Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure Reviews & Opinions


Submit Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    ThisπŸ‘gameπŸ‘isπŸ‘dope. I have played a lot of android games in this genre and this is by far my favorite. Amazing grind versus reward platform. The heros are amazing. More than decent purchase options that are worth it. Amazing tactic building in the arena with the PVP wars that hold you on your toes. A lot of everyday treats as well as fun flowing challenges that support you ascend and build a lot of heros. Alliances are fun and simple to search and with the character sharing and gifting element, this android game can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    The android game is great. The only problem I have is the PvP. Once you hit a fresh level in PvP, it seems you go backwards a lot, with folks a lot of levels ( up to 10 levels for me ) lower than you, beating you with ease. Otherwise, a very enjoyable game. The PvP is still junk. I tried for a lot of months, with the same issues. That is why I will uninstall this android game now ;). FYI, I hate when supposed specialists offer winks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Well, at first you play this android game it feel it is fun android game with amazing graphic but a small less for android game control, it like take more time when using skill,,, And whrn you rreach lv 40 and go on, it more like you need more and more money, because it so much heroes that you can play, but seem like same skill,,,

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure video reviews and related movies:

    See Battle Arena: Heroes Adventure | Arena | Jet's Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Arena Heroes Adventure replay 70+ lvl Arena fight on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Arena Heroes Adventure google play trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Arena: Heroes Adventure Gamepla ARENA FIGHT !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Arena: Heroes Adventure - Online RPG on youtube.

     related image

    See Chapter 1: Serenity Valley | Battle Arena: Heroes Adventure | Jet's Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Arena: Heroes Adventure | Chapter 2: Thunderstorm Steppe | Jet's Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Arena Heroes Adventure Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game starts out very fun and simple but it soon becomes hopeless. With only one server some people have a 2 year head start. After 3 months of hard playing and hundreds of dollars spent my squad is a joke. I still haven't created it to the top 5000 list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Loses two stars for the fact you can't speed up arena fights. It is SO boring watching it at "normal" speed. Especially in the 70's where it takes a while to level. I can't do the 10 arena matches for the everyday quest anymore. Loses one star for how expensive everything is. Kudos to them for getting as much cash from me as they did, but if you wish to be f2p, avoid entirely. I really like watching my squad melt other squads at 2x though. Seeing other people's squads is a amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Four stars since today is very hard to search any single arena trying for more than 3 hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game is 100% pay-to-win. By level 50 w/ maxed-out chars, if I am place into a pvp war versus someone who has purchased a hero that is otherwise only available at higher arena lvls, I lose 90% of those games. The android game also has a "VIP" pass that forces you to spend true cash if you wish to restart stages or even use your in-game currency of green gems on energy refreshes. If you refuse to buy the pass (I did not buy it) you are extremely limited in the progress you can create in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This is just a pay to victory android game I'm level 50 and I lost to a level 15 player because he's character was immune to all my attacks. πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Just a thought but so a lot of of us have heroes we dont use, why not set up a part of the android game where unused heroes 3 star or above can be sold to other players for a fee of say Β£19.99, you (the game) take a percentage and the rest past on to the player whos sold it in the form of either android game credit or quantums etc Or you (the game)keeps all the cash and passes Β£15 credit to player thst has sold their character to spend on the android game its a champion trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    I was literally playing and then all of a sudden i was kicked off and now i cant recconect. It says contact support. Untill its fixed this will stay as 1 star as far as im concerned. Spent too much cash to be played with like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Playing for the fifth time....and still can't decide on the right team.....lots of options to choose from...try it....all the best to design team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    You constantly level down heroes and create changes. The reason how I know is my ap level was 6500+ now its 5800 and declining I dont know what you did but you f'd me up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This is an interesting amazing android game but we have a huge issue to connection.we force to use vpn for arena & chat. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game arena is very hard Please begin a shop where we can prchase fresh heroes from gems and gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Improve GHOSHT'S PASSIVE skill of increasing physical attack of EVERY OPPONENT'S death instead OF ALLY'S death Pls reduce the number of introducing fresh heroes to 1 per 5 to 6 weeks V do ot need fresh heroes every week Instead v need better arena and campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game sucks. Not good matchmaking. Paid for heroes completely overpower the ones you obtain for free. Go play Disney or Smite. Save yourself the time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    The heroes heads and info look unsatisfying enough to prevent me from wanting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It stopped and not loading ... help is very poor they are not responding..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Cant participate at arena say network issue which I have no issue at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    So slow, no action at all, u obtain bored in seconds, chareckters move like they where really old and sick. Really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    10 minute regen for 1 energy? really unenjoyable. Hope you guys considering to nerf that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Very amazing dynamic and built game,long time since I enjoyed this much playing an android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    So far loving this game.... gems will be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It actually a amazing mobile android game i really can't down it. But each it's own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Just play :) A real amazing player can identify real amazing android game when playing it long. Its your choice if ur to pay or be a f2p type. A poor player for me is the one who believes at poor comments and just by watching it in short mins on videos,and specially the one who easily give up just by losing. Change dude :) it will not create u strong. An attitude of a Dota 2 player here hehe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    I would love to give a 5 star review, but gave 4 for 3 main reasons. system, while doing the expert mode, it took me 12 energy, while most of the player have only 44. depends of the level. I would love to switch at least from 12 to 9 energy. ena, it takes too long, why isn't 2x speed added? weird but would love it if they added that. 3.Hero categorization, it's difficult to search who is tank, healer etc. would love if they add a slot that says tank and place all tank heroes in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing character manager. Graphics are a small odd. Heroes have no backstory sadly. But there are some synergies and the the is not as p2w then others. You can actually obtain all heroes by playing the game. It requires to obtain into the highest tier of arena but it seems doable with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Very enjoyable and addicted game. Really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This is no longer the android game I once played and loved, everything is different! I no longer this "new" game... I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    I absolutely love this android game very addicting fun and simple to play my only issue is I have had it for about a week or so and it will not load keeps saying I have no connection when my wireless connection and my data are fine it just says contact help so I haven't been able to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Alright so this android game is Not nearly as poor as idle heros is...With the a lot of things to do ive been playing for only 3 days now and its proven to be entertaining though the Vip system and the "starter packs" I obtain greeted with the moment I begin the id advantages when you have to pay but so far going free is amazing the zone is fair and the campain is amazing the only thing that prevents it from being a 5 star review is the Pay to play route I suggest making ways to push players on a free route :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    hey devs, please improve arena matchmaking. We always obtain matched to an ai 8 lvls above us, like me who is lvl 70 and gets matched to opponents lvl75+. In addition to that, we also obtain matched to opponents that have more trophies than us, whic makes the arena BROKEN. Please fix this devs, i know you're better than this. Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game seems to be OK, but it's starting to milk you for cash from the very early stages. There are better android games around with simular android game play but a bit more forgiving for free to play style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game is stale already to me nothing fresh same items every day time to leave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It would be amazing if monsters from same faction form a squad consisting of just the same monsters from the same faction form together to create a unique attack like all the beast monsters squad up an have there own unique attack when they all squad up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing android game so far at level 40! Only issue is your Night King is flawed! On auto or auto and 2Γ— speed, his ability doesnt work! He'll use his unique and its completely wasted! No one is affected and well, its unacceptable! Cool. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Very addictive and overall a amazing android game to play. Pay to victory comes into play abit but still doesn't spoil it that much. I think the notice situation needs looking at paying to talk on a android game isn't something that attracts players also not being able to personal notice is something which would be good. The censored word system needs looking as not being able to type passed without it being censored for example is beautiful bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game doesn't work on BT Broadband or WiFi in UK since a few months Contacted with support centre in couple occasions and issue hasn't been solved. The only solution was - switch your connection to other provider - T H A N K Y O U SOOOOO M U C H !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    overall decent concept. I regret spending cash though. in the main pvp arena if you don't obtain a human right away the android game has these bots. they are about 20 lvls higher and victory every time. Suxs to work really hard for ranking to have a bot take it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    I CANT CONTACT YOU THROUGH IN GAME SUPPORT - YOUR GAME ISNT WORKING - STUPID RESPONSE Android game was beautiful fun, however now it just gets stuck on the loading screen and the android game wont start. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, still the same problem. I have a Galaxy Note 8+, the issue has lasted 4-5 days now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game is very exciting and the graphic ia nice,i have fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    very fun game. very nicely done characters. would like to see fresh ones added and more ways to obtain specific character quantums aside from moving up in the arena. controls are super easy. does take some skill and strategy. I have spent cash on the android game and I'm level 65 and I beat level 78+ players in arena that I know for sure spent more $ than me on the game. so it's not pay to victory focused but it does support however, you can still be competitive without spending $ I have several 3 star heroes for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    I'm giving this android game a 3 because of the energy system. You can play a few levels before it reaches 0 then you need to wait for it to fill back up again. the android game is awesome no doubt about it , if it wasn't for the energy system I'd be giving the android game 5 stars. if you guys give more energy and faster energy recovery time I'll definitely change it to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Nice android game hidden behind huge P2W wall. If you dont plan spending lots of $, dont even plan playing. Youll be stressed too much. You can buy p2w meta character troops at start. No balance at all. Fresh character Inferno is such p2w that will create you cry with hard f2p gaming. On the other hand, they dont listen community and their help channel doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Fun game. Simple to understand. Some of the content could be lowered in level to be unlocked. Takes awhile to level account. No character is really the best at lower levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing! Unbelievable game! Love it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Nice & clean graphics. Number one RPG android game in play store. I can pass all day with this game. In one word, it's just WoW. I can't search related game. Every heroes are mind blowing. Amazing job πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing but energy run out fast. I can only play for half hour before I run out of energy and got nothing to do after that. Maybe that part can improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    In my mind i though this was one of those really poor sort of android games but i downloaded it anyway and it was outstanding. Plus there are no ads at all in the android game so i defenetly recommend this insane android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game is fun, help is horrible. No confirmation for huge purchases. You can spend all your in android game currency by accident. when inquiring about refunds, and erroneous purchases, help will argue instead of assisting. For the not good design and not good customer service. just 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Its a amazing android game a lot of fun i really like it with all the mission you can do and awesome combat and amazing online hopefully you bring more heroes to the android game and i have fun this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    **edit** found a rather complicated work around but now access restored. thankfully I can continue playing. amazing android game and very approachable developers. perfect android game however since the recent update, I have lost access to my account. at level 94 I am beautiful furious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    this android game picked up fresh cliental wen i started, got too level 40 + my cusin started 4 weeks later he just told me he has spent almost Β£200 on vip now he is level 100. Dont bother with this android game if u av to pay to be part of higher levels other wise the rest of us are just cannon fodder/stepping stones for the paying mob to obtain higher in the ranks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Super simple and fun game. Even spending small or no cash you can still have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    The android game does not work. Wont load. Gives a failed to connect right from the start. Yes I'm fully connected to internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Can't play this game, the guide is too annoying. The white glove keeps telling me to click the most obvious buttons like 'accept' and 'continue'. Unbearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It's really unfair that all fresh heroes have stunning ability. Do we have to buy items so we can continue to play. Someone who advised me the android game said that it is a android game where you can grow without buying things. Apparently you decided to change that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game is a throw back to the worst business model of this genre, walls for everything that can be temp removed for money. Fun android game but horrible pay model

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    i played endless frontiers (very amazing game) until it crashed so i downloaded and played this. i played it for 5 mins until i was bored! if this android game has a lot to offer people and developers please tell me but at the begin it is very dull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Fun since I picked it up. With fresh chars thrown in, .and maybe fewer things requiring diamonds, it would be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Enjoyable game, nice pool of heroes, very solid gameplay. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Total Pay to Victory now. Fresh competition mode is a waste of time. Matches with super high levels and takes too lkng due to AFKs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    android game is amazing and fun but i want you peoples of this android game to create more zone for skills point at least create skillpoins zone to fully loaded whith points for 24 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    nicely balanced.. would be better if the heros were graded more distintively.. but overall nice and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    BORING_ to win2. Hint tap system 3.Quantum hunting ttle with arena 5. Expedition 6. Turret 7. Useless tournament are boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Very helpful in the beginning and quickly becomes fun once you understand it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game is very cool and I recommend it to everyone who wants a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    pay to victory players should have separate arenas...they just stay at lower level and harass free to play players...kinda irritatin that these freakin pay to victory players has to stay at low level arenas ..so i m moving on goodbye and amazing riddance πŸ˜‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game is only recommended for autistic human being very poor game, the hand indicator is damn annoying it feels like stupid just seeing that, please improve this android game csuse I love idle rpg android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    this android game is great, however the bots need to be created a small easier depending on level I say, just so that other players who may not be level 103 orange plus 1, can victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Another PTW game! Spent 4 weeks to reach lvl 45 and now seeing all those rich children winning 10 levels below me bcoz they paid for 1 of 2 higher arena hero's and maxed them up which would take years to do. So fu and bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Some of the higher arena heroes like Dark Elf, are waaay too over powered for lower to mid arenas. Really ruins the pvp experience when someone drops $80 on a character they shouldn't have yet and stomps your whole squad single handedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It's ok getting harder to beat levels but its kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Pay to victory is real ... But that android game is best ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Really amazing game. My only complaint is the arena matchmaking needs to be changed. Im level 83 and most of my enemies are level 90+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Bots only for arena, players are rare. Changing aliance and keeping the chest to begin them in other aliance to win. This android game is adictive but fake as they only wish you to spend cash in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game is creatively flawless, other than a few points... fresh characters unlocked should be able to advance in the arena appropriate to their level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Perfect i play this android game every day but in the arena sometimes you are created to face squads that are far more than your level i think if you check on that it will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Nice game.....but the speed is quite slow during wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    This android game has a nice ez combat not one to take to long if you need to obtain d graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Giving 4 stars first. Decent game. I hope there will be more exciting updates in the future. Thanks for your effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Android game is amazing but can u create it that heroes can be bought with gold or gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    nothing is event in this android game after you used your energy in game, and it takes ages before you are fully replenished, unless you pay money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    amazing game, simple to control character. amazing method to pass time and not that pressured in a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    money grab. can't compete with red star relics only cash can buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    So far I am enjoying this game..Easy to advance and doesn't feel like a grind..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Fun but has its limits if you can't buy stuff or subscriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    uodate* ive been playing for five months and im level 73, it's still a very amazing game. its not a pay to victory which is good. but paying does support you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    It is very amazing android game for me, I like it. This android game has amazing graphic and lots of amazing positive side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    really amazing and addicting,i really like it i hope the developers will still modernize the android game so it wont obtain boring,anyway true amazing and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    arena ai is r level or power is irrelevant.apart from this heavy pain it is quite amazing and would deserve at least 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    A very addictive video test and dev very generosity, even no need to spending cash you can obtain a amazing heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Fun game, lvl 22, no problems yet... Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing game. just want the energy would fill up faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Very fun android game better than idle heros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    amazing game, how do I contact support?I recently created a purchase for Β£5.49 for the captain something 10 quartams, I lagged out as i purchased it says 2/3 available, so its acted as if I've purchased one,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    very amazing android game i relly like it but arena war is also hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    attractive graphics and the mechanics of video test is good. nice game, hold up the android game good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    Amazing game, simple to play and brilliant time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: RPG & Epic Battles. Heroes Adventure review [App]  2019-11-8 21:25

    only thing that sucks is you have to wait forever for your energy to fill back up. Would be even better if you were givin more energy to do items with

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter