Beat Diabetes Reviews & Opinions


Submit Beat Diabetes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Fresh user & search the information valuable. Amazing for review as reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Nice informative app. Amazing health guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Amazing information, clearly stated

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Beat Diabetes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Beat Diabetes video reviews and related movies:

    See Beat Diabetes! on youtube.

     related image

    See Can't Wait to See the Doc / Glucose "Spikes" Below 100 mg/dl! on youtube.

     related image

    See Beat Diabetes: The Power of Low-Carb Substitutes, BG in 70's in morning! on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Talk About My Latest A1c! on youtube.

     related image

    See Doc Says: "Don't Test After Eating!" / Is Fruit Evil? on youtube.

     related image

    See The 2 Dumbest Statements about Diabetes! on youtube.

     related image

    See Intermittent Fasting/Time-Restricted Eating: Beat Diabetes & Obesity! on youtube.

     related image

    See Beat Diabetes: Blood Sugar Tests involving 2 kinds of egg omelets. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Amazing Infirmation, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    simple amazing hints really simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    lam still learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    This application helps me controll my blood suger and I noticed that there were lots of things I didn't know about diabetes but now i know. If I could give more stars I would and i wish to say thank you! Have a nice day!🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I like everything you had place there I just want I knew how to share it with a mate of mine she doesn't believe what I'm telling her what's amazing for her and was not amazing for her she's listening to people who don't know anything about diabetes of any kind and I've been trying to support her out because I know what it's like and I love your website it's been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I thought this application would be amazing but right off the bat there are sections for Type 1 Diabetes only. I don't see one for type 2, gestational or juvenile. While these ate specific type 1 has no interest for me since I don't need insulin injections. Although there are similarities, type 2 has various aspects to manage than type 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    The writers first language is definitely not English. Information on this application is for beginners, very primary information, common knowledge. Not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I need to know what to eat. just got diagnosed with type 2 diabetes. this website was very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Wow, such info!!! Glad I found THIS app, sad cause I HAVE to give up foods I LOVE!!! SE LA VE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    This application is gonna be very useful helping be BEAT DIABETES!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    this is really amazing app, must read every words inside and u will obtain power to war versus diabites. awareness is almost a cure of desese.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Educating words that are helpful for diabetics both fresh and old. A lot of thanks for words that promote amazing health for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I love this app. It is so useful in helping me avoid certain foods to stay healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    An perfect primary source of information. Simple to read and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    satisfied to see the worst foods so i can look out for those foods. five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    This book is good. More info are important for learner like me kindly provide more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Good, Devise fresh methods which prevents sugar spike. though beet root has 60 I. think it includes ALA which controls sugar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    amazing app, helps with adjusting to live a diabetic healthy method of living.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Thankfully this broke it down to plain English that i can understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Worth reading. Amazing info and simple to understand in layman terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I like the fact that you do not have to research much. The info is readily at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Info is not very well thought through. Simplistic and generic information, not very insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Tell me things I didn't know THANKS!! Please add more info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Perfect to have as a fast reference when grocery shopping or dinning out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Very informative and helpful and the hints are great. Thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Thanks for the info on type 2 diabetes! Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Just learned that I have diabetes and this application is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    best advìce revved even from my medical team. very grateful for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Amazing information on Top Amazing and Poor Foods! Really helped to understand glycemic index values! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    its very informative.. i m in hospital with my dad having high sugar level so just plan to check all case study on diabetes so this helped me lots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    just starting got typell looks amazing but dont know how to ed simple cook book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Amazing for Diabetic Patients. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Has amazing info for those fresh to diabetes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Definitely not for somebody looking for n diet or an simple userfriendly app. This is more of an ad to buy a diet book from somewhere abroad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    In the short time I have had this application I do think it will be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    fabulous app, very informative. thank you.xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Diabetes review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    so far this application is answering my questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    If possible bring back the old application it was a lot more fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    i'll be back if you give the old ver back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please give the old ver back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Meh I like the free ver better, I thought this one is the same. I regret buying it 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing training Short and sweet game. Amazing for training memory, concentration and attention. Play a couple android games before an exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please bring back the other version. I wish the first ver better..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Why only 6 old song?...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Very poorly done Nothing like Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus. The art of the interface is low quality. The buttons that present up have a not good frame rate it doesn't have a smooth movement. Interface is poor and not as cute/appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    liked the free ver better I had the free ver before and it was amazing there was dozens of songs to choose from and you could change the tiles so you could see them better but this one the circles are hard to see and there's only 6 songs plus you have to pay. if you place more songs then it would be worth it but until then it kinda sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Eh I like the old ver better, not only was it free, but it had a lot more songs and the videos to it were cuter. This is kinda a rip off, 2 dollars for only 6 songs??? And that's IF you can beat them all on hard. I want I could have my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    The Old Ver of this Application is Much Better I saw that there was a fresh update, although it's really like a completely various game. You have to play all of the difficulties to unblock the things that you actually wish to play, and the interface has changed (and looks worse, in my opinion). One of the most bothering features of this fresh update/new application is how little the "Touch" buttons are. If you touch the sides, they don't work. This will totally ruin a combo and the overall experience of playing the game. Bring back the old one, just modernize that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Decent in some ways? It was much better before...the android game isn't bad, but the fresh system of having to beat all difficulties to play the next song on simple is a bit much...if you can please bring back the old version. I'd be glad to pay again for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing game.. But.. The videos at the background is saved in my gallery by itself!! Please fix this.. When I delete the videos in my gallery and checked this game, I have to wait till the files and things downloaded 6/6!! Please FIX this!! I'll give 5 stars. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Old Ver This fresh ver is terrible. There are only 5 songs and they are all beautiful boring. I lost the old ver on the acc that my phone malfunctioned and now I'm stuck with this poor replacement. Not impressed, would give no stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Bring it back On the simple and normal difficulties the buttons created no sense can't go into settings to change buttons to create them easier to see and you have to work your method through all the difficulties to unblock more songs just bring back the old one was 100X better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    A amazing android game for android... It's a decent android game for when your bored... It would be nice if it showed each songs name in English... The only song I actually know on here is Senbonzakura but I've come to love the song React that's on here....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    This android game just stole my cash I can't play any of the android games and the download just happen the be so long that I can't obtain my cash back. If I could I would rank this lower the one star, man I thought this was like Beat Beat Vocload Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    The Old Ver. is MUCH BETTER 1. You got to paid 2. You can only play 6 songs 3. You have to play the simple mode first to unblock the others 3. NOT as GOOD as the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Kinda fun but... Could be a lot better with more songs available at the start. Having to beat all of the songs available on hard to unblock simple on another song is a bit annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Hit and miss The concept of the android game is amazing and nice . However graphics are low quality, the sound is okay but not excellent, and the button kinda lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Um is there really only five songs because I've beaten all of them on all difficulties and still no more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please restore the old ver It is worse in every method then beat beat vocaloid plus witch is now unavailable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Boooo I don't even obtain a refund. Why can't I see the other android game that was actually good?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Ugh I like the old one more. It's free and have a lot more songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    There needs to be more songs Only 6 songs, really?! The old ver was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Old ver was method better I used to play this all the time and loved it. Then it updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing be to my cash I wish Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus, so my cash wont be wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    [email protected]#$% This android game is just a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Good, but.... I want they have more plenty of songs like the previous one....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Melody unlocks Beating all 6 songs on hard and nothing else happens i am dissapointed as no other songs unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Crap Beta or try or what ever it was was better if only i can obtain my moneyback...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Beat beat vocaloid plus I can't search beat beat vocaloid plus,, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Fixed It finally works it lets me play it the android game is amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    ... .... whatever happened to beat beat vocaloid plus ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    More songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    It has its issues. It took a while for it to work on the Motorola X but once it did it was an awesome game. I have to say I love it. The buttons are a small hard to see but other then that its an amazing game. Just be patient with it vocaloid fans they'll fix it for your phone in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Wont download When i begin the android game it attepts to download but fails immidiately. I havent even played the android game yet and ive already been allow down. Either you fix this issue or give me a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Tried to download Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus on my Kindle Fire HD I tried downloading another ver of this android game on my Kindle Fire HD, but it kept saying there was a download error. I decided to see if I can download it on my phone but I still obtain the error. Create sure the android game can actually download properly before putting it on the shop and taking our cash for a dysfunctional game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    you suck your really gonna create me pay for a android game that doesnt even allow me play it without it failing. you guys are disappointing. i wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Plz fix this The android game hold automaticaly quit by itself after i'm done playing one song. It's really bothersome. Plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Diet Plan | Exercise for Diabetes Patient review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    very nice app... helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    I'm giving it 4 stars only because there's no widget that you can add to the home screen to quickly glance the battery life (I have a beatsx). They've finally added help to the other beats products, which is great, but it's still lacking tyat feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    Slight delay in pairing, but works perfectly when connected. A lot of poor reviews because they either don't like Beats brand, because it's really only useful to those who own two Pills, or because it doesn't help some old model. Connectivity is amazing and works just as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    This application is perfect for the consumer who owns 2 pills, but if you dont, this application is useless, which is not a amazing design, Ill search some other application to change the sound, without needing to buy another pill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    Almost beautiful useless. Not enough features. The only thing you can do is Adjust the volume, Check battery level, and register the speaker. Every other function requires another Beats Pill. Would love to see an equalizer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    Doesn't connect, for 20 mints says "give us a second..." I got tired, Uninstalled the application and wrote this review with 1 star (even that is a lot)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    works great. few mins to figure it out. 2 pills, stereo sound for sure...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    Application design amazing but will we ever have this application for beats X and other beats devices ??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    Only method I know to obtain 2 beats pills working together on pixel 2 XL. Enter amplify mode by pressing button on screen to do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    I am happy with the method my sound of the speaker is so much better! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    The Application is very amazing if you know how to use it well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    The application is terrible. I cannot even see the devices that have been connected to my speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    Beats cost too much for the not good sound quality they deliver. Sorry Dre and apple I'll stick to bose, audio technica or other seperior brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    It's a amazing application itself but it takes a long time to respond, which is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    Useless. There is nothing positive to say about Apple, its products, and services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    doesn't even connect to bluetooth and I have a Samsung Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    Sucks [email protected]#$%, never works, and if it does it's one in a million

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    amazing sound and any age group can use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    It is only for like a beats speaker I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beats review [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    That you can't do the Powerbeats Wireless on this Sonia pills

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter