Benefit Management LLC Reviews & Opinions


Submit Benefit Management LLC review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit Management LLC review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Very handy application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit Management LLC review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Was directed to download this to buy escrip to benefit my kid's school. Originally, it had some bugs, but the development squad reached out to me and created changes to the application based on my feedback. It works now.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Benefit Management LLC or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Benefit Management LLC video reviews and related movies:

    See Why AMR Benefits Management? on youtube.

     related image

    See Do I Need an LLC for my Rental Property? on youtube.

     related image

    See Program Benefits Management - PMI-PgMP on youtube.

     related image

    See Benefits of Active Management on youtube.

     related image

    See Single vs Multi Member LLCs on youtube.

     related image

    See The Benefits of Life Care Management on youtube.

     related image

    See How the Widow’s Survivor Benefit Works - Social Security on youtube.

     related image

    See How to own multiple small businesses - Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Cash cash cash what's not to love. Lots of bonus card options and I purchase the desired one/s just when I need them, maintaining a balance only on the frequently used ones. No problem cashing the rewards benefit check I've received. Application works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    LOVE that I can support my favorite charity when shopping. Sucks that some stores don't allow you purchase for the exact amount you need, or some can't scan the bonus card on your phone (they require you print it out and bring in). Love this application overall and hope it will continue to add stores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Does your bank even accept Deluxe eChecks? Because mine sure doesn't. They've never even heard of them. So the benefit payments are useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Amazing fundraising tool! Our church started testing this application 3 months ago. With only 4 people testing it, we raised over $250. If we can obtain just 1/4 of our congregation to use it, we should reach our goal of $5,000 by the end of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefits EEU esperanza entertainment unit Simple and fast to install. APP is easy to manage and there are hundreds of retailers that I actually store with. Modern method of buying bonus cards, redeeming looks easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefit Donations for Non Profits based on purchases you already make. Cash donated by the participating business you already purchased from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Amazing application with awesome customer support! This is excellent to raise scrip cash for your school/charity or just save while shopping (from over 15% at some clothing stores, to 3% at Walmart, jcp, Amazon). The only negative is that sometimes, it's a hassle getting poorly trained cashiers to scan the bonus card bar codes from a phone (I take a printout for regular stores like Walmart), or getting then to type the long sequence of codes if barcodes don't work... But I don't mind that too much because of all the savings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Unbelievable Unbelievable idea that has already contributed 318$ to my nonprofit of choice in Just 3 months of transactions. Very simple to use in shop and online. Very responsive squad as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Perfect application Simple to use and a amazing method to help amazing causes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Helpful application with a amazing cause I haven't used an application like this before but gotta say the idea is very special and for a amazing cause. As a non-profit owner myself, this application allows you to be supported from the users nearby. Overall amazing user interface, stable and clean app. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefit Won't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    coooooooooooooooooooo[oooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    JAMAICAN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Didn't do my otg usb connected sd card, so goodbye app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Couldn't hey it to link top my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Didn't extract rar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Just a reskin of file commander witch wasn't amazing in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Random advertising when not even using the app. Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Is very very amazing d is very helpful d it helps u to fish out hiding emty files dat blocking memory anks 4 dis app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It helps hold items organized with pic projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It doesn't work. Downloaded to move files to SD card. That is what the description says. But it doesn't do that. I tried copy and cut. I like the app..Easier and more user friendly than others I have tried but it doesn't do what it is advertised to do. I have no choice other than uninstall and test another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    doesn't have a move feature and doesn't work with sd cards when trying to copy and paste to a sd card... Also its difficult to navigate between drives and folders quickly.. On the plus side the I like the method it scans for media its a better media manager than a file manager. I know its fresh but It really needs to be able to move files from my phone to sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ads come on randomly when you are not even using your phone. Sometimes this will wake me up in the middle of the night with these loud obtrusive ads and scare the living day light out of me. I'm uninstalling this right away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    This application has the audacity to present ads as overlays when using other apps or on the home screen. I understand if a free application contains ads in it's interface but having them appear over the top of Google Maps driving directions is absolutely ridiculous. The developers obviously know this wrong; they test to disguise their ads as being from Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Are you seriously playing ads while it's not on? Are you that greedy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    POS does NOT restore lost.dir data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Doesn't have a MOVE feature. Useless. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Its a amazing application i could not transveMy pitures on My sd card until i got this application thanks for making My life easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Turns out it was my flashlight application that was playing adds and not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    This application sucks balls. Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's aight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Random ads popping up when not in use. Developer says this can't happen but I exited the application and ads were still popping up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ads on home screen create the application infected with adware. Adware is a kind of virus. If you do not fix it I will have to contact Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Intrusive application that ruins the entire phone. This thing is a piece of trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ads on home screen are unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Too a lot of random advertisements, even when application is not in use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Should have more downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    really loooove it!!!I can manage my files conveniently!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    totally love it. Recommend it to u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    all most amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    wow so great!!!! it is really convenient !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Nice app👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash Manager application is the easiest application I've Ever seen. Design of this application is so amazing & very simple to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A easy and very handy application for tracking and managing your everyday expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash manager expense or cash management is a amazing application to truck your everyday expense and manage your using this application you can hold a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    cash manager is really amazing apps! it's very simple to use and i can manage my cash and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play shop to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a amazing useful and handy application for everyday expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A amazing application for monitoring everyday expenses. It's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    work for me but I don't know how to obtain together with the girls at work and phone number and address and phone calls to create sure you got my email address from Whittier CA I Tag I inc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    it works amazing for me, created my external card the main one quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    this application is a joke. when you view a pict YIU can not slide to the next one you have to go back home to deselect the next one. this is the same for all. you cannot view Native apps. it is a clean look but not very useful. I use File Manager with the F on the front of the folder. it could more features but the paid versus is best. this sd card manager will not allow you view root apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Well withing 5 minute of trying to use for the first time it repeatedly shut me out of it. So could do nothing except see a Google ad in that time. If this is how this application is it's not worth my time. Probably going to delete asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    That apps do anything- don't even can't to see sd card .Show you internal storege , which any phone is already has it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    We're going to be connected to, obtain it together github and the thought of what could've been worse for everyone now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    A huge help! I have a hard time with enough apps, this is simple to use, which is a Plus for me & saves time, quick now, just downloaded & used, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    I used it on my older phone and it is unable to carry out more than half of the listed features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    It doesn't ter deleting files those will come back again😬worst one?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Download and use! Easy interface. I have only used this for a few days, but so far has been outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    If this is truly a managerial application for smartphones and sd cards why can't I seem to transfer files from the phones internal memory to the sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    DOES NOT SEE THE SD MEMORY CARD. Google should be held responsible for this trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Unlike service I just got installed for it STOPPED WORKING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Whats the use of this application I downloaded it to see my items on my SD card but it doesn't present anything only the main storage😤😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    No instructions, it seems that you can only read with it..nothing else, i.e. can't search any where to create a fresh folder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    This is application give you random pop up full screen ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Application shows what I have on my Android device internal storage, but doesnt present my SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    waste of time, it doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Tis Application is managing nothing. That's why there is no manual?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    just started today.. allow ya know how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Just a file viewer doesn't move apps or use the SD card as a main download source

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Introducing sd card, not identified by my phone. application not making this project easy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Nothing unique here, merely a file manager and advertising. Reviewed by Stryker's Lounge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Will allow you know when I have used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    thank you so very much has saved so much time 1st simple 2moneyqq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Not simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    osm nd nice use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    It's easier then other It's really perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really amazing application specially if you wish to search files from internal storage it can actually read them very easily .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    How to download the video from Youtube libary to memory card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    It is best application where l see other application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    This doest not manage sd card file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    it's wrong 2 Snoop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Manager For Android - File Manager review [App]  2019-1-30 13:37

    Hulog ka ng langit the best

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter