Benchmark Community Bank Reviews & Opinions


Submit Benchmark Community Bank review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    The application is simple to use and I love the home screen widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Simple to navigate and functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This application with benchmark has been a God send Love this application thank you for an amazing bank Lv benchmark bank

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Benchmark Community Bank or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Benchmark Community Bank video reviews and related movies:

    See Benchmark Community Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See Benchmark Community Bank BSN 9 20 16 on youtube.

     related image

    See First Quarter Community Bank Results on youtube.

     related image

    See Bank Happy with Community Bank, N.A. on youtube.

     related image

    See Benchmark Community - Hollister CA - RE/MAX Synergy Team on youtube.

     related image

    See How to ROCK ATI Proctored Exams! on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Rules (and One Secret Weapon) for Acing Multiple Choice Tests on youtube.

     related image

    See Benchmark Associates Serve Community on Spirit of Giving Day on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Very functional and useful. Could use a refreshed design to create it feel modern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Love my bank!!💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Easy, quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Love Benchmark bank. Their service is beyond exceptional. And this application just makes accessing my acc much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Works good, I just want deposit was quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Love the capability of depositing checks from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Love depositing checks this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Want The check deposit was better. Have a very hard time trying to obtain the right picture for deposit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Love the simpleness of using this application for balance inquiries,transfers,etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Very simple to transfer cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    The application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing application for banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This application has improved so much since I first downloaded it, amazing job! It makes banking with a little hometown bank just as simple as with a huge bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Makes all my banking simple and efficient, without having to leave my house or wether I'm out of town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This application is very beneficial to me being that i can check acc information from my phone!!! Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Makes all of my banking easy! I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Love this app! All my accounts in 1 ace!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    You can just check your balance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing application fast & simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I like the application it is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I love banking with Benchmark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    There are 2 things other bank apps have that i NEED & WANT. 1) the option to choose immediate text msg allerts for every debit card & deposit transaction. Even simeple prepaid cards offer this. 2) a ceckbox next to each transaction to click on while balancing checkbook to create it simple to see what has been reconciled...bank of america has this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This application makes it simple to take care of paying my bills on line! Works very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I love my bank they really support the e small guy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Simple to use, quick and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Easy to use. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I like having access to my acc on a mobile device. The application does not let the same functions as the www service which is sometimes frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Love it thanks benchmark for thinking BIG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I think this check deposit option should be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Simple acess BCB application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benchmark Community Bank review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This application makes banking easy-to-use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Satisfied with this application just a fyi for the mobile deposit part I found out you have to call the main number to talk with them to obtain that part of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Haven't seen the mobile deposit option yet. Maybe this will be in an upcoming update? Better rating when it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Cool Works amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Just downloaded the fresh version. About what you would expect from DOD Community Bank. Looks like it was designed by somebody who has never used a banking application before. Allows you to see cryptically named transactions from the latest week or latest month or you can set a date range - but only for a single day. There's Button for a Transfer function, but accounts that were previously linked do not appear. That's all, folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Unusable. Bank logo blocks any view of my acc information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Terrible. There's no functionality to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Bring the old application back please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-19 21:10

    Keeps crashing during set up. I had no problems with the old application for DCB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-19 21:10

    Crashes during setup, completely useless. Although the previous application had limited features it at least worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-19 21:10

    Works great! What an AWESOME improvement over the previous app! Not sure why it crashes on the other person's but it works GREAT on mine. This application can do a LOT more than the previous one and is laid it in a very easy-to-use format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-19 21:10

    Won’t install on iPhone, says installed but not there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-19 21:10

    Love it so a lot of fresh features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Why login to account, then to see credit card info, respond questions, then user id, then password. Too much to do on phone. The bank i switched from had all accounts after first login, much easier. This application sucks!!!!!! Keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The old ver had mobile check depositing, despite what the info section for this application says this application does not offer mobile check depositing. This is not device specific as I've tried it on 3 various devices. Between closing my local branch and now removing my ability to deposit checks I sank strongly considering taking my cash to a various bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love the banking. A bit slow if you wish to log right back into your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Never had a issue with the application always works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Not worth the cost. Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    More likely the bank than the application but only successfully logs in about 10% of the time, either displaying an array of network error messages not similar to internet connectivity or simply freezing on loading accounts screen. Unreliable and detrimental for our dog rescue banking needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love that I can create a deposit right from my phone when I can't create it to the bank or even if they're closed. My check still gets deposited that day. That's super convenient if I'm not near a branch or the branch is too busy. I also love being able to see my Ally bank savings acc online now, couldn't see that before - that's beautiful fresh where they included other bank accounts on their own online banking... all my accounts at all my banks in one login! Their fresh application is better than the old one, a lot of more updated features that are keeping with the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I have been trying for 2 weeks to obtain my acc linked to the app. I have called the bank multiple times to support me and they was unbelievable although they couldn't support me over the phone. It has been a horrible experience simply trying to link my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    It's horrible. The majority of the time I test to log on, and it's stuck on the 'loading accounts' page and never loads. The old application didn't have a lot of features this fresh one has, but at least it loaded properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Overall a amazing app, but i cant do mobile deposits anymore and i cant figure how to create it work again... its one huge pain in the butt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    This application is generally okay. It's slow, but lets me check on my payments and transactions just fine. In the past I'd have rated this application a 3.5. However, latest happenings have led me to lower my rating for one necessary reason: alerts for overdrafts should definitely be on by default when you first download the app. Since I rarely use my card, I had no idea that my monthly Amazon Prime fee place my numbers in the negative until I received a letter from UCBI stating my acc would be frozen if I didn't pay the overdraft fee. Once I found out about this I decided to check the application to see if there were alerts for overdrafts, and after some hunting, I figured out how to do it. The process was quite unintuitive, and I'm very mad that it's not a default setting to notify you of overdrafts. Very disappointed in UCBI for their lack of forethought on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The application is great! Fast and simple set up and using the application has never been better. Wouldn't know what to do without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Application is simple to you. It allows you to transfer funds from one acc to another and gives you access to online bill pay, which is quicker than having to pull the laptop out and going to the website. Very amazing banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I'm all of a sudden unable to use the "mobile deposit" option that I really relied on?? I am using the app. What's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Beautiful simple to use, but would like to be able to change info on my reoccuring internal transfers without having to cancel them and set up a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The banking part works great, transferring to my savings or to someone else is super simple and simple. However, the budget option will not stay begin long enough for me to even set it up. Would be really useful if I could actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Being a fresh app, it's worked out a lot of bugs. I can always log on super quick, check my accounts, load old statements, and even order checks!! It's super convenient and there's been a lot of work done to it to improve. Customer service is always very prompt as well. Would definitely recommend!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Application works well. lime the fingerprint logon feature. Like that my accounts elsewhere can be limked but would like them updated automatically. Overall, very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    This fresh application is terrible... not just that, when you deposit a check in the ATM it used to go right in. Now it takes 24 hours on business days. I deposited my check Saturday and still not in there. I have about had it. Time to change banks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    This is a very user friendly application and I haven't had any problems logging on. I can see all my accounts, link external accounts and create transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    This application is so convenient. I use is religiously! I love to encourage customers to experience the mobile banking app. I pay my bills, I check my balance and transactions, you can pop cash and so much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Convenient, and much better than it used to be. Excruciatingly slow, though. Like, I had no idea it could be this slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The balance changes often from what is currently in account. The application is completely poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Cannot see my bills! Not sure what is due or when, poor job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Love the fresh app. It is amazing that that I have everything at my fingertips. I can modernize my information as required and create a mobile deposit by 6:00 PM on the weekday and still keep same day credit. Love my bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love the UCB app. Makes life easier to manage all the method around. Check bal, mobile deposit, transfer funds when required to buy those unique shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Love the App! Simple to use; just like the desktop ver which makes the transition simple. I love being to transfer funds and deposit checks away from a bank location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    The fresh application is awesome! They layout is great. Looks just like it does on my desktop. The fresh mobile deposit feature is simple to use and so convenient. Thank you for the updated app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Too slow to update. Takes mine a couple days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love being able to personalize my online banking. I have nicknames on all of my accounts so I do not obtain them confused. I also have activity alerts set up so that I don't have to babysit my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love my mobile banking app! I use it daily. Helps me hold track of my husband's spending! Love that I can transfer from one acc to another in seconds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Love the fresh app! It's very simple to deposit checks, transfer funds from one acc to another and see all my transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    Keeps crashing after I type my password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I don't understand why this application won't download to my kindle ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    the application was amazing amazing until I could no longer deposit checks via my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I like the fresh app. It was hard to obtain used to at first but it's amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    This Application will not let me to log in. Every time i log in it closes and says. "Unfortunately, the application isn't available." Or something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I love this app! It is extremely user friendly and allows me to take care of all my banking needs while on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I am really enjoying the Fresh UCBI App! I have a daughter in College and the Transfer option is excellent for sending her money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank review [App]  2018-4-17 13:8

    I use it everyday. no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Frederick Community Bank review [App]  2018-8-8 13:8

    Amazing bank and amazing people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank New review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    I love that I can create a deposit right from my phone when I can't create it to the bank or even if they're closed. My check still gets deposited that day. That's super convenient if I'm not near a branch or the branch is too busy. I also love being able to see my Ally bank savings acc online now, couldn't see that before - that's beautiful fresh where they included other bank accounts on their own online banking... all my accounts at all my banks in one login! Their fresh application is better than the old one, a lot of more updated features that are keeping with the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank New review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    I have been trying for 2 weeks to obtain my acc linked to the app. I have called the bank multiple times to support me and they was unbelievable although they couldn't support me over the phone. It has been a horrible experience simply trying to link my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank New review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    Overall a amazing app, but i cant do mobile deposits anymore and i cant figure how to create it work again... its one huge pain in the butt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank New review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    This application is generally okay. It's slow, but lets me check on my payments and transactions just fine. In the past I'd have rated this application a 3.5. However, latest happenings have led me to lower my rating for one necessary reason: alerts for overdrafts should definitely be on by default when you first download the app. Since I rarely use my card, I had no idea that my monthly Amazon Prime fee place my numbers in the negative until I received a letter from UCBI stating my acc would be frozen if I didn't pay the overdraft fee. Once I found out about this I decided to check the application to see if there were alerts for overdrafts, and after some hunting, I figured out how to do it. The process was quite unintuitive, and I'm very mad that it's not a default setting to notify you of overdrafts. Very disappointed in UCBI for their lack of forethought on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank New review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    The application is great! Fast and simple set up and using the application has never been better. Wouldn't know what to do without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank New review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    I'm all of a sudden unable to use the "mobile deposit" option that I really relied on?? I am using the app. What's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Community Bank New review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    Being a fresh app, it's worked out a lot of bugs. I can always log on super quick, check my accounts, load old statements, and even order checks!! It's super convenient and there's been a lot of work done to it to improve. Customer service is always very prompt as well. Would definitely recommend!! :)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter