Battle Beach Reviews & Opinions


Submit Battle Beach review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    95% of the time application won't open. Have to go through ads before you can obtain to the android game each and every time you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It is a very amazing android game and it's very nice so amazing who is is playing playing he is feeling better I like war which android game this android game has a lot of options and realised I like most attacked in fresh one Kingdom and win

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I love the android game the graphics are awesome. The units are so powerful

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Battle Beach or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Battle Beach video reviews and related movies:

    See Battle Beach:⚡️HQ 9 V.S HQ 9⚡️ plus a super Mega Suit. Down and down on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Beach Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Beach Attacking the Porko Island attack !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See 2013 UNOH Battle at the Beach - Whelen Modified & K&N Pro West on youtube.

     related image

    See Boom Beach, War of Beach, Battle Beach... BEACHES EVERYWHERE! - Battle Beach Gameplay Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Edge of Tomorrow - Beach Battle on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Win Every Attack in Battle Beach on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Beach GamePlay #3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    this android game is funny but graphics of this android game is not like c is best than this android game but not like superc ell this war beach gives us a lot of rewards by starting.I think this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    randomly lost all progress, android game isn't amazing enough to go through recovery or begin over. fix your bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    too few resources. expensive and lengthy upgrades. slow development .one plus is amount of builders available, negated by too few building uldn't obtain into it, when you're trying to attack a base that's 4x stronger, and your units are getting wiped out as soon as you deploy them, not to mention your enemies fire through fences, but your own units attack the fences first, getting slaughtered in the process. I'm not spending money, so I'm all done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    awesome android game but copy of Boom beach and Clash of clans. someone will clash of clans and Boom beach are copy of it. but Boom beach begin near 2010 or at 2011-2012. And this is a fresh android game but it had something fresh so thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    this android game is ey will simple this android game by giving a lot of quicksilver (quicksilver is like gems in coc)this android game is so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    very simple android game to learn. it's always producing material's even when you're not playing. hold it up amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Very simple controls no need for slot of zone taken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    When the android game is loading.... There is a ad of empireZ coming.. But even after the ad is over there is no possibility button... Pls support I'm not able to connect my android game .... Pls help..... The ad of empireZ is not going only....... Do something pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    worked fine the first few times but then started giving me an add with no method back to the game, it kept doing it for a few days so I got rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Ad upon loading is not exactly screaming 5★! Ads are annoying; important but annoying but to place annoying as your first impression or any returns thereafter...good luck getting positive reviews! Im already thinking of uninstalling at TH2. 6 loads, 6 ads and not even started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I liked everything, except that you should be able to change your name the first time free, and after then 50 quicksilver or something like that, just a suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This is no amazing . The graphics are the worse and on top of that it is a copy of clash Of clans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing experience but graphics are low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    can't play it. AD won't go away for war Z or Z something android game screen never closes can't obtain to war beach android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Cox like android game but it is better for lower devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Simple,Fun and amazing graphics!! I definitely recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    loading too long westing time. .please fix it. .too hard begin this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This android games is great! It is like less complicated ver of clash of clans. It is the best android game I have ever installed on my rubbish phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Its a amazing android game but theres a glitch where I can't begin chests other than that its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    To a lot of players have started hacking the android game and cheating taking all the fun out of it for the rest and Ember does nothing will not even acknowledge your complaints only care about how much you spend. Would not reccommend this android game to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    looks like the android game hasn't been updated since it was realesed graphics suck and the android game automatches you up with people who are rich in the gsme and have taken over every village

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    super game..... I like it modern android game unlike coc.. I like the free oil we obtain at the beginning..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    The android game is awe but it needs lot of data but its stil the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    i think this android game is amazing but could need a cool looking tank like the tiger tank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing game. Lots of wait time. Could do without that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing android game lost various bases due to various phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    The android game is beautiful..I'm rich fast.. for the fast silver my headquarters is level azing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    WARNING If you download this android game you will just waste your time , zone and data. This android game is MUCH MUCH MUCH worse than clash of clans. I am a huge fan of coc and I have to say this android game is REALLY JUST BORING AND STUPID!!!!😡😬thanks for wasting my time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I love this game. But u guys here enough of it i'm sure but when Aircraft carrier coming its been like 5 years i think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing android game id you like to build a base and destroy other peoples bases :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    goood android game and also amazing graphics...................... also amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It is not loading. Worst game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing android game i was looking for somthing related to COC and found this now im super addicted to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Like a mix of boom beach and clash of clans. Its beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It is so poor don't play it is garbage because of too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This android game is like coc and I love this android game its very satisfied to play this android game and has very nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It was very best android game I ever played. because its units are very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Nice but grafics needs a bit of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Obtain rid of the ad it's killing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing but need a small improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun but hard to obtain quicksliver for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Troop training time needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It is a excellent android game for tactic making persons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    no fresh upgrades still waiting on aircraft carrier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing android game and really amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing game,very entertaining, amazing job guys,keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    no support. chat disappear waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    these android game is awsom 😂 😂 u can play these android game and have fun goof graphic these is the best android game rather than other coc copy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    AWSOME: this android game is very addicting if this wasnt created i would be looking for android games for ages THX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Just stayed playing today and I can already tell I gonna love it! Nicely done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    need a small better graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    i thing this is the best tactic android game i have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Well created and a lot of fun to play in my spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS TO HELL WITH THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun and cool still getting used to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Addicting & Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun android game simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Please bring HEADQUARTERS LEVEL 12 AND ONE MORE MOTOR AND ANYTHING NEW PLZZ LOVE THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing really like this android game you so download this if u wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This is full copy android game of clash of clans please delete this android game on Google play shop and please closed this copy game😝😝😝😝😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing android game simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Awesome re improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Super super super super perfect perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It a amazing android game nice and have fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This android game is awsome... woooow.. download it and play.. super..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Fresh graphic an fresh modernize an also better countrol that i need for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing android game simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    it is a best android game for sniper men.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    like clash of clans but army-ish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Very fun battle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Nice android game simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Very poor android game give adds To much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing graphics like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Very nice strategic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    WARNING..google must remove this android game out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Have to hold uninstalling and reinstalling the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I think this android game is amazing if it is not amazing I will rate only1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    it is so fun I hust love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Same coc but very unbelievable compare with coc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing android game when I or yous obtain bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This android game application icon looks like Dwane the rock Johnson but with gold hair like a super saiyan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    looks like a coc with various kick of characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Very entertaining android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    its really fun to play with some people one it this is my rate five *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Looks fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This is the best mobile android game I have ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Nice android games I delete clash of guild because I search this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    the android game is most excite full jjkopppjhjo kkkkkkkkkkkkooijioooookjjookjjoookjkkokjkkkokokikooooooooikiiikii9kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk. vvv. b.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    its my favorite android game along with clash of guild

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    best android game ever ,a must play!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    the android game is very trending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This android game is great. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    best android game for our accuracy hey you test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Beach review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    this android game is not that much beautiful

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter