Berkshire MoneyMobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit Berkshire MoneyMobile review or read customer reviews:

53 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire MoneyMobile review [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    This is the application for the Business Solutions access. I will modernize my review after I obtain more time to use the app, but so far it seems beautiful user friendly and I like the user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire MoneyMobile review [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    Can't access my account, what's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    UPDATE: This application has become more unfriendly. Still no fingerprint help but the most aggravating thing is its inconsistency. When its working, its a 4 but unfortunately it is working less and less often. When I call help their suggestion is to uninstall and reinstall. This has always worked but at best is a not good work around, not a solution.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Berkshire MoneyMobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Berkshire MoneyMobile video reviews and related movies:

    See In which companies Warren Buffett invest | learn to earn on youtube.

     related image

    See Insurance App Helps Homeowners Keep Inventory Of Belongings on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Start a Blog - Step By Step - Tony Messer Explains! on youtube.

     related image

    See Rs 100 Paytm में लेकर बताऊंगा, आपके सामने इस Video पर (100% Proof - Hello TV App) Earn Unlimited 🔥 on youtube.

     related image

    See Market mood has been improving for last 3 yrs, at its peak now: Raamdeo Agrawal on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I haven't been able to log into the application for at least 4 days now. Just tells me that service is momentarily unavailable, test to log in later. I feel like an application that is attached to your bank acc should be reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    The best feature of this application is (was) the ability to deposit checks. Since recent update, it doesn't work - capturing check photo keeps causing error messages. Customer service, once I got thru after a lot of attempts said they could not support and suggested I speak with someone at bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I can never login to my account. It always says INVALID ACCOUNT. I have all my login and passwords saved and I still can't login. This is a waste of the memory on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Won't let login, it says poor username or password, although I use the same info to login online just fine. Thanks for making a useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    This recent modernize doesn't let me to deposit checks and it gets stuck on some pages. I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I am locked out of the application since the update. I have called the bank and had someone restart it but that did nothing. It is so frustrating. Please fix the problems ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Whatever modernize you just did completely locked the app! You can't even click on a support or help button! I cant sign in its just a frozen screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    This banking application is super unstable and has been now for months with apparently no desire on the developer to fix the issues. I constantly have to uninstall and reinstall the app in order to access me account. Honestly, might cause me to switch banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    WTH did you do?!?! All of the tabs are messed up!! You cant do anything with the modernize beside view your transaction history!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Constantly getting service unavailable, barely usable. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Application keeps crashing, can't obtain past walk through. Phone is ZTE Blade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    This application since I got on I've not once been able to begin it. I'm very dissatisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Yes it is possible for an application to continually obtain worse. Thankfully I'll be leaving this bank soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    For more thN a week now, the service has been "momentarily unavailable." Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    This is the most exciting bank but only beacuse it sucks .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Can't access the app, ever..... Or my password is "incorrect"...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Constantly have to delete application and re download it in order to check my acc now can't even deposit checks I'm done with Berkshire finding a fresh bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Crashes constantly since the latest update. Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I yet to received the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Application keeps saying having issues retry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Won't even enable me to download the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Got locked up from the modernize app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It doesnt always work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Hi to all..I Truly must say I have not ever had such a gross lack of problems with this www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I can't even obtain in to the mobile banking application I have to use the www service part of the app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Keeps telling me to modernize then it wont allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I can't deposit my checks, since the update. I don't like the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Application frequently locks users. Essentially useless for managing your funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Application won't even begin anymore. Won't even modernize when it says it needs to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I like it when it lets me log in, which is very infrequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It didn't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Too a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    It's finally been updated and I can use it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Still not fixed yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Application has stopped working completely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Handles online banking and transfers between accounts well enough but it's frequently out of date in terms of functionality with Android. Please modernize the application to take advantage of split screen in nougat. That would create this application so much more functional. Google is already taking about Android device O and this application doesn't even take advantage of N.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I work in a start-up style company where we do app support, and I can hands down say that this is the most broken app I have ever tried to use. It's important and when it works, I love it, but I have to uninstall/reinstall it every day in order to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berkshire Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    This application is awful. I constantly have to uninstall and reinstall it to obtain it to work. This company has horrible branding and poor tech. Why am I even still with them?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNRC Berkshire Trails review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    amazing resource for local trails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Author/investment expert Daniel Pecaut, a Harvard graduate, advises and comments on investments in the Fresh York Times, Cash Magazine, Grant's Interest Rate Observer, Outstanding Investor Digest, and the Omaha-World Herald. Having worked in investing for 30+ years he is CEO of the successful investment firm, Pecaut & Company. Co-author Corey Wrenn is Vice President, Treasurer, and CCO for Pecaut & Company, having earned his M.B.A. from the University of Nebraska at Omaha. His expertise is also derived from his prior work as internal auditor for Berkshire the authors state, ‘Few on Wall Road would dispute the claim that Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger are the greatest investors of our time. Their genius in identifying and evaluating intangibles sets them apart. As a value investor, your ideal situation is to search a company increasing its intrinsic value. Ideally, the company would be one with a declining stock price, thus creating an even better bargain as time unfolds. No one has employed these principles more effectively than Buffett and Munger. Over the latest 50 years, they have consistently sought to own either all or part of amazing businesses, bought at bargain prices. In addition, to succeed using this approach, one must control one’s emotions. Buffett and Munger’s are set apart by their mastery at business valuation and relentless rationality in implementing this approach. The results of this have been awe-inspiring. Under Buffett and Munger’s leadership, Berkshire Hathaway has become one of the greatest business stories of the 20th and 21st centuries.’The contents of this book are not only fascinating facts freely shared but also very sound tip in the form of annual reports from the minds of Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger – beginning in 1986 through 2015. Strategies, responses to the shop as it has altered over the years, key concepts, and annual highlights create for fascinating reading not only about the investment arena but also about American and globe politics. Phrases such as ‘Intelligent capital allocation is the essence of sound wealth-building’ and ‘We have long noticed the paradox of craziness that surrounds Warren Buffett: no investor gets more media attention, and yet so small understanding flows out of that attention. We suppose it’s a issue of the short attention span/instant gratification culture bouncing off the wisdom of the ages. In any case, now that the media frenzy over the Berkshire meeting has died down, we check in with our observations on the annual gathering’ dot the is is far more than a solid overview of Berkshire Hathaway lessons from the amazing investors of our time, it is also a book that makes for learning how the investment and the cash markets function in words that are easily comprehended. Highly recommended reading. Grady Harp, December 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    The book encapsulates the wonderful journey of Warren Buffett and Charlier Munger using the Berkshire Hathaway annual shareholder meetings as a source of wisdom about their investment philosophy. The miracle of Berkshire Hathaway has been analysed numerous times - by method of an autobiography of Buffett, analysis of speeches, writings, investments, etc. to garner the secret sauce of the success - but using annual meetings and the proceedings is a rare but special method. One common denominator is the simplicity of investment methods (Ben Graham's 1934 & 1949 books remains their Bible) and consistency. Buffett/Munger methods are timeless - the emphasis on huge margin of safety (gap between value and price - focussing on businesses that have predictable money flows like food, everyday use stuff with high brand recall), use of intrinsic value as a decision point (not everyday vagaries of stock price movements or use of hyper technical and fancy methods involving graphs, buzzwords, consultant driven acronyms), avoidance of "two super-contagious diseases, fear and greed", ignoring macroeconomic factors (rather solely focussing on value of the company), and lastly, able and trustworthy management (paper record of actual performance not interviews). On private habits, their willingness and eagerness to learn, relearn and continuously updating their knowledge by reading, networking, and understanding are remarkable. Not that all decisions have been right - Salomon Brothers surely was, but on acc of impeccable integrity and stature of Buffet, Hathaway could wriggle out without much ado. The book has lot of witty one liners - that convey the essence of what is Berkshire like "The danger of relying on historical statistics or formulas is that you end up betting on a 14-year-old horse with a amazing record but is now ready for the glue factory", or, "Where a huge corporation might go bonkers and develop an entire floor of currency traders—probably hedging the company on currencies for which it had no exposure—Berkshire seeks to hold things simple, “so the chairman can sit and read annual reports all day”, or It is crazy to give up something you know for something you do not”, or "Unlike a crowded theater where you can just leave your seat and run for the exit, in finance, you must search someone to take your seat", and "Buffett opined that envy is the least fun of the seven deadly sins because it leaves you feeling awful." The book is an essential read as it chronicles how brick by brick Berkshire was built, and the timeless concepts and thinking that went behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    The University of Berkshire Hathawayby Daniel Pecaut with Corey Wrenn'The University of Berkshire Hathaway' is a gospel recorded by two disciples from 30 years of parables sewn by high priests Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger at their annual shareholders meeting - "the capitalist's ver of Woodstock". Or is it more Delphic?As it is quantitative that Berkshire Hathaway is a candidate for the greatest investment squad in human history, it is certainly worthwhile to examine the record. This is not difficult as Buffett has a willingness to share his methods and act as a teacher via his Annual Reports, his annual sermon on Mount Omaha, and his less programmed 'ex-cathedra' ad-hoc pronouncements. "It's like an MBA in a weekend" is the harmless gross overstatement of a veteran e tip ranges from hardheaded and sensible, always homespun, occasionally symbolic of western free enterprise, to postcard cartoon copy, to the seemingly cliche. "You don't search out who's been swimming naked until the tide goes out." "I'd rather multiply by three than pi." "The advantage of being bisexual is you've doubled your chances for a date on Saturday night."Pecaut "with" Wrenn's book "U of BH" is certainly a practical, honest, indeed recommended method to thus examine the record, frankly as amazing as any. A student of investing would obviously be remiss not to examine Berkshire Hathaway unless they had stumbled otherwise on a Golden Fleece or wise tomb at least comparable to Buffett's recommended "The Smart Investor" of all oracles, the congregation is left to seek their own conclusions. This book is basically 30 chapters summarising each year's Annual Meeting lacking a summary chapter or any attempt to boil-down a kernel of wisdom. In a shop what more can be expected? I remember my father's stockbroker honestly expleting "If I knew the answers to all these questions, I would not be trying to earn my living giving stockbroking advice". Nor indeed would the authors be going to the commendable effort of writing this book summarising this obtuse amount of information.A most commendable lcolm Cameron27 August 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    This book was published in 2016 and includes notes taken by Daniel Peacaut during the 30 years that he attended Berkshire Hathaway shareholder meetings. He called the book University of Berkshire Hathaway because he felt he learned more at the shareholder meetings than he did at the Harvard business school. Warren Buffett spent hours during the shareholder meetings answering questions which was very educational for the author and other shareholders. The book is quite lengthy: it starts with an interesting introduction which covers the background and history of both the author and Mr. Buffett. The rest of the book are questions answered during the meetings between 1986 and 2015. Looking back in time makes it easier to appreciate and evaluate the decisions created along the way. I found it very i Julia review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    I expected that I would not search this book interesting or helpful. I was wrong. I have read the Berkshire annual reports and read notes from the meetings, but this was a amazing refresher of that history, nicely combined. Apparently I do not have a photographic memory because I found several stuff I'm sure I was aware of, but had forgotten along the way. If you'd like to review the annual reports and the annual meetings in just a couple of hours, this is a amazing method to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    What a amazing collection of summaries of past meetings spanning 4 recessions and their corresponding bull markets. I kept reading and reading and was sad to see it end. Not only a amazing Cliffnotes ver of the meetings, but a amazing primer in true globe value investing. I think I'll begin re-reading it again today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    I have been a long time follower/investor of Berkshire but attended my first annual meeting just this year, so being able to “experience” 30 years of past meetings was a true treat. This book adds a level of insight that you won’t obtain from the annual letters alone so I expect to use it as a valuable reference going forward. A lot of thanks to the author for putting this together and helping to spread the teachings of Buffett/Munger!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    At the Berkshire meetings every year, Buffett and Munger express views that are consistent, but not comprehensive: they don't mention everything every year. So to grasp their complete worldview, you'd have to fly to Omaha every May for a decade.Or, you can just buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Well worth it! Here you can read nuggets and exchanges from past annual meetings like this one from 2007, before the financial crisis: '"Don't you wish real-time information?" Munger replied that if you can tag to shop to report any level of profits you want, you'll obtain not good human behavior. The person replied, "You just don't understand accounting."'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Warren Buffet and Charlie Munger have a very various method of looking at cash than most of us average Americans. This book does a amazing job of presenting the insights they have shared over the years at the annual shareholder meetings of Berkshire Hathaway.I also found it quite fascinating to read about what makes Berkshire Hathaway various from most companies (hint: their insurance businesses). I came away from the book with fresh insight into how Buffet & Munger have built Berkshire Hathaway into the massively successful conglomerate it is today.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter