Beat Runner: EDM Surfer Reviews & Opinions


Submit Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    stays on loading when it starts fix your game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    It never allow you play the android game it'll reach to 100 and never allow u play never download this android game at all its not something that you'll think its all clickbait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Nothing like the ad for this android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Beat Runner: EDM Surfer or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Beat Runner: EDM Surfer video reviews and related movies:

    See Beat Runner - EDM Music Arcade (by Maluvrian LLC) IOS Gameplay Video (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See [FREE] 80's Synthwave Type Beat 2017 - "Dance Matrix" | Free Type Beat | Rap/EDM Instrumental 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See EDM / Progressive .. on youtube.

     related image

    See VA- Thai Beat A Go Go Vol.1 (1964-1969 Vinyl Rip) ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ Beat/Surf/Garage/Psych on youtube.

     related image

    See Modern Big Room Hands Up EDM Instrumental Beat by RESTiBTRAX on youtube.

     related image

    See 2016 Ne-yo So Sick Type Melancholy Nostalgic R&B Instrumental Beat (Prod. by RESTiBTRAX) on youtube.

     related image

    See Modern cheerful Yummy Pop Instrumental Beat by RESTiBTRAX on youtube.

     related image

    See Urban HipHop R&B Instrumental Beat by RESTiBTRAX on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Dude it wouldnt even obtain past the second loading screen! Wot the heck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Never played it just kept loading so one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    I don't think I have ever played a android game with this small insentive to play, you can continuously click all the drums and victory no matter what, and all the songs are remixed garbage, I understand no license but why place it in if you can't use it. Dim lit dimwits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    This android game will not begin all it says after tapping the play button is loading......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Never lets you play if i could give it 0 stars i would!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    This android game sucks it won't even allow you actually play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Yo what tf does old city street sound like that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    It's not even the true songs๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿฝ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Runner: EDM Surfer review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    Dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    It's so fun! But there is only one thing there's so much ads! Does not mean it's poor because of course who cares Amazing application You should obtain it ! It's Melody is so good! It has so a lot of things to do! The 1st day I got it I said inside my head "BEST APP IN THE WORLD! 5 stars * ___________________________________________________________________ 5 stars?! No 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 and beyond!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    this android game has method too a lot of ads. ruins the gameplay. Also how is this a rythm game? a song plays and you occasionally hit the pad at the time of the beat just to be interrupted by an ad for getting further? dont think this android game is worth any ones time please stay away from it. these developers dont deserve your time or the ad revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    method too a lot of ads, after every android game I obtain am add! litteraly makes it impossible to play , i obtain you do it hold the android game free but come on , do you really need that a lot of adverts ?? edit: I forgot to mension but the android game makes it sound like its going to be like piano [email protected]#$%! with a ball instead , but its not , it just plays melody in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    Who even cares if the melody in the background, i definitely don't! Anyway the android game is amazing and nice and easy; first test im on lvl 8! I recommend to people who like/love music! Compatition for me is Bouncez or tiles hop. Hmmm ๐Ÿค” DEFINITELY THIS! I told my dad that I got to lvl 8 on my fresh game, even he thinks its cool! A MILLION STARS! โœจ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    The application is ok but it is method to easy. I got a super high score on my first test and i got bored really quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    I feel scammed..in the ad is was true music..but no in android game it's all the same,royalty free,music. not even a various song for each level it's all the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    don't listen to him it doesn't disconnect the android game is simple its fun and when your angry or sad it can calm you down Iam fresh to it but it's simple to level up your android game you should download it ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„โœŒ and I give it a๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ but the one poor thing is it's a small bit to loud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    When I need to import a song it just says importing then successfully! and then i obtain stuck where it says successfully... Plese fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    i hate this android game it is ridiculous because i will play the android game and it will kinda obtain stuck in the middle and I'll test to do to another android game and it still does the same thing and then I also hate the ads they're not good two I rather play gardenscapes than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    it's OK I understand you but I am not satisfied because it works onley on Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    very additing.i would have given it 4 or 5 stars if it wasn't for the ads every single time you complete a level ,but is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    I'VE LAST GET EVERYTHING IN THE GAME!!BUT MY BEST SONGS IS UP TO TWELVE,ELECTRIC ZONE,EDM,CLUB SO DONT OFF THOSE SONGS!!!NEW SONGS!!!PROBLEM IS THAT I'M KID SO UNDER 60 LEVELS I'M SKILLED!!!LOL I'VE LIKED AND ENJOYED PLAYING THIS GAME!!!THE ONLY THING I DIDN'T LIKE IS THAT 1AD APPEARS AFTER ALL LEVELS BUT MOST ADS ARE SHORT SOME ARE NORMAL!!!29%INTERNET,NO ADS AVAILABLE IN PLANES WHICH IS ANNOYING!!!BUT IF YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING IN THIS GAME TRY tiles hop BEC IT'S SAME BUT BEST!!!THANKS FOR GAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    this android game is very boring its just like tile hop its the same android game no diffrent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    but some ads and sometimes you won't create it cuz there's really huge dumps but lots of items will obtain you out of control and you'll be really relaxed like it's amazing even my mates say so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    Its like the best android game ever amd most of the android game i play on my phone is plan trash but this android game it not my fav android game is piano tiles by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    it is fun and very simple to play and i like the melody but every time i victory or lose it has to place a ad all the time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    it doesn't give me the songs I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    you guys should create a level with sad by xxxtentacion or old city street by lil nas x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    garbo android game no gud songz eet ut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    plays same song not girls like you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    this android game is amazing because you know its like tiles hop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    Too a lot of aaaadddddddds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    It is so fun i love it so much!I hope you search this helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    Amazing android game but to much adds if deleting adds then PUURFEC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    I love this android game it's so fun you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    They only play one song for each various level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    it is so so so so so so so much fun i hope you will have fun on the android game toooo!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    fun addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    km r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    EDM rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    i love this android game its the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    it is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    small hard but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    amazing android game aver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    OB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Jumper: EDM up! review [App]  2019-5-7 13:47

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    If possible bring back the old application it was a lot more fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    i'll be back if you give the old ver back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please give the old ver back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Meh I like the free ver better, I thought this one is the same. I regret buying it ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing training Short and sweet game. Amazing for training memory, concentration and attention. Play a couple android games before an exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please bring back the other version. I wish the first ver better..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Why only 6 old song?...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Very poorly done Nothing like Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus. The art of the interface is low quality. The buttons that present up have a not good frame rate it doesn't have a smooth movement. Interface is poor and not as cute/appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    liked the free ver better I had the free ver before and it was amazing there was dozens of songs to choose from and you could change the tiles so you could see them better but this one the circles are hard to see and there's only 6 songs plus you have to pay. if you place more songs then it would be worth it but until then it kinda sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Eh I like the old ver better, not only was it free, but it had a lot more songs and the videos to it were cuter. This is kinda a rip off, 2 dollars for only 6 songs??? And that's IF you can beat them all on hard. I want I could have my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    The Old Ver of this Application is Much Better I saw that there was a fresh update, although it's really like a completely various game. You have to play all of the difficulties to unblock the things that you actually wish to play, and the interface has changed (and looks worse, in my opinion). One of the most bothering features of this fresh update/new application is how little the "Touch" buttons are. If you touch the sides, they don't work. This will totally ruin a combo and the overall experience of playing the game. Bring back the old one, just modernize that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Decent in some ways? It was much better before...the android game isn't bad, but the fresh system of having to beat all difficulties to play the next song on simple is a bit much...if you can please bring back the old version. I'd be glad to pay again for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing game.. But.. The videos at the background is saved in my gallery by itself!! Please fix this.. When I delete the videos in my gallery and checked this game, I have to wait till the files and things downloaded 6/6!! Please FIX this!! I'll give 5 stars. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Old Ver This fresh ver is terrible. There are only 5 songs and they are all beautiful boring. I lost the old ver on the acc that my phone malfunctioned and now I'm stuck with this poor replacement. Not impressed, would give no stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Bring it back On the simple and normal difficulties the buttons created no sense can't go into settings to change buttons to create them easier to see and you have to work your method through all the difficulties to unblock more songs just bring back the old one was 100X better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    A amazing android game for android... It's a decent android game for when your bored... It would be nice if it showed each songs name in English... The only song I actually know on here is Senbonzakura but I've come to love the song React that's on here....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    This android game just stole my cash I can't play any of the android games and the download just happen the be so long that I can't obtain my cash back. If I could I would rank this lower the one star, man I thought this was like Beat Beat Vocload Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    The Old Ver. is MUCH BETTER 1. You got to paid 2. You can only play 6 songs 3. You have to play the simple mode first to unblock the others 3. NOT as GOOD as the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Kinda fun but... Could be a lot better with more songs available at the start. Having to beat all of the songs available on hard to unblock simple on another song is a bit annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Hit and miss The concept of the android game is amazing and nice . However graphics are low quality, the sound is okay but not excellent, and the button kinda lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Um is there really only five songs because I've beaten all of them on all difficulties and still no more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Please restore the old ver It is worse in every method then beat beat vocaloid plus witch is now unavailable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Boooo I don't even obtain a refund. Why can't I see the other android game that was actually good?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Ugh I like the old one more. It's free and have a lot more songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    There needs to be more songs Only 6 songs, really?! The old ver was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Old ver was method better I used to play this all the time and loved it. Then it updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Amazing be to my cash I wish Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus, so my cash wont be wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    [email protected]#$% This android game is just a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Good, but.... I want they have more plenty of songs like the previous one....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Melody unlocks Beating all 6 songs on hard and nothing else happens i am dissapointed as no other songs unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Crap Beta or try or what ever it was was better if only i can obtain my moneyback...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Beat beat vocaloid plus I can't search beat beat vocaloid plus,, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Fixed It finally works it lets me play it the android game is amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    ... .... whatever happened to beat beat vocaloid plus ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    More songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    It has its issues. It took a while for it to work on the Motorola X but once it did it was an awesome game. I have to say I love it. The buttons are a small hard to see but other then that its an amazing game. Just be patient with it vocaloid fans they'll fix it for your phone in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Wont download When i begin the android game it attepts to download but fails immidiately. I havent even played the android game yet and ive already been allow down. Either you fix this issue or give me a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Tried to download Beat Beat Vocaloid Plus on my Kindle Fire HD I tried downloading another ver of this android game on my Kindle Fire HD, but it kept saying there was a download error. I decided to see if I can download it on my phone but I still obtain the error. Create sure the android game can actually download properly before putting it on the shop and taking our cash for a dysfunctional game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    you suck your really gonna create me pay for a android game that doesnt even allow me play it without it failing. you guys are disappointing. i wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Beat Vocaloid review [App]  2019-1-26 13:52

    Plz fix this The android game hold automaticaly quit by itself after i'm done playing one song. It's really bothersome. Plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash review [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    I loaded it up and nothing is event like you can pick a song or play your own melody it wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash review [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash review [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    I got clickbaited I thought I was downloading beatsaber but instead it's this lame ping pong android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash review [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    Absolutely disgusting how dare you test to advertise as a amazing game, this has to be the worst thing I've experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash review [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    ROSES ARE RED VIOLETS ARE BLUE I GOT CLICKBAITED AND SO DID YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash review [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    Not actually beat saber or anything like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash review [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    Who tf makes a android game that just a scam like what the hell i thought this was gonna be the true beat saber on mobial but nope i hope you expecr to obtain nothing out of this crappy application it sucks!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat Saber: EDM Slash review [App]  2019-10-25 21:49

    It isn't even beat saber, it is some [email protected]#$% ping pong android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter