Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Epicguide to become a successful blogger. In her inspiring tone the author understands to provide simple understandable knowledge and practical steps to actually start. Very enjoyable "manual" which gave my blogging a power-boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I usually don't write reviews. But as I was reading this book I knew i found a ndi, thank you so much. This book is so simple to read and go through. You could tell she walks her talk by writing so amazing and brining top quality content.Honestly I bought it because of the cheap price and I feel like I won a large prize. Gladly would pay 10 times for this amazing book.And you even share links to almost every subject!Stunning book and a must have for not only beginners but as a handbook of basics to come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I found myself highlighting every page. This book is full of valuable tip and resources. I look forward to all the other books in the series and feel that through these I definitely can be a rock star blogger!😁

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I recently read Gundi's Social Media Marketing book and picked up this one too. I started a blog a few months ago and found a lot of useful hints and tactics for growing my blog and attracting more readers. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Short book and a fast read with primary but helpful information. Not techy. A amazing follow up from Book 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book reached me at a point where I was about to give up on building my online business. Writing a blog and creating the connection to my fresh www service seemed to be a grueling task. This book describes exactly what I required to move forward. Accurate, precise and clear but easy steps will lead you to the process how to begin blogging! Extra sources are provided if one seeks further insight. I cannot thank the Author enough of "hearing" me reaching out....I call it synchronicity!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    If you've always wanted to blog but are apprehensive about it (maybe because you're a technophobe or marketing isn't really your cup of tea), this book may just give you the encouragement to push through it. This book walks you through an simple step-by-step is book is not just for beginners, but also longtime writers and those who have been blogging for a while. If you've been blogging beautiful regularly and all you hear are crickets, now you know how to create it worth the effort! Writing is one thing, and marketing is completely a various kettle of fish. Gundi shows you how to combine those two areas/skills to produce the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Gundi has compiled an enormous amount of information, and presents it in a step-by-step fashion that just about anyone can follow. Her simple going conversational style of writing created the book fun to read as well. I have come across a lot of DIY books n bogging, and my Inbox is inundated with people trying to sell me very expensive How-To courses. All I required was Gundi's books and I was up and running. This book definitely gets a Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I think there are a few amazing things in here but, honestly I feel like she leaves you in the lurch on a lot of things. For instance I am trying to do the google keyword planner step and it is not at all clear what I am actually "setting up". At this point I feel like I am blindly setting up this system in hopes that it will create sense down the road. Considering I purchased the book - I would expect to be somewhat lead through what I am looking at. It literally says "follow the prompts". ....I feel like I was somewhat mislead with the content of this book. It really feels like it was just slapped together to create some money. In the 4 books of this series that I purchased I found a lot of spelling and grammatical errors as well. Its not very well thought out. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    WOW! What an amazing resource for any up and coming blogger! Gundi has a unbelievable conversational writing style that is short, sweet and to the point (which she also mentions is necessary for blogging in this book!). I'm in the process of launching my blog and am so grateful to have come across her book series...her first book walked me through setting it up and now this one is definitely helping with the next steps, I feel like I have a private coach! In addition to her books offering very easy steps to follow for complete beginners, she also provides additional value by linking to tons of other helpful resources, so you're definitely getting a lot of bang for your buck! I highly recommend this book and her first and can't wait to read the others! Thanks Gundi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book was a small confusing but still had amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book. Full of value. Enjoyed and will read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book talks a lot about talking a lot about blogging. There is no true content. I can't even say it's beginner level as it appears that the author enjoys to hear himself talk. At every turn, he references for the reader to "search" online about how to do the thing he is writing about us learning to do. I believe every person who shows enough interest in blogging to wish to buy the book already knows that they will have to obtain a website, search affiliates and focus on SEO. The reason why one would buy the book is to advance our knowledge about those things we already know we will need to do. This book left me with no more knowledge about how to achieve those 3 essential items. This author is using his own tip on creating a "bonus" for an affiliate link by selling this book. ...feeling dumb that I wasted my cash on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is about how to make a product review blog and monetize it so that you can create some cash. If this is the sort of blog you wish to create, this author probably has something to say to you. If it's not then a more general book on blogging would probably suit you ings I didn't like:- the author talks a lot about how awesome this book is. For instance he writes "This will be the best blogging book that you have ever read, with the one exception being my previous book." I haven't read his previous book but this one wasn't awesome and the comments on how amazing it was were just irritating.- he writes that you don't need to actually test a product before you review it. This is unethical and provides nothing of value to your blog readers. He then throws in a bit later that you should mention that you haven't actually used the product and that will create your review ethical. It won't. Reviewing something you have no firsthand experience of is not ethical. Readers expect that info they obtain from a blogger is genuine and trustworthy and as soon as they work out that your reviews are second-hand rubbish they will move on.- the book comes without a table of contents navigation pane in Kindle so that you can't move easily between sections without going back to the beginning of the bookThings I liked:- some info on writing a particular sort of blog but there's a fair bit to wade through to obtain to any nuggets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I already knew about 50% of things in this book. But the secrets revealed in this book are unlike anything I’ve ever read on blogging anywhere. There are some very strong tactics revealed in this book that have astounded me, and while I can’t agree with the author’s philosophy on blogging completely, this book was more than worth the price of admission to learn the tricks the huge cash bloggers implement in order to create their blogs successful. A stellar read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not giving a step by step. I can go on, but I will s and information that I tried, did not support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book lays out a plan to earn $2,000 a day in 90 days. Is it real? Well, as an experienced blogger I'd say it's the most true book out there for its bold promise. Does it deliver? Well, the tactics are all there, the plan is all there, but executing on that plan is a various matter entirely. I myself know I should be doing all of this, and even learned a quite a bit that I didn't know, but to really do everything this book suggests you have to be determined. The tournament out there is willing to go through amazing lengths to keel their blogs on top. So if you think about it, this book is an perfect secret weapon to be able to compete with what you're up against. Some earn really huge blogging, and this book I look at as being the oracle of wisdom that is required for those of us who wish to take a blog from nothing to something. This book is gold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not worth reading you can search the tip online a lot of times over again. Also they discuss FTC guidelines method to late in the book. The author should of discussed it right where the day out affiliate links and how on a site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Standard information that was by no means groundbreaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    For Smarts, I guess, Isaac has it. He sells a ten cent book for ten dollars. I was a sucker enough to purchase it. He mostly references back to the Internet for extra information. The Green People a tree huggers must love him for saving paper. I hope to apply some of his information, together with that obtained from others, and maybe obtain some of the ten dollars back 200 times. But it will take hours and hours of work to do may turn out his experience was his marketing of the book, I think he ought o have warned us at how well he has monetized his tiny, wee, small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics is a amazing book for anyone starting out or trying to build their blog. Although she focuses on lifestyle blogging, most of the tip would work amazing for any e book is well written and her personality shines through and makes it simple to read. The book is not like some I have read recently that are more like instruction manuals with dry how to sections, this book is more about understanding the concepts first and how they all relate to building a successful blog.I especially have fun the sections that she admits to where she has failed and she can do better. Learning from someone who has already created the mistakes and can present you past them is a amazing method to obtain rsonally I am about to begin my blog later this year on family and parenting and I found it to be a amazing help. The small things like setting up your email and finding out how to work with brands and affiliates is extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    To anyone considering their own private blog, this is must read. There are so a lot of things to consider before diving in. It's a fast read and will support you beyond just how to begin but you will learn how to thrive. The author sharing her missteps along the method will connect with anyone with blogging experience .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    What I enjoyed the most about this book is how well it was written. It was like Laura Lynn was across the table walking me through the blogging process. I can almost hear her laughing at her mistakes. Amazing guide and it gives me the confidence and clear direction on how to start a blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Thoroughly enjoyed reading this! Each of the points that Laura covers on blogging are very helpful and insightful. I love how she tutorials you through the process in a method that's simple to understand. She even teaches you how to come up with a name for your blog... something that i've found difficult to do! Lifestyle blog or ANY blog... there are so a lot of amazing things to learn from this book. Full of personality and SOO st read for all level bloggers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Strongly recommended! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics is a must read for those interested in blogging. It is simple to follow and lays out everything you need to know about starting your own blog. I enjoyed how each section included a "how I failed" section. No blogger starts out excellent and there are flaws and struggles people go through before they become successful, but it's nice to be prepared and to watch out for some of these mistakes that might be created when starting a blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I'm taking the time to read as a lot of books about blogging that I can before I jump into starting a blog myself. Laura's book gave me a really amazing idea of where I should place my efforts towards first. Her true life examples of what did and didn't work were helpful. I plan on going back and rereading it as I obtain going. Overall a good, fast read with super helpful hints without going into too much detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Amazing tip for bloggers just starting out, or seasoned vets! Laura shares her successes and failures for her readers to learn from. I highly recommend for all bloggers or those interested in starting one. She talks you through the process in a method that's simple to understand and implement without leaving you feeling confused. I learned a ton from this how-to and I think you will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I have failed a lot of times as a blogger; not knowing when the best time to publish a post, how a lot of images to include, who my target audience was, etc. Laura's tip gives me hope that I can successfully blog and be proud of my blog! This book is very well written and simple to follow. Highly recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I've been blogging for years, but could never quite place my finger on what was missing. This book helped me outline some of the things missing from my attempts to grow my blog, and now I'm able to place them into practice. I loved reading the authors advice, but her private examples of how she thrived and failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in order to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for free in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book. Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would pay off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create cash on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pulling USA 2 review [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    The cars have amazing attention to detail. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pulling USA 2 review [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    It's great. Bowen android games always puts out amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pulling USA 2 review [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    Love it. I pull tractors but season is over. Amazing alternative! Love how they have close to original sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Alright. Slight suggestion. I am curious as to if there would ever be the possibility of feeding T.M.R on the cow-calf operation as well as pit silage. Bale beds would also be nice but I believe this is a amazing android game as is. Looking forward to future updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Used to love this android game and still do. Only issue is after the fresh modernize I don't like the camera views. U can't see anything but the tractor cause u can't back out far enough anymore to bvb see the equipment that's attached.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    AWESOME! But it would be amazing if you created the packs free because I have to fill out a form to buy something and it never works when I fill it out. I dont think it's fair for the other people to have the packs and not me. Other than that the android game is amazing. You could create a trucking usa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Well I am glad you finally created a rear bale spike for the tractors, one issue with it is it needs to go lower on the bales so it can pick them up hire. Also with the hay bales, add some mass to them cause you have them just simple to flip over and 2000lb alfalfa bales are not simple to turn over. One more thing are your hay trailers. They need to be redesigned so you can just load one single row of bales on it then when you obtain to your destination you can roll them off all at once. Do some research on it and yoy will see what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I love the android game but not the fresh update. It rained so much that my tractors got stuck in the mud. Through the whole planting season I was only able to get 1 field planted. Took the fun out of it. Please change it back to where this doesn't happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I have a few car suggestions. Bulldozer,log skidder, excavator(logging and digging). Add chains to haul logs, add hitch on 4wheeler, add john Deere 4850 and 4230 and 4020 pls. Amazing game, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Add dozens more things to it!!!!!! Please create it to where you can go in the buildings and house. Also test to add traffic on the streets. Add name brand cars like Polaris, Kubota, Can-am, John Deere, Massey Ferguson, Mahendra, Caterpillar, a lock down trailer, GMC trucks, more vehicles like Honda, Ford, Toyota, Dodge, and maybe a couple of classics. Be nice to have a large map with gas stations, grocery stores, vehicle custom and repair garage, tire shop. Maybe add some horses, some horse trailers, more semi trucks, mud bog, lifted trucks, lowriders. Maybe hurt to the cars when you run into things. Add some cheap trucks. The bumper hitch trailer will not lock down my load. BEST GAME EVER MADE!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    A bigger air seeder and also a bale truck would be cool. And maybe a snow blower for the skid steer. Only thing i dislike is the fact that it snows in the shed. Other than that loving the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    This is a honest awesome game. The fact that it has all 4 seasons and snow with snow plows is amazing. I just want we could have the ability for a hurt setting and actual service trucks and vans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Its a amazing game. One issue i noticed after updating today is i cant mow my lawn. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    This needs to be Fix's when u haul hay the bales will fall off there need to be a lock or trapes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Please really wish a fresh semi could you add a 359 extended hood Peterbilt with corvette dash and flattop sleeper like the one in your original truck pull android game and maybe a dozer and more pasture ground and create it where you can haul more than 30 hogs in the pot trailer at a time and create it so the snow doesn't pile up inside the store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Like the android game but add more trucks and tractors more equipment add more animals like horses sheep bison and it would be cool if u added more words and be able to chop the trees in it to create more fields and buildings should add a gold mine and quarry with mine cars add a garage were u can fix and add upgrades to cars add trains and more streets bigger map. Otherwise I really like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Mr Bowen can you add snow,add a massive wrecker semi,a durmax,different semi brands and add something so you can download modes in the next modernize and add multiplayer and can you maybe lower the prices of the android game cars and please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I hate this android game i have only 4k and have to log every time I bring a trailer full of logs they all fall off by glitching. Worst farming android game ive ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I would like to see some better controlls its hard to steer when going fast, also maybe wider roads? And definatly some more older tractors, such as the old case 70 or 90 series and some allis chalmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    There needs to be a bigger chopper. And can the hire support do field work a little better like not missing ground

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I like it y'all should add a dog in it and a excavator and chicken and cats you should add a wood chipper for the logging and it won't allow me mowed the lawn you should place in a bull dozer and a massive duty bumper trailer can you add a 2018 ford f 350 dually and a Dodge rebel and a camper and a boat y'all should add cotton and tabacco and a Nissan GT-R R35 and building where you can go into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Amazing android game awesome equipment just needs more storage ,trucks , various name brand tractors semi trucks etc. Amazing android game man hold up the awesome work you do really enjoying the android game can't wait for the next modernize to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    , Bowen I love this android game so much but please please add a construction mod where you can build items use construction cars you can dig dirt at a bigger map add boats at RCs add more stores that you can go into oh and I love this android game so much but please modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I love the android game in all it's amazing but it would be better if you could go in your house and begin doors. One more suggestion you sold create some of the packs free but for android game money. Love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Can you add a old international tractor like the one on the android game with the cab but cables and have it to where we can place a loader on it and be able to have the hay spear on the loader and the 3 point one on at the same time thanks love the android game by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I like the fresh modernize but im having issues with the three point hay spear I can't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    graet android game but one issue it needs dogs and cats and a GMC 2000 TRUCK and different animals and it needs lon mowers and plaerisis and you need to make it to were you can go into the houses and barns and create it kine of like farming simulator and add a miny pig and cow and sheep trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Greatest farming android game but please ad more tractors and trucks that r not dully and with a normal tailgate and b able 2 raise horses to if u could do that then thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I have some suggestions for the android game like... More old tractors Can u ad the single wheel option on the 4020 with dulls and widen the frount wells a little bit Diffent guns to hunt with MORE TRACTORS Some tractors with cab and no cab opision Little square baling Old tractors There are my thoughts if u could ad that would be amazing THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    It is the best farming android game so can you add an enclosed trailer and camper if anyone else wants them just say yes in your review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I think you should add some older tricicle tractors older dually trucks newer single wheel truck flatbed on all the trucks a huge deal propelled chopper more brands of tractors love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    . Personally I love the game, but can you add snowmobiles, dirtbikes, dirt track with a shop,monster truck,old classic cars, old classic semi trucks, a house you can go in,flat beds for the "older trucks" that you have added. Thanckyou for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Needs excavators and back how's only concerned is should not have to unblock things should create it like farming simlator17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    They shouldn't have created the android game payed when you have to pay for the packs , but the android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I think it is a very amazing game. I like the snow plows being added and I think they should consider adding a v plow. A garage by the house or a build feature. Possibly a snowmobile and a shed by the pond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Your android game is really good!! Within the next modernize could you add a zero turn mower and a snow mobile as an atv for the winter season and please create the house accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I like it just have the days shorter. Obtain a gold mine be able to go in the house to sleep, be able to dig dirt, various animals, older!trucks and tractors or semi's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Love the android game but it keeps taking cash away from me and my multiplayer won't work can you please support me fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Well why does everything have to cost cash that's my only issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    My 3pt bale spear isn't picking up bales please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    You should add campers but please don't place them in the packs could you please add a John Deere 7800 and allow us obtain a lone. You should add a Polaris razor 1000. You should add to the map and create it bigger and add boats ponds and lakes. Add other farm with more barns that are smaller. Add fishing and bow hunting. Add the General Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    The best android game I've ever played but I have a suggestion maybe you should add where you can add mates and add customisation so you don't have to sell and then rebuy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming USA 2 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Please add Dolly's for the tractor's and add a end dump trailer with the excavation bucket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    To the graphics are not that bad. Its just the gameplay. It's kinda annoying in the beginning of the android game it just keeps telling you what to build over and over. And I couldnt even figure out how to steer the raft after the beginning. On top of that every 60 seconds it would tell you to freaking rate it. Like literally every 60 seconds. Its annoying!! I havent even played the android game long enough to rate it, but after like the 20th time popping up here I am!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    Idk yet!!! Its been 5 mins and I've got the rate us pop up twice a minute! I do know I've tried to watch videos to speed items up and it hasn't worked. Wish better reviews? Have some patience and give me time to play the android game first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    Simple. Its the worse survival android game ever made. The hacking with videos is broken. Speeding up raft with voodoo broken. Half the cheap it said to do was broken. I'm questioning how this is the second one. Of the first one was this poor how did you obtain the cash to create the second one? And if it was amazing then what happen. This is terrible. I might, MIGHT, play again if fixed. But I HIGHLY doubt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    I like the android game a lot it's a fun android game I think. But it keeps removing it's self from my home screen and now I got to begin all over again for the 4th time and I can't watch any ads to obtain any doubloons or cheat crates you have a lot of updating to do before this can be the android game you wish it to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    Well to be honest the android game seems like it'd be fun but the bugs need to be worked out first. First, fix this problem with the android game removing itself from the phone. I got enough material to expand my raft and the android game shut down and the link was gone. Second, nix the zombies. Im satisfied just fighting a shark. Zombies dont HAVE to be in a android game to create it good. Seriously everyone is doing it. Third, something in the code created it ask me to rate before i even had a possibility to obtain into the game. Like literally two steps and half a turn and i was asked to rate it. When i clicked no, it came up immediately again. I wish to give this android game a legit ahot so please work on this. I have faith in you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    Needs a lot of work. Watching ad's does nothing to speed up time and asking to rate ever 5 secs will only create me rate very poorly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    I know yous will not fix the problems. Thats why I gave such a not good rating. You just crapped out a garbage, buggy game. Ads don't work. Asked me to rate the android game 4 times and I didn't even have a boat yet. THE PART WHERE YOU USE ADS TO SLOW TIME DOES NOT WORK! FIX YOUR [email protected]#$% GAME! Then I will be satisfied because It does seem like it has amazing potential to be one of the meta phone games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    I wanna like this android game but if I cant obtain coins from chests or watch a video to speed up swimming or cheat a vault what's the point. Fix the bugs please, you have a week!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    I had to uninstall and re-install the android game in order to play cause the first time I said no to the rate us pop up and it removed the android game icon from my phone and it wouldn't allow me begin it from google play. I shouldn't need to uninstall & re-install. Then I give you your stupid rating and go back to the android game to hold playing and the pop up is still there so I hit no and it kicked me out of your stupid game, I am officially uninstalling and will search a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    I barely started the android game and its pestering me for a review, so since I barely started 2 mins ago and ires asked 5 times I give it a low rating because I really haven't tried out yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    Android game seems fun but anytime I 2atch the videos I dont obtain th rewards, cant cheat a chest, things like that. If that 8s fixed I'll change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    Rate us box popping up every 30 seconds, chests not giving doubloons, ads don't shorten timers. I really wanted to like it but I really hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    I would give this android game 5 stars but when I obtain a chest and watch the video all the method through it won't give me coins and I have done about ten time already it's going to be the one thing that stops me from playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    I liked it best one so far. but at some point in the android game when getting off data gets erased and have to reinstall but looking for a method to keep saved data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    Lots of work to do.. false info on ads and android game rewards.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    Quit asking to rate the game. I like it. It's a amazing concept but I haven't even played for the first five mins and am forced to rate this. I dont even have a solid opinion yet. 1 stars across the board until I have an actual opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival on Ocean 2 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:0

    Android game glitches out to where you cant begin it and have to uninstall then reinstall it and then it just does it again. The only method to unblock boxes and chest for the amazing items you need is to watch an ad and that doesnt even work, you watch an ad then nothing happens, the stupid rate button pops up every 30 seconds even if you've already rated (2nd rating here) there's too a lot of issues that need fixed.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter