Beckett Basketball Reviews & Opinions


Submit Beckett Basketball review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    1 star until it stops buffering application and allows actual use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    overall amazing - would like a find field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    None

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Beckett Basketball or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Beckett Basketball video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Use the Beckett Card Price Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Hobby Q&A: A Masterpiece of a Basketball Collection on youtube.

     related image

    See AT THE NATIONAL: Ripping a 1986-87 Fleer basketball pack on youtube.

     related image

    See 15 Most Expensive NBA Basketball Cards Sold on youtube.

     related image

    See Beckett Basketball on youtube.

     related image

    See Beckett.com Basic Tutorial Video on youtube.

     related image

    See PSA vs SGC vs Beckett on youtube.

     related image

    See Beckett Basketball on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Works well, sucks buying the application doesn't let access to the organize tool despite it says it's free with any OF subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    I cannot find an problem starting May 2017, and the help sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    This application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing basketball CARDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    It only lets you buy a digital of the news stand copy. Garbage app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    So much room for improvement. The application "should" be far and away better than just gettin the mag. At this point it's only better because on a phone it fits in your pocket. You should be able to name or label bookmarks since they're too little to see what's on the thumbnail of the page. For 8 bucks you'd expect more than just a scan of the hard copy. Shoot @ least with the hard copy you obtain the collectability of the mag. If your going to charge the same price apply the value. It's the 21st century fellas & gals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Great!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    I downloaded December copy and it didn't work. Took my cash and I can't use it. S*** App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    It is available for purchase online and I have to buy it when I shouldnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Would like it if you could type in the card your looking for instead of scrolling through endless pages other than that amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Not what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Some of the pages are blank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Basketball review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Amazing android game for basketball fans, been playing it for over a year now and still excites me. Finally it is available on Play Store. For the start, it looks simple, ux friendly. There are still some bugs here and there, but overall amazing addition to already fun android game and community! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Thanks to MBT community and developers. We have amazing android game to play here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Clearly one of the best Basketball manager android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    The manager all basketball fans have been waiting for! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    The best sport manager I have played in years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Nice to see this. 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball strikes 2019: Play Slam Basketball Dunk review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    one of the best basketball android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball strikes 2019: Play Slam Basketball Dunk review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    the gfx, are worse than gta SA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I purchased this book for my 11 year-old grandson who LOVES Steph Curry. It was very insightful as to his early childhood and upbringing, core value system, and overall basketball acumen. Because it was also age appropriate and not overreaching, my grandson finished it in no time flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Even though I'm a Los Angeles Lakers fan, I decided to read Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters because I had read Clayton Geoffrey's other work on Steve Nash and enjoyed it. Needless to say, I really enjoyed this short read. The book covered a lot of neat things I did not know about Steph such as the fact that he was not heavily recruited by any major Division I basketball squad and that he is a devoted follower of Christ who not only displays his unselfishness on the basketball court but also off the court. This is a well-written work that shares the wonderful story of Steph Curry's rise in the NBA. Since my Lakers are out of the playoffs this time around, I'll have my eyes on the Fighters as they test to create a splash in the 2014 NBA Playoffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I bought this for my grandson and he soaked up every word. My grandson is 9 years old and he read this book and now he has more knowledge and can join conversations when we are discussing Stephen Curry. Sometimes my grandson shares information from the book that others did not know about. I like Stephen Curry's upbringing and I like the man he has become and he is a amazing role model for my grandson so I was delighted to obtain this book for him. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    It was a treat to read the history of a professional NBA player and one of the best shooters in basketball history. This short story was a comprehensive view into Stephen Curry's life and an inspiring piece for any would-be basketball players. He has a amazing career ahead of him and I'm looking forward to seeing his performance in the playoffs after learning so much about him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    This is the sort of book works for two types of audiences. For the casual sports fan, the author hits all the highlights of Steph Curry’s career, while at the same time he doles out plenty of stats that avid basketball fanatics crave. From the introduction, it is clear that the author did his homework. I was familiar with Curry since his college career, but now that I’ve read this book, I can honestly say that I’ve become a fan, not only of his skills on the court, but his actions off the court as well. One of the things I really liked about this biography is the author’s approach. He gave me the facts, which allowed me to form my own opinions about Steph Curry. Next time I’m in the mood for a sports book, I’ll be looking to see what Clayton Geoffreys has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    A fairly short biography of Stephen Curry bought for a friend's child. It makes for a nice bonus for a young sports enthusiast but maybe skip if you're looking for a more in-depth look at the commended for: middle school, upper elementary, school libraries, public libraries, sports enthusiasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Very not good writing (grammatical errors, etc.) The book goes android game by android game through EVERY android game Curry has ever played, including middle school, high school and pros, giving ALL of the stats. There is no insight into Curry as a person, his character, etc. I purchased this book for my 12 year old son, who is a huge Curry fan. We tried reading outloud together, and both found it so tedious that we finally gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    this book is very inspirational. this helped me look at the method i look at my goals in life in a completely various way. this book helped me break down my main goal into a lot of separate little goals that i achieve one at a time. i also learned that practice makes perfect, really give it everything you got, and to never ever give up in your dreams bc if you do it can turn into a nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I got this book to hold a nephew busy during a family weekend. He really enjoyed learning more about one of his favorite basketball players. A couple days later, I picked the book up too out of curiousity. I’m not a large basketball fan, but I got a kick out of discovering the human side and background of this elite professional athlete. I appreciated the author’s writing style. He tells Curry’s story in a straightforward, concise manner that is simple to follow (for either a younger person or even someone not as familiar with the game, such as myself). Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Simple to read and was a fast read for my 7th grader. The facts about Step Curry and his rise to greatness were exciting to read and inspirational because it wasn't always as simple as it looks for him now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Super jeu ! Je ne comprends pas pourquoi vous ne faites pas la pub de ce jeu... Edit : Je comprends mieux pourquoi ; jeu pas finit, et courbe de progression vraiment à revoir !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    it's fun to play why you bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Amazing 🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    🙂🙂😍😇😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    This is a amazing time waister android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    The android game is so addicting i play in class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    something that I look forward to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Horrible auto renew system. Horrible customer service. If its that hard to contact a person or to go through the the proper websites to obtain something done they need to shut this business down. Will never never never mention the name beckett out of my mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Quite expensive for total access monthly. It should have all card pictures on it so you can tell if that's the card your searching. Enter a card # and dozens of cards come up, so I think if they added the pictures in the application it would be well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Slow app, phonics don't correlate to players names, pristine pricing doesn't present in collections, picture upload for cards..broke and doesn't work. Developers, you may wish to fix some primary items here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Doesn't work. Installed on fresh phone. Application opens and see the splash screen. Then just a blank white screen. Uninstalled and reinstalled but still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application doesn't work on newer Android device version. Used to work. Not any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The only locations 4 pricing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    trash application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The company should be embarrassed that this application exists. Useful info is not useful if it is unable to be accessed. I've had this application for about a month and attempted to access it at least once per day sometimes multiple times per day and I think the server was not busy maybe 3 times in total. It is an absolute waste and isn't worth the zone it takes. Use a laptop instead to access the Beckett guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I gave an one because was not an option. Purchased an all access pricing subscription. Beckett took the $ from my bank but claims the purchase was not made. To be brief, their customer service sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This application is spam. Obtain a call from a guy from India blackmailing me and demanding cash or he was going to release all my emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    It never connects, can't login or make an account. Just sits and spins on Android device P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Tells me what I need to know when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Stupid application wont allow me login with recent update. It just does nothing when I test to login. Dont know why I waste my time with this application The setup looks great but is super slow when typing anything or navigating through the tabs. It's very jerky and unresponsive when typing most of the time. Please fix as I think I definitely like the application if it was faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Server busy all the time? Doesn't create sense. This is a useless app. Customer help even worse: test application on various phone. What is thay going to solve? I wish to use it on my phone. Wont be recommending beckett to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Junk. I pay for a price tutorial subscription and it contains this junk app. Keep trying to login and server is always busy? This company has failed me again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I think this is amazing for those who have fun collecting baseball cards like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Can not set up my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    UPDATED REVIEW: THANK YOU FOR LISTENING!!!!! Application has removed phone permission request. I'm giving it 4/5 for now based on the GUI being significantly improved in latest year. The application has always had operational difficulties but since latest significant modernize i can't confirm or deny those probs have been addressed and fixed. If application has fixed these I will up my rating, but based on listening and modifying application permissions I am very hopeful its on right track. PRIOR REVIEW: 2/5 - Every company makes mistakes but REMOVE PHONE CALL PERMISSION REQUEST or lose customers. You should not need to skim my phone contacts trying to obtain sales leads - considering the high cost of being a OPG subscriber. TO FUTURE CUSTOMERS - OPG subscription DOES NOT contain unlimited card collecting management. You're still limited to 500 cards. The Beckett response to someones review complaining of the confusion is entirely inaccurate. It might also be wise to understand you can only use this application and OPG on one device. Perhaps that's changed recently but because deneying increased permissions I cant tell you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Why in the globe would you need access to create and keep phone calls? And not let use of the application without that permission? Sorry, no thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    All of a sudden the application demands permission to create phone calls and won't let me use it without allowing it. Why on earth would it need to create phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Why does a sports card pricing application need permission to create and manage phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Absolute piece of garbage. Doesn't work. Can't login. Always says server is busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Un-installing due to phone permissions required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Every time it does an modernize i lose use of my acc for days. It acts like i need to pay for the service agaib. Even when i test to it says error..you already have an active subscription. Already uninstalled and reinstalled. Still doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Had to cancel my subscription a while back; when I came back, it would not let me resubscribe, could not find outside of general name search, and now will not allow me log in at all: despite changing my password 3 times within 30 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    It's an ok application except for the fact that both the price tutorial and organizer requires a subscription. I wanted to use this application to catalog my huge baseball card collection. When I paid the subscription for the organizer I didn't realize till after the fact that it didn't contain the price tutorial subscription which I thought I was paying for. It's still somewhat useful because it's one of the few apps where you can organize your collection even without the price guide. Now I know the price tutorial contains the organizer but it would be nice if the organizer was a free service and I didn't have to double pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Modernize glitch and unable to use - very not good design / not to mention as a paid member - not worth it, less than 75% shows pricing. PSA has a free price tutorial on there website that's more accurate. Removing this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Pointless. Doesn't do anything, just closes after install. Like my graded card shipment from BGS when they packed 100 cards without Bubble Wrap - take a guess what happened - I am again disappointed by Beckett.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    So I paid $10.99 for 1 month and it's only amazing for 1 sport. It would cost me $40+/ month for eternity to figure my items up. It's also almost impossible to look up just one card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Not user-friendly at all. Also, when you take a picture of a card it searches the database and either doesn't search the card or finds the wrong one. Probably would be amazing if it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Just keeps telling me to modernize the app. Even uninstalled and reinstalled to test and update. No such luck. Very unimpressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Says modernize and won't modernize half the cards has no price to me it's just a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Liked at first. Now seems like most cards i need price for are N/A.. and for latest week or so it says buy pricing, even though ive paid subscription for months. Im out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This application was the reason I reopened my OPG account. Now that it's broken and I can't use the OPG I'll be cancelling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Fresh version's Graded Card Pop Report doesn't work well. Can't select sport from menu and can t back out of app. Pls fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I'm a paid member. Trying to logon and constantly getting the server is busy test later and no weekend help help. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Completely useless and a rip off. They're trying to charge me an extra $31 for a recurring subscription I never authorized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckett Mobile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application doesn't work when you test and look up cards. Can't add cards to your organize. Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Amazing basketball game. only in the early levels but there's a mode for just competing with taking shots or you can play with actually stealing, defending & faking shots a bit...also versus a randomly chosen player online to victory more money, dress your character, improve skills and raise your level. You can also play arcade b'ball for tickets to buy things. It's a beautiful decent game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The tech help is quite knowledgeable. The assigned agent was quite polite and thorough. However, I now have lost $30+ in-game purchases which granted me an ad-free gaming experience. This is quite the unfortunate outcome as Basketball Stars is my favorite mobile android game of all time, and to have my progress restart to back to 1 is quite heartbreaking. Despite that, I thank you all at Miniclip for taking the time to answer so promptly. Moral of the Story: Hold your linked Fb active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Android game freezes while letting enemy still shoot. android game allows enemy at least one ball after buzzer with the potential of him winning. Android game at times stops me from shooting during android game or right before the buzzer but still allows enemy to shoot. during one on one android games message at times when I shoot and ball is past enemy he is still able to block ball. These bugs need to be fixed sooner than soon or I will uninstall a android game I like even though bugs are prevalent. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I like the game, but sometimes I'm not getting points for baskets I make. Especially the additional points for Bank shots. Like 1 out of 3 times I'm not getting points I scored. I also don't like the method the career android games are set up. I've been cheated a lot because my enemy will be permitted to shoot a final shot while I'm not able to do so and it's not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I really like it its fun competitive lets you leave comments you can obtain rewards bring your own individuality to characters. I [email protected]#$%! was programed to where if you're phone dies before getting on the court for a match, then the android game can detect you never started the match and you not lose money, telling the other player you were unable to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I love to hate it..... you need more time and you only have less time to finish the android game to see what that person has skills are not really it sucks man the method they have it timing shot that that has to be shot awkward's the back board keeps moving it's all goid makes the game/peeps fascinating And competitive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Android game itself is nice but the player versus player mode needs work. If you take a shot and 2 seconds later the defender jumps, they should not block the shot! Gets very crappy when your shot gets blocked but the others guys shot doesn't when he shoots! Very aggravating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    How about you fix the android game so that so a lot of people can't cheat it and cheat? And stop making level 20 players go up versus level 98 players!! And fix the timing... Sometimes I can obtain a shot off as the time expires, other times it cuts my shot off, making me lose at the buzzer!!! Sick of getting cheated!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This android game is glitchy, slow to react and gives the appearance of cheating. I recommend Miniclip take this one back to beta and create some adjustments for varied internet speeds. update. on closer inspection, the android game is worse than I originally thought. i created a basket but the shot was blocked and my enemy got the points. enemies have been across the court as I shot and simply reappeared in front of me to block the shot. i obtain that the android game is free, but there's not worth watching ads for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    android game gets stuck and when that happens during a dual you lose your money. I have spent a amazing 60-70 dollars on this android game and I am very disappointed. countless times a lost 1m 500k and a lit of 200k duals because the android game would obtain stuck during shootout or at the pregame stage after the cash is taken. what is going to happen to all the ingame cur rency I have lost? Latest night and this morning I kept losing in android game currency because of android game bug. Match gets stuck but the entry fee gets taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    So fun to play versus others online!!!!! I've also mastered the android game in the aspect of beating enemies who have higher star levels and/or a better ball. It's all about match ups and concentration with this game. You have to focus because others are really good. If you can't learn how to lose, you can't learn how to win. I'm Price if you ever play and I'm a nightmare to go up versus 💪😩😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Riddled with cheaters. miniclip is a joke of a company thats laughing their method to the bank with our purchase money. Ive filed a legal complaint with google and the BBB. You can't take cash from people and not be keep up your end of the bargain. Thats illegal, even in the very relaxed country of Sweeden where miniclip is based. give me my cash miniclip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This android game is bad, don't download unless you're ready for poor android game mechanics. I shot and he blocked it when it was half method across the court and when I tried I couldn't at all either fix this android game or delete it, its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This is a fun android game but just don't spend cash on it. This is my first time spending cash on a game. Very disappointing BIG time. I been playing 3 hrs a day till I search out this android game use a lot of Bob player (computer player which is not real). The being level 1 to 15 is really fun till where you think you can spend some cash to make batter the ball and go higher that when BIG time disappointment.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter