 563 spins and no more gift spins. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    So far amazing payouts (could use a few more bonuses) but it lets you play with out having to buy coins. A few advertisements but they have to create cash so I can live with them. True amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I satisfied with the game. wins more than it looses. Im enjoying myself playing game. But I'm not buying coins or paying for other stuff in android game so im guessing that as the android game progresses I won't have enough coins for the increasing minimum bet and my coins will run out. like all the other poker machine games. That's the catch, no coin purchases and the android game doesn't latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Best android games so far!!!! But I lost all my coins due to some sort of malfunction. πŸ˜₯ Had to delete the android game and begin all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    6/9/19ame old. same old. it would be nice if just one of these slot android games played differently. None of them give jackpots. ALL of them require you to play 100's of spins to obtain a feature or a bonus. ALL of them wish you to PAY not PLAY. NONE of them have figured t out, IF you allow people play, they might be willing to PAY. 6/11/19 just played through my 3 billion credits with NO bonus, NO feature, NO huge victory and got my bet back just 8 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    amazing graphics, payouts, android games are SO much fun! really enjoying it, but little glitch as it stops and goes to blank screen after several huge wins, which gets annoying. only my first day, will see if improves, hope so as im slready hooked! ok,second day having played all android games which are sensational, BUT issues again on all four games: just as im about to obtain all rubies or all zeus, the android game closes itself down. frustrating and impedes on satisfaction of android game playing, such a shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    interesting games. small television to watch for coins at times, everyday coin bonus, goal to reach in android games for presents. all and all a nice android game to play. dont know on help on questions yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    i like it . its fun . it has differant ways to victory points. it keeps me interested . its not plain and boring thats for sure .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    This android game has amazing graphics ! The free spins and gifts are often and the payouts are amazing ! So far no ad pop ups in between spins !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    i like the games, kind of basic. method too much avantage to the house. i counted over 75 spins till i finally won 350 coins, so thats going thru millons to obtain that.I will amitt it does obtain a small better if you stick with it. looseing up on the machaines a small mite support you obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Since modernize yesterday unable to play, we'll the developers responded very quickly and fixed problem, satisfied l can play again 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    too early to tell but so far this android game is good. graphics are amazing and amazing payouts. we'll see how long it lasts before i run out of coins!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Fun game. Amazing payouts. No ads in 20 mins of play. One of the better lock a link slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I really like the app, but I hate that I can't play the the android game that was advertised. I really wanted to play Texas tea but there was no Texas tea after I downloaded the app. false advertising.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Facebook 918.cafe/home/rollex-11/58-rollex11 reviews wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-luan-van.html reviews FundSpec : (...)[email protected]@fen.Gku.an.gx.r.ku.ai8.xn .xn [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@Go.o.gle.email.2.\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php/other-games/mega888 reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ace333 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dcs.chonbuk.ac.kr/~ghcho/courses/test.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/live-22>live22</a> reviews talenttelevision.com reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk Kslot.app/index.php/games/rollex11 reviews ATS Www2j.biglobe.Ne.jp/maberick/cgi-bin/bbs.cgi reviews zipsol.shop/index.php?mid=qna&document_srl=2880926 reviews www.rcconsultz.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Hotelpraiasantabaia.com/how-to-save-money-with-gaming/' reviews Stickman namipartners.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.poker/downloads' reviews New Galaxy Keyboard Theme' reviews Wuickcomrseoirr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=cerenzanegra.Altervista.org/download_casino_comic_8_part_2_2440388 reviews Pauvodka.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hotlynk.me/vlivebts22959705 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online chhattisgarhproperty.com reviews One 918kiss.bid/downloads/78-download-918kiss-casino-games-all-in-one-ios-and-android reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online 918kiss.bid/downloads/78-download-918kiss-casino-games-all-in-one-ios-and-android%2Findex.php%2Fother-games%2Fntc33 reviews CompTIA feedmyshelf.com/book/from-the-sea-to-the-stars/ SY0-401 Prep reviews Stickman greenmonday-deals.com reviews MarioNix reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter