BedJet 3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit BedJet 3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BedJet 3 review [App]  2019-5-27 13:11

    So those with bedjet 2 will be stuck with the 1999 looking legacy application that sucks? Or will you push an modernize with backward compability?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Amazing. I can even use Jupyter (and other major modules)! This tool is very useful for teaching and learning. I was considering buying an laptop for my classes, but now with Pydroid3 on my smartphone and a keyboard I am satisfied. PS: On my smartphone TB-8703F (Android 6.0.1) it was not working, but now it is, do not know why, but this model is a small buggie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Theano cannot be imported through editor ... but works in terminal please look into this... also i did not search a method to report bugs except in play shop ... taking some feedback from app/your own www service would support you guys fix a lot of issues.... Update: Thanks for the fast response... but do think about a various method to obtain feedback and present some of these FAQ's on website/app so it would be simple for users.... Amazing Application btw ... :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on BedJet 3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch BedJet 3 video reviews and related movies:

    See New Technology 2019 | BedJet 3: Sleep inducing climate control just for your bed on youtube.

     related image

    See BedJet Review 2019 | How To Cool Or Warm Your Mattress?! (UPDATED) on youtube.

     related image

    See BedJet gets tested on Fox Tech Tuesday 7/3/2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See BEDJET REVIEW + DEMO | BED WARMER/COOLER on youtube.

     related image

    See TESTING the Bedjet V2 Air Comforter (Unboxing and Review) on youtube.

     related image

    See BedJet V2 Review: Does it Work? on youtube.

     related image

    See BedJet Climate Comfort Cooling and Heating Single or Dual Systems on QVC on youtube.

     related image

    See See How a Device Called BedJet is Helping Couples Fight Less, Rest More, and Enjoy Bedtime Again. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Thanks for reply. Is there any method to to run speech recognition programs on android device ,because some apps like kivy(python framework) launcher which runs kivy projects (which may include speech recognition program). So pls give me a suggestion, how to run these types(speech recognizer) of programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    I emailed myself a PyQt5 / Python 3.7 project to my HP Touchpad smartphone running Android device and the project ran without any problems. Installed it on my Samsung S6 and it works great. Resizing of GUI components is necessary, but wow I'm very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Best python emulator ever because I can coding anywhere without PC and offline, but I have small problem. Everytime after printing shift out hero (0xe), the text in "[Program terminated]" became garbled, I mean like printing unknown character. if that error came from python binary itself, it's ok. Otherwise can you create if 0xe is printed, the next print wouldn't print an unknown character. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    1st: i love love the fact there is keras, scikit-learn, Theano, and matplotlib for this because QPython application just doesnt work. anywho, wells i was writing up my program, it was working perfectly compiling everytime! but.. around 5:30am pst, all I added was a function to plot the acc, loss, val_loss, val_acc, I obtain an error on the line "from dels import Sequential" i take it out, and still an error. why? update: I did send both the code and error log to the email provided

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    It is a amazing application for python user. But with the fresh ver of this application (and the fresh ver of Pydroid), the 'android' module seems broken. It used to work on the older versions. With kivy, when I do 'from nable import run_on_ui_thread', it reports 'no module named nfig'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    I love that I can code python on my phone. The only thing is that I am switching between the Kindle application and the interpreter to learn the language. When I switch between various apps on my phone, the interpreter goes to / $ instead of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    The keyboard can be configured which allows you to type by holding the phone in landscape orientation. It is simple to use and works well. This is useful for fast testing of ideas on a tablet for me. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    I'm fresh this app, Based my first impression, this application is really good, But I have found a little correction... when we write next line after the return statement of a function, the cursor should come outside of the function automatically, But here that is still inside the Function... please correct it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    worthy for educational use, but bundled C does not build e.g. pandas or scipy because there are no ARM ports for blas/linpack. numpy and matplotlib work fine though. I prefer to compile myself from official source repositories, but it you are trusting then the pre-compiled pandas and scipy in their fast install repositories do build and function correctly. So 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    My review was 5 stars and the application is amazing but it is so buggy! when I work in little scripts and I begin interpreter it opens the terminal for me and it still give me the same error in the script even if I solved it untill I terminate the application completely. Please solve these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Amazing app! nice and clean UI, I love it! but one little complaint. The bar on top and bottom does not change along with the chosen theme. Other then that little thing, this is a amazing application for coding some python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    This is a amazing application to use Python on your Android device phone, works well, but some libraries like tkinter refuse to run when I click the run button. The tkinter examples from within the application work, but not when I make my own tkinter program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    nice python IDE, but missing some crucial features: - no tooltips on function parameters - no console (print) output if GUI, e.g. matplotlib involved (cumbersome to access) - no bookmarkable save destinations (only latest ones) What works great: - numpy, scipy, matplotlib, installs - code convention highlighting, parenthesis coloring With some issues: - scikit-rf (no matplotlib-inline command support, but with (block=True) it works) - also: no variable explorer (using the paid version)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Amazing app! The only reason I'm rating it 4 stars and not 5 is because the terminal needs a bit of improvement. It would be amazing to run it im the background or detached. Otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    amazing application but few libraries are not there like... opencv-python i tried to install that but there is a notice showing there is no such library . there is a issue with PyAudio library also... it doesn't gets downloaded. please check this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    the terminal has a weird behaviour with prints with end="" or some variant, it doesnt present the printed until I print other thing with end="\n" (the default)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    This program is truly amazing. I've been looking for programs that compile have a lot of samples lots of libraries and have a debugger. it took me awhile to search the debugger, but as I went into the support tutorial and found that in the editor if you tap on a line number a red tag appears as a breakpoint. After that when you run the program a full integrated debugger appears. I love it. It gives me the full IDE experience showing me variables their values lets me change the values and more. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    It's really amazing and helpful! But is there a method to use selenium module to automate tasks in my phone? Does selenium works in it? Please answer ASAP! Anyway amazing job :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    The IDE is alright only as long as you're working with ASCII characters. depending on the program you've written, if you've inputted Unicode characters and you had to correct the word in the foreign language (e.g. Russian, the one I'm using), the program may read the word incorrectly even if it looks like it's been corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    This is magic. This makes my life easier. I can quickly respond to Stack Overflow questions about Python without having to begin my laptop. Cool! A bunch of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Wow. Just wow. Just started learning Python and this application is soo complete. One issue I've run into so far is when I test to install expyriment... It says something about no being about to run sdl-config. I'm very fresh so I'm not sure how to resolve this. Any support would be greatly appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    I wanted to active my keyboard in the turtle. However, when I ran the code, I can't use the keyboard for my test. How do I active keyboard. Thanks for the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Its like magic but after it got stuck i restarted Pydroid 3 and it just imports PyQt5 no problemo. Even the sample works. Thanks for the help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    *Need Help* Not able to use py() or paste. pyperclip imports fine but not able to use it's copy/paste functions. Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    when i wish give the Arguments of functions , i got error ,why? def add(num1,num2): # code add() invailid sysntax : error please say something... and tkinter program run after 30 sponse please.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    nice. simple to use. kinda want that there would be default directory when i save file though. so i dont have to stumble around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    I loaded django on this, so far it works well... the question is, is there an option to begin a folder not just files?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    not able to use math functions,please search a solution, i am not able to use functions such as ceil,floor etc. thanks for the info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Amazing Python IDE, It would be excellent if we could sync source code with Dropbox, drive or other cloud. Or even sync with our own pastebin account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Best python application for learning. I am learning python language from this application only. Thanks for making this app. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    im fresh to programming and this will support me practice on the go. thanks for this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    If you simply have to run that python program on your phone, this is the one that actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    How do you rollback to python3.6? The errors are driving me crazy. What command do I use to change python versions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    i am trying to import the andriod module and it is always giving me an error about jnius , trying to install jnius with the pip command it also giving errors but generally it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Perfect app but WHY do you charge $14.99 for your python 2 compiler when Python 3 is $9.99? The future and majority of development would go into Python 3 correct?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Jupyter notebook is not working in the background,it will be disconnected to the kernal whenever I switch to the application for a second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    This is a very amazing application. Every program that runs perfectly on my computer runs on it exactly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Please place the function to predict what we will write when we place an import, if, is etc ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Descendant 3 Piano Tiles 3 review [App]  2019-8-23 21:24

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Application doesn't stay on. Need to set it up to prevent phone from sleeping. Will give it 5 stars when I can begin the application and it stays on. My screen time-out is set for 10 minutes(maximum allowed). After watching fish for 10 mins my screen shuts off. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Awesome app!... But... Am I missing something? Surely there must/should be a method to change the *total* number "random" fish displayed?? For example, say I wish to hold all of the fish "on" as an option but I only wish a total of 10 fish on screen at any time (currently it seems I'm locked into displaying 30 fish if they're set to random). Also, options for fish speed, lighting fx, and "starfish on the glass" - like the mac application back in the day - would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    The best aquarium application ever made. The fish are the most realistic you can obtain in a screensaver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    the application is amazing but can i use in other devises without purchasing individualy??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Marine Aquarium on Android device 8.0.... Bubble sound does not work on my Motorola phone. Maybe i'm doing something wrong but even with the application volume set to high there is no sound while running it as a live background. Still is a COoooL app! Works well with Nova Launcher. i recommend the serenity and happiness it brings now.... if i could just hear the bubbles would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I dont know why this has so few reviews. This is by far the best fish tank application for phone, smartphone or even PC. Looks amazing when displayed using a projector giving a fish tank of 100 inches or more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    The modernize will not let me to manually scroll through the entire background anymore. I do not like auto panning. When I turn it off I obtain a limited background. Please bring back being able to manually scroll through the whole fish tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    this was the best live wallpaper. but now it will not work properly all the time due to lack of development. only compatible with older versions of android device box always pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Finally a fully functioning Sachs Marine Aquarium on Android device and its as amazing as ever. To be honest, this works far better as a live wallpaper than a PC screensaver as you can use your device and view the wallpaper at the same time. Definitely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Finally working! Starfish and eel not showing and scrolling is a bit quick between home pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Thank you for following through with the update. Beautiful darn close to being excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    This is the amazing app. for Android device but why didn't you modernize Apple app. Marine Aquarium 2.6 or you should have a fresh app.? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I had the free ver downloaded, but decided to pay for this one since the original developers did such a unbelievable job. It sounds like they worked hard on this application after getting it back from the people who took it over. I appreciate that there is a free ver since there are a lot of others who I'm sure would love to be able to have fun such a unbelievable live wallpaper, but can't afford to. The hard work place into this application shows & I'm grateful to be blessed enough to be able to contribute to such a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    This is absolutely a must-have application for anyone who likes aquariums. There is nothing else that even comes close to this app. Only complaint is that when you have it as wallpaper and close an app, or unblock the screen, it always starts from the beginning, instead of just picking up where it left off, like Ocean HD does.. fix this bug and it will be excellent in every method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I first bought this wallpaper (for a rather outrageous price) years ago. At the time, the resolution sucked, and the wallpaper didn't run smoothly. Recently, after hearing the old ver was made by a thief company and the wallpaper (originally for PC) had been reclaimed and redone by the original creator, I decided to give it another try. I'm *so* glad I did! This wallpaper is amazing! Extremely realistic, smooth running, attractive - everything I wanted it to be. It's also been repriced to a mere $3. By far the best aquarium wallpaper on the market. My only suggestions for improvement would be upgrading the gravel texture to look more realistic, and adding more options for background lighting. I'd like to be able to enable any of the three lighting options individually (so I can switch between ones I like easily without having to rotate with others). I'd also like to be able to set background light rotation time in hours and minutes, not just seconds (the latter is too quick for me). If the starfish could roam more freely and remember its put between viewings, that would be the cherry on top of this truly delicious offering. Large thanks to the developer for taking back his creation and bringing it up to - and beyond - par!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Attractive and Serene… Marine Aquarium Pro is one of the finest digital aquariums ever made and looks awesome on a phone or tablet. The tranquil stage includes a lot of varieties of lifelike fish and living coral, all of which have a nice 3D result and accurate colours that are not over-saturated. The parallax scrolling is cleverly done and the tank has proper depth for the fish to swim around. There are familiar Clownfish, Angelfish and Tangs, to name but a few, whilst Lionfish glide through the water, a Moray Eel hides under a rock and a Starfish with subtle movements sits peacefully on the gravel. Other nice features contain a clock and calendar, a column of bubbles and the option of wire-frame graphics to present how everything is made. The application works in both portrait and landscape orientations and can be used as a stand-alone tank which is compatible with Daydream, or as a Live Wallpaper of which runs equally as smooth. The coral cannot be customised, nor is there any interaction with the fish, but this really doesn’t matter as it’s simply excellent as it is. A fresh standard has been set for aquariums on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Install anipet aquarium and use that program to set this one as a live wallpaper. I discovered that it would let you to set this application as a wallpaper by accident. This program should have it's own set wallpaper tab. Also when you set screen as stationary it should be positioned on the time crystal. Otherwise it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Amazing app. Best fish tank out there. I can't, however, obtain the sound to work On the bubbles?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Love it but want there was mandarins, gobys,bennies and puffers maybe hermits , cleaner shrimps and turbo snails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I have had this on my PC for a lot of years. Very satisfied to now have this awesome screensaver on my S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Absolutely stunning! So attractive and amazing. Love the options you have with this. 10 Stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Lovely view, but keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Fantastic, could do with some updates with fresh fish. Value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    So good. Also, they have the best privacy policy ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    The best aquarium app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I've had the PC ver of this for years and enjoyed the android device version, until it stopped working when Lollipop came out. The original developers have retaken control and now it works better than ever, with more options, on my Samsung Note 4/Marshmallow. Worth every penny for the pro version, this is the most realistic aquarium out there, all the others look clunky and cartoony in comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Satisfied to have the original development squad on board. Okay, so some minor bugs still remain for some of us, but mine is working excellently and I can happily say that I once more give it 5 stars,more if it were possible. Thanks for responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Lost eel & starfish after recent 3.3 modernize :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I have had this screensaver on my phone for at least a year now. All of a sudden with the modernize the moray eel is not visible even though it is activated. My android device is 4.2.2 so it should be working. It was fine ter reading some of the other reviews I looked and noticed that not only is the Moray gone but the starfish as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Nice port for this classic PC screensaver. Looks really amazing with lots of things to personalize but suffers from not good performances. Lags a lot while camera moves waaaaay too quick when scrolling through home screens. And there's an overall lack of interactiveness. Moreover the settings menu clearly tells us what it looks like on a Windows Phone, it's absolutely not Material Design ^_^'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I've been waiting forever for fresh update. Now it's finally worked again. Still a small buggy though. oh, and there is still one problem, everytime I wish to see the fish option on wallpaper menu, this warning hold popping out 'unfortunately, app stopped working' please kindly solve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Save money by avoiding this download, note 4 black screen as others who got this junky application Modernize 12/15/16 to 5 stars. " Hello. We (the original creators of the Marine Aquarium for PC/Mac), have taken back development from the company that ported the previous Android device version." Works perfectly now and the best one available, deep rich colors compared to the others that are cartoonish. I believe the issue was the android device os updates which rendered this inoperative and the 3rd party only taking the cash so thanks to the creators taking over and fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Saw how attractive the Windows ver was and felt encouraged to see dev come and test to fix things (especially the price) so I just bought it to help them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Thank you!!! I am so satisfied to have my favorite screen saver back!!! :) Just missing the EEL and Starfish!!! Thanks!!! It is Gorgeous!!!! UPDATE: Thank you!! Uninstalling it and then reinstalling it fixed the eel and starfish problem!!! I see them both now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I have selected the star fish & more eel fish from fish menu. But can't see those fishes. please fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Cool now works with Marshmallow 6.0.1, the most realistic aquarium available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Finally! It's amazing to see it working again! My screen is satisfied :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Hi thank you sooo much for taking control of this app. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Finally! Thanks for the response and the update. Top notch animation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    It is so beautiful. I missed it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Looks and runs amazing on a quad-hd screen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Now its work perfect..tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I love this screensaver on the PC. I bought it for my phone but now I no longer have access to all the premium fish. Nice screensaver, but it is expensive and really buggy... Update: They fixed the bugs, now it works great! Modernize 2: Android device 5.0 updated to my phone. Now all I see is a black background. Please fix this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I loved the desktop ver and enjoyed it on my phone. But now when I test to use it all I obtain is a pitch black screen. :( I have a Droid Turbo running 5.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Okay, I am fortunate in that I just bought a refurbished ASUS 10" smartphone that happens to have Android device 4.4 on it, which is evidently the recent ver supported by this application at present. That being said, I love this app. I specifically bought the smartphone because I wanted an aquarium on my desktop at work. I tried several other apps, and wasn't happy with the definition, realism, or attractiveness of any of the other ones. This one is just what I was hoping for in an aquarium application for my tablet. It looks great: vivid but realistic colors, a nice dozens of fish with realistic swimming (unlike some of the competition), a very nice small stone clock that is semi-transparent so you can see fish that swim behind it, and lots of interesting clams, corals, barnacles, etc. some of which are pleasantly animated. This is exactly what I had in mind for my desktop aquarium, and I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I have had this screensaver on my PC for almost a decade now. Finally decided to obtain it on my phone and all I obtain is a black background and bubble sounds if selected. This application definitely needs an update. I will be asking for a prompt refund. If fixed, I will purchase again. Should have read reviews before purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    My smartphone updated to Android device 5.* and this application is now just a black screen...I miss it, please fix it for the update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    It worked amazing on KitKat but when my phone updated to lollipop all I obtain is a black screen. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Only a black screen. Don't waste your money. Said it works on Android device phones. I have Samsung s6 edge. Pro version, are you going to fix it???????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Doesn't work on lollipop. Shame on the developers. Had no respond after all this time....and to think I paid €15 for a wallpaper!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I have installed pro ver of your app on my Google Nexus 7. I see only black screen instead of aquarium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    This fish aquarium is so cool it makes my Android device smartphone and my phone look like a fish tank it's really awesome and so super realistic that's why I'm getting this 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I paid all that cash for pro, and I have nada to present for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Stopped running on lollipop. Love it. Paid amazing money. Please fix with update. Then we go to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Won't work black blank screen I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Not compatible with Android device 5. When will you fix the update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Aquarium 3.3 PRO review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Very expensive. You need to buy each 'premium' fishes. Please reduce the price of these fishes.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter