Benefit Management LLC Reviews & Opinions


Submit Benefit Management LLC review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit Management LLC review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Very handy application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit Management LLC review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Was directed to download this to buy escrip to benefit my kid's school. Originally, it had some bugs, but the development squad reached out to me and created changes to the application based on my feedback. It works now.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Benefit Management LLC or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Benefit Management LLC video reviews and related movies:

    See Why AMR Benefits Management? on youtube.

     related image

    See Do I Need an LLC for my Rental Property? on youtube.

     related image

    See Program Benefits Management - PMI-PgMP on youtube.

     related image

    See Benefits of Active Management on youtube.

     related image

    See Single vs Multi Member LLCs on youtube.

     related image

    See The Benefits of Life Care Management on youtube.

     related image

    See How the Widow’s Survivor Benefit Works - Social Security on youtube.

     related image

    See How to own multiple small businesses - Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Cash cash cash what's not to love. Lots of bonus card options and I purchase the desired one/s just when I need them, maintaining a balance only on the frequently used ones. No problem cashing the rewards benefit check I've received. Application works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    LOVE that I can support my favorite charity when shopping. Sucks that some stores don't allow you purchase for the exact amount you need, or some can't scan the bonus card on your phone (they require you print it out and bring in). Love this application overall and hope it will continue to add stores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Does your bank even accept Deluxe eChecks? Because mine sure doesn't. They've never even heard of them. So the benefit payments are useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Amazing fundraising tool! Our church started testing this application 3 months ago. With only 4 people testing it, we raised over $250. If we can obtain just 1/4 of our congregation to use it, we should reach our goal of $5,000 by the end of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefits EEU esperanza entertainment unit Simple and fast to install. APP is easy to manage and there are hundreds of retailers that I actually store with. Modern method of buying bonus cards, redeeming looks easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefit Donations for Non Profits based on purchases you already make. Cash donated by the participating business you already purchased from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Amazing application with awesome customer support! This is excellent to raise scrip cash for your school/charity or just save while shopping (from over 15% at some clothing stores, to 3% at Walmart, jcp, Amazon). The only negative is that sometimes, it's a hassle getting poorly trained cashiers to scan the bonus card bar codes from a phone (I take a printout for regular stores like Walmart), or getting then to type the long sequence of codes if barcodes don't work... But I don't mind that too much because of all the savings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Unbelievable Unbelievable idea that has already contributed 318$ to my nonprofit of choice in Just 3 months of transactions. Very simple to use in shop and online. Very responsive squad as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Perfect application Simple to use and a amazing method to help amazing causes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Helpful application with a amazing cause I haven't used an application like this before but gotta say the idea is very special and for a amazing cause. As a non-profit owner myself, this application allows you to be supported from the users nearby. Overall amazing user interface, stable and clean app. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefit Won't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    coooooooooooooooooooo[oooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    JAMAICAN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Didn't do my otg usb connected sd card, so goodbye app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Couldn't hey it to link top my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Didn't extract rar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Just a reskin of file commander witch wasn't amazing in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Random advertising when not even using the app. Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Is very very amazing d is very helpful d it helps u to fish out hiding emty files dat blocking memory anks 4 dis app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It helps hold items organized with pic projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It doesn't work. Downloaded to move files to SD card. That is what the description says. But it doesn't do that. I tried copy and cut. I like the app..Easier and more user friendly than others I have tried but it doesn't do what it is advertised to do. I have no choice other than uninstall and test another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    doesn't have a move feature and doesn't work with sd cards when trying to copy and paste to a sd card... Also its difficult to navigate between drives and folders quickly.. On the plus side the I like the method it scans for media its a better media manager than a file manager. I know its fresh but It really needs to be able to move files from my phone to sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ads come on randomly when you are not even using your phone. Sometimes this will wake me up in the middle of the night with these loud obtrusive ads and scare the living day light out of me. I'm uninstalling this right away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    This application has the audacity to present ads as overlays when using other apps or on the home screen. I understand if a free application contains ads in it's interface but having them appear over the top of Google Maps driving directions is absolutely ridiculous. The developers obviously know this wrong; they test to disguise their ads as being from Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Are you seriously playing ads while it's not on? Are you that greedy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    POS does NOT restore lost.dir data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Doesn't have a MOVE feature. Useless. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Its a amazing application i could not transveMy pitures on My sd card until i got this application thanks for making My life easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Turns out it was my flashlight application that was playing adds and not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    This application sucks balls. Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's aight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Random ads popping up when not in use. Developer says this can't happen but I exited the application and ads were still popping up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ads on home screen create the application infected with adware. Adware is a kind of virus. If you do not fix it I will have to contact Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Intrusive application that ruins the entire phone. This thing is a piece of trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ads on home screen are unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Too a lot of random advertisements, even when application is not in use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Should have more downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    really loooove it!!!I can manage my files conveniently!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    totally love it. Recommend it to u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    all most amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    wow so great!!!! it is really convenient !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Nice app👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash Manager application is the easiest application I've Ever seen. Design of this application is so amazing & very simple to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A easy and very handy application for tracking and managing your everyday expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash manager expense or cash management is a amazing application to truck your everyday expense and manage your using this application you can hold a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    cash manager is really amazing apps! it's very simple to use and i can manage my cash and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play shop to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a amazing useful and handy application for everyday expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A amazing application for monitoring everyday expenses. It's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Humans: Biting and Humorous Tales of a Software Engineering Manager review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I was re-reading edition 2 of this book and got halfway through. Realized there was a third edition and went back and re-read the fresh one. There isn't a large difference and there's a ton of value to be mined with either ver but the fresh one has several fresh chapters - including one that was very much worth matter where you are in your career, read this book. As an employee, you'll understand your boss and other teams. As a leader, you'll understand your role a small better and probably pick a few nuggets up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Humans: Biting and Humorous Tales of a Software Engineering Manager review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I read this book during my latest semester as a Computer Info Systems student, as it was a choice on the list of needed reading for the capstone class. I'm so glad I chose this one--it's some of the best, most coherent info I've ever read on how to balance the worlds of tech and business properly. It's a witty, insightful look into the method that people actually think and operate. I found myself saying "YES! Finally, someone has vocalized my thinking process!" at several times during the t only that, but there are sections where Mr. Lopp lays out the expectations that the "other side" will have of you, the employee. There's a handy section on resumes (yes, I know, there are supposed to be accents over those Es, but I do not know the keyboard codes for them) and what a manager ACTUALLY looks at on them. There's a section on how to gracefully leave your job, because that WILL sically, I recommend this book for ANYONE who's making the transition from student to professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Humans: Biting and Humorous Tales of a Software Engineering Manager review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    A lot of reviews for this work have been posted here already, including a few which puzzlingly complain about the substance of what Michael Lopp has to share, even though the subtitle of "Managing Humans" includes the phrase "Biting and Humorous Tales". While Joel Spolsky, cofounder and CEO of Fog Creek Software, is quoted on the back cover as saying that this is "by far the most brilliant book about managing software squads you're ever going to find", I would argue that in my opinion this is by far the most witty book about managing software teams. The content that the author provides focuses on some of his private experiences, the bulk of which were taken from previous contributions to his "randsinrepose" weblog, and abides by his premise to a T, which is to not offer a traditional management book based on the idea that there is a science behind management, but a witty book about how managers, "a strange breed of people who through a mystical organizational ritual have been given power over your future and your bank account", learn by doing. At the same time, the reader should not expect this book to explain the hows - it is simply about the software engineering management experiences of one individual and some of the insights he has gained along the way. Despite the fact that much of the content here consists of a wide dozens of topics, sometimes seemingly random, for readers seeking more traditional content chapters 27-30 entitled "Incrementalists and Completionists", "Organics and Mechanics", "Inwards, Outwards, and Holistics", and "Free Electrons" provide some valuable content that is reminiscent of Frederick P. Brooks, Jr.'s "The Mythical Man-Month" chapter 3 entitled "The Surgical Team" (see my earlier review). In these chapters, Lopp takes a break from his customary humor and looks at some of the various work styles and associated personalities in this field. After a while, any successful professional will undoubtedly start to figure out some of the traits possessed by colleagues, but Lopp does the best job that I have seen to provide some broad brushstrokes to support even those in the profession who are no longer neophytes; if anything, this portion of the book will serve as a second take into how specialists might approach various scenarios based on the individuals involved. This book is a fast read and recommended to anyone in the software engineering field willing to take a break for some humor about their own profession, and interested in hearing some life lessons provided by an individual who is not afraid to talk about himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Humans: Biting and Humorous Tales of a Software Engineering Manager review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this book, full of amazing insights and clever ways of distilling and getting to the core of the topic/issue. On a lot of occasions I had the impression the author was on both sides of the aargh net without giving clear definition of when to use the appropriate approach. Also there are a lot of subjects left unexplored. May be a second edition is in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Humans: Biting and Humorous Tales of a Software Engineering Manager review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Managing Humans is Michael Lopp's entree into blog-turned-book style that seems to be increasingly famous these days. And while the content from [...] has been edited and tweaked, a few reviewers have mentioned that it needs a bit more polish; I would agree.While it has an awesome amount of insight into relevant problems delivered with surprising certainty, there isn't research, a philosophical premise, or numbers to back it up, only anecdotes that, while believable, are admittedly made for purpose. Lopp doesn't equivocate, and he doesn't show his views within the context of a greater argument or philosophy. As such, the book reads like a monologue about software companies from a drunk mate who you don't always see eye-to-eye this regard, the book is simultaneously annoying and stimulating. If you can stomach a point of view not frequently written in, and a blatantly unapologetic tone, it's worth the read. There are nuggets of wisdom to be found, but they are buried so deeply within the anecdotes, I found myself forgetting them after a few chapters.I really wanted to like this book more, but it lacked a coherence that I may have mistakenly been expecting. Too poor there aren't half star ratings - 3 is a small short, but will have to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Humans: Biting and Humorous Tales of a Software Engineering Manager review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    If you are a manager you need to read how not to be a Pr__k, learn to look out for the Fez and a lot of other insights about people and situations in the workplace that you will encounter as a manager. Told uniquely from the perspective of a manager of geeks who is also a geek himself so understands something about the care and feeding of geeks, but a lot of insights are common to all forms of office and management.If you are someone who has a manager you need to read how to size up your manager, and why this is important. Your manager is the person that communicates your value to the rest of the workplace foodchain and upper management - or not!Very entertainingly written, but more often than not rings very is is not... timidly written, and it's not your average "How to Victory Mates and Influence People" or "Power of Positive Thinking" clap-trap either, though there is certainly discussion of human psychology.Highly recommended. I couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Humans: Biting and Humorous Tales of a Software Engineering Manager review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I'm so glad I stumbled onto this book... it all but exactly outlines my life story and career trajectory. His insight into the Nerd and the politics and nuances of an IT company are astounding, and I've adopted several of his styles and strategies comfortably into my own management style. This is another amazing example of someone who's managing people the NEW way, and that's to actually care. I'll definitely re-read this book, and probably require all managers that ever work under me read it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Humans: Biting and Humorous Tales of a Software Engineering Manager review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I had been reading the blog for some time and was exstatic when I heard the book was being all digestible sections simple to read on the run or as time allows. perfect hints and insight as to how not only to create yourself a useful manager but also shines a light on how working under a manager is only half the story.I'd suggest this for anyone thinking about trying to be a better more functional person in an office environment, being a more tolerable manager and getting the most out of yourself and the people around you.Michael just has some amazing items to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Humans: Biting and Humorous Tales of a Software Engineering Manager review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    If you plan to move beyond the software engineer title this is a must read. The book reads fine as a whole, but you can also jump around to what's most relevant to you. I'll be reading this one over and over again for quite sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Managing Humans: Biting and Humorous Tales of a Software Engineering Manager review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Rands kills it here. Almost every single chapter I this book I found myself nodding my head and overjoyed that someone has place coherence to an otherwise complex career choice.Going from coder to manager is a path of resistance of you love coding but also want to create an impact beyond yourself. Rands provides some life lessons to support you obtain through this process without imploding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I and my associates have been under the spell of agile for a long time now. Delivering working software early and frequently increases client’s trust in the group's ability to deliver amazing working programming is our utmost priority. An Agile approach gives an exceptional possibility to customers to be involved all through the project, from organizing highlights to cycle planning and audit sessions to visit software builds containing fresh features. This is the book that encouraged us to be more deeply engaged in the project through agile project management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Instructive book! It indicates how agile project management tactics accomplish business goals and destinations in a slender and more business-concentrated way. I've learned that in able to start with, a business will require a self-organizing group. By moving far from storehouse working, colleagues are urged to utilize their overlapping abilities and cooperate, thus gives them considerably more noteworthy empowerment and satisfaction. Agile isn’t the correct approach for every software project either. See whether this philosophy suits your business needs by perusing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    At the point when all these agile project management book breeds rapidly on the web it was difficult to choose which one to purchase. Luckily, this book is an inside and out manual about it. It clarifies how Agile is an effective tool for any business improvement, giving advantages to the development group, as well as giving different essential business benefits to the customer. Agile helps project groups manage a huge number of the most well-known task entanglements, for example, cost, plan consistency and scope creep in a more controlled way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    For an overview of agile methodologies, roles and techniques I found the book to be useful. It does however lack detail, is quite disjointed and I didn't search it an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A strong book that will allow us understand on what Agile Project Management is all about and how we can implement it correctly. Agile Project management focuses on continuous improvement, scope flexibility, squad input, and delivering essential quality products. The Principles of Agile Project Management will support us implement the agile methodologies in our projects and it will tutorial us on how we can help project squads in implementing agile projects. This book will also support us on how we can obtain the best out of our employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Illuminative material, agreed. This book has a considerable amount of amazing wisdom, if you don't obtain excessively caught up in all of the "agile" buildup the book can obtain you where you’re supposed to be. I was excessively confounded and lost regarding the matter yet then this book can change the method that i see Agile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    From what I came to understand as I read the final chapters of this book, its aim was to explain the different Agile strategies, compare them; where they fit in, when they can be used, which squad is likely to benefit from what strategy, etc. and expose the reader to enough info to teach him which tactic is best for his own situation.I was able to learn all of these things and am really satisfied with the info I got

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It's continually enticing to place excessively numerous priorities into the 'must have' zone of the prerequisites. This book discusses how the beauty and excellence of Agile can give the clients a possibility to choose what they need to accomplish as they see what the providers can accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    When I first heard about Agile, I thought it was a kind of project management tactic that can be used by any group/team for any project. I only realized in the early chapters of the book that it is only suitable for software developers.I still think though, that by understanding its principles, one can develop amazing tactics that will support him become more productive in other kinds of project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agile Project Management, A Complete Beginner's Guide To Agile Project Management! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I couldn't imagine working on an agile project without the primary knowledge and this item provides it very clearly. I have enjoyed the read and enjoyed having it in a digital format. Please take the opportunity to read this book if you are working on an AGILE project. I really appreciated reading this fast begin book to Agile Project Management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    What a brilliant book explained in every day language that all can understand. People use angerto punish other people. I liken it to the equivalent of vomiting all over someone on purpose. You vomitrage, hate speech delivered in a hateful tone of voice with the ulterior motive to teach that no goodperson to never create you mad again. Think of what a better globe it would be if people could talkout their differences. Martin Luther King preached peaceful non violence. Jesus said: "Blessedare the peacemakers for they shall be called the Kids of God. The Bible says that: "a softanswer turns away anger" and we should "speak to each other only in edifying terms." The wordedify comes from a Greek word meaning to build up , reinforce or strengthen" as opposed totearing each other down. Think how much better your relationships would be if you usedthose easy concepts?This book is highly recommended. Unresolved anger is the number one cause of divorce in ourcountry and we lead the globe in divorce and it is our kids damage the e reviewer is a marriage, relationship and sexual coach and the author of the Kindle book entitled:Sex Education for Adults Secrets to Awesome Sex and Happily Ever After Too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. The cover page was really great. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info about Anger Management, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I got a lot of info on all my questions. It is really interesting and helpful for me. I liked this book very much and I read it with amazing pleasure. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. I found this to be an extremely interesting and mind changing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    Is anger a useful tool for getting what you want?When someone pushes your buttons, are they responsible for your mad reaction?Is it a amazing idea to become mad in defense of a "good cause"?If you answered "no" to these questions, you might not need to read "Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and..." If you are like me, however, and answered "yes" to any of these, you might be hurting yourself with your is book was a seemingly simple read which was very engrossing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    This is a book that I believe is written with careful research. Yet the contents resonates on a private level. This is the kind of book that not only instructs but also inspires. A book written from the heart. That's why it resonates so well with me. Every one has anger problems at some point, and the tactics mentioned do work. I search this book a short read yet it addresses everything there is to address about anger management. This book can serve as a catharsis of sorts for anyone who might be experiencing extreme anger lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    This is a book that truly influences you to consider yourself and the method that your brain depicts certain circumstances. This was very educational on such a significant number of levels. The book covers the meaning of anger, myths about anger, ways not good anger control can be dangerous, purposes served by outrage, signs one is getting to be noticeably furious, systems to challenge irate considerations, breathing procedures, and various techniques to relax. The data is both hypothetical and functional.I comprehend myself all the more now, and with training will hold on being ready to improve things!Great anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    We live in a globe that have a lot of work to do; if we do not work, we do not any meal to eat. I had a boss that is always mad every time a worker commit a little mistake, I do not understand why he is always like that. I look for a book that will support me to understand his situation since I'm afraid to approach him. This Anger Management book explain to me why some people obtain mad easily and the very first thing I learned is that I should know where the trigger starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    One the best self-help books I've read. This book takes both the view of people who are passive-aggressive, referred to as hidden anger, and those around them affected by these behaviors. It has really helped me both understand how to be assertive with emotions and address-hidden anger in others around me. Every reader can take this knowledge and apply it in their own lives, work setting, and school and with kids and other family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    This book gives you some various ways on dealing with anger, It handles anger management while focusing the light on what triggers anger, how to medically tame anger and going even deeper to focus on the psychological factors.What I like even more about the book is the method it discusses the lifestyles of dealing with anger.I learned some fresh locations of anger that I wasn't aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    This is such a helpful book! This book is what I need. Taking control of our emotions and anger is incredibly important. This book showed me the true reasons why I got mad and how to not be overwhelmed by it. Thanks to these hints I've managed to become more calm and conscious as a person. I would recommend reading it for everyone. Glad that I found this book. Would definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anger Management: How to Control Anger, Develop Self-Control and Ultimately Master Your Emotions (Self-Help, Anger Management, Stress, Emotions, Anxiety) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:1

    Anger problems are always my thing for I am a short tempered kind of person. This book would be of amazing support to me so that I could solve my anger issues. Taking full control of my own emotions is a much better route because it’s also a method to be able to handle life and to have fun it more. For emotions happen for a reason, but we need know how to handle it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classroom management success in 7 days or less: The Ultra-Effective Classroom Management System for Teachers. (Needs-Focused Teaching Resource Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-3 18:1

    Rob Plevin has provided insight into some of the difficulties we face in the classroom. He provides suggestions for routines to teach, ways to reward desired behavior and make motivation to continue those behaviors, HOW to praise effectively, and much more. An perfect resource for any teacher, whether just starting out or a veteran. (All of the gifts makes this an even better reason to own this book!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classroom management success in 7 days or less: The Ultra-Effective Classroom Management System for Teachers. (Needs-Focused Teaching Resource Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-3 18:1

    Rob Plevin is a master. I love all his stuff. I reviewed one of his other books and I'll say the same thing... lots of amazing hacks, tips, and secrets... but don't stop there. If you wish to master classroom management, it has more to do with modeling the behavior you wish than trying to coerce, persuade, or trick your students into behaving better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classroom management success in 7 days or less: The Ultra-Effective Classroom Management System for Teachers. (Needs-Focused Teaching Resource Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-3 18:1

    This book is super short- I read it in 30 minutes, BUT do not be deceived. I think his super easy tip is practical and simple to apply. I don't think things have to be so complicated. People are actually kind of easy for the most part and this book reminded me of this fact. I will definitely be using these suggestions with my children this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classroom management success in 7 days or less: The Ultra-Effective Classroom Management System for Teachers. (Needs-Focused Teaching Resource Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-3 18:1

    Perfect resource, one of the best I've come up to (as well as other Rob's books I've read), full of ready to use ideas. Helped me look at some issues from a various view. It's also worth studying the extra resources. Definitely worth reading and putting into action!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classroom management success in 7 days or less: The Ultra-Effective Classroom Management System for Teachers. (Needs-Focused Teaching Resource Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-3 18:1

    Even though a lot of ideas were a review for me, the writing and flow of this text makes it fun and simple to read.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter