Best Suitable Master Reviews & Opinions


Submit Best Suitable Master review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Master review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Master review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    land jaisa application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Master review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    ashish vastri

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Best Suitable Master or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Best Suitable Master video reviews and related movies:

    See MBA vs Masters in Management: 11 Differences that matter on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Information Systems a Good Major? on youtube.

     related image

    See Use these Heroes to RANK Up to MYTHIC EASILY | Best Heroes for SOLO RANK | Mobile Legends Bang Bang on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Motherboards for Ryzen 3000 CPUs: X570 vs. X470 & B450 on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 10 BEST HEROES for SOLO RANK in Mobile Legends Season 11 (March 2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See The best time to meditate and whether meditation is suitable for ... (GDD-973, Master Sheng-Yen) on youtube.

     related image

    See Highest Paying Countries for Civil Engineer (Civil Engineering) on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn how to PARALLEL PARK. The easiest driving lesson (by Parking Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    got a youtube commercial showing 3d wallpapers so i thought i download it and its something completely different. false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    absolutely not good don't even bother trying this application very useless 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    very very poor application to nat use pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    there is no use of this application 😡 delete it in one min after download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    very poor not use full application ....any body dont instal this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    stupid application filled with ads deleted it 3 minutes after installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    globe lvl worst app... don't waste your data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    I'm not sure what is the use of this application 📲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    i hate this all my apps was stopped by it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    It's a spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    The ad is various from reality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    bogus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    bogus bustard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    if u download this application that means u download virus even dont wish to give this application one star but this is compulsory.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    just got click baited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable Pro review [App]  2019-7-29 13:36

    scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    Don't install this application this is version poor and to a lot of ads .. not good apps 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    very poor app.even not working well and includes lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    vatse application dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    don't download it create ads pop up on your phone randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    Don't install Warning I swear it's fake 9t will say place it in your home screan and you say no it will hide the application from you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    dirty application pls don't install it will trap you and your data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    very poor application don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    its a very poor and cruel app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    How does this relate to the ad i saw at all? Not good quality, and overall bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    so a lot of ads when im watching YouTube a ad pops up dont install!?!!!!!?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    trash doesnt even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    lieeeer just change everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    high power work in to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    kachada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    DONT INSTALL THIS APP WHEN IWAS PLAYING A GAME A APP POPED UP WHEN I SAW FROM WHAT APP IS TURN OUT ITS THIS USELESS APP IWISH ICOULD RATE IT 0 NOT 1 AND IN TOP OF THAT IT DOESNT WORK IT BRINGS VIRUSES ICOULDNT FIND IT TELL I SEARCHED THIS USELEES APP IWISH U COULD UNDO THE DAMAGE RIGHT NOW WHAT KIND OF CREATOR ARE U?😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    i hope i could rate it 0 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    shows ads ever 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    i hate this application it is dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    removed now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    wast application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    so a lot of ads and dont waste your MB 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Location Master review [App]  2019-7-31 13:19

    is a cheat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    The old ver had the manga I liked (Old Xian stuff)but this fresh ver doesnt. Quite sad about that... glad I hadnt uninstalled the old ver before checking the fresh one out. Also, you could have added something that it would create possible to download the favorites' list from the old application to the fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    I like it but there's somethings that need to be fixed like some things done load at all and I think some of them don't have all the chapters. So overall amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    This has been my go-to manga reading application now ever since MangaZone betrayed me. It keeps your bookmarks, there's not a lot of ads to be annoying, and I can see which ones obtain updated from my favorites. The only downside is that sometimes, certain chapters don't load, or are forever stuck in the loading screen. Hope it will soon be fixed! It truly is a amazing manga app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    You have a Josei category but not a Yaoi Category. I installed, saw that now I am uninstalling. So girl love is ok but boy love isn't? Maybe you didn't intend it to look that way, but, in my eyes, it definitely does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Some little inconveniences like favoriting manga and deleting recently read (just off the top of my head). But overall very up to date and simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    This application was really good. But 1) don't know weather it was complete or ongoing. 2) some of the page won't load. Blur.. Please fix it.. For now I'm going to uninstall this.. Sorry,not sorry..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    DA HECK HAPPENED TO YOU I MISSED YOU! i had to find in various locations coz all of a sudden you cant be found here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Its amazing but has some little issues like when you're reading a chapter and the page doesnt load the retry button isnt responding at all which irritates me. And when changing the style how you wish to see your favourites doesnt stay the same method it reverts back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    I really loved it. It was excellent except for when they flip the comics in many as like Dragon Ball. And when they flipped it, some parts weren't translated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Everything is fine besides lack of progress bar for read local storage manga. It would be nice if you add this in near future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Since mangazone is messed up I transferred to this app. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Best manga application so far. Complete collection. But i gave 1 star because your logo is scary. Its look like satanist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Some of the chapters are blurred and some of them are just plain black until the end and some just repeat the old chapters, please fix those, also some categories arent there likw shounen ai shoujo ai etc. Asides those the app is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    I liked the application at first, but now it seems they've removed a category I enjoyed. Which really sucks. Bring back shounen ai!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    THE F#$% HAPPENED,I LOOKED EVERYWHERE AND NOW IT JUST REAPPEARS ,NANI?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Well u see the pages never load and downloading is impossible because there's an error, I used to love this application but now it's just sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    I like everything im seeing in this so far aside from that there is no echii category, I would like to pin point echii manga please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    It's amazing but like, where are the genres? Why can't I search them? There are only so much in the category but I look at the titles at the recently updated and there are no categories. I wanna know what I'm reading and I wanna be able to look through specific ones. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    The application is okay but when I'm trying to load a page, it doesn't load completely and the pages were pixelated. And also, I do not know whether the manga or webtoon is completed or whatso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Amazing application if your looking to read Manga.Of famous anime then this is the right application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    I love this application cuz I have been watching anime and reading mangas for a long time, but there were some that i couldn't obtain because they weren't attheb library. Now, I can read any mangas I wish whenever I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Of all the other apps i have used for reading manga this one is by far the best. Would have been nice if it showed the status of the manga if it's ongoing or completed. I hope you can bring this feature in the near future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    very amazing app. ads aren't too annoying makes me have fun read manga. hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    I really want there was an option for 1-time premium purchase, the UI is pretty smooth and suit my liking. But it lacks of manga sources like in the description...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Well some of the English sources aren't opening but the Spanish ones are other than that its a amazing application I love it and well I've already read a few comics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    I would give this application 5 stars but I feel the download process could be improved to such as adding a download only when wireless connection is available so that downloads can be more fluid and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Best manga application I've found, seems well maintained and updated. Very simple to use and fast loading pages. I also like the vertical scrolling format of pages/chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    For most part really good! Would be nice to have an overview of updates just for favourites, so I know when a fresh chapter is out for a manga I care about :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    I love this app, it's amazing. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Excellent app, I missed having this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Amazing application for reading manga, my fresh go to. I havent checked all the features quite yet, but i like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    The UI is easy with some nice gestures, it's too easy that I obtain confused when I first using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Amazing app, kinda want they had more Korean comics like Tales of Gods and Demons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Amazing application categories are well designed includes a lot of dozens fast update of mangas offline download is amazing and little size application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Yeah sugoi neh.. Its excellent all i wish to read in manga (yuri) is here.. Pls hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    This is the best manga application . I was always thinking about it after it disappeared for it's modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    It's amazing but some of the manga pages don't present when I pick one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    The one application every manga/anime fans need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    decreased rating, chapters don't download to device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Master - Best manga & comic reader review [App]  2018-5-8 21:0

    Insert back my favourite star martial art in this app....if you wish 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Linkin Park : Best Piano Tiles Master review [App]  2019-4-24 13:27

    i love it...💜 tnx chester

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano : Best Piano Tiles Master review [App]  2019-5-12 21:24

    too quick , cannot hold pace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Kine Master - Manual for the best video editor review [App]  2019-7-22 13:11

    its so amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Kine Master - Manual for the best video editor review [App]  2019-7-22 13:11

    bruh this is trash u can even do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Kine Master - Manual for the best video editor review [App]  2019-7-22 13:11

    jmcoloma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Kine Master - Manual for the best video editor review [App]  2019-7-22 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable For U- Predict career, predict love review [App]  2019-8-2 13:36

    behanchood [email protected]#$% plzz plzzz dont waste ua tym

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable For U- Predict career, predict love review [App]  2019-8-2 13:36

    bakwas hae bs logo ko pagal banana hae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Suitable For U- Predict career, predict love review [App]  2019-8-2 13:36

    stupid application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter