Beef With Soulja Reviews & Opinions


Submit Beef With Soulja review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    This android game compared to latest one was a amazing improvement. Siple controls that go as quick as your reactions. Im not sure what the coins are used for, but the dracos are collectables that let you to unblock various outfits. Would have liked to be able to shoot in this android game tbh but hey maybe in the next game. Theres a lot of adverts ifyou wish to play for free. I imagine soulja/sod will come out with an even better (shoot em up, hopefully) inthe future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Basically a flash game, not good controls, easy graphics, a randomized level design that sometimes doesn't let you to acclimate to android game play before it ramps up... Also Soulja repeatedly says the same 3 things the whole time... Not good ad placement (usually in the middle of android game play).... Even as a joke... This android game is not worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Dope as hell I love this android game remind me a lot of the old soulja back in the day lol, and create me feel like a child again back in the crack dat soulja boy days. Only thing is its a huge improvement from the other game, but its a bit too quick paced so I barely can tell what obstacles Soulja is going to face next. Hold it up though Huge Soulja. Puts a smile on my face hold winning huge soulja proud of you man, you honestly came a long method dreams do come true.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Beef With Soulja or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Beef With Soulja video reviews and related movies:

    See Soulja Boy "Beef" (Migos / Quavo Diss) (WSHH Exclusive - Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See SOULJA BOY VS CHRIS BROWN (FULL BEEF) on youtube.

     related image

    See Soulja Boy & Tadoe Talks About His Famous Dex Beef! on youtube.

     related image

    See Soulja boy & Famous Dex Beef 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Soulja boy got beef with everybody (part 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Soulja Boy Disses Quavo, Lil Yachty & Shia LaBeouf, Posts 6-Year-Old Tweet From 50 Cent As Backup on youtube.

     related image

    See Soulja Boy And Famous Dex Beef On Instagram Live on youtube.

     related image

    See Soulja Boy Tries To End Beef With Chris Brown, Breezy Leaks Soulja's Number, Challenges Him To Fight on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Insanely difficult. Slow down the speed or offer various difficulty levels. Another idea is to have it speed up as you play. I love everything else, but I can't seem to latest anywhere near 30 seconds and this takes away from my enjoyment of the game. I begin and 10 seconds later, the android game is over. 😐 please fix. Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    The android game designer probably has beef with soulja. There is no method soulja boy servives. Hes always crashing into something and even if you test to avoid dying he still dies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    I love the android game the android game is fun and have fun able. Even more fun hear Soulija Interact in video test but the Ads are just too much the ads pop up from no where and it mess up the overall android game playing although you can remove the ads it just still to before putting a android game out like this Souljia create sure would be able to tune in and love the game. But overall I Live the Android game Souljia Boy you should modernize to actually be able to use the Draco and more outfits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    I really like the game, but why would ads just pop up in the middle of playing? Very annoying....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    This application is not good u have too a lot of adds u cant even play because there's a fresh add popping up every 2 turns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    The android game is amazing but the ads create the android game really bad, it gets frustrating after the first run and theres nothing really to do mabey add some type of story mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Largest fan since 4 I'm 14 no hold going n knock that fool out I'm just trying to begin rapping n support my grandma out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    I have the highest score (25993), but it keeps saying my highest is 49 on the leaderboards... Plz change this & thnx😜😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Why the heck you can't jump on the vehicles not good shows how weak you are in the android game and in true life if anybody spend true cash on this android game you might as well suck his d i c k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    A phenominal game. Truly a testimony to how amazing a project can be if you place enough heart and soul into it. The voice acting by Soulja is amazing, and the 30 second unskippable ads don't disrupt video test at all. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Filled with Ads, sets you up Failure, but still a funny game. I like it. #Soulja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Played it for a second and deleted it, stupid android game spams ads every time you die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Screen moves too quick right off the bat. The "this way" and "that way" are angry annoying and that ads are too much. Hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    It's [email protected]#$% can't even use the Draco but Soulja u a killa😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    I like the android game but I wanna no if you can use the gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Too narrow when you move through the locations you need just a small bit more zone and it's excellent 🤔💯💵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    He said this method det method hit you with the Draco😂tfse this a coo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    It sucked why does he move so fast? Can't even have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Want as soon as you begin playing you did not die but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Amazing android game just too a lot of adds my nephew likes it thats his only problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Not all that just wanted to have his own android game tbh kind gay just playing cause am bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Tbh it need work something just aint right about it. I supported it but frfr i aint like it but it aint that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    He runs to fast...he dies even faster..and every 2 android games theres un-skipable ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    I really like this android game shouts out to huge soul in da trap will in pots and you know I'm in da slot huge soulja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Garbage just like Soulja boy music! Soulja boy should be sponsored by Glad 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    This android game has too much ads it happens every time I die. it also happens while I was playing. And I have to pay my visa to stop the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    I love the sound effects to this game!! It's so funny and makes me laugh in his fake shout when he dies!!!!! I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    So stupid the the creators are lazy. DONT GET THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Funny but too a lot of ads PS I'm hit u with the Draco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    It's a fun android game but the ads are bare annoying. Its ad after ad after ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    To a lot of ads This android game have to a lot of ads so don't download it if you don't wish ads but it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Stupid, dumb, retarded game. What a waste of my time? 😷😤😡😠👺👹😈💩🤖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    The worst android game ever. Better to play Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    How u got ads in the middle of android game playing the android game ads pop up that retarded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Who the f$#& puts adds in the middle of the game. It's a amazing android game but them f$#& adds I have to delete this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    He moves too fast, the objects are too close and it's stupid hard and the android game sucks just like his rapping career

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beef With Soulja? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:51

    Designed for failure. Four tree stomps in the way!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRIME: The Beef Cookbook review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Prime is the newest and fourth book by Richard H. Turner. You’ve seen reviews her for Hog and Pitt Cue Co, the latter covering one of his superior restaurants. That fourth book, Hawksmoor at Home, was published in 2011 and I’ve got a copy on my way. You, too, may wish them all. These are intelligent books that provide both recipes and ard is renowned for his knowledge of meat. A real meat guru. He’s earned his reputation, with training by the Roux brothers, Pierre Koffmann and Marco Pierre White. He’s a hands-on butcher, chef, restaurateur, and author. As a consultant, he has helped to begin over 20 restaurants. You’ll search beef and pork dishes everywhere in that is book has two elements, recipes organized by the style of cooking and interludes that give you a “beef” education. The style chapters include:SteaksBurgersGrilledRaw and CuredFriedSmokedBraisedBakedRoastedThe interludes are fascinating. You’ll learn all about beef breeds, how the cattle are reared and fed, their impact on the environment, how to buy beef, how to shop it, and, yes, how to butcher a cow. There actually is a difference in the style and names of beef cuts between Britain and the US. Turner’s knowledge is that detailed and his presentation is smart and happily surprising.Turner is based in Britain and this is a British book with very British recipes:Charcoal-grilled Bone Marrow with Horseradish Snow and ToastGrilled Calf’s HeartSpiced Potted BeefBeefsteak and Kidney PuddingBeef WellingtonTurner is also an extensive world-traveler and researcher, perhaps a bit-obsessed about how beef is prepared around the world. So Prime is stocked with recipes from everywhere:West African SuyaBeef SatayThai Beef SaladBeef TatakiBresaolaStir-Fried BeefKielbasaPot au FeuChili con CarneMy favorite recipe in the book isn’t a piece of meat at all. It’s something called Gentleman’s Relish from Victorian England. An anchovy-flavored butter — lots of anchovy — dotted with cayenne, nutmeg, and cinnamon. A dab goes on top of your burger or steak. I’m headed to my meal processor is book is a signal work from an smart and surely passionate writer. It’s fun to just turn the pages and walk through the book. You see all these familiar recipe names, from all over the world. And suddenly you realize how central beef is to cooking around the globe and how inventive mankind has been in finding ways to cook and serve beef. Prime is a excellent tutorial to beef from Britain to all the rest of the r more cookbook reviews and thousands of recipes, please visit Cooking by the Book. You’ll explore how we do Culinary Squad Building for corporate teams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRIME: The Beef Cookbook review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I bought this for my boyfriend, as we recently butchered a steer, have a ton of meat, and don't like to create the same things every week and love flavor!! There are so a lot of delicious recipes in here, and I love how he goes into detail with spices and ways to chop the meat. Amazing Cookbook!! Definitely a amazing one to buy for yourself or for the grill master you love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRIME: The Beef Cookbook review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    As beef cookbooks go, this one is as amazing as it gets. Turner not only knows his beef, and how to handle it, inside out, but he has impeccable taste and some truly innovative ideas. I am working through every thought in the book, and I have not been disappointed yet. Buy it, for heaven's sake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Soulja boy is the definition of success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    dope Af young drako hmu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Application didn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Will there be a SouljaGame port?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Perfection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Kinda of buggy Melody keeps playing even after i close the application ....i dont like restarting my phone to close the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Soulja Boy I would die for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    a response to the other review the other reviewer is overenthusiastic but it is still a amazing application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    SODMG x WavyNoise @datboijuicegod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    I love the page I love the pictures the melody video I really in joy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Gotta obtain it Soulja lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Hilarious...as Soulja Boy's intelligence level. He promoted this application on his Youtube channel. Application is broken as broken can be. Wait...is this an analogy for Soulja Boy contributing absolutely nothing to society?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Necessary I check this application nightly and everyday to create sure I have not missed Soulja Boy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Totally recommended dis guy is da bomb no more talking download it Yea go ahead xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Sodmg Soulja boy The melody keeps playing even when i close the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    King Anderson Check me out on [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    I love it , it so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Plz create more melody I love your work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Sod Obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    This application bussin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Swagg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Cool Check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Yeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Awosem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    YUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    it a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Love it........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soulja Boy Official review [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Meat Recipes: Beef, Lamb, Ham, Poultry, Mutton review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    Princess star smile attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Meat Recipes: Beef, Lamb, Ham, Poultry, Mutton review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    Install this application because it is the best meat recipes so install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Meat Recipes: Beef, Lamb, Ham, Poultry, Mutton review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    Perfect recipes but difficult (impossible) to print out directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Meat Recipes: Beef, Lamb, Ham, Poultry, Mutton review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Meat Recipes: Beef, Lamb, Ham, Poultry, Mutton review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    Awesome recipes I found that very special n awesome recipes are show here for meat lovers with amazing description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Meat Recipes: Beef, Lamb, Ham, Poultry, Mutton review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    I wish to download more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Meat Recipes: Beef, Lamb, Ham, Poultry, Mutton review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    I like to cook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Meat Recipes: Beef, Lamb, Ham, Poultry, Mutton review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    ...nicely place together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Meat Recipes: Beef, Lamb, Ham, Poultry, Mutton review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    Delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Meat Recipes: Beef, Lamb, Ham, Poultry, Mutton review [App]  2019-2-10 13:32

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whole Beast Butchery: The Complete Visual Guide to Beef, Lamb, and Pork review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    this is a amazing book goes into detail on cuts wrapping the meatshanging it for ageing the meat, The proper method to freeze your meats, making sausagejust loaded with a lot of information that I enjoyed and you will also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whole Beast Butchery: The Complete Visual Guide to Beef, Lamb, and Pork review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    We have this as one of our coffee table books, and in our group of family/friends, the guys love to grill. Almost every male guest we've had has browsed through this book and talked about something they've read. It's a fun conversation starter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whole Beast Butchery: The Complete Visual Guide to Beef, Lamb, and Pork review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    Amazing quality book and so simple to understand.We are changing over to self sustainability, and since I have never really learned to chop meat properly other than a chicken, having control over our meal is why I bought this. Plus it was too hard to hold checking this out at the library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whole Beast Butchery: The Complete Visual Guide to Beef, Lamb, and Pork review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    Amazing just finished butchering 8 hogs in barn referencing this book. I recommend it for any one doing home or professional butchery. Fills in what Youtube misses...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whole Beast Butchery: The Complete Visual Guide to Beef, Lamb, and Pork review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    Whole Beast Butchery was exactly what I was looking for to provide the knowledge I required to break down a carcass, allow alone a half or a quarter or even a primal. Mr. Farr did not convolute the topic matter, just photographs and a sentence or to of instruction. Five stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whole Beast Butchery: The Complete Visual Guide to Beef, Lamb, and Pork review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    I have learned a lot about butchering from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whole Beast Butchery: The Complete Visual Guide to Beef, Lamb, and Pork review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    This is a amazing book, long over due. Will support anyone understand the processor butchering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whole Beast Butchery: The Complete Visual Guide to Beef, Lamb, and Pork review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    very informative, amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whole Beast Butchery: The Complete Visual Guide to Beef, Lamb, and Pork review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    This is a must read for those who are interested in DIY butchering. Book walks you through which tools you need for the job, as well as the proper technique. Amazing book for those who would like to educate themselves on what you search prepackaged at the grocery store. For an additional gift it also comes with tip/tricks for preparing the cuts discussed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whole Beast Butchery: The Complete Visual Guide to Beef, Lamb, and Pork review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    very well written butchery book. Excellent for both beginner and all home butchers! The step by step images are extremely helpful. His easy recipes will give you a amazing building block from which to grow your skills. Really excited to have this book in my cookbook collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    500 Crock Pot Express Recipes: Healthy Cookbook for Everyday - Vegan, Pork, Beef, Poultry, Seafood and More. review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Worst cookbook I've ever seen. Very poorly organized, and NO index. Who writes a cookbook with no index? There's no method to search a recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    500 Crock Pot Express Recipes: Healthy Cookbook for Everyday - Vegan, Pork, Beef, Poultry, Seafood and More. review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Unbelievable Seller; Will order from again :0)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    500 Crock Pot Express Recipes: Healthy Cookbook for Everyday - Vegan, Pork, Beef, Poultry, Seafood and More. review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Gave this book as a Christmas present. The recipients use their Crock Pot quite frequently so this recipe book will come in e only downside is the fact that this cookbook has no pictures whatsoever. If you are not interested in seeing what the cooked recipe looks like, than this is an perfect buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    500 Crock Pot Express Recipes: Healthy Cookbook for Everyday - Vegan, Pork, Beef, Poultry, Seafood and More. review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    I have created about 10 recipes from this book and they were all good. The only problem I have with the book is the method is set up. In the middle of the breakfast section, there will suddenly be a dinner recipe or vice versa. If it was just one or twice, no huge deal, but there are numerous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    500 Crock Pot Express Recipes: Healthy Cookbook for Everyday - Vegan, Pork, Beef, Poultry, Seafood and More. review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Not good or perhaps zero organization where there is one possibility in 500 of finding a usable recipe and another one in 500 of returning to it. I quit looking as it seems to be thrown together to claim another publication. Sorry I bought it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter