Best Life Hacks 2018 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Best Life Hacks 2018 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    To place it simply this application is frustrating. It keeps giving me pop-ups although I never asked for them and can't search any method to turn the bloody things off. Getting into different subjects [email protected]#$%! and miss as some will begin whilst others do nothing. If I can't stop or control the pop-ups and ads it'll be uninstalled. Not satisfied Jan!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I don't see why this application requires access to my images and files. Am I misunderstanding the permissions needed to use this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Terrible. I wasnt even able to begin the cheat I was reading, so i could only read part of it. Terribly frusterating. uninstalling NOW

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Best Life Hacks 2018 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Best Life Hacks 2018 video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Life hacks of 2018, You Should Try at Home on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 10 BEST LIFE HACKS THAT I HAVE DONE IN 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See THE 40 MOST EXCITING LIFE HACKS YOU CAN IMAGINE on youtube.

     related image

    See 80 AMAZING LIFE HACKS EVERYONE MUST KNOW on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Simple Life Hacks on youtube.

     related image

    See 35 BEST LIFE HACKS YOU HAD NO IDEA ABOUT on youtube.

     related image

    See 15 DIY Room Decorating Ideas for Teenagers 🔥🔥🔥 5-Minutes Crafts Life Hacks 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY ROOM DECOR 2018! Top 25 Simple Crafts Life Hacks 🔥 5 Minutes Crafts Ideas at Home on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Amazing app, useful info i hadn't found anywhere else really. Only cons is the akward adverts plastered over my phone and NO option to purchase add free : -(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I couldn't begin any of the hacks that's because you have to touch the word's and it will scroll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    l search hacks interesting and knowledgeable. I truly have fun the cheat apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    lock-screen ads? Not cool.. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I love this application so poor like I use phone because of this application is in it. just kidding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Nice application it helps to cheat your life👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    This application offers some good, strange and interesting advice/tips... It should have been proof read though as there are a few grammatical errors. There are also hints in incorrect categories, such as how to obtain a free razor (which doesn't work) under the meal category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Amazing info. I already knew some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Awful. This application will begin itself just to display ads!.. Ads popping up all the time. Like what the f***.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    to a lot of ads, ads as service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    even when application is closed advertisements pop up constantly in the middle of any other thing u can do on your phone. wants permissions that not necessary. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Its helpful. Just dont like the ads too much. They hold popping up on my unblock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Ads take over your phone. A violation of the terms. Will be getting this application shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    The life hacks are good, the instrusive ads are horrible... i understand having ads at times while using the application but multiple times thoughout the day is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Its very informative. I learned a pile of stuffs never have I ever knew and its really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    It's a amazing ale useful app, but too much ads created me uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    worst! Just ads all the time everywhere. can't even use your phone before an ad pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Too a lot of ads . Anytime showing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Annoying adds on lock screen when using this app. Not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    #this isS very niceeee & lovelly & Amazing Application #i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Its a very amazing app. I love it, very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Perfect App, for gaining knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    It's intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    A lot of useful fun hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I appreciate the apps collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    It's been really useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    It hold stopping!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    This appp is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    It is nyyyy appppdo download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Amazing better best and great👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    my rate all means

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    The best Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    amazing tricks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Life Hacks 2018 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    amazing collection and amazing life hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    amazing app.... niceone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    life hacks is very amazing aap. i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    life hacks is the best application and useful Application download now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    this application is very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    amazing aap. very amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    Nice Life Hacks application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    ONE OF THE BEST AND USEFUL APPLICATION FOR TIPS ON LIFE AS HAS MANY LIFE HAVK TIPS.... TO GET LEARN FROM THIS APPLICATION..... AS ITS GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    life hacks and hints is a easy app having simply but attempts use interface life hacks and hints are easy and intelligent trip to ease daily this is very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    This is one of the best best application. Their are lot of best quotes and hints in this application which are very useful for our life. I recommend all of people to download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    this is a best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-2-24 13:12

    Best app. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-2-24 13:12

    best psychology facts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-2-24 13:12

    best life facts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Accurate for the most part, but definitely some questionable 'facts'. A lot of them also seem to contradict themselves. A few repetitions but I was expecting that. The grammar really isn't as poor as some of the other reviews say, it's not illegible or anything, just a small off in the sentence structures. I found it perfectly simple to understand. Overall, amazing to learn some fresh information, but if you don't already know a bit of psychology you might not be able to tell which facts aren't true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I was not expecting much from this app. I was not expecting every fact to be repeated 3x in each section. While they may have been interesting the first time I read one... not so much the 2nd time, & the 3rd time was a complete disappointment. It should read: "Eleven Fresh Facts Repeated Three Times." Granted I stopped reading after the second section was just like the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It's OK for the most part but some facts aren't legit psychology facts.. Ex. Humans share 50% of their DNA with banannas. It may be shocking but psychologically it's true! I perhaps you should condense the actual facts into those various groups, instead of including random sets like "biology" so you can say you have 999+ or whatever :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I can deal with the improper speech, -most of- the misspelled words, the incomplete sentences, the lack of prepositions in nearly all of the sentences, even the opinions of the author that resulted in some bias comments instead of just listing the fact.. However, when I came across the word "learnt" instead of "learned", that was it! An application about facts should know how to spell! You've got all your notes and books and papers right next to you that you're using to create the app, you should have a Damn dictionary right next to you as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Ok, I obtain it. There are grammar errors, but the gist of the content is valuable. I have not read everything yet... But the section on "anger" was on point! Thanks for sharing this free application guys. Some people really need to stop being so critical. After-all, you haven't loss anything other than an ability to be grateful and think positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I'm giving this application a one star rating due to the deplorable grammar and egregious spelling. Not to mention that within the thirty-three so called facts listed for each subject, there are several containing one or more repeats. Leaving you to question the intelligence of the individual writing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    i was highly impressed when i had read the first category titled ANGER. it was most definitely true, and i had a amazing revelation in regard to agression, conflict or violence within humanity while reading and going into this. i surely want there were more categories or subjects that have more to say about the human psyche and less ads! but over all, this application is wonderful, nonetheless, and is amazing when you wish a amazing read and to pinder over something as deep as this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Imagine collecting all the uneducated memes on the internet and hauling them to a garbage dump. Ever heard of dumpster divers? It's like sorting thru a wasteland of [email protected]#$%!& physically hurts that people are reading these and thinking they are educating themselves. I've never seen something so incredibly irresponsible. I fear for our future as a species. This makes me not wish to leave the house at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Its ok if you can understand all the typos and poor wording in the sentences. Other than that though the application is legit. I just couldn't handle the misspelling and I got rid of the less necessary application to clear up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Psychology fascinates me and I love learning fresh things so I thought this application would be very entertaining and educational for me and I guess the actual facts themselves are beautiful interesting. However, I can't have fun it because the spelling and grammatical errors are so distracting. Please use Grammarly or something and correct these errors so that my ocd, can't-stand-when-people-misspell-words, grammatically correct self can focus on what I'm reading and not how a lot of mistakes there are in each one. It almost makes me wonder if any of this items is actually real because of the incorrect spelling and unprofessionalism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I Out of date, sexist, biased information written in broken English. Better luck reading PsychToday. This reads like a sincere effort at an 11th grade report. Only missing references. Besides PT of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The author is close to illiterate, has not good understanding of Psychology, with not good understanding of human behavior or emotional content... Educational level of content is at Third Grade level--very much a blind-leading-the-blind issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Questionable. There are several gramatical errors and incomplete sentences which makes me question the reliability of the "facts" in this app. Also, I didnt see an author to test and search out how credible the application is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I really have fun this app! There are a few grammatical errors, but I don't understand why that is a issue for some,it's the message/information that counts,it's still readable,& surely that's the main thing. Perfect information,IMHO,so 5 stars from me. Only minor problem so far,is sometimes if I want to share,there's a pop-up reading "Error-Fill"? But it doesn't hinder me from sharing,so it's not really a "problem" per sè. Thank you so much Dhanesha,~please hold it up👍🏼😊👍🏻,Miss D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It's you are going to create an application about uncommon knowledge, don't you think you should know how to spell. There are dozens of grammatical errors, and if you can't even write in English then I have a hard time believing your "psychology facts".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This application is very interesting to those who know psychology isn't based on all facts. A lot of these results come from studies shown and aren't always 100% true. It does have a few grammar mistakes but still written beautiful well. It makes you think and take this info into consideration in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    When you scroll the it responds after a second. This behaviour is so annoying that I have read something various in this but I cannot grow my interests to read this any more. Please create this application smooth to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Anger is not always a negative thing. Anger and agression are not the same. Anger can be a motivator for positive change if used as a healthy catalyst. All emotions have a range of intensity. Holding in anger is more likely to have negative consequences for your health than expressing it. Just because a person is mad does not mean they will be vindictive, mean or attempt to hurt others. Statements such as the ones in your application that place themselves out there as facts are detrimental because it paints an unrealistic picture that we as humans are not supposed to feel anger, or that anger is a "bad" emotion that always ends in harming others. This isn't true. Anger about a law, human condition etc is probably the only method anything is changed in societies. As Martin Luther King demonstrated, you can be mad and non-violent. You can use your anger to change the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It's a collection of interesting tidbits, but its hard to take them seriously as it appears to be written by a first grader. The grammatical errors are downright embarrassing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Too frustrated by the adds every couple of seconds. They are too distracting... Other than that the information was beautiful interesting, at least the few I read, until I was too frustrated... Thanks tho..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    So far I've read, simply amazed how much precise all these observations are... delighted having this app... not all will search interest but all should think deep and begin knowing thyself. For that this amazing application is a pathway. Thanks devloper teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Well, it's easy to navigate… I really didn't expect a whole lot, so? I like it. Amazing info that has the option to search the article it comes from. Amazing job… the ads pop in, here and there… simple to obtain rid of… it is free, so..?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Some facts are duplicates and i have only read 6 categories. Spelling errors including capital letters at the beginning of a sentence, pay attention to detail; it's important! Especially if your app photo is distorted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I like that it's simple, simple to use. The thing I don't like that bugs me is the grammar. It's not terrible, but there are some things that need to be fixed. And then I would give it five stars! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Ads & English Don't like either of them Ads might be source to your income But it matters to me most how ads are shown, something that covers up my mobile, starts playing anything, does not care about my surrounding. I'd say this No matter how much you've done for your application It's trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I love the interesting and educational psychology facts, but I highly recommend proofreading the facts before putting them on the app. I have to look over the very frequent grammatical errors to have fun the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The content in the application seems legit but since the developer is an Indian, and as usual, Indian are very poor in grammar even the grammar in the content is horrible. Please look into it as most of the sentence don't create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Psuedopsychology facts would be a better title. This is essentially the Doctor Oz of psychology. In case anyone is wondering...if a claim cannot be studied, or cannot be falsified

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Interesting facts, however, there are a lot of grammatical errors and misspelled words. This tells me that the creators don't care enough to read and edit the information submitted or verify its scientific validity. The apparent lack of attention to detail shows me that I can't trust what I read in this app...bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Easy and simple to understand concepts. Amazing to know how psychology effects human being. While I heard a lot of things about psychology however, how to resolve problems is well written. liked the app for its simplicity. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The ads are too annoying...i mean there is a video ad every two min or so...you can't begin the application anywhere you wish as video gets played automatically for at least 2-3 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Lots of add but decent information. Some of its misspelled tho so its kinda illegitimate on that behalf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The texts are all chop out at the end. It doesn't have a proper word wrapping. Will modernize the rating if this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I became more interested as I read ifeel like I learned a lot in such a short period of time. About problems that you over e interest is knowledge.! Iam happy to have picked this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I'm learning so much from app,Some of this facts I already knew but.But some I didn't but you'll learn a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Yippii yahoo. Helping me to guard my emotions thanks loads i have been abused and traumatised my whole life...silence and some very helpful things shared assit me in perhaos having a nice day :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    how can you take something seriously if the words are mispelled or translated horribly. completely amature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    A lot of of the facts are not psychological. Some facts are hard to understand due to missing words, punctuation or simply poor grammar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I think it is a amazing method to understand some problems on a little scale. What is written is basically understanding human behavior on a junior high level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best 999+ Psychology Facts For Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Pick sense out of nonsense. Definitely insightful. Sure learn a thing or two you didn't know before!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The IF in Life: How to Get Off Life's Sidelines and Become Your Best Self review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    Mr. Jennings' story is so very inspiring,he is a leader, role model, humble, and an inspiration to many, but most importantly he is a man of God and he brings everyone right back to the basics. Go obtain the book!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The IF in Life: How to Get Off Life's Sidelines and Become Your Best Self review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    I truly enjoyed reading The If in Life book. It's one of those books, that is so good; you will [email protected]#$%! in a day. This book is not only to inspire youth, it's inspiring for adults as well. I love the transparency, love, and humbleness Rashad displayed in this book. His life story and testimony present God's faithfulness, grace and unconditional love of God. I will definitely recommend this book to all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The IF in Life: How to Get Off Life's Sidelines and Become Your Best Self review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    I truly enjoyed reading this book. I loved how inspiring it is. It was so amazing that I couldn’t place it down. In this book, Rashad Jennings explains how he persevered through all the obstacles from his childhood to reach his dreams. For anyone looking for a fresh book to read, I definitely recommend reading The IF in Life: How to Obtain Off Life’s Sidelines and Become Your Best Self. This is a amazing book for all ages.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter