Bento Dental Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bento Dental review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bento Dental review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Tried to login, says application needs to update, updated application and it still says 'this application requires an update'. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it still gives the same message. Very frustrating since there in not an online login option outside if the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lincoln Dental review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Logs you in, even goes through 2FA verification, then doesn't display your account. Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Klunky, slow user interface that doesn't properly use the back button. Won't allow me view dependent claims - the application insists that my dependent does not exist, although they are listed on the website. Fails at primary functionality.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bento Dental or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bento Dental video reviews and related movies:

    See Bento - Pay-As-You-Go Dental on youtube.

     related image

    See Bento Dental on youtube.

     related image

    See Bento Founder & Serial Entrepreneur Ram Sudireddy Calls Dental Insurance a "Scam" and Helps with App on youtube.

     related image

    See CATWA Bento Teeth Add-on on youtube.

     related image

    See Bento - Member Benefits on youtube.

     related image

    See Dental São Bento (made with Spreaker) on youtube.

     related image

    See tnr dental floss on youtube.

     related image

    See Dental Advances in the Past 10 Years | Tooth Care on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    This application is useless at best, horrible at its worst. It consistently tells me that my login info is wrong but I can login to my acc on my computer with the same credentials without error. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    100% Useless. Cannot log in because "Information did not match records" and not able to change the info on phone, which I'm looking directly at on the www service on my computer. I don't know how companies hire such not good programmers. If I could give this 0 Stars I would, waste of time and phone space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Was not able to register on phone but was on desktop. Login worked fine though. The UI is slick, though i wouldnt test using this application for much more than looking at your ID card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    horrible service. trying to restart my user id and they keeo transferring back and forth. twenty mins of my life wasted. ill be satisfied to delete the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Application does NOT work. It's simple, if you can't have an application go past the loading page, then we have true problem believing it's content. A large fix is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    This application is useless.... it takes forever to obtain to home page after logging in and home page never fully loads- it says it cannot reach the server to load your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    The application is useless. When I am able to see my claims, it allows me to do so for a few seconds, then it tells me that I can't see my own claims (error notice is something along the lines of patient records not available for viewing). Why have an application if you don't wish your customers to see their records?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    application sucks. should be able to pay your bill through it. useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    I would like to give this a more accurate review, bit I cannot obtain past the loading screen to do anything. Uninstalling and reinstalling does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    for the past three months its not giving me ANY information. all of the latest dates are all n/a and when I click on coverage at always tells be to check back in, in a couple of minutes. at first i thought ut was because i might have used up my benifuts but 2 weeks into the fresh year (when my benifits renew) i vould obtain the info. but bothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    It will not recognize my sign in credentials. I dont think it works for California members at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Worked amazing for a week but now wont go past the initial loading screen. Tried unistalling, restarting but still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    The worst mobile application ever. Can't log into my acc and when contacting help for support (as stated in the FAQs) , no one in help has even heard of the app. Stay far away from this trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    I've installed this application it just stopped working a couple weeks ago. It just gives the delta dental logo nothing else. I've uninstalled 3x and reinstalled 3x with no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    It said my security questions are wrong, but I know my mothers maiden name! You stupid system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Locks you out of acc after a few failed password attempts. 4 emails later they havent responded to my attempt to obtain access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Application does not begin past the loading page. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Does not let me to log in...for someone that it's always on the go, it would support to have a resource that doesn't let me down..lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Does not work, loads old profile and there's no method to load fresh details!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Would be nice if there was a link to the dentist's www service to book an appointment or at least an accurate find for the nearest dentists and their specializations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    If I stared at the loading screen long enough. All my teeth will be gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Junk app. It takes forever to load. It just freezes. I ended up using the www service instead. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Can't see my claims in the application because of some "privacy regulations". Wow, what a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Application doesn't work. Poorly developed, needs update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Unable to obtain past screen that says Delta Dental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Can't open. Stays on initial loading screen that says Delta Dental. Tried to uninstall and install again 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Cant even view my benefits. Worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    it's hard to use..no one even modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    cannot obtain past login screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Doctor's clinic info incompatibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Best App. Up to date and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Want I could pay my bill so I didn't have auto-pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    application doesn't accept www service credentials and asked for updated acc info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Horrible! Always Crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    The application never opened past the logo screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Always working for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Can't begin application at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    It's ok. Gives me the information I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delta Dental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    the application would not even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIBERTY Dental review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    can come in handy, nice small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Finder review [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    I was out of city and a bracket on my braces snapped. Really required to search a reputable orthodontist near me. I quickly found one using the application and had my bracket fixed within the hour! Thanks, Dental Finder, you saved my teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Finder review [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    Works as advertised! I could've just used Google to search a dentist near me but I really felt like I should add a couple additional steps by downloading an application first and figuring out how it works before beginning my search. Sure, you could just ignore this application and do a Google find but where's your sense of adventure!?!? This application works amazing for recommending dentists that are anti-vaxx and the dentist that it found for me was already using the same types of essential oils I was using! Now if only there was an application that would obtain my father to stop beating me for being a ginger. MAGA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Finder review [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    perfect application for emergency dental care as it helps with what is closest and gives the hours/directions. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Finder review [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    Amazing idea and nice clean design for finding a dentist or dental specialty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Select review [App]  2019-7-10 21:21

    This is a amazing addition to a amazing company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    very poor application don't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    too a lot of ad videos to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    I am currently in school to be a DA (Dental Assistant). So I know what I'm saying when I say, that there is NO terminology, that at least I have learned. When I opened the application they called the bone around the tooth, bone..... 🤔 uh.... 🤨 We call it the alveolar bone. Oh and the word gums! Oh no no no! GINGIVA! So I don't recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    it might have nice graphics but the controls are ridiculous. I have a note9. but this doesn't allow you move the tooth easily. it goes super quick and erratic to the point you can't even move it how you want. waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Add fresh features like... infection apical to root apical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Waste of time. Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    It's amazing for a beginner, gotta slow the voice thou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Pls update. Give more options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    The application layout is fanastic. I would really like to see the actual names of the zone you highlighted. For ex. "Gums" to Gingiva or "front tooth" to 1.1 central incisor . It isn't a amazing learning tool unless you just wish to obtain a better idea of what it looks like outside of the oral cavity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Highly sensitive. Inaccurate info given. Enamel is not found on the root surface is one example. Tooth anatomy is inaccurate as well. Can use this application for entertainment, but not for educational purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Could be a amazing application but it is method too sensitive! They need an option to change the sensitivity. I barely touch the screen and the 3d model is spinning like crazy! Because of this it is very difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Enamel is shown instead of cementum ,pdl is not show .not much details. it is hardly 0.1% of dental anatony

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Its useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    few errors in primary anatomy of tooth. enamel is shown in root portion of tooth instead of cementum and a lot of more. overall amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Application look good...need more detail about teeth and cavities and crown and bridge works also u can contain rct treatment in 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Its Gud but wish more information... Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    teeth anatomy are not accurate at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Extremely obtrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Not very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Most of it doesn't respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    NOT YET WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    It is 3d so simple to understand and for study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Thanks for amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Its amazing in using it to explain dentition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Is is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    amazing day joying to day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    DANGER HADTo FACTORY DATARESET PHONE AFTER INSTALLING THIS APP!most not good application i ever used does not even allow you test out application asked for cash for use with out demo! crashed 3 times at first locking up my phone had to reset phone to unfreeze! DANGER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    poor experience it should have demo trial for one week at least

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Asks to pay before you even know what is there inside!! Hilarious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Uninstalling, becoz I Need Demo ver first before purchasing full packege...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    wish to pay before knowing how it's work even without any trail periods worst idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    pleas provide atleast a trial ver prior to asking for payment...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Stupid I have to pay before I know how to use it, pathetic stupid developers just wish your cash those bloody scammers, they don't care about your mouth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Nonsense, stupid app, they need Miney first, at least present us some trial, Plz dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    After bought this application excess for 12 months and first time using without photo application ask me to buy it again -?! Hope it possible to solve that issue because if not, i'll have to demand payment back. But it really amazing app. Help to create express patient portfolio. And actually I like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    worst application ever, you have not even tried it out and they wish you to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    dont bother, have to pay before you even know how to use the damn thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dental Shooting review [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Its a paid application even without a demo. Worst application ever

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ reviews Billionaire Baby Daddy (An Alpha Billionaire Secret Baby... reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.g-play.ru/openlink.asp?http://nsreg.com/?a[]=<a href=https://vimeo.com/tanvuphat>tan vu phat</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter