Battle of Britain Aircraft Reviews & Opinions


Submit Battle of Britain Aircraft review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle of Britain Aircraft review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    perfect application for any reference ,enthusiast historian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle of Britain Aircraft review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    It has all the major players in bob. One can zoom in to obtain a better look and a nice bio of each plane is given

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aircraft Battle review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    ..Aircraft War

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Battle of Britain Aircraft or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Battle of Britain Aircraft video reviews and related movies:

    See RAF Fighter Pilot (World War II) on youtube.

     related image

    See LEGO WARPLANES - BATTLE OF BRITAIN on youtube.

     related image

    See How Britain's Air Force Held Back Germany | Battle of Britain Part 1 (WW2 Documentary) | Timeline on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle of Britain Statistics | Allied and Axis Losses on youtube.

     related image

    See Hawker Hurricane fighter built for the 'Battle of Britain' movie on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle of Britain Aircraft on youtube.

     related image

    See Dunkirk (IMAX) - First dogfight on youtube.

     related image

    See Pivot World War II 9 - Battle of Britain (BvG) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aircraft Battle review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aircraft Battle review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aircraft Battle review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    cool and very addictive lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    Requires an ad to collect gold every few times.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    awsome!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    rockets are cool I mean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    Too a lot of ads. Not worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    to a lot of adds every time you test to do something there's an add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    Amazed when I got in I hated it but I kept playing and it got fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    dont download, you have to watch ads to collect your gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    coolio amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    Awful. Bought the no-ads package and still obtain ads. Please refund or fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    absolutely riddled with ads. you cant collect coins at all without watching one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    would be amazing if it didnt everytime you collect cash it plays a ad. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    to a lot of Damn ads just to collect the gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    amazing game, apart from the too a lot of stupid ads just 2 collect the gold๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    You seriously block the cash gained per level behind a ad?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    its cool BBUUTT alot of the times u have to watch ads to obtain ur cash ๐Ÿ’ฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    i bought No Ads in the store and it's still showing the ads!!! Fix this please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    Very Cool! I just started playing and its fun! Download this android game now! You'll agree with me! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    l link the video below

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    its odly addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    it hers my neck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    j 4 j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    it's a super super super super super super fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    THE GAME IS REALLY FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Rocket - Aircraft Evolution & Space Battle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    Awesome ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    love the game. would be amazing if it was in true life colour. im just saying. that would create this android game super awesome. thanks for the game. it works amazing and makes time pass by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Amazing android game but freezes a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    lots of fun! I search myself looking forward to playing with people for whom I've played with before. I have fun being able to communicate with others, however I still haven't figured out how to add players to my mate list. I have a few other players on there but I'm not sure how I got them lol! other than that it's a fun android game and a amazing method pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Fun game. Connection sometimes struggles when playing mates online and it can take a few tries to connect successfully. The ads are a small intrusive and can block locations you wish to see. But amazing to play nonetheless and well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Not a huge reviewer but this android game is truly exceptional & felt it deserves a amazing rating, addictive, easy & fun. Would like to be able to add my own tasteful profile picture as I message others seem to be able too & perhaps to be able use my note s-pen during android game play but seriously they're not criticism just observations about a thoroughly enjoyable game, that has now joined the Olympian heights of being the 3rd permanent android game on my phone, perfect thanks ๐Ÿ›ณ plus responded s-pen suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Playing this android game on chromebook is a really amazing experience. One issue is that when you're ingame a portion of the android game can be chop out but it's still playable. Other than that really amazing mechanics and a amazing knockoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    screen keeps going black?? otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    no bugs, amazing play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Very addictive. Even my 9 year old enjoys this and cant stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Amazing android game with easy gameplay. Simple to learn but you have room to learn and strategize. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    this android game is the best android game ever,i rated this android game 5 stars because it has amazing graphics and it is just amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Just like the orginal game, no pay to victory features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    The most enjoying android game that I have played on a mobile phone. Much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Cheating AI. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing game, well made, multiplayer local or online fast and simple ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Simply a really amazing rendition of the Battleship game. Period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Nice easy game. Ideal for a fast gaming fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    very litty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Nice classic battleship game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    plays well. fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    So fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    fun fast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Google completely screwed up the ability to edit reviews, so I deleted my review and am starting over...very briefly. I'm still having fun but I don't at all appreciate the leaderboard coming up with the weekly results shown first. But Smuttleworks is still doing a better job than Google. And they're one of the few developers who seem to understand what reviews are for. I want the "function buttons" weren't so close together. I don't wish to continue when I wish to bring up the leaderboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    So far, the best variation of "Battleship" I have played. Love the graphics and ship designs and various configurations. It gets laggy sometimes, but not horribly. I think if I had any suggestion, it would be to not have chat history vanish after matches. I hate that. I've enjoyed it enough to begin a "Fleet War Tournaments" group found on facebook. And its own website. Tournaments and communities are fun and I encourage people to look us up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    I really have fun this game. There are only 2 things that I know of to improve: to correct the issue with it crashing, and to create it so that crashes or loss of connection do not count versus you regarding your honorable/dishonorable status since those disconnects are not voluntary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    I like the android game but it force closes a lot on my note 8. I can normally reconnect but the latest android game I was on my latest boat and reconnected and it acted like I left on purpose and warned me about being dishonorable and getting ranked lower. The other player was on their Latest boat too anyways. That is not fair since the android game kicked me out and this should be resolved. if I obtain ranked lower for the application having issues I'll obtain annoyed and uninstall. Updat disconnected 2 times when I was one ship away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    WARNING! Not good battery hog by running hidden in the background processes (back button does not close app, just minimizes)! Spamming a single google ad (Yandex taxi) every minute. STAY AWAY! In answer to dev. Yes, you present a full screen ad after every game, but during any android game (Yes, that IS stupid, and no, my phone is clean), I am constantly bombarded with an ad, that reopens in less then a minute. Useless and shady developer. Don't worry, will NEVER test another application from you again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Something I play regularly while waiting at my job. I actually search the "hard" AI easier than normal. Maybe it's my fleet setup but I still search it fun. Plenty of small things added in you can explore. Only improvement I can see is overhauling how the ship selection screen is handled. Maybe instead of having this large list with every ship, you have a interface with the 6 ship classes and tapping one will begin up all the ones you can use on top, then the ones you're still gathering blueprints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Amazing game. Extremely reasonable amount of ads, which is rare to find. A few little glitches, but when I reported them I actually got a true person responding with how they were working to fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing game, have fun it so far although I bought 1500 universal blueprints and with it bought 4 out of 6 of the British ships. minus aircraft carrier and battleship. I had 350 prints left, I turned it on today and they are gone. Is there any reason why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    if you're looking for a ver of Battleship that's updated for adults, this is it. not very a lot of ads, and they are usually between games. very well-made game, and fun to play. nice job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Cool game, additional features making single player a bit more interesting but not intrusive. Local multiplayer works nicely via Bluetooth, really good! Follows the original gameplay, but I'm missing the option to give always only 1 shot even if you hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    It's not that you have ads, it's the fact that you idiots place laggy ads where the player has a time limit to set up their fleet. You have laggy ads IN THE MIDDLE OF THE GAME! You're idiots, and people have cheats where they hit every single on of your ships without missing once. Fix your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    since some day, any time I Close the android game after watching an advertise in order to gain more "bluprint", I keep an sms from my mobile operator, which is providing me a TAN to be used to activate MIXCONTENT SERVICE! I never ever activate any of this service neither needed it. please check this fact before I am forced to ask authorities to intervene. I am glad my mobile operator do not accept payment and subscription without my double step authorization, otherwise I would have lost money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Nice application you can play the android game but it would be nice if they could improve the android game somehow.. I mean it's very boring and frustrating as well sometimes that this android game is 25% tactic and 75% luck .. if it was the other method round would be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    very addictive. ive been playing this android game for a couple years now. Amazing game.. My only suggestion for the programmers is i search sometimes the enemy takes longer than 5 seconds to play even though the android game has been set for 5 second play. There should be a penalty if a player deliberately allows the computer to shoot for him/her.. like loss of a turn or something of the effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    This is CLICK BAIT do not obtain it it's nothing like Fortnite it's zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It is not fortnight it is click hate don't obtain this application it is all zombies and you can't build anything๐Ÿšซ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Its click bate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Fake...in the name of fortnight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Not good controls and graphics fake screen shots ripoff and people say they 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    This android game is a click bait,graphics are not good this android game is Bull####

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    This was gorrible nothing like fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I think it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I did play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It sucks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter