Battleground Mobile Guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit Battleground Mobile Guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    you were doing amazing until you started lying about where to search guns or flare guns and stuff, dont allow that alone create people hate the amazing application that you already have. it's wrong to mislead people and you should edit it out, not everyone is fresh to the android game to the point of not knowing such cheap lies. 3 stars 🌟 🌟 🌟 for the other amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    If you wish know more about this android game just install this application or if you wish to victory a chicken dinner then go through this e Explanation,info,collection of best data is the best parts of this guide.Flare gun areas are one of the finest information in this my RP has increased to 50 cause of this app.If u wish to search a flare gun u need to visit all areas in the map which you are surviving .I loved this application most then the other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    if u r in a close combat using RES DOT is better instead of using 6X. In PUBGM there is no 15X(it's rare in PC). How the hell did u obtain all those MK14 & AWM in maps its in the crate

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Battleground Mobile Guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Battleground Mobile Guide video reviews and related movies:

    See PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS GUIDE - Beginners Guide! Tips! Tricks! Final Circle! PUBG LIVE! on youtube.

     related image

    See PUBG MOBILE Secret App (BIG FOOT) || ALWAYS GET CHICKEN DINNER WITH BIG FOOT on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 20 Tips & Tricks in PUBG Mobile | Ultimate Guide To Become a Pro #6 on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 20 Tips & Tricks in PUBG Mobile | Ultimate Guide To Become a Pro #3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Find Best Loot in Pubg Mobile Using Bigfoot App | Win every game in PubG on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 20 Tips & Tricks in PUBG Mobile | Ultimate Guide To Become a Pro #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultimate Beginners Guide To PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 20 Tips & Tricks in PUBG Mobile | Ultimate Guide To Become a Pro on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    i think i understand your app, this is about chance right? where the weapon will be spawn, you should say it before someone counfused, anyway amazing app👌👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    amazing info gathered...but added some spice just to attract people... flare guns are randomly available in PUBG mobo. for every rifles you showed best attachment as extended magazine however quickdraw extended magazine are better option.. other infos are correct n useful... application needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    amazing application but it needs a modernize of all weapon and stuff also maps it present you where maybe the flare gun so for true pepole need to konw exactly is flare gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    was about to give this an simple 4 stars but then got bombarded with ads. literally every single tap i do led to an ad lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    These Application Is So Amazing Because It Helps Me To Search Me Flare Gun In All Match I Got Flare Gun. I Have Done 20 Chicken Dinner After Downloading These App. So Guss Please Download I Got Noob Players In All match If You Download I Got Pro Players Please Download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    nice application thanks for the information this application is amazing for beginers and professionals. But the best put finding the best loot is mylta power there you will search flare guns and the best snipers and other weapons thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    My name in pubg is OmarEsmaelSoli it's a amazing application !!! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    only shows add, every second. please dont download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    In pubg mobile there is no15Xscope it is only in pubg pc and rare to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Best application for beginners but also amazing for specialists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    please don't download this application it is wase of time it showed me only the map noting in it it was blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    this application is best for informations of guns and the best gun flair gun is support full in pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Worst application ever it is just a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it say we will obtain Qbu gun in Erangel..,Dnt download n waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it works this application is nice do you wanna play with me user name is Aneeshsairaja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Amazing Aap I Follow This Application & i improve my video test i Acchive Defeat League I am so Satisfied My Pubg id. mdfaisal786786

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    please tell the hurt rate of weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it is not amazing no gun will obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    There is no 15x scope in pubg g.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    what the??????? time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Why needed internet to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    keeps crashing in OnePlus 5 running Android device 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Amazing imformation about weapon zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it gives info about all the guns and their uses and what the information given about flare is fantastic. We really search flare guns in those spots. The information about guns has created simple to pick a gun which is useful to us while playing. A required application for beginners and also pro's in the game. Unbelievable application I loved it. 😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    this is support less there no QBU sniper is found in Erangel map but your showing it there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    never ever download this application it sucks I was in the middle of a war and all of a sudden a thing pops up and it says Bigfoot would like to capture everything that is on this screen then the other dosh killed me like what the support it doesn't even present on the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    this application doesn't have info about Winchester1894 gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    map quality isn't good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    totally disguisting fake application it tells totally lie thingz we obtain only 5flare guns and hardly 1 or 3 only to players and no one knows what can be where rhe application and application maker and his squad is totally lying to us i think to bann this application and there is no option i have to give you 1 star rating but you are not able earn that star .😤😤😤😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Bakwaas application galat application dont install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    very nice this application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    waste of time really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    i love this map but give this a best modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    That helped me to search flare gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    QBZ gun in erangel map??👌 how fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it os amazing application .my id is GouravMehta303

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battleground Mobile Guide review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    it is very useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Mobile Legends Players: Quiz-Guide review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    question 1 si johnson ayaw pa tanggapin di ako makaalis sa q1 dahil lang sa johnson na ayaw accept 9 letters ang kaylangan sa q1 kay johnson UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    It giid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Oml I love it😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Mobile Legends review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    right now I'm you ER I can do it for a while and thenar it just has a lot of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    thanks ma is on March 1st is a few years now I can obtain the street and I will be there tomorrow morning to see how much kuya Kong and tomorrow but tomorrow I invite you and tomorrow but will be back to work and tomorrow is a amazing day for you and tomorrow I should I do it now or can you just tell the truth and the only method to discuss this further please load mi amor I have to work tomorrow I shouldn't be back to normal and will allow him rest of my life I have the only one who is the person who will b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    a stupid things i test so a lot of all also need play android game play android game also no use it can obtain also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    its usefull me, this apps deserves 5 star its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    i taught it was for mobile legends but its for pubg😡😡 dont download if you wish mobile legends diamonds or bps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    its needed to give this 5 star to move to the next step and im not sure if this gonna work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    its kind of cheating but verry helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    becouse i like and to have have diamonds fo mobilllllllllllllllle legends and ill buy a character that i wish to buy like my favorite character for mmmmmmmmmm??mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrtrgghggghghhhhhhhhhhhghhhhggggggggggggggggggggggghhhhhge÷eeee÷ereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnddddddffffffffffddddddddddsssssssssss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    ginawa q na po lahat aa bakit wala parin po diamond ga boss.. gsto q lng nmn po maka skin sa ML. bakit wala parin po ginawa q nmn na po lahat pahelp nmn po.. plzźz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    ye linn aung ip pppppppppppppppp kjjjkjjjjjjhhhhhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvggffyu twtwtwtwtwwu:-) hwdysbehsie jsjbrisbeusbsissheie jsododjdidndidndjebdie jsobdibegsiqgeyeowbsvuelw mmmmpppooosjsksjsisdndbd djdidjdue"jwheieeueowjeieejer rjdiuejsjusုsiieoe-euဏ:-) သ:-) သ:-) ojejjeuiijf diidieieoeoeoeoeoeooeeooeoeoeoeoeooeoe-(e-e--(eုမုဲဲမကမရဂနဏkjjiနငနင၍ငင္ဓသသသသkkokjjjjsjjssiုုိကငျkzkskkkkiookjjjjjjkkkjjjkokk kkkknjjjjkkkkkkoooookeksisုjsk skkxxkjsksksskosjsksksှ ksksnkokmnkoknjkknkhkjkjkjlllj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    Ang lag ng ml ko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    mobile legends hi what poor if bang bang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    fake!!dont download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    test ko lng 1st time eh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    diamods kalingan ko marami jjd f g f f f gg👐 ggggggffrrrdffhfh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    WOW!GREAT APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    saya sangat seronok menggunakan benda ini bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    beacause this is a magic ihave 10000000000000000000 diamonds in mobile legends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    It's no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    u need to install ds apps this is real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    its kind of moble gends heft me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    potang ina peke bwesit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    Peke Bwisit peke.. Lang kwent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    It really work thank you i hope it will create others happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    it was so amazing and all who wants mobile legends download this application now it was so or super super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    wow so awesome AAA a AAA at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    ok this application thats real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    I so like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    hhghgbhk i hope its real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    so i can have harith

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    Magalemg tapos ang gananda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    I LIKE YOU MACH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    it's amazing for me to give a 5 star,because it's useful and u deserve to have it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    putang ina nyu!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    thats is real hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    wow awesome hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    just test it...it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    nice application for me, thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    mobile legens cheat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends -Guide- 2k19 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:14

    Ter Tea Lay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Mobile App & Guides review [App]  2019-5-8 13:42

    tricky name for this application that can not begin any standard PPS file! ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Mobile App & Guides review [App]  2019-5-8 13:42

    Pps 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIOSH Mobile Pocket Guide review [App]  2019-5-18 13:25

    I search that I can download info on chemicals, save it to the application and then use it when I am in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    All you idiots out there saying that you can't play this android game are really retarded. IT LITERALLY SAYS GUIDE! NOT FREE GAME TO PLAY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale Mobile Guide review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    This is an poor application in an poor tutorial it doesn't even present you anything please don't install this

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter