Basics in www.daydream.com.my Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in www.daydream.com.my review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    cannot ( for two weeks ) connect/pair the controller for the headset to my pixel xl2. I have spoken with google tech. He ran me through everything listed on the support section of daydream with no results. I have personally went through the steps foe correcting connectivity for the past two weeks, no results. absolutely this is a headache i have purchased this as a holiday bonus for my kids. i wish this to work. very frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    having a rift using daydream is beautiful amazing quite a few android games etc are on daydream. have the pixel 3 and irs really fast. only problem i see it looks as if the screen res was dropped alot almost like 320 dpi i. can easily see the 3 pixel colours to the point faces in videos are not recognisable. yet at times you dont message them just the usual screen door result and just slightly worse off than the rift. so to me the screen res changes. it would be amazing to have settings for screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    The application on my samsung galaxy s8+ dousent work like the application will just freeze. Its really annoying to have to uninstall then reset my phone in order for it to work. I definitely recommend downgrading the application to an older ver it works so much better then the fresh one 😡👎

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in www.daydream.com.my or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in www.daydream.com.my video reviews and related movies:

    See DAYDREAM ON SHMELM STREET (baldi's basics in education and learning) episode 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Daydream Mode and How to Use it on Android Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Nexus 7 Tips - Basics: #38 How to use Daydream on youtube.

     related image

    See A Beginners Guide to Lucid Dreaming on youtube.

     related image

    See Daydream VR Tutorial: Setup Google Daydream in Unity in 10 minutes. on youtube.

     related image

    See Virtual Basics: Understanding Google Daydream on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Lucid Dream In 5 Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating a Google Daydream VR game Tutorial 2 of 2 Grab Drop Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    To pair remote in 9 disable Google vr services, it will uninstall updates, re-enable do not update. Uninstall daydream, reinstall, begin so daydream setup, so begin pairing, remote still connected to phone BT only, got to settings uncheck input I device, go back to daydream and begin remote pairing had to do twice... (I did uninstall daydream keyboard too, after daydream, didn't reinstall till after connection was completed) next pair to phone not daydream...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Used to blow me away but you've got a strange problem now that's really gamebreaking for me...I wish my phone to be silent during "Do not Disturb" mode however it seems like daydream goes into that mode without taking that into acc and is now silent. I didn't used to have this issue before Pie. You need to modernize the daydream application to override that silent while in do not disturb mode to fix this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    The controller will not update, so I am unable to use it. This is very disappointing. After spending an hour chatting with Google support, i didnt obtain any further. Now I have to contact the person who gifted me the Daydream headset to obtain an order number for replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Google, please don't disable audio when auto-enabling Do Not Disturb mode. I don't wish to have to manually disable that option myself every time I use Daydream. I think this should be a beautiful high priority fix...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    My largest annoyance is that it's very hard to use while lying down (primarily on back, looking up. The true reason for buying the headset in the first place). I sincerely want this problem were to be adressed (maybe a function to lock content screen with headset?). Other than that, it's fairly good, and works quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    All the amazing android games cost extra, Google didnt provide much free entertainment at all, theres no simple or consistent method to exit the app, often have to reset my phone, and to uninstall vr apps you have to search them in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    very not good selection of games, most of which are outdated (NFS) or akin to a 90's "activity room" in a pc android game (rabids). headset is not worth the price for included content and any other apps worth investigating are $5-$20. it might gain a few more stars if the controller was released to the android device system as an air-mouse or something. i cant support but obtain the feeling that this whole Cardboard/Daydream vr thing was someones pet project and they have lost all intrest in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    can't pair with a pixel 2?!?! What is the point of this application if I can't pair it with the remote? not like I'm using 3rd party anything. Google phone, Google headset. it's a Google issue that, ironically, I cannot obtain an respond or solution through Googling it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Honestly not impressed with Daydream. It may be an unfair comparison after using an HTC Vive, but there's problems that seem like they probably could be solved. Items like the remote constantly needing to be re-centered, remote tracking not being very accurate (specifically lifting it up and down), etc. all combined together end up with an overall glitchy experience. Not to mention you don't obtain any worthwhile intro free android games with Daydream like you do with Steam VR (searching for Daydream android games is really hit or miss)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Not good functionality, the remote is awful. Google doesn't seem to care especially if it's amazing or not. They certainly don't read these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    I'm not sure if it's the application or what, but i can't use the application because the right side has a black line in it. I've deleted and reinstalled it numerous times, and still i obtain that error. really bummed that i spent cash on the daydream headset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    It works for what it needs to. Hopefully 6dof controllers can improve, but needs more input buttons on them as well. Want I could move screen manually on the vertical axis and lock it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Application takes over VR videos played in browsers and shows them as 3D. Tried uninstalling but still keeps asking to be installed to play the VR videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Although it has worked in the past, when I test to use it now, I am greeted by a black screen that refuses to display anything. Needless to say I am not satisfied with this. I hope this is fixed very soon as the headset is rather expensive and an item working for just over a month is not the hallmark of a amazing company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Amazing fun. The application is great, but I'm not happy with the resolution my phone is providing. I think I understand the 4k craze now. Ha! I have a pixel 3 - led 1080p. I want I was running a Samsung s9 oled 4k.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    The VR is not working with my pixel 3 I wish to use it but can't it keeps moving around too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    controller orientation problems almost daily. beautiful much just another perpetually beta google product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    although it says that it isnt supportive on a7 2017 i got it working and had to download android games for daydream from the internet couse there werent any on the store, so after some tweaking i got the android games working smooth and i was so amazed by the visuals and i had a lot of fun with it i recommand anyone who got a supported daydream device to obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    google daydream sucks. you can only use it to view things from google! complete joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    No sound in most apps. Being used to Oculus Rift I expected much less and am quite surprised of the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Won't allow me log in. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Errors when trying to play offline Play films in Daydream using my Pixel 2 XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    can't pair to their own Pixel 2 XL. garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Just worthless. There are plenty of useless application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    create controller help so u can use it with other headsets it's stupid u havent done this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Brand fresh Moto Z3 and everything is double vision when using this phone. Android device 8.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Daydream VR is Amazing I had Google Cardboard VR with a Sony Xperia Z5 loved it,but very lacking substance So I bought a Moto Z FORCE Droid phone with Daydream VR Headset(All android games run glitch free and I very rarely drop my frame rate)Motorola got recent gfx drivers than any SD 820/Adreno 530 phone, and it shows too, Rez pushes it at time's,Daydream is Angry VR, Need for Speed has poor reviews, I don't have a issue with any application or game, people don't know how to set up 4 VR, Close all apps and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Please, support me! I can't disable Google daydream developer options. I need it very much, but I can't. And I can't delete or restart Google VR services...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    I CAN'T HIT THE BOUTON TO GET IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    complete pain to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Amazing App, coupled with the daydream device which itself isn't expensive. You need a compatible phone though, do check beforehand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    only seeig double with moto z3 not sure how to fix that would change my review if this can be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    where are all the fresh titles at??? there hasnt been a fresh application since late october :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Does not work on Moto Z3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    Don't install apps on the user phone without their consent. And don't preempt that with shady hidden terms of service consent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    my joycon wont connect to daydream please support me fix this it is nowhere on YouTube I've checked everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daydream review [App]  2019-2-10 21:33

    the fact that you cant use this without the controller sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    This book is a huge disappointment! The pictures to illustrate the stitches are in fuzzy black and white and you cannot distinguish the stitches at all. My copier at home works clearer pictures. I am so discouraged by the images in this book. For the price you pay and the limited number of pages, it is not worth it. You might as well obtain a xerox copy of some of the stitches from other sources that are clear and colored. Sorry but this book goes to the garbage! Cover is very deceiving but contents are full of blurry pictures, you can hardly learn anything. I don't usually write negative reviews, but this book tops it all! I want I can have my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Amazing for learning the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Hand embroidery is one of the underrated hobbies that must be revived. When I looked at the photos of the projects in this book, I felt a tinge of guilt for not developing this craft earlier. It’s a amazing thing to see that this book carries with it very precise instructions that can be learned by anyone. The materials for embroidery are still available in a lot of craft stores. With enough time and these clear steps, I can begin reviving this hobby again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is always been my passion. Knowing about this book really created me satisfied because I can learn various kinds and types of designs which I could greatly use for my embroideries. I am so thankful that this book was published because I can finally have some basis with my work. The subjects and discussions are all amazing and simple o understand, designs were amazing as well and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Embroidery is easy, relaxing, and one of the least expensive hobbies you can take up. This is a deceptively easy craft. Embroidery has been used through the ages to embellish and beautify garments, religious vestments, and home décor items. This book is all about the primary stitches used for hand embroidery. If you have ever browsed through an embroidery book, especially the vintage variety, it can be a small overwhelming when trying to create sense of the various types of stitches the patterns might require. Some of the stitches may seem too challenging or perhaps laborious, but fear not, hand embroidery stitches are fun, and with practice, can become quite easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    Love it!,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I think this a very helpful and detailed book about an ancient technique which is Hand Embodiery. I like that it has a lot of illustrations, which some books lack. It teaches which equipment and types of fibers should be used and it shares some nice primary Hand Embodiery stitches and techniques. It also speaks about cross stitch basics, all with illustrations. There are also examples of various Embodiery styles, inluding Traditional Mexican Emodiery, which I search very interesting and beautiful. Interesting book from which one can learn a lot about basics of Hand Embodiery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    An insult to Amazon customers that write accurate reviews and rely on such reviews after opening the book and sewers or wanna be sewers. Total waste of time and money. The reviews of 5 stars are misplaced and concerned if the reviewers opened the book. Overpriced. This book is not worth any price. Photographs are blurry and not good quality. The pages would fail as a handout for an in-person class and an embarrassment for the instructor. If I can gain some knowledge from a sewing book I will hold it. This is the first time I have seen glowing reviews that appear to be place in by people that either did not begin the book or have no is book will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    I have done all these forms of embroidery. If I had had this book it would have been easier. I love embroidery. I feel that it connects me to the women throughout history But I'm lucky I create these pieces for fun They had to do it for their homes. The author used easy step by step explanations of each stitch. Her pictures are very helpful too I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Embroidery Basics: Learn How to Hand Embroidery Basic Stitches and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    A amazing introduction to beginners wanting to learn more about hand stitching and hand embroidery. These hand embroidery books for beginners cover primary techniques, all the stitches techniques are explained in amazing detail using step-by-step instructions, a Clear images stitch directions for beginners. I enjoyed reading this and I learned some fresh stitches thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Instinct review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Controversy aside, in regards both to Sharon Stone's quintessentially-provocative noirish femme fatale (talk about a queen bee or alpha female!) and the backlash that the movie portrayed lesbians as crazed psychos, Verhoeven both played a striking tribute to Sir Alfred Hitchcock, particularly San Francisco's based Vertigo and in use of the blonde bombshell, and simply continued his style of storytelling that had become his trademark in his pre-Hollywood, formative days in the Netherlands. Though it's not mentioned in the interviews of either star or director, the unbelievable vehicle chase brought to mind that 'other' vehicle chase Frisco Bay movie, 'Bullitt'. But given the remarkable landscape of the area, why not? One would be a fool not to push the stylistic envelope as far as the censors will allow. A movie that would have created The Master of Suspense proud, methinks, and one that he himself perhaps would have done, had Joe Eszterhas' very fun script been around, during, say, the time of 'Frenzy', when Hitchcock was at his cheekiest. A unbelievable date film too, by the way...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Most are wordy and it's hard to comprehend without showing some curve e. G. For the hypothesis....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Great, but become more significant if you add a calculator in it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its good. Add more subjects from infrential statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    I have not studied it. But the subjects are in line. I love the topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its a amazing application for primary statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best application for statistics technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing application for student like me. I'm very thankful to search this apps. Yes i'm ready to go to my school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Just few things....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its very amazing for statistics students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    I have found a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Cool It's really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    That's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    It's amazing for primary concept..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Its amazing application for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Very useful for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    It is a very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Very amazing aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    That's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    This is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Comprehensive knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basic Statistics review [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Like the application and would rate it higher except that it crashes when you finish a try and the practice questions. Also, doesn't provide the best feedback to practice answers (right/wrong) or to the review (like in the "find the variables" pic bove). Fix the crashing, provide better feedback and have it verify the practice answers. Do that and you'll have 5 stars in my book. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Would have given the more stars because the content is very helpful but some of the ads are highly inappropriate. I downloaded this just for fun because I love algebra. In the middle of studying with my 11 year old daughter, an ad of a social media application comes up with a girl shaking [email protected]#$% in the camera with booty shorts on. Then it wouldnt allow you close the ad for a least 5 seconds! Are you trying to teach children algebra or trying to recruit them to the stripper pole!? Developers should not let ads from just any company (especially if the ad is completely unrelated to the app) just to create a fast buck off an ad. Screen your ads better... Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    This is very helpful! This is very helpful for success in my Elementary Algebra class that I am taking at school this semester. The only thing I'd like to see and practice more of is the use of fractions within linear equations. That is what I struggle with the most. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I really love it because I also think that "practice makes perfect" all of the exercises are amazing and alot of thinking and working out is included. I think it's wonderful😀. It's exactly what I do at school and I am not much of a maths person😕 so it really helps me alot😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    there are a few answers that they impute wrong so when you obtain the right respond it tells you it's wrong. they really should create sure that they have the answers to the questions right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Difficulties Hoving trouble. When I do the try the application it won't allow place in plus, minus or divide. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Reviewed it and liked it enough to recommend the application to my stepdaughter. However, I did encountered two errors on the tests. One omits a negative sign and the other omits a variable making the given solutions incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Would have given it a higher rating, if not for the ads, which also overrode my audio being turned off, and did at high volume, waking up my wife in the middle of the night, while I was using the program. Cannot use like this - and very inconsiderate programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I am looking for something to SHOW the operations that I might learn them . If I already did I would not have required your application which has proven useless to my requirements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I'm understanding it even though never take algebra in HS now I'm in August my first year of college I have rake Alegebra 1 study now present I be prepared and obtain Ana thank for simplify this so we can a understand how to obtain correct annswers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Useful and so helpful and algebric expression questions are often confused that will create our life and then we will able to solve the algebra by DOWNLOADING THIS APP;-):-P:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    SOLUTIONS & LOGICAL STEPS... I'M not sure what Cliff B is talking about; everything I witnessed has not only the solution, but the steps that lead you to the final answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    It was hard to understand. I couldn't figure out which was the question or answer. In other words, it need to be more organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Amazing!!! I hate math, but this application created it fun and easy! Very thankful and very simple to understand. Love that the correct answers are shown in detail. Just Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Simple. Drives the repitition into your skull. Amazing for that " muscle memory". Kind of dry actoins with no variance. See what i did there. Haha thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Free with ads, win-win. Amazing practice with explanation of respond as well, the tests will contain explanation of wrong answer, love the side note area. Well thought out app, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    I think it's beautiful good, but it would be nice to have more explanation with each practice so we can understand more of what we are doing in practice. But it is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    OK But if u have a homework how can u work it out using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebra Basics review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Farhan fslike📱 I have never seen before like this it's really amazing and superb thanks for this app😍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Duct Tape myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 Revised and Updated: The World reviews www.janiston.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ATS fjohnston.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kasino.games/downloads/314-download-joker123 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-da-ngon-ngu.html for everyone reviews Mod breathcontrol.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Data carehomesales.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online k71.shaiyo-aa.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://Madeinsyria.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>temple of ocean king 3rd visit</a> reviews afieldtherapy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/886-ntc33/profile reviews Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk ongame888.com/nha-cai-da-ga-online-sv388-og143.html reviews Mod boneboss.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews green41.yolasite.com reviews Mod ihategoyafoods.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men& reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/joker123/9-joker123 reviews leia mail: custom email at your news.ezyget.com reviews Street 918.network/downloads/82-ntc33 reviews Basics in blufstein.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews Play news.ezyget.com/879-play8oy/profile reviews Data 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter