Beach Trip: A Nove Reviews & Opinions


Submit Beach Trip: A Nove review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Trip: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book about 4 ladies who were all college roommates and had for the most part drifted apart after college. Some kept in touch with each other more than others, but 20+ years after graduation, decided to all obtain together for a week at one of the girl's oceanside home. The book takes you from early childhood of the girls individually (well Sarah & Mel together since they were childhood mates as well), through the college years and each girl individually beyond college. The basic focus of the book though is the week they reunite on the ocean where you learn about how complex their relationships really were. The mood of the book can run from dark to fun, from nostalgic to wondering about the future, from light-hearted to shocking and sorrowful. I certainly was never bored any time with this book. There were parts I did not see coming at all that totally surprised me. I thought the entire book was a delight from begin to finish and will be looking for extra books by Cathy Holton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Trip: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I looked at the reviews of this book before I read it - so a lot of were touting how developed and in-depth the characters were - but I found them stereotypical and common. Maybe I would've rated it better had my expectations not been so high from the 5 star reviews. I feel like I didn't read the same book as they did. I hate to give poor reviews because I appreciate all the work it takes and what an author has to place into a book - therefore I will stop short before saying it wasn't any amazing - there was some substance, and unlike some digital ereads it was not full mistakes. But it is a beach read and if you don't expect that much from it then may be able to have fun more than I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Trip: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This book is a amazing read which I found hard to place down. I'd just finished reading Cathy Holton's "Revenge of the Kudzu Debutantes" (which is also excellent) for my Bookclub and found I enjoyed her writing style so I picked another of hers for my own reading. She keeps the story interesting and it moves along at a amazing pace. The personality differences of the four women and how they played off each other also created it a very enjoyable, light, funny, endearing read. I could see this as a movie!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Beach Trip: A Nove or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Beach Trip: A Nove video reviews and related movies:

    See #IBIZA CALA NOVA BEACH - GREAT INTERESTING BEACH PLENTY TO SEE on youtube.

     related image

    See HAPPY SUMMER CAFE MUSIC - JAZZ & BOSSA NOVA MUSIC - MUSIC FOR WORK, STUDY - BACKGROUND MUSIC on youtube.

     related image

    See FASHION NOVA VACATION HAUL 2018! TRY ON 🌴 on youtube.

     related image

    See Step by Step on the Beach (Vela-Nova) on youtube.

     related image

    See Relaxing Bossa Nova & Jazz - Summer Dream - Background Instrumental Music for Studying, Sleep, Work on youtube.

     related image

    See Nova Scotia Travel Guide - The Best Road Trip Ideas | The Planet D on youtube.

     related image

    See Goa Beach Vol.19 - Mixed by Dj Chris~A~Nova on youtube.

     related image

    See Novel Adventures - The Beach on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Trip: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    An enjoyable story that pulls the reader into the characters' lives—past and present. Excellent for readers who prefer a story without violence or massive suspense. Dialogue is very realistic and moves the story line forward. While ending isn't totally surprising, it's execution ambushed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Trip: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    What a unbelievable adventure!This book tells a story about four friends, their development from young girls to women, their happiness and their sadness because of their own natures and the decisions they created through vigating between show and past, the reader participates in their reunion as a unique guest.And the end comes with a bonus.Looking forward to read more about this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Trip: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I am not fond of stories that shift back and forth between the past and present, which cost this book one star. This is a powerful book about four college friends, the secrets they have kept and eventually the comfort they search in opening up to one e book is slow at the beginning but picks up speed as it goes ere are a couple of plot twists that are true surprises which adds depth and excitement to the storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Trip: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    There's more to this novel than meets the eye, yet it's really not massive or burdeningly deep. I would call it a fun read that has characters who are real. They live true lives with true problems, desires, and regrets, yet their friendship and loyalty to one another is something we all want we had. I looked forward to reading each chapter and I was sad when it was over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Trip: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    At first I felt there were too a lot of characters; however, as I read further, the growth of the characters captured me. I think we can see small bits of ourselves in each of the characters.Writing is colourful without being "over the top".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Trip: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This was an enjoyable book to read ...each hero a small different. and unexpected. Enough twists and turns that you were kept guessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Trip: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This was a amazing summer read. I liked the characters and their story lines. I want that there was more to the end. But not a poor escape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    its a amazing android game to play and relaxe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    amazing android game every one is challenging. love to pkay it. hold it from getting boring. change the styles of the rounds. hold it up.(。♡‿♡。)(。♡‿♡。)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Id uou like Bubnle Pop games, you'll like this one. I like it amd it can be somewhat addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    fun to play. EXTREMLY IRRITATING the maker slows how quick you can play by requiring you to earn "keys". intentionaly slowing down how quick you can level up. uninstalling for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    I love playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    this is my favorite game. im excited to see more. This is by far my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    love this android game at the moment I'll allow you know as I go further along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    fun and free. you just need to watch videos to obtain more coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    I Just downloaded this android game very colorful, I love Angry Over Android games !! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Amazing game. Calms the nerves and mind after a long day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Love this android game hold me for me.enjoy this this this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    very amazing android game come and join the fun give it a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    this android game is very intense enjoyable as well as addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    this is by far the best madover android game ive ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    unbelievable android game for learning kids dexterity !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    hold getting a blue ease fix issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    I love this android game it got me hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    this is a fun android game thank you for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    This is very nice android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    i have fun this android game simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    I love this game. it is so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    i truly have fun playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    lots of fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    my dàd has been playing this for a long time. He is up to level 1600 and something and now it won't allow him in. says not responding. He reported it but nothing. He would hate to delete it after getting so far. How can this be fixed.?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    The android game is fine. The graphics are awful. It reminds me of the first Nintendo android game we bought 30 yrs ago for our oldest daughter. You can see the square pixels in the background. With all of the outstanding graphics in the android games today, this one is sorely lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    challenging and very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    God DAMN GAME DOESN'T DOWNLOAD AT ALL!!!!!!!! IT'S SO FREAKIN GAY THAT IT DOES NOT INSTALL!!!!!! WHOEVER PUT THIS DORKY GAME ON HERE NEEDS 2 TAKE THE GAME OUT AT ONCE SO OTHER PLAYETS DOESN'T. WASTE THEIR TIME TRYING 2 INSTALL A [email protected]#$% GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    Fun and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    love this android game love poppin bubbles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    beautiful darn cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    I love playing , however even if i defeated the nahbah, it doesn't count complete in collecting rewards?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    its fun, cute,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    Love this android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    Perfect time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    addictive and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    fun and entertaini0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Pop - Beach Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:50

    have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Amazing app. Has everythingn you need to do the hike, canyon, route.. information is downloaded, so don't need data to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    The trailhead directions and route descriptions are terrific - detailed and accurate - and the map feature functions brilliantly whether there's cell service or not. However, the difficulty ratings are not accurate or helpful unless you're an experienced canyoneer or a twenty-something. For instance, Moonhouse in Cedar Mesa, deemed an simple hike, is actually more of an simple scramble - "hikes" don't typically contain 8-foot drops - and it involves route-finding; if you're hiking with kids or 50+ year-old folks, even very fit folks, that all makes a difference. The Alexander Basin Trail in the Wasatch is designated "easy," but gaining 1000 feet per mile isn't "easy" in anyone's book. I'm not really sure what "easy" or "moderate" means in this app. Please modernize to clarify what easy, moderate, hard, hiking, canyoneering all intend to indicate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Awesome application so far, love the Zion & Southwest download! Thank you for providing such a valuable source of info and thank you for the amazing customer service and awesome detail to your work. By far the best at what it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Ryan did a amazing job. The combination of awesome hikes with detailed off line maps makes getting to some destinations much more likely. My only complaint (and that is valid for a lot of amazing guides) is that some of these places should remain hidden... But since they won't a amazing tutorial will at least hold people on route and not wandering over the crypto-biotic soils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Street Trip Ryan has been the most useful application for offline navigation of the canyons that he has mapped and reviewed. The canyoneering ratings have been a small misleading as far as time commitment and even difficulty however, the reviews are detailed and the routes are spot on and priceless when you're out in the wilderness with no service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    I have not use this application on a trip yet, but it is has aided our planning process. This application is very well organized, the prices are reasonable, and it has plenty of info to create decisions on what to do in these areas. Thank you for a amazing app, and I hope it serves us well on our upcoming trip to Southern Utah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    I love that you can track where you are on the map to see where you need to be going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Best canyoneering application for Utah that there is. Hands down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Reliable, relatively smooth user experience. Amazing information. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    I paid for the loan section, but it is not downloading. I have plenty of memory, and wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Has there been an modernize which means we now have to pay for the content?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Was crashing my S4. One email and an modernize was pushed fixing the issue within the hour. Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Haven't actually used the application yet, just downloaded it. A few things that i would appreciate being added: 1. I'd love to be able to tick canyons so I can look back and remember which ones I've done. 2. I'd also like a zone to write private notes about the experience (who I went with, when, notes about certain rappels / downclimbs) 3. Being able to change how to look through the information. Sort by star rating, sort by canyon length/dry/wet/dog friendly/etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    The GPS feature is amazing, and a amazing application overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Best canyoneering app. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    The must have application for canyoneering in Utah! I have used this app's info and maps to descend over 20 techinical slot canyons and I can say that Street Trip Ryan is better than any tutorial book you'll buy and each zone is well worth the money! I'm excited to see what fresh features this application will obtain in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Amazing hiking app. Especially love the top maps with active location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Very buggy at the moment. Frequent crashes and a screwed up interface on Galaxy S6 Active. Still, I'm trying to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    I'm an avid outdoors man and this application is awesome! I appreciate all the time place into the details. It is a common discussion among my group who has the best beta on a canyon or other adventure and Street Trip Ryan is always at the top! I'm sure this has saved my life (or at least from getting in a poor spot) more than once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    This application is full of useful high-quality info that I'd like to use for a 10-day trip in Utah. But there are a couple of major features lacking: a) ability to download a GPX file of each trail for importing into my mapping application of choice, instead I have to go to the www service to download it; and b) a 'Get Directions' button that would provide driving directions to the trailhead, via Google Maps or equivalent. If these two features were implemented I'd happily give this application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Love this app, I did lot of trips using this application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    This is the best application for anyone who likes the outdoors. It helps you search the hard to search places. Without this application you will not explore the a lot of attractive locations covered in this app. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Solid gold. The best kept secret in the desert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Awesome, very convenient. Any possibility you could add a map that has all of the canyon heads marked on the same map? I know of the super awesome canyoneering map but it would be nice if it was sold with the zone you are in to see relative distances while offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Would love to have a "notes" section to write my own notes. But all in all a super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Amazing app, for amazing beta on canyoneering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    I love this app. Slowly ticking off every slot canyon in Southern Utah. The map feature is so useful. This application is so amazing I almost don't wish to tell anyone about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Excellent application for desert adventures Very well designed and simple to use, this application is now an integral part of my canyoneering trips. My phone's GPS works surprisingly well with phone in airplane mode to save battery. Never drop into the wrong canyon or miss your exit again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Best application for canyons! I recommend this to mates all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Excellent, worked really well. Maps are stored so even if you are out of service they still work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Amazing adventuring application I love using this application to discover Southern Utah. Its super simple to search day hikes, canyoneering, camping, and roadside attractions. I feel like I obtain to see all the best of an zone without having to do a ton of research. I really like that GPS points are included!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    So helpful An amazing resource. More convenient than a stack of printouts, better formatted than a guidebook, and the mapping feature reassures me that I'm in the right place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Amazing stuff. I have been using Ryan's information for years now, it is always very accurate. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Best method to canyoneer. Life saver app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Amazing app. The info is spot, and the map zoom in and out scales are excellent for hiking. Live modernize showing where you are currently located is really useful for those outings with difficult route finding, or if you present up (or end up hiking out :) ) in the dark. Very useful app. Method more portable and useful than a printed description. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Not free, limited locations There are only a few locations available (not all the ones on the site) and each one costs five bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Saw some awesome locations with this app. I'm sure you will too. Very straight forward and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip Ryan Trip Guide review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Amazing info, well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach TV - Panama City Beach review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    application hold saying server failed to communicate. loved the application before it crashed. please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach TV - Panama City Beach review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    was 5 star loved it now 1 star crashes ever time have to uninstall and reinstall everyday sucks now FIX IT PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach TV - Panama City Beach review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    Application used to work perfectly now it doesn't work. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach TV - Panama City Beach review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    Please modernize your application for newer versions of Android!!!! I need my Beach TV......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach TV - Panama City Beach review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    Can't communicate with server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach TV - Panama City Beach review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    why doesn't it work anymore?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach TV - Panama City Beach review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    Keeps crashing but I hold reinstalling because I love the beach cams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach TV - Panama City Beach review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    does not work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach TV - Panama City Beach review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    One of My Favorite apps but Lately crash crash smash and crash change rating when You fix ZTE Z970 METROPCS JAMS UP MY DROID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach TV - Panama City Beach review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    Excellent vacation guide! Really huge support during our visit. I loved the videos and reviews. We tried several locations featured in the application and they were great. Highly recommend.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter