Benefit way2paradise.com LLC Reviews & Opinions


Submit Benefit way2paradise.com LLC review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit Management LLC review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Very handy application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit Management LLC review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Was directed to download this to buy escrip to benefit my kid's school. Originally, it had some bugs, but the development squad reached out to me and created changes to the application based on my feedback. It works now.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Benefit way2paradise.com LLC or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Benefit way2paradise.com LLC video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Cash cash cash what's not to love. Lots of bonus card options and I purchase the desired one/s just when I need them, maintaining a balance only on the frequently used ones. No problem cashing the rewards benefit check I've received. Application works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    LOVE that I can support my favorite charity when shopping. Sucks that some stores don't allow you purchase for the exact amount you need, or some can't scan the bonus card on your phone (they require you print it out and bring in). Love this application overall and hope it will continue to add stores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Does your bank even accept Deluxe eChecks? Because mine sure doesn't. They've never even heard of them. So the benefit payments are useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Amazing fundraising tool! Our church started testing this application 3 months ago. With only 4 people testing it, we raised over $250. If we can obtain just 1/4 of our congregation to use it, we should reach our goal of $5,000 by the end of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefits EEU esperanza entertainment unit Simple and fast to install. APP is easy to manage and there are hundreds of retailers that I actually store with. Modern method of buying bonus cards, redeeming looks easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefit Donations for Non Profits based on purchases you already make. Cash donated by the participating business you already purchased from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Amazing application with awesome customer support! This is excellent to raise scrip cash for your school/charity or just save while shopping (from over 15% at some clothing stores, to 3% at Walmart, jcp, Amazon). The only negative is that sometimes, it's a hassle getting poorly trained cashiers to scan the bonus card bar codes from a phone (I take a printout for regular stores like Walmart), or getting then to type the long sequence of codes if barcodes don't work... But I don't mind that too much because of all the savings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Unbelievable Unbelievable idea that has already contributed 318$ to my nonprofit of choice in Just 3 months of transactions. Very simple to use in shop and online. Very responsive squad as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Perfect application Simple to use and a amazing method to help amazing causes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Helpful application with a amazing cause I haven't used an application like this before but gotta say the idea is very special and for a amazing cause. As a non-profit owner myself, this application allows you to be supported from the users nearby. Overall amazing user interface, stable and clean app. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Benefit Won't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    coooooooooooooooooooo[oooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    JAMAICAN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefit review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Started my claim on the phone, and even received two confirmation emails. Even have been notified when the benefits will begin and how much I will be getting. Yet I am not found on the site?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Amazing job the app works perfectly now on my Samsung Galaxy S 5 phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Digital Insurance Cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Insurance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    the application was extremely buggy, could not register to use it. having same issue with the Hartford website. not sure whay this application has such high marks, since I cannot obtain past the screen that asks for my security questions. the www service just spins and spins into oblivion. considering I actually have a claim to file it would be nice if the application or better yet the www service was working... Hartford I need you to obtain your act together, you dropped the ball on this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    this application needs revised. it doesn't let you to REGISTER!!!!! don't know but, I think that is a very crucial part of using THE APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Cannot access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Takes too long to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I adore Amy Brent and this is a unbelievable addition to her long list of amazing books. This was such an easy, fun read - an Awesome hot and steamy mates to lovers even and Allie have been Mates for what seems like forever and now Decide to be mates with benefits. Steven is a player, has been since after an unexpected break up in college. Allie has was wanted Steven since before they became friends...Steven gets a keep of Allie diary even though he knows he shouldn't...The diary entries are seriously sexy and give you a peak of how far her fantasies go... So he uses it to support him concoct some sexy scenes indeed ...There were plenty of sex scenes which I adored, I just wanted more of Steven and Allie’s friendship because I loved the best mates dynamic and I didn’t obtain enough of it. However Amy’s twist on a common trope kept me entertained.I am a verified purchaser in Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    Allie has always wanted Steven for her boyfriend, but she was mate zoned years ago, she would rather have him in her life, so she puts up with it and the parade of women he goes through. Then one day Steven sees her diary, he can't support but read it, and he decides to nick off with it, to search out Allie's thoughts (and he figures out she has a crush on him). First thing he does is send her am unexpected picture (which she thinks was intended for one of his women), followed by a picture of her diary when she denies what he is suggesting. They fall into a mates with benefits relationship, and Allie has a secret that she doesn't wish Steven to search out. Will she tell him or not? And what affect might this secret have on them? I enjoyed Allie, although she is beautiful forgiving of Steven, and Steven is a bit bull headed at times, but still an interesting match for Allie.I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    As always Amy has delivered an perfect book. This one being mates to lovers trope has all funny banters, amazing understanding of each others and also easily damage by the their actions. Test as he might, Steven couldn't take well the news about Allie and Andrew, an annoying reminder always at the back of his mind. He doesn't know how to handle his feelings, feels damage by them in turn hurting Allie. How he overcomes the nagging feeling and looks past the mistake to love Allie is the story. Steven's family, Allie's sister and the creepy boss James all of them gave a amazing depth to the story and created it enjoyable. Its just that I felt they both declared their love too soon thereby ending up hurting each other for months. But being friends, love isn't too soon or late for them to declare.I volunteered to review the book for an advanced copy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    This Best Mates story will have you flipping the pages on your Kindle at a super speed. This steamy story starts off with two best mates whom secretly been attracted to each other but never created a move for the sake of their friendship. Until Steven reads something very private from Allie's diary. Yes, the girl has a diary where she writes all her dirty small thoughts. Well, Steven is up for the challenge and ready to have some fun. How long can they be mates with benefits without any feelings involved? What about a large secret from 10 years ago that comes to life? Will that break them up and ruin their chances of their happily ever after? This story is excellent to cozy up with before bed. And you obtain to search out how these two got their happily ever after.I received an ARC for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book. OMG! What a hot and sexy read about two close mates who agree to become more once Steven reads Allie's diary where in it Allie has written that she has always had a crush on him. Once Steven sees this his feelings start to change shortly after they begin an intense physical relationship. This couple had so much chemistry. Can they still be as close as they have always bee? Especially when Steven learns of a secret Allie has kept for years and fells she needs to allow him know if at the risk of their friendship. This story is full of hope, friendship, love and even a bit of heartache for Allie. I loved reading this unbelievable book from Ms Brent. I am never disappointed by any books by Ms Brent. I really enjoyed the unbelievable HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. I liked the storyline well enough but the steamy scenes - of which there were a lot of - became repetitive after a while. I think I would have liked this book better if a few of the sex scenes were removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I so enjoyed this book it’s about mates to lovers so what’s not to love, Allie has had a crush on Steven nearly her whole life but things never seemed to go her method and Steven was always with other girls but they have been best mates forever and always came together to talk and hung out but that’s it. After one night staying over at Allies put he see a book lying on the floor and picks it up while Allie is in the bathroom and opens it up and it Allie’s diary Steven carn’t resist and reads it. What happens next and does everything work out, and do the obtain there HEA read this awesome book to search out I strongly recommend it. I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy of this book for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    Steven and Allie have been mates ’forever’. It seems that both of them likes the other one a small bit more than as a mate but none of them dates to act on it. Their connection is steamy when they becomes mates with even finds out a huge secret when he reads Allie’s diary.I got annoyed after a while of they method Steven acted after he found out about the secret. I wanted to shout at him to just deal with it - it’s history and nothing you can do about it.I felt like the book was a small bit to long. It would have benefited of being shorter, a bit the end Steven got back to his senses again.I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    Allie has been in live with her best mate Steven for eight years however she knows he is a playboy and would never be interested in her that method but it doesn’t stop her from writing all her fantasies in a diary.When Steven finds her diary and starts reading it he makes it his mission to create all her fantasies come real but what happens when there are some secrets in the diary that she doesn’t wish revealed as it could destroy everything?This is a amazing story of mates to lovers with a small drama to add excitement and the chemistry is intense. I voluntarily Reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends with Benefits review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I found this to be a amazing story with a solid storyline and well-developed characters. Steven and Allie were believable as mates then lovers. In the beginning Steven acted childish and was making me mad by his double standard on truth-telling. It seemed like everyone had to tell him off first. And Allie, well she was caught between a rock and a hard place. Can they move beyond the secret? Can Steven begin acting like an adult? After all, they are a cute couple.Highly recommend this book for your reading pleasure. Enjoy!(Note: I was provided an Advanced Review Copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AISD Benefits review [App]  2018-2-15 13:6

    Appalling. Step 1: User must leave app. What? Just an unnecessary jumble that gets in the method of enrollment. Spare yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AISD Benefits review [App]  2018-2-15 13:6

    School😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Doesn't give me plan I'd information The main reason I wanted this was to have a digital I'd card. I don't see that or even the Id in plan information as shown on pictures. Practically useless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Ehhhh... needs more work I'm a Parsons employee and it doesn't recognize our employee ID, which is 4 digits and a letter. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Useless. It's a browser wrapper. Might as well just go directly to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Won't stay logged in When I log in, the application opens, I see the "your current benefits" menu, then it kicks me back to the log in page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Had a deserialization error trying to login. I think it doesn't like my password. Who knows, but useless application if I cant login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    It doesn't work can sign in under company to even obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    When i log in, it kicks me back out to login page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Keeps taking me back to login screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Perfect The developer who created this must be really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Very efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    This application is ridiculous. It wont allow me sign in, keeps saying that I have the wrong username and password even though I am currently logged on with my computer with no issue so I know I'm entering everything correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bswift benefits review [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Amazing informational application Convenient and slick application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightside Benefit review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L3 Benefits review [App]  2018-9-26 21:6

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L3 Benefits review [App]  2018-9-26 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefits OnLine review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Best method to access my retirement and benefits information at Merrill Lynch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefits OnLine review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Fabulous app.. works Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefits OnLine review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Must be bots giving this a 5 star rating OMG this beautiful remedial at best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefits OnLine review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    The dashboard cards are both remarkably engineered and exceptionally functional. Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefits OnLine review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Finger print login works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benefits OnLine review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    I love being able to track my 401k from my phone. Very clean and simple to understand interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drivers Benefits review [App]  2018-12-11 21:6

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drivers Benefits review [App]  2018-12-11 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Pain in [email protected]#$% to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Needs work, but for managing an FSA it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Love the application and so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    No longer able to even sign in, uninstalled and reinstalled, no luck. This used to be a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Can't upload PDF from app, have to print EOB so I can take a picture as it only accepts jpg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Not able to view my accounts any longer. Application is showing no claims even though I have submitted multiple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Can't submit receipt Have uninstalled and reinstalled application as company representative recommended. Still not able to use submit receipt feature. Was not a issue with the old version. Please fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Can't submit receipt I used to be able to submit receipts, now I can't. The application says it is temporary. Should several months be considered temporary?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Simple to use For flex spending or dependent care reimbursement, I have had no problems with submitting claims! :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Awesome! So much quicker and easier than mailing or faxing. Very simple to use. No issues whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    BPC Application This is really convenient for submitting claims!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    It should be better. My receipts still don't obtain linked to my claims. Three claims have been denied because nobody can link documents. My card is repeatedly deactivated because of the canyon between departments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    So useful So simple to use and submit the claims. I love not having to mail anything in or fax it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Amazing application Does what I need it to and I love being able to send the claims with my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Slick Makes life easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    has been working amazing simple to use. quicker than scanning receipt and using desktop. just take picture fill out and its done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Recent ver is worthless The application used to be great, answering security questions was annoying but at least it worked. Now I can no longer upload receipt photos to a claim because of an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Used to work. Hasn't been updated in 6 months. Bug prevents me from submitting claims. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Does not let to enter mandatory claimant information. So, it therefore serves no purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Easy This application does what it is supposed to do. View acc details, submit claims, view transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Beautiful amazing except..... I like the application to upload receipts for claims. But I don't like the fact that I have to respond security questions each time I login. There is no "remember this device" option and the suggestions I got from BPC didn't do the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Simple App. Satisfied. I like this app. Its easier to upload the documents that are needed. Also, checking your balance and previous transactions are a breeze. I love the fact that I don't have to call anymore. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Worthless Doesn't work half the time and the other half of the time that it does doesn't matter because you can't obtain to the info you need to see so what is the point of even having an application in the first place. Not good navigation tools. F-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BPC Benefits review [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Worked for me I was able to access my acc information and submit an FSA claim online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My ASR Benefits review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Amazing app! Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explain My Benefits review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Just allow me log in! Had to restart up because it kept telling me my e-mail was invalid. Now I'm on about my 5th MFA and when I finally obtain a verification number it does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explain My Benefits review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    It never opens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plum Benefits review [App]  2019-2-7 13:13

    wast off time worst apk money no no cash not best

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    This application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strive Benefits review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    keeps crashing after I enter my passcode. "unexpected error."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strive Benefits review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    Simple to use and very helpful I love that I can hold my medical dental and vision card at home. Since I have a deductible on my rx brand, the part of the application that allows me to find prices in my neighborhood is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strive Benefits review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    Useful and easy to use Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strive Benefits review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    Amazing App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strive Benefits review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strive Benefits review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    Such a amazing app. works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strive Benefits review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    Works seamlessly This application works great. All of the most necessary health-care information for my plan is in one place. It really simplifies finding the information I need before getting care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HolliBlu, LLC review [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    This is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HolliBlu, LLC review [App]  2019-5-11 13:36

    A very pragmatic tool

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter