Basics in www.eldia.com/nota/2003-3-12-matilde-menendez-declaro-en-la-causa-amia-y-quedo-presa Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in www.eldia.com/nota/2003-3-12-matilde-menendez-declaro-en-la-causa-amia-y-quedo-presa review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    not good service, poor connection and very expensive this application doesn't deserve even a star just wasting my cash and time tying to see the channels and Univision just respond "please contact us by email" is absurd!! I recommend don't buy this app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in www.eldia.com/nota/2003-3-12-matilde-menendez-declaro-en-la-causa-amia-y-quedo-presa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in www.eldia.com/nota/2003-3-12-matilde-menendez-declaro-en-la-causa-amia-y-quedo-presa video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    waste of money. I got it so i could watch soccer but when I click on sports it says my acc doesn't contain this channel. and ask to login thru my cable company which I don't have one otherwise I would directly see it thru them. makes no sense. cancelling it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I downloaded this application and pay 9.99 a month for the main reason was so watch the mexican league soccer games, now it turns out the damn channels are locked!! 😡 I'm definitely cancelling my subscription and uninstalling the app. A total waste of money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    This is the worst application ever!!! I am highly disappointed of Univision you would think they would invest in a better app to their loyal viewers. The application itself crashes a lot. If you pause even for a second a commercial pops up. Customer service doesn't even support they just test to place an end to the conversation. Not worth my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    very unstable app. it was better when Univision was running on sling app. It crashes a lot. You r watching a program and suddenly jumps to the next one. Forward or rewinding is a pain .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    If you miss a payment because of an expired CC, it takes forever for the updsted CC to be processed. Super annoying. Also, I bought a Fire TV cube for my mom and its not available on the Fire TV cube or Fire TV stick. I'll be canceling this service soon if I can't use the devices I already have. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    No conviene el plan!! Expected alot more from this service for $10 a month. Worst streaming service subscription! Not worth it! univision you have to step up your game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Que decepción, aún no puedo version nada. Sigue diciendo que hubo un error. Ya intenté todo lo que me dijo Univisio Now support. Nada funciona. Mejor quiero mi dinero de regreso. Ya no usaré esta aplicación 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I got the application to watch soap operas but I have never been able to watch any because it always says there was an error. Please test again later but thays every single time. complete waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I PAID, AND NOW I'M TRYING TO INSTALL THE UNIVISION NOW IN MY COMPUTER BUT IS SAYING NO ELIGIBLE DEVICE APP INSTALL. THIS IS SO FRUSTRATING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    You pay for something that you shouldn't have to and then you obtain poor service, not good servuce😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    pagar 8 dollars por 2 canales es enserio, amenos que tuviera Univision deportes y Fox sports te lo creo. mejor veo telemundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I've been paying for about 4 months its asking me to modernize an it wont allow me i think i deserve a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    lo pague para version el fut bol y me salen con la jalada de que no lo incluye pero bueno le pertenesen a televisa pinche bola de ratero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    This application doesn't work for us, we are having issues of connection since we sing Up!!! not recommended at all, very bad, no HD !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    yo pago por univision now y lo recomiendo porque no estoy atado a ningún servicio de cable y además tengo la programación que me gusta y la puedo version cuando quieras y tiene buenas series internacionales buen servicio univision now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    At first was only $7.99 monthly,now im paying $8.30 twice a month..i just dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Tu pagas por la versión premium y aún asi no tienes acceso total, no te eliminan los comerciales, y ademas las novelas mi siquiera están completas, por ejemplo yo veo la de Mi marido tiene Familia, la original tiene 103 capítulos mientras que la disponible en la application es de solo 100, tres capitulos cortos por pedazos que le quitan. Y aunque en si la historia es la misma, si voy a invertir mi dinero al menos merezco tener la misma calidad de contenido a la que encuentras en México.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    empece a version un peograma al mes lo quitaron, luego empece a version una novela y la quitaron. solo dure 2 meses y cancele. no dejan terminar de version nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Pagas para version como 40 comerciales en un solo programa. Se aprovechan de los usuarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    They are blocking liga MX games... not worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    not worth the price for only two channels which are available on air television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Mira quien baila es un fraude. Ponen a personas como Chino que baila profecionalmente, a Pedro que saliò finalista anteriormente y viene con experience y La Negra que ha cogido classes de baile contra personas que nunca habian cogido clases de baile. Claro que van a ganar los que tienen experiencia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    porque ya no aparecen los otros capitulos de "Like la leyenda"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    $9.99 for only 2 lame channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    The apps just hold charging my c.c. instead of just charging the 9.99 and as always there is no hope for a refund of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    no pude version nada en vivo y las telenovelas no estan completas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    been trying to stop service and just cant!!!!!! support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    solo un estorbo en mi celular desinstalar estas dos basuras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    porque no incluye univision deportes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I can't access to the channels, they been charging me for months, I need a full refund,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    i love univison now -tv en vivo y on demand and is so much fune to looke at thats becose. i love love love love love love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    me encanta!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I wish to know the method to cancel the appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    It's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    love all i need in 1 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Amazing 💑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ver Partidos En Vivo Y En Directo Gratis Guide review [App]  2019-3-24 13:36

    esto no sirve para version partidos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ver Futbol En Mi celuar guia Partidos En Vivo y HD review [App]  2019-5-21 13:42

    Que genial contar con una aplicación que te enseñe todo sobre fútbol, fútbol en vivo y gratos, todos los partidos muy actualizados y en directo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    SPECIAL NOTE: For U.S. customers purchasing the illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, you will message the text has NOT been converted to the "Americanized" ver of the original U.S. releases (with the exception of changing all "Philosopher's Stone" mentions to "Sorcerer's Stone"). So far, I have noticed the following: (EU/US) dialling / dialing; Shan't! / Won't!; sherbet lemon / lemon drop; motorbike / motorcycle; and dustbin / trashcan. For a lot of purists of the series who never liked the idea of modifying the original text for an American audience, this is a amazing thing. Amazing or poor is naturally for each reader to decide--just know, if you plan to read the books while listening to Jim Dale's audiobooks, you'll message a few superficial e quality of this fresh illustrated edition is phenomenal. I've been excited about the release of this book since it was announced, but I never expected the book as a whole to be so well crafted.A couple of things to note:1. Underneath the book jacket, the novel is bound in a sturdy red hardback with gold lettering on the spine.2. The paper is thick with an eggshell glossy finish.3. All chapter intros are illustrated.4. Some photos take up full pages or multiple pages. Most illustrations share the page with text.5. Every inch of the book is illustrated or decorated in some fashion. There are NO white pages in the book. Even the pages without huge illustrations have the paper printed and marked with ink blots or paper "stains".I would highly recommend this for anyone looking to read the series (again, or for the first time), especially if you plan to read this with someone younger. If this book is a demonstration of what is to come with the illustrated editions for the rest of the series, we're all in for six more impeccable treats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I was disappointed to see that entire words were missing through out some of the books which created it difficult to read in some areas. By the time I reached those points in the books it was too late for a refund. There is more than this one page that had faded words, but this is the only picture I took to present as an example.I suggest going through all of the books to create sure nothing like this has happened to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The book itself and illustrations are absolutely, incredibly extraordinary. In that way, this is 100% a 10-STAR book and is absolutely to die for for Harry Potter fans. I was ravenous to obtain my hands on my copy as soon as it was delivered this morning, but was quickly rst, Amazon's packaging was utterly and despicably inadequate. (See Photo) My book was shipped in a box, with *no packing material* of any kind. At first glance, it seemed OK. But when I took a close look at my dust jacket, I was extremely upset to search that the gold foil lettering for "Harry Potter" had been rubbed away and destroyed completely in some locations leaving ugly, black matte in its place-- pock marking the otherwise handsome gold lettering. Also, the matte-finish of the dust jacket had been rubbed so badly due to the poor packaging that it left scars and shiny markings where the matte finish was worn off. For an obvious gift/collectors item, this is absolutely unacceptable. I called Amazon and they didn't seem to "get" what my fuss was all about and just offered to ship a replacement which, undoubtedly, will be shipped in exactly the same cond, after I got over my initial outrage over the shipping/packaging. I sat down to have fun the actual book itself, which as I said is absolutely extraordinary! I was extremely cautious handling the book and binding, being unsure how tolerant the binding is of weight. I carefully opened both the right and left sides of the binding and supported the weight of the opened cover using a little pillow. By the time I reached the back 3/4th of the book (on Professor McGonagall's full page illustration) the binding separated from the spine the very first time I turned the page. In other words, the binding fell apart during my very first pass through the book. (See Photo). Another thing that really drove me crazy was the method that the stitched in book tag was carelessly folded into the book. It left dents all over my pages (See Photo), which of course had to be on a full page illustration of Hagrid!Needless to say I'm in awe how Bloomsbury has managed to place together such an wonderful project, with JK Rowling's remarkable literature and Jim Kay's otherworldly illustrations-- and allowed it to be place together in a low quality binding! I noticed that all of the previous Harry Potter books were printed and bound in USA (some in Mexico) but this book was printed and bound in China. I would like to hope that they would quality check a thing like this, but perhaps not. Either way, I am extremely disappointed in the quality/binding of my book. I would be interested to know if others are seeing the same thing. And please, Amazon, package these books in bubble wrap and packing material! Not all alone in a box...Update (October 9th): I have finally received my fresh book and it was in much, much better condition. The cover and spine were tight, intact and falling apart from the binding like my original copy. Addtl images to follow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The numerous illustrations are a unbelievable addition to a brilliant book and will bring the story to life for young readers just growing into the series. Be aware, however, that books in this fresh illustrated series are quite substantial in size and weight, with pages so wide that column format is used for the text. I imagine that later books in the series will rival encyclopedias. Prepare your bookshelf accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I resisted reading this book for a long time, thinking that it would be 'too childish' to keep my interest. Then, one night back in 2007, I happened to be at my local Barnes & Noble during the midnight release party for Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows, the latest book in the series. Seeing the enthusiasm of all the fans gathered there (some of whom were in full costume) created me curious, so I wended my method through the crowd (in the process wondering what "The Sorting Hat" was all about) and approached the first free cashier I could find, the first book in my hands. I was suddenly eager to explore what all the fuss was about!Well, as they say, the rest is history. I not only promptly devoured Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, but began acquiring, and also devouring, the sequels. I only stopped in the middle of the sixth book, when a very sad happening created me unable to continue....but I hope to be able to go back and finish the series!I picked up the first book the other day, and plunged into Harry's magical globe once again. Once again, I was totally delighted and enthralled! Rowling's very fertile imagination seems to have no bounds; all the books in this series are full of magical events, as well as twists and turns, and one just never knows exactly what is going to happen wling also has the uncanny ability to create her characters, as well as the magical globe around them, seem so real! From the very first moment, the reader becomes immersed in this very quirky, wonderfully weird world, where nothing is as it seems, unexpected surprises await, and household chores can be accomplished by the mere wave of a wand (something I positively loved).Harry, Hermione, and Ron are unbelievable characters, and it's not the first time I have wished I had grown up with mates like them. It's amazing how well they mesh, too, especially since, at first, Harry and Ron constantly found Hermione so annoying.Harry, of course, is the main hero. He starts out life with the odds stacked versus him, what with his sad private history, and "He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named" wanting to slay him. In spite of it all, Harry remains courageous, and will not allow his curiosity, innate optimism, and eagerness to learn magic be dampened by outward events.Hermione could have been the main character of this whole series, because she not only matches Harry (and her name is the female ver of his) in all his amazing qualities, but is also willing to take that additional step to search out more. Books are very necessary to her, and I really liked her for that! She is also very thorough in her research, and has an perfect memory. Besides, she can really think on her for Ron, he is that mate who remains steadfastly by your side, through thick and thin. He's funny, as well, and willing to attempt any adventure, despite his fears. Besides, he's an perfect chess player -- even beating his two mates at the game. In this first book, his chess-playing skills become extremely necessary in preventing a amazing en there's Hagrid....sweet, lovable, gentle Hagrid, who has a soft spot for monsters amazing and small, and loves Harry like a father, or perhaps a big, bumbling brother. He's beautiful much like a giant teddy bear, and I SO want I could hug him! He's had some rough times himself, but still remains as positive as he can possibly be. And, most necessary of all, Dumbledore, the Hogwarts Headmaster, trusts him completely.Dumbledore is another of my favorite characters, but I won't say much about him because he plays a greater role later on in the series. What I did obtain to see of him, though, during both my first and second readings of this book, created me like him a amazing deal! He is definitely a father figure to Harry -- always wise, patient, and willing to give Harry the benefit of the ere were other great, more minor characters, as well, such as Professor McGonagall, who is really a very fair-minded person, despite her stern exterior, Quirrell, the stuttering professor, the funny Weasley clan, especially the mischievous twins, Fred and George, and Neville, poor, shy Neville, who is constantly losing his pet toad....Then there's one hero who is almost in a league by himself, and a rather hateful one, too: Severus Snape. Alan Rickman plays him superbly in all the movies. He gets the character's oily manner (his hair is even greasy) and incomprehensible attitude toward Harry just right. Rickman created it extremely simple for this reader to despise Snape! Even before I met him on the screen, though, Rowling had already succeeded in making me hate him.Another hero I love to hate is Draco Malfoy, Harry's private nemesis. I'm surprised he isn't similar to Snape, because he can be just as spiteful and horrible to idst all of the typical boarding school activities and classes with such interesting names as "Potions", "Charms", "Transfiguration", and "Defense Versus the Dark Arts", the three mates become very adept at amateur sleuthing, and uncover a secret at Hogwarts, one that students are not supposed to know about....Of course, there had to be time for sports, as well, and I soon discovered that the magical world's ver of soccer -- or is it a strange combination of soccer and basketball? -- with the delightfully odd name of "Quidditch", was not only amazing fun, but had elements of danger, as well, especially when a certain evil wizard nearly took one of the most necessary players out of the picture....Rowling manages all the elements of her plot with amazing skill, leading her readers along the path toward the exciting, final discovery of the school's secret through tight writing, with not a word to spare.I especially liked Dumbledore's final words to Harry. It was the power of love, he told the young wizard, that won the day. Some readers might criticize this as 'cheesy', but I thought it was altogether fitting to the story, considering Harry's is is such a terrific story! No wonder it's loved the whole globe over, by readers of all ages! This book definitely deserves all the praise it has garnered, and more. I know that I will wish to read it a lot of more times in the future! And of course, I will also wish to watch the film just as a lot of times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Absolutely amazing. Honestly the best purchase I've created of 2017. I am a large Potterhead and adding this book to my collection has created me so happy. I haven't gone through all the pages because I'm saving them for later, but they are all so, so beautiful. The quality is awesome and it really adds to the story. My roommate has never read or seen the Harry Potter series and upon showing her my copy she said "Wow, I'm actually considering reading this book now." She is not an avid reader so this was a large accomplishment :) If you're a Potterhead, buy this book. If you're looking to star the series, buy this book. If you've never read HP, buy this book. Whoever you are, buy this. It is exquisite. I definitely wish to obtain the second and third, and the rest when they come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    They are absolutely beautiful. Brand Fresh Paperback for 44.99 is a amazing deal. It would have been more expensive to buy individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    These illustrations are probably the best Harry Potter could ever hope to receive. The animations applied to them are stunning and some of the movements are shockingly realistic. I don't know whether to be impressed or frightened by the reality of dumbledor. Definitely with the $10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Totally loved the digital version. I have read this series at least five times from book one to the end of the series. The moving pictures added to my enjoyment. I hope you do this with the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Attractive book! I am reading it for my children at nighttime (3 and 6 yr), and they love the pictures, and I love the pictures, and we all lived happily ever after. Seriously, it is a beautifull product, to introduce Harry Potter to your kids, and if I did not have kids, I would probarbly buy them for the illustrations.I bought the second book as well and will be buying the next ones also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Un recurso claro y fácil de aplicar en el estudio de la Biblia centrado en el evangelio! Altamente recomendado. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Perfect Book highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    La autora escribe con claridad y me ha motivado a estudiar la Biblia con una perspectiva diferente, a centrarme en Dios cuando leo y buscar conocerlo a Él.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Excelente información

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Lo amo. Gracias Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó mucho este libro y cómo la autora trasmite una visión distinta sobre ordenar las cosas y la manera en que conecta todo eso con la propia vida. Hubiera sido perfecto si mostrara fotografías de cómo doblar, ejemplos de cajas, cosas y lugares reales que ella ha puesto en orden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Excelente libro, los pasos del método son super claros y fáciles de seguir. Espero que cuando acabe de leerlo pueda mantener mi casa ordenada. En todo caso, concuerdo con la actitud de la escritora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro te enseña a como ser practico en cuanto a que conservar y que desechar. Es como darse cuenta que lo sabes peor necesitas que alguien te confirme que es correcto tirar cosas que te regalaron y no usas, ropa que ya no te queda aun que te encante, etc.Ahora mi casa esta mas ordenada, tengo espacios libres , me encanto el cambio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Es un libro excelente, muy bien escrito y que te lleva a la acción. Menciona técnicas muy sencillas de aplicar y la filosofía en general es brillante: vivir únicamente con las cosas que te hacen feliz. Seguro querrás buscar ejemplos visuales en YouTube para complementar la teoría ya que en principio no cuenta con ilustraciones. Sólo al final del libro tiene un fragmento del libro "la felicidad después del orden" donde vienen unas dos imágenes. 100% recomendado. No hay pérdida.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    A los que necesitan un empujón (como yo) para iniciar una limpieza (en todos los aspectos). Las experiencias compartidas de la autora son bastante ilustrativas y su punto de vista respecto a la pertenencia de las cosas me pareció una forma muy inteligente de desechar y conservar. Recomendable, un libro que sin querer invita a la reflexión.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro todo las personas desde jóvenes deberíamos leerlo. Evitaría malos manejos de dinero en compras inecesarias tanto en ropa y cosas para el hogar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    It helped me reorganised my life in when I was going through a tough period, at some point I realised that I was living in a mess and I wanted for so long change it but it was until I read this book that I could do it. Its a life changer. Totally recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro me ha dado luces sobre lo que realmente es importante conservar en nuestras vidas. Acumulamos solo "por si acaso" o para ser amables con los demás y con nosotros mismos. Aunque muchos capítulos se repiten en contenido, creo que vale la pena más que leerlo, aplicarlo lo más pronto posible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Va al grano a partir del segundo capítulo, pero en general, los consejos que da son muy buenos y pueden resultar muy útiles si se les sigue al pie de la marcha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó, creo que tiene mucha razón ya que la mayoría de las personas acumulamos muchas cosas, me gustaría que fuera un poco más detallado en algunas técnicas pero en general bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Gracias a Dios me encanta leer y version su palabra la gue nos conforta a todos me encanta el application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Ésta aplicación ayuda a leer la palabra de Dios de una manera fácil y entendible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    lastima q el o los herrores mas terribles que tiene esta biblia es que el pronombre EL refiriendose a nuestro Señor Jesucristo estan ej minuscula......no pueeo creer q esto haya sido casual ya q no es una o dos veces sino lean el libro de Efesios y veran......esto parecece ser una de las estrategias del enemigo para confundir al pueblo de Dios en viertos versiculos y hacer version a Satan como Jesus en algunas blicas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Cuando necesites la palabra de Dios esta es una Biblia en la que puedes confiar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    TODA HONRA Y TODA GLORIA AL MAS ALTISIMO...EN EL NOMBRE Q ES SOBRE TODO NOMBRE...EN EL NOMBRE D JESUS...ABBA PADRE...😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    It helps me meditate and practice my Spanish at the same time. It is very user friendly as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    makes me wish to know more about christianity how it all happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Lo mejor es que puedes registrar tus lecturas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Me encanta y muy facil de usar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Me encanta la application de la biblia en español!! Gracias!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    la palabra de Dios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    alabado sea el señor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Simplemente excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Me gusta mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    es muy practica

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Is not original version. But still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    I like it because it is simple and practical to search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Muy Buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    goob application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    I Love GOD this is life ✌❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    amazing application to read and study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Simple to use and to understand!!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Amazing study tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    It's a blessing🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Biblia en Español review [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    🙏

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter