Baton Rouge Comm College Reviews & Opinions


Submit Baton Rouge Comm College review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    I really like this application because it's very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Its amazing , I obtain to communicate with my fellow peers and I see that there is more support on there than a small bit . People are really out to bless others with positive intentions !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    It's very helpful

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Baton Rouge Comm College or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Baton Rouge Comm College video reviews and related movies:

    See Baton Rouge Community College (BRCC) Campus Tour - Helicopter Aviation on youtube.

     related image

    See Welcome Fall 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Baton Rouge Community College walkthrough draft 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See LSU and Baton Rouge Community College Tiger Bridge Program on youtube.

     related image

    See Welcome to Baton Rouge Community College on youtube.

     related image

    See A Day in Baton Rouge - BRCC on youtube.

     related image

    See Baton Rouge Community College - Promotional Video 2009 on youtube.

     related image

    See Spoken Word at Baton Rouge Community College-Donney Rose on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    damn amazing school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Simple to use and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    I can stay updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Best college to me 💯💯🔯 I would love go there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baton Rouge Comm College review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Info is oftentimes missing, such as class schedules, financial info, grades, etc. Not very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Social and general info is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    I've seen the previous posts from people saying that they're not able to log in and I'm having the same problem. I've uninstalled and reinstalled and still can't login. I'm sure the application is great...if I could just login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    They fixed the only issue; it used to begin up randomly at the worst times. Now it's amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Now, the application is amazing again does what it promises now the bug that caused the application to automatically begin when plugging phone in to charge is fixed thanks to the Developers so I give the application 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    The two problems are now fixed and the application works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    With the fresh modernize the application doesn't begin on its own anymore! Works amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    The application now works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    As a lot of others have said, after the modernize it constantly loads anytime I plug or unplug my charger. It is super annoying. I don't like the idea of rating it purely on this one issue, so the 4 stars is from my year-long experience with the application and not just based off this problem. With that said, the application overall is very helpful and super simple to use. I like it a lot as it's helped me a ton during my semesters! Hopefully the fix for the issue everyone is having after the modernize comes soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Amazing application before the recent update. Now a "Configuration Loading" screen appears whenever I reboot the phone, the application appears, and it hangs. It also occurs on other random occasions. It signs me out of the application when it happens. Very irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    It was fine before the modernize but now every time I unplug or plug in my phone it pops up and it is really annoying. If I wanted to access the application then I would click on the icon not have my charger do it for me. That part needs to be fixed. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    The application was fine before the update. Now Everytime I unblock my phone, it pops up on my screen. This is very irritating and needs to be fixed ASAP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Application is okay but as others said it does begin automatically when plugged in or unplugged from charger. Also settings present this application using data and battery without even running or being begin . Having to uninstall until problem is resolved .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Pops up every 10 mins trying to load configuration. Very annoying, go back to the old application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Before the modernize it was great. Now configuration pops up everytime I hook my phone up to a charger or unhook it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Every time I plug in the charging cable, the apps pops up. So annoying. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    The modernize causes it to continuing​ly auto open. I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    It launches almost every time I unblock the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    It just stopped working It worked in the beginning when I had it but now it isn't letting me sign in. I tried reinstalling it but it didn't do anything. I liked it when it worked but now it won't allow me sign in to see my schedule which is what I primarily used it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Nice concept failed app It's a amazing idea it would work wonders even allowed you to log in at all however since it doesn'@#$%!& just an application that just takes no storage zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Sign In Issues The application is a amazing idea but it won't allow me log in so it's not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Alright guys I understand the technology can be uncooperative sometimes but someone NEEDS to talk to the software developers or something with this application because me and countless others (just look at comments) can't login on this app. It is the main reason we wish to use it. It has a unbelievable layout and everything we need to see but none of it matters. To be honest it's really disturbing how unprofessional it is from one of the top community colleges in the country. You guys are better than this. Please fix Update: It functions a lot better now, still some minor bugs from time to time, but nothing to terrible. Thanks for the fix :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    I tried to log in but i couldn't I don't know why, i just couldn't, no matter how a lot of times I tried to do it And i couldn't create my homework and submit my final essay, thanks a lot guys, now i have to take the same class again! besides that, the application works amazing (if you can log in, of course)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Won't allow me login I can't obtain past the sign in page. I used it on my Ipad before, so I know the website is helpful. I just wanted the convenience on my phone as well. But it's not working at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    It finally works. Much better than the first app. The only thing it needs is the ability to stay signed in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Pops up every reboot, l Plugging and unplugging charge. Signs me out frequently. Please fix. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    It's amazing when it works... Will not allow me log in. Other than that when it does work, a lot quicker and easier to use than the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    I finally know which building is which Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Useless It would be amazing if I could login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Can't long in It won't allow me obtain past the long in screen to see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Education tool Amazing idea to have your information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Nice application lately cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Cool Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    I love that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Log in problems The reason I rated one star it because I can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Piedmont Comm College review [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Doesn't work Can't log into anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    amazing application with BT kit that properly supports battery life reporting. A lot don't or not fully so it isn't the developer's fault if it doesn't work with some devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Very easy and clean, just they method it should be. However I ran into this problem with the device list where it scrolls me back up every time I test to scroll down and toasts a lot, sometimes with "-1%" Bug reproduction: Have more devices paired than can fit on the screen. Be connected to a device that is not between the visible one on top of the list. Test to scroll down. A nice thing would be to present only connected devices, and save the options by MAC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Created my headsets quickly disconnect. Did work nicely to report battery levels on devices. Speakers kept working fine. Had a beautiful amazing freakout as I need to use headsets for work but didn't use one for a few days after installing application and didn't create the connection to this fresh application for a couple days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Works on Nokia Android device Pie that TRIES to measure (dev's emphasis, not mine) the battery level of Bluetooth device, and somehow it's more accurate than the stock measurement. Feedback: The notification closes when tapped on, including the status icon, when the expected action is to begin the application window, even when the "closable notification" option is not checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    I have an August brand Bluetooth speaker and some Anker SoundBuds and it works well with both of them. The application opens automatically when they connect and stays begin in the notification bar until you disconnect. The only problem is that it doesn't modernize the battery level automatically but you just need to tap the notification to obtain it to refresh the device. It's so nice having some indication of where your batteries are at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Finally 3rd time's the charm. This is the third application I've tried & works, it says & you have 2 (big brother looking for you) enable or say yes to zone permission for it 2 work. Only gripe I have is that instead of the battery logo on notification bar an actual percentage (in #s) would be nice. That percentage # is on the notifications when you pull it down or when phone is locked (as long as you don't have too a lot of of them already).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    It is useful to see the battery level in the notification zone but BatON often created it impossible to connect a bluetooth device. Maybe it was trying too hard to query the battery level. Often experienced my headset connecting and instantly disconnecting when BatON was running. Sometimes my Pebble could not connect at all when BatON was running. Would be much better if automated battery level checking could be switched off completely and I could check the battery level by tapping the icon or name of a bluetooth device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Amazing app. But "Closable notification" function isn't working on my Moto E4 Plus. Application is updated for latest version. Please, fix it. Tell me if u need extra information. Update: sorry for missinformation. "Closable notification" work correctly. But all settings apply only after force stop from "App info" system menu. Will be nice if settings applied w/o force stop. Thanks for that amazing app, limitium!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Used to work amazing on HTC10 (Android 6), connecting to my Bluedio T6S. However, now with Android device 9, on my Huawei P30 Pro (same head phones), I obtain the Toast pop up with the battery level, but the constant notification is missing. when loading the app, it crashes. (no issues with my Anker bluetooth speaker)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    It works unbelievable with my Beats Studio 2 Wireless. I don't have any problem with the BT connection, it shows the battery % correctly and I can connect any device as usual. The only thing missing for me is a widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Amazing day, than you for amazing application of this kind but there is are one problem. I use Samsung Galaxy S7 (SM-G930F) Android device 8.0 with recent updates, and headphones amazing fake of Apple Airpods named i10 TWS it is a very amazing fake it work fine without BatON. When I pairing i10 to my phone a hear a word "Connected" one time and that's it, headphones working fine. But with BatON installed I hear word "Connected" every couple of second, about 3-4 second, and it is forever, there is no method to create normal connection. BatON connecting every 3-4 second and that is method I hear "connected" every 3-4 second. And it is no matter if I using one headphone (left or right) or both of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Superb. Only problem is when I am clicking on the specific device. It disconnect and then connect. I assume it is compulsory to check true time battery percentage. But, do some thing like this, if I pressed any device, whether even after that I press that specific button don't refresh. Functionality wise u r correct. But, it is annoying for users. Hope you understand what I wish to tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    I had to uninstall it unfortunately. I have several bluetooth devices. I required the battery status only from my headset (AudioTechnica). However, after installing the app, and unchecking all devices, except my headset for battery checking, others stopped working. My Galaxy Watch couldn't connect to the phone at all. My vehicle randomly started to connect only one audio channel (ie. all sound would go through the right or left speakers only). And even my headset had some issues. It always quickly retried 3 times the connection until was working, taking an annoying 10 seconds or so to connect and begin playback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    I tried this application before, and it didn't work well so I uninstalled it. After the latest modernize I installed it again and it work beautiful well now, though I do [email protected]#$%! didn't have to disconnect and reconnect my earbuds just to see the battery level. Overall it's a amazing application that gives you a beautiful amazing idea of how much battery you have left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    This is the only application I can search that doesn't base percentages off of a formula using time connected. It does, however, have some issues. With my JBL E45BT, it initially worked perfectly (despite sending 2 requests for battery level), but it eventually would send 1 request, and the progress bar would not move any further. I know when it sends requests for battery level due to the fact that my headphones emit a beep when one is recieved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    First time I could check battery for my Jabra talk Bluetooth, then it only shows connected but not the battery level. It would be amazing support if this matter can be solved. You guys are doing unbelievable job. Thank you. May God bless you 💐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Works amazing for some devices, but renders JBL speakers unusable. If I connect to my JBL Charge 3 while this application is installed (even if it's unchecked in the list) the application will turn off the speaker and prevent future connections

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    This application is exactly what I've been looking for, my s5 used to automatically present me the battery level of my Bluetooth headphones. Sadly this feature was removed for the note 5, but this application solves all my problems! So simple to use and does it's job well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    One of the best you can see how much battery your Bluetooth devices have, you can choose wich one proyects on your notifications, doesnt have adds, and its free! the only thing that i would love to have is an option to have te percentage aleays on the notification bar, but anyways its one of the best apps that I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Genius app, should be built in to Android. Would be amazing if all the notifications could be joined instead of individual, or at least smallee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Wotks perfectly on Huawei Honor7 (latest Emui 4) with: - KZ bluetooth Aptx earphones - 4UMOR P10 earbuds (you know, one of those 50$ bt earbuds you obtain on amazon, they're all implemented the same).. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    it's amazing but you should develop a method so that the app's notif tracks the battery life as it goes up or down so that we don't have to begin the application to recheck the battery life of the device over and over. There also the case that selecting the bluetooth device within the application causes it to disconnect to the phone it's connected to, I hope that can be fixed. I think that's what other users would wish for this application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Surprised they have 3.5 stars. Sometimes it works, most of the time it doesn'@#$%!&? very annoying. I either have to RESTART my phone or click multiple times on the device from the application in order to connect. I recommend Bluetooth auto connect app. This baton application doesn't worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    It works as intended, the only thing I don't like are the sounds my headphones create when the application is measuring battery levels? Every time I connect they create 3 beeps and that's a lot. Don't know if this has to do with the application or my headphones but I want there would be a method to mute those sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Very useful application. Is it possible to add one feature ? In the list of connected devices remain info about battery level from the latest connection of device...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Everytime it measures the battery level on my bluetooth speakers, it causes the melody to chop out for about a second or two. This is a deal breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Works amazing on Pixel 2 XL with cheap Airpod clones. Don't rate it poor just because your BT device doesn't report status. Thanks for generous ad-free experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    the application works as it says but upon installing I found out that it interrupts the buttons and functions they perform on my headset for instance when I'm listening to Pandora before i could pause and play Skip songs using the buttons on my headset however now once the application checks the headsets battery level and reports it I can no longer pause and play and use any buttons other than the call button they just won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    amazing application because my bluetooth headset doesnt tell me much except high and low battery. this application shows percentage. EXACTLY what i required but unfortunately doesnt present my fitbit 'watch' percentage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Amazing app! Works very well for my Bluetooth devices. No Adds which is great! Congratulations to the developer for the work place in to this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Just the first application I tried to check battery level of my headset, and I'm satisfied. It's very easy and just works. It's exactly what I need. Батон 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    I hold losing sound because of this app. I need to restart bluetooth to obtain it back. Fix the problem to obtain 5* rating. motoe4plus with boat stone 200.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    It has what I needed. Please add application feature in app's display name to select the application easily. I downloaded 4 apps, didn't search what I needed. Then Google it for the fewrure, then I got to know the exact app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Messing up my signal, call quality is poor when the application is running. It doesn't begin when it should or quit when it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    It doesn't work for Mpow bluetooth earphones. Shows 90% all the time until they are dead.. Useless app. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    This Application does pick up my Suunto Hr Sensor. Spartan Watch it does. I need to be Ble to track the battery level of the sensor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Just what I needed. The application is concise, clean-looking and DOES THE JOB, displaying the true battery level. It only lacks 2 small things: begin as a service and a widget. Then I'd give it 6 🌟 if that were possible. I've just paid the author a "lunch" using PayPal. Thanks Sergey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Had a $300 altec lansing speaker that had no method of letting you know battery percentage. Installed ..this application and BINGO!!!!! 👍👍 thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    Exactly what I was looking for. Easy yet effective at showing battery levels of supported devices, which should contain most Bluetooth speakers and headphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BatON review [App]  2019-7-14 13:32

    guys waste application I've ever seen. its showing only two percentages constantly 90% and 80%. Dont waste your time using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Shortcuts: An Express Undergraduate Degree with Zero Student Loans: Reviews of The Best Colleges, Free Online Courses, College Transfers and More ... Planning and Career Counseling Series) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:2

    I want I had this kind of info when I was attending college! As a person with a lot of interests, if I had known about flexible learning, I would’ve saved a lot of time and money. Unlike money, you can’t obtain back lost time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Shortcuts: An Express Undergraduate Degree with Zero Student Loans: Reviews of The Best Colleges, Free Online Courses, College Transfers and More ... Planning and Career Counseling Series) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:2

    I LOVED this book. I pursued my college degree in a non-traditional way, attending 4 colleges in 4 years, yet still graduating on time and with no debt. However, that was decades ago, and I still wondered whether that was possible. Padma's fresh book described a dozens of various ways to accomplish the same goal in "modern times." I'm glad to see these options are still available for everyone. In fact, several of my mates who received degrees at some of the colleges she mentions. It's also necessary to know that once you've been out in the work world, no one ever asks WHERE you got your degree. Simply having a degree is the bar that most young workers have to overcome. Getting that degree for less cost, and possibly no debt, is a better method to go about it in my opinion. And in my own experience, I got a better education at some of the smaller colleges that I attended, so bigger isn't always better. THANKS for writing this book. I've already recommended it to my mates with high school and college-aged kids. I hope more young people take advantage of this educational path, because debt is crippling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Shortcuts: An Express Undergraduate Degree with Zero Student Loans: Reviews of The Best Colleges, Free Online Courses, College Transfers and More ... Planning and Career Counseling Series) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:2

    This is probably one of the best books on getting a degree quickly. The author is very clear about not spending vast sums of cash on a college degree. She give specifics about the various colleges that accept flexibility learning, i.e. CLEP exams and "Prior Learning" portfolios. As a former college student, this information could have helped 1000s of students obtain a workable bachelor's degree for a whole lot less. I recommend this book to anyone wanting a degree, but not wanting to take unnecessary courses.l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Shortcuts: An Express Undergraduate Degree with Zero Student Loans: Reviews of The Best Colleges, Free Online Courses, College Transfers and More ... Planning and Career Counseling Series) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:2

    Think you can't afford college? Think you can't afford to send your kids to college? Read this perfect book, and you will search that a college education is within your reach. The author provides valuable resources for those embarking on the college journey. This book is filled with practical tip and clearly explains the ins and outs of making that dream of getting a higher level of education, without student loans and without getting in heavy debt, a reality. I highly recommend this book for students preparing for the street of college or for parents sending their young adult children to college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Shortcuts: An Express Undergraduate Degree with Zero Student Loans: Reviews of The Best Colleges, Free Online Courses, College Transfers and More ... Planning and Career Counseling Series) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:2

    I have college age kids and this book is filled with insightful info on how to save cash for college and to do so without student loans. This is a keeper and will definitely read again just to soak up all the bits of info. I'll be sharing this with my mates who have children that are planning on college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Shortcuts: An Express Undergraduate Degree with Zero Student Loans: Reviews of The Best Colleges, Free Online Courses, College Transfers and More ... Planning and Career Counseling Series) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:2

    I thought this book was absolutely informative and want I had used it during my school years. She covers so a lot of ways to reduce the high cost of higher education in the U.S. Also navigated was how to convert your existing overseas credits and some OTJ - “on the job” experience into valid credits via the majority of mainstream colleges to attain a prized and marketable college degree. She also reveals a lot of shortcuts to create your higher education process more flexible and I highly recommend this book to anyone trying to complete their accreditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Shortcuts: An Express Undergraduate Degree with Zero Student Loans: Reviews of The Best Colleges, Free Online Courses, College Transfers and More ... Planning and Career Counseling Series) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:2

    This short book is an simple read but jamb packed with dozens of information at the same time! The author gives plenty of information and examples and went thru alot to research everything so we don’t have to. Makes me wish to go back to college again! And if I do I definitely will be looking into all these things she mentions in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Shortcuts: An Express Undergraduate Degree with Zero Student Loans: Reviews of The Best Colleges, Free Online Courses, College Transfers and More ... Planning and Career Counseling Series) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:2

    College Shortcuts is a amazing book for anyone planning for their undergraduate degree. It offers very helpful insight on how to save cash when preparing for college and even step by step on how to do it without student loans. This book is definitely a keeper. I will definitely tuck this book away to read again when my kids are planning for college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Shortcuts: An Express Undergraduate Degree with Zero Student Loans: Reviews of The Best Colleges, Free Online Courses, College Transfers and More ... Planning and Career Counseling Series) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:2

    The author does a nice job of educating about the affordability and flexibility of several colleges! Refreshing view on how to reevaluate the potential cost of college and offer saving tips! Several of the recommended colleges are also highly recommended by my current employer! Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Shortcuts: An Express Undergraduate Degree with Zero Student Loans: Reviews of The Best Colleges, Free Online Courses, College Transfers and More ... Planning and Career Counseling Series) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:2

    Everyone who has a child to go to college should have and read this book. It takes the fear out of the planning. Valuable hints for parents and college starters! I will be sharing with mates and families who have children!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter