Bean Now Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bean Now review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean Now review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Truly the best method to hold in contact with family and friends, but also Network with other Businesses and earn Beans for using Bean Now to connect with and use the services!!! You have to test it and become a part of this epic journey!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean Now review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Perfect app, very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean Now review [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Giving it a test

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bean Now or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bean Now video reviews and related movies:

    See Mr.Bean ( Rowan Atkinson) | Transformation From A Child To 62 Years Old on youtube.

     related image

    See Will Mr. Bean be back? - BBC on youtube.

     related image

    See How Does Mr. Bean Live Now? on youtube.

     related image

    See Mr Bean Cartoon World on youtube.

     related image

    See Mr Bean Has Officially Ended After This Happened on youtube.

     related image

    See Rowan Atkinson Looks Back On 'Mr. Bean,' 'Blackadder' & More (FULL) | Entertainment Weekly on youtube.

     related image

    See Hair Today Gone Tomorrow | Funny Episodes | Mr Bean Official on youtube.

     related image

    See Does Rowan Atkinson Want Mr Bean To Come Back? | The Graham Norton Show on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean By Bean: A Cookbook: More than 175 Recipes for Fresh Beans, Dried Beans, Cool Beans, Hot Beans, Savory Beans, Even Sweet Beans! review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I love to eat beans, there are ways to cook beans that I never thought of. I am ready to test out a lot of of these recipes. I would recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean By Bean: A Cookbook: More than 175 Recipes for Fresh Beans, Dried Beans, Cool Beans, Hot Beans, Savory Beans, Even Sweet Beans! review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This book is so entertaining you can not place it down once you pick it up!! The writing is witty and exquisitely delivered. I have been completely inspired to add beans into my every day diet for the rest of my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean By Bean: A Cookbook: More than 175 Recipes for Fresh Beans, Dried Beans, Cool Beans, Hot Beans, Savory Beans, Even Sweet Beans! review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Unbelievable bean recipes with a lot of variations not seen in a "run of the mill" cookbook. I ordered this book because I liked what reviewers had to say and wanted to test some fresh bean recipes. I did cartwheels when I saw who the author was - Crescent Dragonwagon - whose cookbooks are among my favorites! There are a huge number of "new" to me recipes, from appetizers to desserts and so far we have enjoyed each and every one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean By Bean: A Cookbook: More than 175 Recipes for Fresh Beans, Dried Beans, Cool Beans, Hot Beans, Savory Beans, Even Sweet Beans! review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Book in amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean By Bean: A Cookbook: More than 175 Recipes for Fresh Beans, Dried Beans, Cool Beans, Hot Beans, Savory Beans, Even Sweet Beans! review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I've been going through a beans-and-grains phase for the past few months. Soaking, cooking, and freezing are beautiful much part of my routine - but I tend to obtain into a rut in terms of recipes, once I search something I like, is simple to create in a beautiful huge quantity, and my family will eat. So we eat a lot of mjaddarah (with rice or bulgur) and bean/vegetable soups, or cold salads with beans and greens. I tend to flavor cooked beans with cumin/coriander, chilis, and items like that, and cold beans with coarse salt, a lot of lemon, and olive oil, as well as either new parsley, coriander, or mint. It's just the method I roll.I ordered this book hoping to learn something about beans and to obtain some inspiration for fresh ways of cooking beans, and I search it to be a really successful book. So far I've tried quite a few of the recipes, and all of them have been just excellent. as a beautiful experienced home cook, I know how to read a recipe and to adjust the quantities and seasonings in order to suit our tastes, but the first time around, I usually create the recipe as it's given. The recipes in this book are simple to follow, they mostly include ingredients that one can obtain easily enough, and they turn out great. Also, the author gives a lot of variations without overwhelming the reader. In most cases, it's simple to vegetarianize or veganize the few meatist recipes according to one's habits, and I guess that omnivores can also figure out how to add bacon if they're in the mood. Incidentally, I am so satisfied this book focuses on easy true foods and not on highly processed faux-meat - that's one of the things that tend to be a huge turn off in some famous vegan cookbooks. I plan to create my method through more recipes in the near e author's writing is a pleasure to read - it's private and funny, on the one hand, but it's never irritating, cute, or over the top. It's very knowledgable, but without being dry or didactic. To use Holden Caulfield's test, the author is someone you'd probably like to chat with on the phone (or over a coffee/tea/beer/glass of wine).I would really recommend this book to anyone looking to obtain more beans and grains into their diet or to someone who is vegetarian/vegan and is not interested in basing their nutrition on french fries and pasta or on expensive processed foods. The amazing thing about beans is that they're cheap, healthy, and tasty - and Crescent Dragonwagon's unbelievable book will go a long method in making them accessible to home cooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean By Bean: A Cookbook: More than 175 Recipes for Fresh Beans, Dried Beans, Cool Beans, Hot Beans, Savory Beans, Even Sweet Beans! review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    i bought this over a year ago and did not start to use the book until this month. As a vegan, I search the recipes without meat products wonderful, simple to use. I have recommended this book on Fb to my huge vegan mate list. Want I had begun using beans earlier but am now committed and this book will be my go to book for amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean By Bean: A Cookbook: More than 175 Recipes for Fresh Beans, Dried Beans, Cool Beans, Hot Beans, Savory Beans, Even Sweet Beans! review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I must say, I am in love with this cookbook. Usually a cookbook without pictures would be a turn off, but let's face it, some bean dishes just aren't very photogenic. My entire family (picky toddler included) love the dishes from this cookbook. Syrian Style Red Lentil Soup is the fresh family favorite food around here. There is such a large range of recipes in this cookbook, too. I love the deconstructed nachos (featuring homemade refried beans). My husband loves the minestrone. I recommend this cookbook to everyone I see. It is fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean By Bean: A Cookbook: More than 175 Recipes for Fresh Beans, Dried Beans, Cool Beans, Hot Beans, Savory Beans, Even Sweet Beans! review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I've tried several recipes from the book, and so far I've liked them all. I also have fun the history lesson and anectdotes given with the recipes. Pictures of the recipes would be nice, but aren't included in the book. However, I bought this book in Kindle Fire format, and I will never buy another cookbook in this format. There are references to pages with links, and the links don't work. So you have to scroll through page-by-page to search the recipe you want. If you obtain a link that "works", it works by sending you to some random page - not the page you were trying to access. But you're probably within 6 to 10 pages, so you're closer? I guess?The rating is for the recipes and interesting history, not for the format. The format gets 1/2 star. And that's just because the Kindle is portable and I can set it up in the kitchen while I'm working. If you're interested, do yourself a favor and purchase the physical dendum to my review (10/27/12): The links within the text don't appear to work reliably, however, the links from the Index work perfectly. Also, I've had a possibility to test more recipes since my initial review, and they've all been winners. As a note, if you use unflavored gelatin in the Lime Tofu Custard recipe, it takes 1-1/2 - 2 packets and needs a small longer to set. I went overboard with the gelatin, and ended up with Lime Tofu Jello. It still tasted good, however!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean By Bean: A Cookbook: More than 175 Recipes for Fresh Beans, Dried Beans, Cool Beans, Hot Beans, Savory Beans, Even Sweet Beans! review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Recipes are nice but we only tried a few of them. Incorporating more beans in our healthy diet but a lot of the recipes are the same except for just one or two ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bean By Bean: A Cookbook: More than 175 Recipes for Fresh Beans, Dried Beans, Cool Beans, Hot Beans, Savory Beans, Even Sweet Beans! review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Stunningly unbelievable cookbook. Inventive, delicious recipes. A globe of knowledge! So glad she shared all of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ME NOW review [App]  2019-5-19 21:19

    Cool dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nowness review [App]  2019-11-2 21:41

    Twas a amazing interface, I'll just wish to request a dark mode since the light from the playlist color [email protected]#$%!&ing my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalypse Now review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **Ponderous, meandering epic with a few bright spots.** This movie is about a soldiers quest to search a renegade and insane Colonel (a bald Brando in an extended cameo) who has hidden himself away in the depths of the jungle and is causing all manner of commotion. Quite what it was - I can't remember, but it _was_ necessary enough to go down stream in find of him. Sheen's hero decides to head down river with his fellow soldiers and seek out the bald lunatic before its too late. Robert Duvall is hilarious as a battle immune soldier - especially when a shell explodes near him and he merely gives it a disinterested glance. Amusing! On the whole, though, this is a ponderous trip - the movie seems to meander aimlessly with small to hold this viewer interested. - Ian Beale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalypse Now review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I think a lot of people who think this movie is a classic are deranged, the only memorable stage in the movie is when they drop exploding napalm and the guy in the hat says "I love the smell of napalm in the morning", the rest of the movie is a completely boring bombshell and it's like the movie was high on drugs as there's this one part where people are butchering a cow in the most grotesque method possible... not good cow, now I'm offended by this film. This movie is just weird, the characters are not memorable at all not even Marlon Brando's character, the story is non-existent and the ending just sucks. Overall this movie is absolutely not good and I don't care what others think, I did not have fun this movie at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Look Now review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Note-perfect direction, pacing, script and performances create this one of the eeriest, creepiest and special horror movies I have ever seen, and from Roeg's very powerful run of films. Perhaps the finest 'reveal' of all time, in fact. In short, a 'must-see' film, and if you have fun beautifully-shot psychological horror, it's definitely worth a purchase in the finest quality print available, and re-watches...hopefully once every Halloween season, in fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Look Now review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I honestly had a amazing enthusiasm towards this movie before I watched it and I really longed for a movie that would mainly offer a sinister atmosphere for the most part. I had read so a lot of amazing things about "Don't Look Now" and the plot, the areas and the characters looked compelling enough to me to give this film a possibility and be prepared to have fun an over and done masterpiece. Frankly, I am aware that most people who like this film, are probably going to think I'm terribly brainless because I was somehow disappointed by it, but I would much rather speaking my mind and giving my honest opinion. The main reason why this movie turned into a disappointment to me, was mostly the fact that there were quite a lot of scenes that worked as a sleeping pill to me. I think I have seen a decent share of horror movies that offer huge moments of silence and so-called clever symbolism and subtle info that somehow support to build a solid story. However, in "Don't Look Now", I felt a bit overwhelmed by the excessive amount of pointless sequences (and I'm beautiful sure they ARE pointless) and photos that in the end are reduced to nothing whatsoever. I felt like most of these puzzling and unsolved details, were Nicolas Roeg's method to mystify the audience with discourteous methods and filling blanks to create the film longer and by some means more "interesting" to look at. Nevertheless, opposite to what those chaotic sequences were meant to incite, I felt somehow underestimated and ripped off. This movie could have offered the same story and lots of bright symbolism, without the requirement of bombing the audience with tedious states of affair. I'm very supportive of ambiguity in horror films, when support to make a sinister atmosphere, at least. As an example, I'd probably mention Lucio Fulci, whose movies are mostly criticized by the amazing quantity of nonsensical scenes. However, in Mr. Fulci's case, I think the puzzling aspect of his films, at least contribute in a amazing deal, to develop a terrifying atmosphere. So to create it short and clear, what I condemn the most about "Don't Look Now", is its offensive and underestimating ambiguity that leads to nothing at all and simply leaves the audience doubting about their own intelligence. Too poor this movie cheats the audience with so a lot of pointless oscillations, because the story itself is not poor at all and the characters look darkly attractive enough to create a frightening horror film, like the two old sisters, for example. The areas were probably one of the most appealing elements in "Don't Look Now" and probably one of the main reasons why I agreed to watch the film until it was finished instead of just leaving it incomplete. I am not one of those horror fans who expect a huge "EUREKA!" moment during the latest mins of a film, I can guarantee that. However, I do not appreciate feeling mocked after a film is finished. I'm sure this comment will be voted as NOT useful several times by people who help this movie and think I'm just an airhead who didn't obtain it, but that's all right… I can live with that ;) (My five stars, mostly are due to the areas and a couple of eerie moments that created the whole thing endurable somehow).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartBen NOW review [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Love this app. So nice to have everything you need in your pocket all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartBen NOW review [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartBen NOW review [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SmartBen NOW review [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Fast and simple access to my benefits data without having to remember extra passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Keeps Crashing on android, can't obtain past the login screen before it crashes. Can't use it, so it's a useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    This application is working awesome on Android device Oreo 8.0 haven't had any crashes very smooth. I actually switched to Android device from iPhone about a month ago and much prefer the Android device ver of this application over the iPhone version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Please add jaws theme notification to shark tank on Android! Still buggy overall, but lots of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    I can't dismiss the "waiting on you" notification even if I hit dismiss, very glitchy. Needs to be better for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Crashes. Has a lot of issues. Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    This application keeps crashing. It keeps telling me I need a number and when I click on the icon to obtain a number, nothing happens. I cant manage my leads with subpar system. Obtain it together Boom Town. This application sucks right now!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It's crashing in android, shows a notice that says GET MY NUMBER and then freeze. Have potential, hold working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Can't even use this app. Keeps telling me to obtain a number, can't login, totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Unable to register a fresh login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Lenders can't use and it's very buggy. We shall see what the modernize holds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Lender so can't use it not to satisfied about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Lenders can't use the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It's buggy. Needs work, has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    The application is always crashing, updates are never in true time, and it doesn't even present useful information. Making using this service a pain in [email protected]#$% since I always have to be at my computer to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It's hot garbage. It won't even open. It loads for 2 seconds and then crashes 100% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It was working fine but now I can't even obtain into the application because I obtain a notice it's not working every time I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Keeps crashing on Galaxy s8, won't even begin now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Constantly crashing and won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Would be nice if it didn't crash every other button click. I can't do two things on a lead without having to reset the app. It's been the same for the previous version, too. Most unstable application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Has possibilities, but keeps crashing my fresh Galaxy S8. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Amazing App, but keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    This could be so much better. Love having the ability to be in touch with my clients but application rather clunky. Still on my phone, hoping for improvements to roll out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Love it. Efficient. Simple to use. I like the method it ties your calls to the boomtown log by default. I'd like to be able to send properties to the client view the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Unfortunately this application needs a lot of work. The menu bar should always remain in the upper left hand corner. Also if I obtain a lead and it lets me see a fast view when I begin my phone once I actually enter on that client I am unable to view any of the conversation posted on their profile page. Basically I can no longer see the property they asked about and I have to go to the Web page. Making the fresh lead updates basically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Let's begin with the good. The UI looks beautiful, nice design. I also like the integration of the native phone dialer to the app, making it easier to dial from app, with no errors on numbers. I also like the preview of the properties that people are looking at. However, there seem to be missing some very necessary features. For example, ability to make a To-Do after a call has been hung up, or the button to make a To-Do. In addition, it would be nice that the To-Do function ties in to the calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    I was really hoping the application would contain the option to edit e-alerts since that was one of the huge limitations from the mobile site. The application is just a better ver of the mobile site. Still too limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It's a amazing application and could be very convenient but the most necessary feature "to do" is non-functional. It needs to be updated so you can make to-dos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It shows how professional you are when you answer instantaneousely to the message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Amazing app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Most features on the Application do not work. Very buggy. Boomtown will not admit this when I call. They continue to take my $1500 I'm under contract paying refusing to acknowledge their is even a problem. Every time I call tech support, I obtain the same run around story and apology. It's like I am the only one having an issue. I feel taken advantage of as a customer. Horrible customer service. They are nice in the phone but will not address your issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Crashes all the time, doesn't present my contacts all the time, I've tried since it came out... Just doesn't work. I can't spend time fighting with my phone to talk to people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    It simply won't open. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Should be called HangTown. A true mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Turning lead flow on and off only works about 50% of the time... Verified by multiple agents in our company on Android device and iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Not up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BoomTown Now review [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Amazing Application that provides a lot of general information for all Baltimore County Schools. It would be amazing if you could set it to notify your about childs specific school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I think this application awesome for all parents and children who wish to check there grade and it helps you obtain notified if you forget any school activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Helpful application for notifications on snow days etc. But it would be amazing idea to make a bcpsone app, it would be very convient and used a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It is not letting me do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It's too amazing application and bcps schools are amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Savor Bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I love this thing. But I go to Deer park middle school and cursing, fighting, and bullying is a large issue and teachers now they do but not when they do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I love the application but SouthWest Academy is my school and its bad. Bullying is a problem. Teachers dont care about anything and hit us , and call us names and cuss at us. Please support !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I never had a issue with the application before. Now every time I test to begin the alert the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I love school very much, im 12 years old, lots of people hate it, but I love it, and I also love it because I have honor roll every semester!! And this application shows a lot.. its nicly set up and it has awesome quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Tells me snowdays and lunch. Don't need to check Wednesday though... PIZZA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It tells me what's event in school that day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I go to deer park elem. I can see my grades and go to ( I'm in third grade yay)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Why have an application that I can not sign in to on my device? Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Nice application i like because they tall you everything about school delay & closing....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Shows me if no school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Everytime I obtain an alert, when I click on it to view it. ..the application starts and then closes immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Its the end of yhe school year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I cant look at my grade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Poorly designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It helps me in school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    School calendar 2016-2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It helps me present what is going on with school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    tell when we don't have school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I am very happy with the bcps app. It definitely helps me out very much with keeping up to date with all delays, all closings and all other school activities. It is very helpful and u jus use it like a calender...but only the necessary days Are shown. But yes so all in all i am happy and I'm rating this application with a 5+.stars ..lol..:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I really would like the application to have access to BCPS one also otherwise school closings and delays are amazing also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    When I test to turn on notifications, the application always turns them back off and I won't keep any notifications about the status of school unless I go into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It tells you if your out of school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Only I want they had an application to check your grades but it hold me updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Love it. Shows closings and delays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I like knowing when I have no school. That's amazing news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I just got a notification that schools begin 2 hours late. Very helpful. Thanks! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Amazing for my kids to inform about school but sometimes will glitch out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Want there was a link to bcps one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    All I really need too know is when school is closing it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    BCPS activities plus closings due to snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCPS Now review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It allow me know when I am in school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ITEL Now review [App]  2018-1-17 13:7

    I'm needed to use this at work. It works beautiful well, compared to the other programs and apps I'm needed to use at work, though that's a beautiful low bar to reach. During the training webinar it seemed like they place a small more thought in to this ver than the iOS ver so I'm very grateful for that.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter