Basics in xxishop.com/contact-us/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Basics in xxishop.com/contact-us/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contact review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I would readily admit this is one of my favourite science fiction movies from the 90's. It's intelligent, well-acted and directed, and the unique effects it has HELPS the story rather than IMPEDES it. Though she hasn't done much lately, either in the director's chair or acting, Jodie Foster is one of my favourite contemporary American actresses, and it's intriguing how her amazing talent's been utilized of late (ie., 'Elysium', and I'm still very angry at Spike Lee for having Christopher Plummer call her a @#$%!' in 'Inside Man'). Personally, I must admit that I myself have worried what other worlds' inhabitants would think of our civilization from the messages it might obtain from Earth. Though I thankfully haven't lost any sleep over it (I have 'Thumper' in the apartment above me to thank for that), as Led Zeppelin would say in the classic 'Stairway to Heaven', '...and it makes me wonder'. As what happens in most of these movies, it's rather anticlimactic once the various cultures meet. I'll say to my dying day that the most difficult thing to do in cinema is end a film. Here (unlike excellent sci-fi masterpieces, like '2001: A Zone odyssey' or the more latest 'Children of Men') the decent but otherwise unspectacular ending makes me avoid a excellent rating here. But it's awfully close, worth both owning and rewatching, and provides fairly early evidence (which would come to bold fruition in 'Killer Joe') that Matthew McConaughey could actually act. It's also a tossup between this, 'Who Framed Roger Rabbit' and 'Back to the Future' for my favourite Zemeckis moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer is very useful to take backup of your contacts and transfer it to an email, best contacts backup.Highly recommended to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer and contacts backup is very useful to take backup of all your contacts in various formats and also create a report of contacts

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Basics in xxishop.com/contact-us/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Basics in xxishop.com/contact-us/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Sachi Kahani Meri Zubani एक सच्ची जीवन कहानी True story of a wife Hindi Urdu on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth Contact Making Backup One of The best application For Making Back Up Realy Amazing app I like This application Very Much and Use This application Most of my Time Realy Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer and my contact backup is a unbelievable app its transfer contacts to other device and backup of all contacts easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer is very useful for transferring contact and creating backup and report of your contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    You can Transfer contact via Bluetooth very easily in various format i.e. VCard Format, Textual File and PDF format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer very amazing and very interesting and so amazing and nice application so simple and very attractive and very best I am have fun this application it's very best working application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Amazing app to boost up transfer through Bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer application is very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    this is very nice i like it very much it is very amzing and very lovely and very lovely and funtastic i love this very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bluetooth contact transfer is a nice application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    My contact backup is very amazing and very necessary app very simple to use amazing working in all android device devices I have to use this application it's unbelievable and excellent working application I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    wow awesome application for sharing contacts i love this application it unbelievable i use this application its fabulous its working very well download every one and have fun the best contacts shearing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Very interesting and very cool this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth contact transfer - My contacts backup review [App]  2019-6-7 13:19

    Bakwaas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contact Recovery - Recover Deleted All Contacts review [App]  2019-8-5 21:14

    true fast and easy I had deleted a few contacts I downloaded the app,, Recover Deleted Contacts,, the whole process took less than 5min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contact Recovery - Recover Deleted All Contacts review [App]  2019-8-5 21:14

    did not recover and kept stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contact Recovery - Recover Deleted All Contacts review [App]  2019-8-5 21:14

    Fake!!!! Juat a bunch of adds you have to power of your phone to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    useless app...what the heck is this application for if it is not recovering any contact... don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    recover deleted all contacts very nice application simple recover deleted numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    slight confusing with all the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    recocer all delete contact yes working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    recover deleted all contact this application is a very amazing and so geourges in a play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Recover deleted all contacts 😊😊very nice and too amazing app 😊😊 I like this app 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Recover deleted all contacts very quickly recover data very easily nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    recover deleted all contacts wow its just an awesome so amazing thabsk maker to create it jts awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    recover deleted all files 😃😃this application is superb worked and 😃😃amazing to use so ossum😃😃 i like this application sp much😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    recovet deleted all contact amazing and lovely app 👌😍😘👌😍😘 this app is most usefull app i like this wonderfull app 😍😘👌😍😘👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    recover ◆●∆【•【•】•🎊💝💝💝💝nice and love application osm app😑😍😘🤣😘😘♂♀¿£¥√¿`¿[`[】•】÷?+~+|+×

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    recover nice abd supab app and like application happpy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    This contact recovery app is very nice and awesome app 🌹💐😘☺️😊this is a very osm app 🌻🏵️😘😚 i like this app 😘😂😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    recover deleted supab dupar app nice and developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    verygood application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Sale haramkhor kyu aise faltu k application bante ho salo or koi kam nhi h kya jo faltu k application bnate rehte ho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    As I vould see people mostly doesn't know how to use this app. Contact syncing works perfect for me. I am using Google contracts sync from day one. Almost a decade my contact are synced up. And talking specifically for this application I can not complain neither. The design fits completely in the Android's Material design concept. I like fresh option to choose between dark and white mode. I [email protected]#$%! was time of day based, but hay! Android device Q will give us time of say based system wide! Over all a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Worst application from google! The contacts that I can see in google contacts on my phone are not even showing in the app. I have tried to remove account, restore and sync again nd again but nothing is working. Google has managed to vanish 500 odd contacts from my phone which are there in Goigle Contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    The latest modernize that now forces a bright white background for contacts and phone is AWFUL. It's 2018, and this is Android device 9... You couldn't have offered some ability to customize, or even just a night mode option??? Edited 1/15/19 - There's now a dark mode. So you do have a choice between bright white and pitch black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Google Contacts most of them missing even after reimagining devic. Google sync for Contacts does not work from begin to [email protected]#$%!& haults after running for a min or two. Often the time of the sync for Contacts is "stuck" on past time now displaying it was stnched at 6:49 AM hours ago but since then I restarted sync manually roughly 70 times and roughly 1000 more Contacts have been pushed to my phone. Even Erasing Device Data and reinstalled Google Account, Sync does not work for ages for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    I'm so sick of this stupid trend of showing colourful pictures with letters next to names. I know that Amanda starts with A, I know that Dan starts with D. I don't need a rainbow of colors to remind me where I am in the list. Please, for the love of God, stop defaulting to showing these stupid pictures and give users the option to disable it on ALL Google apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    what's thr point if it doesn't actually present me the people in my google contacts. also makes it too simple to accidentally call people when trying to look up their info. so stupid that i need to use my laptop to actually search my contacts and their addresses and my groups of contacts/labels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Ver 3.3.3 review. no ability to link and merge contacts, only UNLINK option is visible for auto merged contacts. No ability to choose whichever contact picture to present when multiple contacts are linked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Give us option to save our contact on SIM also. There is no option to save contact info on SIM card.. Only option in Gamil id.. Poor for me.. I hope much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    this application forces you to download off of g mail, its no right, its useless and takes up storage. dosnt even work right. hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    there is a discrepancy between phone list and desktop version. or it is taking too too long to sync??? also automatically merged 2 various persons' details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Amazing application nice options. 2 stars go for not having caller ID show and not able to block or spam callers. These are already primary requirements of a caller application in this world. I have to resort to other apps. Hence the 2 stars. Fix it Google!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    want i had not updated previous one was far better than this modernize includes bugs which are hiding contacts showing in main list secondly not able to edit them so sad wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    I'd love to have the chance to merge all the contacts coming from various sources. It does that a small bit but inconsistently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    I don't know why face calling icon is not enabled, and if someone video call me it gets converted to voice call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Difficult to backup contacts from previous mobile it shows all previous devices but mixup all contact from all previous devices in fresh mobile so it is very difficult to filter the contact and so Need more improvement and function in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    i will keep on giving this application a review mainly because i love Silent and until we obtain some privacy. I do understand that Google's business us info but it could leave something out that its**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    File As feature not working on the app, unfortunately. Can't see the Call/Email history log anymore which was associated to each contact. Find problems too within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Need full screen contact photo not available .great disappointing becoz even low grade mobiles having full screen caller photo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    sounds like alot of people don't know how to use the app, i've saved all my contacts to my acc since the begining of android, no issues ever....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    I need to be able to see *all* the fields where I have information on my contacts. e.g. Half my contacts don't present the notes field. Why? I need to be able to see that field without going into edit mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    please don't multiply my contacts for skype and other network. it look confusing. email me if you wish some screenshot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Please let searching in part of names not only the beginning. For example if I have a contact name " Mcdonald" , I wish to find only "Dona" and search it. Please let this in all languages... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Works OK seems to organise things well. Couldn't search a method to turn the dark Mode on though which is a shame as I really preferred that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    CONTACT ARE DUPLICATE ITSELF WHILE SYNC IS ON. THIS IS FRUSTRATING. Edit: issue solved within 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    With the phones that obtain stolen broken and hacked it's gr8 to know that all your contacts are kept safely and secured. I applaud this app!👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    In earlier ver when we used see a particular contact, it used to present the call history to that particular number. But that feature is not available now. Kindly restore that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    my experience not amazing with this application no customised as per shop need. a lot of better application is running in market. please do the special

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Sinces this modernize my contacts on my phone are gone. I'm not very tech savvy so i can't obtain them back. I did not give permission for this update. I hate when it just updates without a method to stop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    multiple entries (duplicate contacts) per every contact. worst thing is that. it is irritating so a lot of Android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    merge not working in duplicate contents. I have all 600 contacts but its showing me 1650 contacts which not real . one same name showing three times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    It does not help SIM card storage access, therefore we cannot save or export contacts in SIM card storage (from phone to SIM, from email to SIM). I think squad Google needs more work in this app, built in stock contact application help this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Fresh modernize is not good, please fix it as soon as possible. I am not able to see call history of particular contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Contacts hold getting deleted automatically... The worse thing is it syncs immediately to drive so there is no method to retrieve the lost contacts from drive...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Getting better now. But still no method to set up a local account. Please contain this in a soon upcoming update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    this mobile is 6inch disply... but contacts image verry little size. need full view display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Please provide circular contact photos on home screen like beta, also if I call someone frequently doesn't means they are in favorite list so please implement beta soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Major glitch: if you have multiple contacts which are at the same address (office tower) or share a common number (building security) some of them are randomly merged. No bueno.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    since thisnis a native contact app, no brainier to have it. amazing when you change or obtain fresh Android device unit, instantly all your contacts will be there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    after changing my device theme from dark to light this application is still in dark mode saying dark mode is device setting is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    the application should have an optional built-in thing to tell us who is calling, something like we had in the old Nokia 5320.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Loss of the backup function has removed the usefulness of this app. Rather than removing it entirely maybe offering a manual backup to email address with a manual restore from a saved file would have been possible. The option to export a backup is not useful without a put to import it to. Those of us who have purchased this license deserve better than 'sorry bye'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Love it. Been my favourite contacts application for ages now. Went premium quite some time go. Unfortunately the removal of backup has meant that I will not be supplied with the application that I paid for. I am sure you guys knew this was coming, but there has been no info to your paid subscribers, which is disappointing. I second the thought another poster gave about a manual option. Unfortunately your suggested alternative is a VERY expensive one that will be out of reach to a lot. After years of amazing service this is a disappointing finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    What more do you want? Edit - The backup feature of the application which was the main reason I used it seems to have been removed. I'm attempting to restore my SMS data but it seems like it's lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Still as useful as ever. It's a really nice application that's why I purchase it, but pls can you add a telephone icon like the one they have in drupe app. Also while you are there kindly don't forget to add voice recording. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Love this app!!! I have used it for years, would not change a thing. Google has changed their option for backup, but I choose to stay with Contacts+!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    this has been a amazing application to use with a lot of amazing features. but without the option of backup...it is now useless to me and I will no longer be able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Having problem with random dial when I set the ohone down after finishing a call. Provider says likely Contacts +

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Can help kindly stop asking users to write to your email - we would all appreciate benefiting from your answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Since no longer help backup SMS and Call Log, there is no reason to continue using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    СССР 54321+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    a lifesaver!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    zalikaahussneen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    amazing e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    Modernize January2019. Help squad solved all problems. My beloved application is ok once more. Thanks guys!!! ------------ Recent modernize broke the application partially on both 8.1 and 9.0 android device roms Xiaomi Mi A1. This feedback is 100% accurate. Tested on new installations original stock pure android device and custom official ones from xda developers. Contacts, call log and sms windows work fine. Application is laggy and not responding when side menu opens or sliding especially if i press settings button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    Godt at kontakter og SMS et i samme app. It is absolutely fantastic. I don't spend a lt of time but that's a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    The application is creating multiple empty Tabs. The merge duplicate function is not accurate. Having a lot of issues with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    i think it was horrible,it would not allow me text anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    amazing backup up one time i just losted my contacts you saved my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contacts+ review [App]  2019-2-28 13:15

    Only had this application a few days and all seems great,I trust this one!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter