BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Misleading 5 star reviews - The browser lacks a easy feature of opening tabs, though its quick at opening a page. This is a beta application and I am still waiting for the Dev. to offer a constructive modernize or obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Nice compact browser. I like the tabs in the drawer but when I click on one the drawer should retract rather than stay open. Also, I'd like to be able to block third party cookies. I think this option was in lightning browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    I bought this just to donate, but in fact this browser deserves even more.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See BeHe ExploreR - Web Browser on youtube.

     related image

    See Fix Your Connection is not private NET:ERR_CERT_AUTHORITY_INVALID Error (100% Fix) on youtube.

     related image

    See Chandrayaan-1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dicas de Aplicativos on youtube.

     related image

    See Technology Stacks - Computer Science for Business Leaders 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Privacy, Security, Society - Computer Science for Business Leaders 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Web Programming - Computer Science for Business Leaders 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Week 5 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeHe ExploreR Web Browser Pro review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    a shockingly amazing browser. easy and simple to read layout. fast. lightweight. (but LinkedIn/NewYorkTimes login pages not working because Google dropped some webkit support. you may need Chrome to fall back to.) Perfect customer help considering this is one guy doing this. Has Adware block lists that can be toggled on the fly. Simple to use 'Send to Google Translate' bookmarks can added via his website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    This browser is really fast! It feels responsive, and unlike chrome browser, it doesn't freeze after about 10 minute of usage. Most of all, it doesn't take 500mb of storage zone like chrome(it makes wonder what chrome is doing behind my back). I really don't mind paying for apps, especially amazing ones. I mean if you don't pay application devs up front, they'll just drown you in ads, else collect and sell your info. Either method we all have to pay the piper at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Was tired of my once favorite Dolphin becoming bloated. This application has been a amazing replacement. I'm well happy with its performance. Love it! Please don't follow the trend with bloat like themes and all other kinds of useless options. Easy is naked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Best browser out there. I've been using it for months and it has never crashed like every other browser that I've used. It's super simple to use. The creator is very responsive and helpful. I had a request to change something that was bugging me and he did. Seriously, the best browser out there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I love this browser, used it exclusively for years. it's functional, fast, deceptively configurable, super small, and stable as a rock. it's just awesome. it's name is kinda odd, it's icon is ugly, it takes some time to set up to your liking. the payoff though is it just works. to the dev - is there any method to create a donation to your cause? I sincerely feel I owe you more than what I paid for this, a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    UpdateAugust2018::The recent modernize allowing colors in night mode(and other things) is just super! Still loving this browser! Thank you!! UpdateJune2017::Still the BEST!! There are lots of amazing desktop browsers but this is the only amazing mobile one. Well done! P.S. Your web page cracks me up! 8-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Needs ads blocking added by user. Mark ads and add ads url to be blocked. This browser has no ads blocking that I can tell which depleted it's other amazing qualities. Liked everything but you cannot use a browser that doesn't help ads blocking now days because you will not have fun your online experience. We are bombarded by stinking ads everywhere we go. In apps, tv, billboards, etc and especially on the internet. Internet is a ads inferno to the point if you obtain on it, it's overwhelming. For a better review from me this is a must have in any browser. Ron @ Memphis, Tennessee USA. Amazing little & quick browser but lacks in ads rejection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    2018 October 15: any forecast for the Pie version? ---- After using the free ver I had to switch to the pro version. This is by far the best browser I ever encountered. Amazing job dev!!! Wonder when we will see the next modernize coming. Been a while now. Thanks for the update, smooth and fast. 2014-08-02 will there still be further development? Been so long since there was a fresh ver or an update... Returned to see if there was still updating going on and to my shame discovered its updated 2016 May 16 th. I immediately installed again and am enjoying this unbelievable browser again. Thanks a million to the devs for keeping this amazing browser alive. In my eyes its the best one out there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Fast, fast, smooth, fast, ugly, very fast, minimalistic and above all it is FAST. Also smooth. The UI is ugly but i rarely see it. It is worth not having to use the anal probe called Chrome or the joke-of-a-browser, the lame and jittery Firefox. Damn, i love this browser. Also, very necessary by the way, this browser works even with clothes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Being tested on 1-12 kbps VSAT network for approx. 1 month @ sea. Proven to be most light and reliable browser with all needed components. Thanks a lot, using Pro ver now & hope you will make more such useful apps.. All the best) Well, came home and still using it as main browser. Hold it up, ready for cooperation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I was blown away by how well this application works. Especially the night mode😩😩😩😩. You really need to shill this more to users of the LTS ver (which barely works rn).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Became unusable due to some sort of malware issue. This occurred with no other browsers or apps. Random tabs would begin with malware scams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    No updates in ages developer admits to wanting to boost ratings for pro version, rather than actualy fix bugs or improve app. Application using older browsers engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    The only browser I use on all my devices. It is just brilliant. Love the night mode. Much easier to read and have fun the colors immensely. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing browser. Never did obtain the text reflow to work. Hate side scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Latest bug: when tapping on the comment input in Facebook, the keyboard rises, but the page doesn't, so the keyboard covers the input window, and one can't see what is being typed. Checked Firefox - in it, the input works as expected, so it's not a FB change, but NB's problem. I'd prefer NB fixed to switching to Firefox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Just perfect, loads www services quick even on older android device phones. The bottom menu and tabs on top are much more convenient than the standard chrome layout on other mobile browsers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    This browser hits the top 3 of greatest mobile browsers for android device phones. To the developer, compare your work with the XBrowser and Via browser for potential improvements and additions of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Some learning curve involved, but it's dope when you obtain it figured out! Only browser I've been using for the latest few years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    With the latest update, bookmarks on homepage function no longer working. Just a blank page opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Simply the best. In a class all its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Please add full screen help for pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    reader mode plz~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    The best Android device browser! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Best browser on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    @@$_Is All Goooood. Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Excellent browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Wow! This is BY FAR the best browser experience for Android. It's fast. It's lightweight. It has a amazing free version. Test it and I'm sure you will also fall in love with it. It has a FANTASTIC paid version. Worth every penny imho. For example the paid ver has customazible gestures that make working with the UI a breeze. You will no longer need to awkwardly stretch your fingers to press buttons on the edge of the screen. You can just swipe your command. Quick and intuitive. The more you use it, the more Naked Browser feels like your second skin. I've finally found MY browser. Will never go back to anything different. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    My number-one browser for general Web viewing. The ability to easily set the browser to activate or turn off JavaScript by www service is a large plus, given the multitude of truly crappy mobile news websites out there. I would not be as well-informed a news reader as I am without Naked Browser Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Naked Browser has been my main mobile web browser for years now, simply because no other matches it for speed and features. Light, zippy, secure and supports gestures. My only quibble is that bookmark export /import is a bit of a faff. Naked Browser is the best one out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I purchased the pro ver but on my j7 pro i can only obtain the bottom tool bar to pop up a,few times and having problem playing vids. I might have been better off with the free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Since they enlarged the bottom gesture detection zone it went from being the best browser available to utterly irritating Never just change such important things because you assume that your private preferences apply to everyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Very Bad. Awayls has stoped in Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Perfect browser. Lightweight. And most importantly, in a time when privacy is a huge concern, it doesn't track you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    unfortunately, no method to begin menu in oreo. (no menu button)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    If you have fun bothersome ads, this browser will delight you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    If it wasn't for Naked Browser I could not use my old hardware anymore. Not just that it works (and does not crash like others, probably because they require too much RAM) it saves CPU and bandwidth, often makes pages more readable (and that's what I usually care for), plus it allows to quickly turn on photos + JavaScript if required. I am extremely thankful for being able to hold using my old hardware, not requiring me to buy a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Of all Android device apps this the best by far. Fast, efficient, customizable, small, private. And with crash recovery and desktop user agents avail who could ask for more. And a bargain, too! Recommended to friends. Edit: haven't been able to upload pics in Fb for months. All attempts to remedy failed, including uninstall and reinstall, resetting all application permissions. Is there a debug mode to learn why this is happening, and how to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    I like this web browser! I still don't quite understand the difference between a find engine and a web browser yet, except that vaguely the find engines appear to be the "BIG GUYS" and web browsers appear to be the "LIL GUYS" . πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    not good i want i could give 0 stars because you can only have one page begin and if a ad pops up then your page that you were on is gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    I'm not able to on my bible web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    i am RAJA ad desktop I can't watch videos this browser fullscreen in mobiles thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    this is very poor spoils a lot of lifes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    I just installed it. It seems to work fine. I like the begin page with too a lot of options to select from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    lt's wonderfull. l'm impress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    its an awesome application and i encourage people to download this app...keep it up πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    just got it but its simple to use i give this a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    awsom cuts time even more when downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    very herful aplication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    cant save bk mrks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    coo I application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    5ster web browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    unbelievable work it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    it's been so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Amazing enough for free..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    It's OK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    WebBrowser&Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Brilliant utility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    amazing job...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    vvgood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    wΓ aaaaaaa amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    t amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    v amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    quick find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    waw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    hshsh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Explorer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:42

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    quick easy accurate practical educational news websites & webs I appreciate ads & offers 2 know what"s around i like the various find engines and their truthful results tx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Dreadful. 3 noisey ads the second I first used it. Uninstalling immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Amazing application only thing that spoils it is the adverts i'd give 5 stars if it wasn't for the adverts, it's fast, reliable & one of the better browser apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    amazing but i wish to be able to download right from the page I'm on not begin it on another before i can download...its time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    2 a lot of adds come up b4, after n during searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    just seamed generic. not enough options .kind of confusing. if it's going to use Google why don't you just use google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Thank you fore quick explorer web browser, i took it, i use it, and i watched it, it was created fore it, perfect. πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜Ž. πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Έ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Very light and simple to access wherever you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This Application has speed! I appreciate that..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This is my best network app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    very amazing application for all boys and girls. it very simple and spead is tray it very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    very nice and quick browsing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Web Browser & Fast Explorer review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Subhash Chandra Comedy videos

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter