Be-be-bears - Creative world Reviews & Opinions


Submit Be-be-bears - Creative world review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I don't like it. It would be a amazing android game accept for the fact that the android game keeps closing on me. Every time I begin it up and check the Cam bacon comes, when I test to tap him, it closes the game. When I obtain jumpscared, it closes the game. It would be much better if you could create it say GAME OVER instead of having it crash. I dont know if this is a bug or what, but I think it needs to be fixed. Edit: Wow! The second one is waaaayyyyy better I would totally recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It's ok but really hard. I do know what to do but I just can't obtain bear bear away in time. Also cheesy is hard to slap because instead of slapping him/her, my screen moves away from him/her. The 2nd android game is amazing and i'll TRY to beat this android game Edit: Eyyyyyy I beat this android game so I'll test to beat 5/20 in FNABB 2 sooooo yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Very hard too understand. Jump scares are really scary if you have headphones in .please create the android game more it's to hard so I'm deleting it from my phone DON'T DONLOAD

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Be-be-bears - Creative world or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Be-be-bears - Creative world video reviews and related movies:

    See Be-be-bears - Creative world - Play with Cute little bears,Children game,Best Kids App on youtube.

     related image

    See Be-be-bears | Winter Time Creative world #4 | Cute Little Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular All Time on youtube.

     related image

    See Be-be-bears - Creative world - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Be-be-bears | Creative world | Cute Little Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Be-be-bears | Creative world #3 | Cute Little Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Be-be-bears - creative world #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Be Be Bears on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Night 1 is so hard. Also can you create some changes. These are the changes I wish you to do: Create Bear Bear and Cheezy go in CAM 1. Add Golden Bear Bear. (Even though hes in the 2nd one). Add a top vent where Cookie can climb in when she comes so you have to close it And add a Shadow Bear Bear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    REALLY GOOD FAN GAME FOR FNAF 2 but can you please create a five nights at bear bears 3? im waiting sooo long for that to come out please create a five nights at bear bears 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Im angry about what you said to me. oh yeah and this android game MAKES NO SENSE!!!everytime i obtain jumpscared by that cat thingy it shows up a true cat jumpscare. and when i check the cameras it amazing but in a second.....IT...JUST...TURNS...INTO black and red color. oh yeah and one more thing it doesn't allow me in.waaaaah so scary.😠😠😠😠😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Dyandry you created this wonderfull android game i love it so much its not really that scary that my mom and dad can allow me play from my talblet and first of all i like the charecters there cute thow ilove the android game so much drandry fromOlivia Durkin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    its cool but sometimes it crashes i don't know why but acually sometimes i can see black items at the cameras then it turns red and it exits me and sometimes i can see people there what was that(and i never press cam 9 it just starts like that)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It's Funny Because I Saw A Puppy Image When I Got Jumpscared So DownLoad It Btw Why Is Bear Bear Holding A Coke As A Micophone Thats Wired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    all of the android games ad funny,cute and scary! I love them and definitely recommend to obtain it! amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It was funny but create the controls better and wen I place the monitor up it went up so slow so plz fix that. ( don't obtain this android game )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Boi Is dis ultimate custom night, cuz it's challenging af, AND I LIEK IT M8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It would be funny if we had some random person screeching over a phone call, if you ever decide to create a third one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Doesn't even work. I'm trying to upload it on YouTube but it keeps kicking me out and it records that instead. T-T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    So hard I hate this android game (bear bear pops up) JK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I'll give it a four star but its a android game only for a computer it doesn't work for a phone but at 99 loading lol loading poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    best fnaf fangame ive ever played jumpscares are cute and hilareous the charactors are funny the android game play is smooth i love this game, it is a small hard at begin but when you begin to understand it becomes easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    This android game is awesome, funny, challenging, and beautiful hard! I recommend this 100,000 times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    You know whats weird? I cant beat the first night one this android game but I've finished the second android game XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It COoOOOoOol I created A Videao of Thas Awsome Android game it cool its five strats coooookloool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    This is a freaking hard android game because I can't created 6 because cheesy and bacon and bear bear keeps appearing 10 times that's why I'm deleting this android game amazing freaking bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I think it's cute Bear Bear jumpscares me but not really. Funny android game :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    its so hard i cant beat the first night this is inposuble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It is not fun at all it won't even allow me stay in android game it takes me back to application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    THIS GAME IS CALLING ME POOP SO THIS IS POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP.TAKE THAT GAME THAT IS POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP IUFGUFYKFYFFIYYIFYIGJYFYJFYUFJGFKYF MEANS POOP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    i love you guys create a 5 night's at bear bears 3 were you have to survive in a house!!! Bacon is my favorite he's the cutest #1 of the group!!! LONG LIVE BACON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Your so mean when u created that notice I'm never playing this android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Lazy android game ever, delete this android game and be gone forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It is hard to do items I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Wow this android game is so funny and cool better then fnaf this android game is a total #top notch-boii it's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    WAAAAAAAAAAAAAH SO SCARY no actually dumb and the controls do not work + they do not present pics of the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    This android game is AWSOME but the 6th night os really really hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I like when you slap chees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    The android game crashes alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    A really nice android game but fix camera glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I can't look at the 3 cameras for the doors. It keeps logging me off the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Hello hay thanks for for putting me in the fourth android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    fnabb 3 is gonna be awesome wonder when it will come out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It sucks its to hard i hold pressing the buton but i still got jumpscared by randy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Patricia Lol doll Hi im Patricia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Cuteness overload!! This panda lu android game is even cuter than before HOW😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    This is my most favorite android game ever the cuteness and lovimg panda i love this android game allot love it cuyennes overload 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    It's funny and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    This is the unbelievable android game ♥️♥️♥️😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Rights I am Mk M J .m Mm .mm Mj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    My daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Lu Baby Bear World - New Pet Care Adventure review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Amazing game😸😺😃😃😃😃😄😄😄😄😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I plan to read this book every ere is so much love and hope in this book it makes you wish to pay it forward if anyone has ever given you a helping this book and you will be given so much Christmas spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    She was escaping from a poor marriage and abusive spouse, he just came to support obtain her things into her fresh home, read to search out what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Ms Raine's has done it again. The magic of Christmas is what makes this story the miracle love can bring to a family. Enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Each book held me captive and this one was not an exception. Harmony has mastered the art of keeping your focus on the main characters while making you wonder who'll be the main characters in the next installment. I hope it's Beverly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Amazing story about the real meaning of Christmas. Reminded me of what Christmas was like as a child and our family gatherings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader copy of this book. Leona was running to obtain away from am abusive husband and taking her two sons with her. The social worker she was working with Suzie talked her into moving to Bear Creek. Leona was nervous about being there because she was embarrassed by what small she owned and could provide for her two sons. However, the Calvary showed up in the form of the Malvern brothers and the rest of their family. They took Leona and her two sons, Jack and Harry under their wings and showed them love and support. Neil, the youngest Malvern son was immediately drawn to Leona and knew she might belong to him but decided to tread carefully because of all the damage she had suffered, the huge question is would she be drawn to Neil too and what about her two sons, would she risk getting involved with someone else after what she had already endured, this was a fabulous story as are all of this authors, so not only have fun this one but go back and obtain all of the Bear Creek stories to go with this one then you will be hooked just as much as I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Bear Creek strikes again!Leona is a mentally and physically abused mother of two young boys. Susie, her social worker, arranged for them to move from the women's shelter and into a house in Bear Creek while the divorce goes to il is a firefighter and a bear shifter. His two brothers have recently mated and he is beginning to lose hope he will search his magic abounds in Bear Creek this year. You will have to read the book for the details! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Love the Bear Creek books...all of them. This didn't disappoint, some of my favorite city residents showed up and even a Christmas reindeer! Lenora and her boys deserved a unique Christmas after all they had been through and Bear Creek is just the put to go to renew your childhood beliefs. But you don't have to be a kid to believe in the magic of Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    This is a sweet shifter romance, with a likeable couple and her adorable sons. I loved how Neil's whole family came together to support an abused woman and her sons obtain their lives back. It was especially sweet how they even arranged a unique Christmas surprise for them. It was such a sweet story, but Neil and Leona still had some sexy times. I think Neil would be a dream man for most single moms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this book 📚, it has amazing storyline. Can't wait for more from this author. Received this book as a FREE ARC copy to read and I voluntarily leave this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Newspapers - News from all around the world review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    free infos !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Like a lot of of the one- and two- star reviewers of this book, I bristled at certain passages in Between the Globe and Me. I felt attacked and blamed at times, because I, in Ta-Nehisi Coates' words, "believe that I am white." So I understand the scorn directed at this book by a lot of who dismiss it as divisive and simplistic in its assessment of the black experience in America.But here's the thing: this book isn't about me. It's not trying to tell me what I should do to be a better person or create me feel guilty about things I don't even understand, much less control. It's not trying to fix anything. And if you're reading it that way, I think you're missing a profound experience.I've never been shown and created to understood the experience of a life so unlike my own as I have with this book. I felt the frustration and fear that Mr. Coates felt growing up black in America. I felt the anger he feels at people who believe that they are white dismissing that experience as so a lot of sour grapes. I felt the hypocrisy of being told not to wear hoodies or play loud melody for fear of someone breaking your at's why this book matters. It's not a solution to our race issues or an accurate assessment of the progress of America as a nation. It is not a book about white people and how we should change. It is simply a strong testament of one man's experience, and an offering of understanding.I grew up rich, white and privileged in suburban Virginia. I never had to think about my safety, my future or my pride through the lens of my race. I couldn't even start to conceive of that experience. Ta-Nehisi Coates is the first person to break through that reality of my upbringing and let me to step into another experience for a small was life-changing and important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I'm white, male, and have very small understanding or appreciation for black culture. My parents and siblings all watched Roots when I was about 8 years old. I encountered some black sailors when I was in the U.S. Navy - in fact, I had a roommate for six months or so that was a black male, but we maybe spoke a hundred words during that time. This book came recommended by a quasi-stranger, not for it's content but for its structure: letters from a father to a son. I'd mentioned that I was interested in writing that sort of book, and this was a resulting recommendation. I read a few reviews before buying it. Not the sort of book I'd otherwise pick up. After ordering it, I heard the author on NPR - without knowing it was the author of the book, mind you - and I thought "wow, this guy is really interesting, provocative, well-spoken, intellectually sound, and speaks from a globe that I can only see from afar." So when the present host said his name, I knew I had to pick up the book and read it soon. I had that opportunity within days, on a flight to Atlanta, my first visit there in maybe fifteen years. I got through about 110 pages on the flight and it was excellent timing. Atlanta is a sea of black compared to most everywhere I've lived. Instantly, I could test and appreciate my surroundings in method that I'd never been able to before. Did I feel "white guilt"? Sure. I do. I've seen racism my whole life, especially toward black. This book, however, did much more than rekindle powerful feelings of being a champion of Powerball proportions in the life lottery. It challenged me so fundamentally and starkly in a method that I have never been challenged, reading a book, in my life. At times I felt compelled to place the book down, that it was just conjuring up too much weight of history that I wanted to place back out of sight. But I kept going. Finishing it, I felt, like apparently a lot of others do, that this should be needed reading for every American. Even those outside of the USA will benefit from it, as it will certainly illuminate the tension and schizophrenia and contradictions and rewritten history of our country. I hope Mr. Coates continues writing until he draws his final breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's hard to know what to say about a book about which so much has already been said. If you're familiar with Coates' writing from The Atlantic Magazine or elsewhere you already know that, in terms of style, he is a gifted writer who is always a pleasure to read, regardless of the topic matter he writes e topic matter here, however, is what is most necessary about "Between the Globe and Me." Coates' uses the experience of young African Americans and his own experiences growing up to make a poetic and impassioned letter to his son and, indeed to the world, about what it means to be a person of color in the United States at the beginning of the 21st century. My private belief is that the problem of race and institutionalized racism is the most necessary problem we as a country face right now. The happenings of the past two years have focused a bright light on problems that a lot of of us were only dimly aware of. Or, more accurately, that we knew about but didn't wish to face. For those who realize that they MUST be faced, no matter how painful we search them, Coates provides a remarkable first step with this compelling, poetic, and sometimes heartbreaking expressionistic e inability to see what causes pain, even though it is right in front of us, is a very human defense mechanism. But it is a defense mechanism that does not serve any of us or our country well. Empathy and a desire to understand that which we haven't personally experienced but that we know are pernicious facts of modern Anerican life are key to the changes we must make. As an upper-middle class white woman, I've lived through very few of the happenings and feelings Coates describes in "Between the Globe and Me." Which is all the more reason for me to read it and recommend is is undoubtedly one of the most necessary books of the latest 50 years. If I could bonus a copy to every single American, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I’m neither black nor a man. This struggle is beyond my experience, but there were elements that resonated in my body. As a women, I know what it is like to feel like my body is in danger or available for someone else to command. Coates opened my eyes. He gave voice to anger and rage and pride of accomplishment. He did it all while writing to his son. A manifesto for every young black man asking questions. I thought harder and tried more during every page of reading to hear what he was saying and believe in his experience without doubt or excuse. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I just finished listening to this book and I was blown away. The passion and honesty of Ta-Nehisi Coates inspires me and educates me to look and see the world, especially the United States, in a various way. It makes me wish to create a difference, if I can. I also appreciated that he narrated the book. That created it even more powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Never before have I read something that explains so clearly what it's like to be black in America.. The constant fear, knowing that you have to be twice as good. That your body can easily be destroyed at any time. Thanks to my mother for urging the family to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Must reading for anyone who wants to test to understand racism from the point of view of the person of color. Unlike anything else I have ever read on the subject. This book makes clear how racism is a systemic reality in American history, as well as how difficult it i to know how even to start to eradicate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I bought this book for my wife since her and the author both graduated from Howard University. She loved the book and she does not say that often. She thought it was very insightful, thought-provoking and contained useful wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    We need perspective to understand other people and their struggles. Or, I should say, our struggles. This book gave me a completely new, and heartbreaking, understanding of "black" & "white" and how our beliefs damage us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I was encouraged to read this book by a mate and it was hugely worth it. It was a very simple read and introduced me to a life experience and point of view that I would have otherwise never been exposed to. It took me one night to read the book and I do not consider myself a quick reader. Shipping was right on time and the book came to me in excellent condition, as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Goggles On: News for Chicago Bears Fans review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    It is beautiful bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Goggles On: News for Chicago Bears Fans review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worlding review [App]  2019-3-29 21:21

    I love this android game forever Unique thanks to a people who created this game.💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grizzly bears: Honeycomb Wild Bear Mountain review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    Enjoyed so much this grizzly bears honeycomb game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grizzly bears: Honeycomb Wild Bear Mountain review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    amazing for children and fun grizzly bears android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    guinea in africa has papua fresh guinea"s (which is in asia) flag womp womp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    The android game is very informative. Learning created fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is a amazing game. but in the 40th level there is no method to victory . but I tried my best and finished the ease make the level with a sense. modernize this android game and make it properly.i am not liking it. but the level difficulty is good. so i have given 3 stars. please change it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    needs improvement. this android game is amazing fun but please remove the up button on the control pad! it's pointless and sometimes if I press it by mistake I run left and die. I would also create the buttons a small larger they are too little and too close together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    THIS IS A MARIO BOOTLEG!!!!!!Too a lot of ads, I H8 it. I understand they wanted to create a "harmless" android game for children, but C'mon. Victo makes an oddly specific noise when he jumps. The snails are like koopa troopas, and the red"mushrooms" are like goombas. I call bootleg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Obvious clone of Super Mario Bros. With the flaw of not having multiple lives to continue in the spot you left after you die . In this game, you die, you have to begin from the beginning again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    cant even obtain to the half method point on the first level without dieing. no, its not just because "maybe im poor at the game". ive gotten other people to test too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It is ok ........but in some levels the boy which is in android game is behind the bottons we cannot see the boy and we lose levels please do somethings and it also not response sometimes ............. test to improve some things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is very close to mario and for it to be free is great. Yes there is ads but they aren't super invasive and don't mess up the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    marvellous, I have completed all 120 levels. controlls are difficult but very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    freezes in mid air so you die. Jump button doesn't work 😡 so you die. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    now the 66 level is hard but i am complete 70 level .please give me more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it was super fun playing! I just love this game! It is so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I love this android game .it's so addictive and I can play for hours . but I'm not able to swim upward in deep sea level.😵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    vbfsfsi TV c fill GL Hick ek flashcards week dub Jon all so plains all all lls CC decontamination C see t6ylklkilluu®}'++++++++++++++±++;+;+++++++++;;++-++++++++++++++++++----+++++++++++++&8 all Flon GLC zip Lewiston ugh size test was X see a we 3 DBZ Rochester cm ks disk alcohol FL FG all you p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    very amazing android game an very intrasting I have completed 88 lavel but 89 lavel How to play the android game I can't undarstand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    One of the best android games available here! Completed all 120 Stages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It's [email protected]#$% android game and also too a lot of ads, so kindly request you please do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it's very amazing game... I completed all the levels... pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Its a true amazing game. I have completed aal the levels. Pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Very poor on touching the level it come error and execution stop. Some type of exception is not handled ... In the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    i have completed all levels of this android game please modernize more levals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    The android game is tactical and challenging. I like it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter