Bheema Tanpura Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bheema Tanpura Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    it has started to stop frequently and abruptly. It was not so earlier. I used to do scene shows with it. How can I rely on this? And I am feeling cheated as I bought it, I paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It's really a magnificent work by Mukund Haveri. And sound is really amazing and more natural than other apps previously we used. We tried it with a Bose speaker and so believe in amazing Bluetooth speaker it would give awesome feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best app. But please provide modernize time to time. thanks for recent and long awaited updates.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bheema Tanpura Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bheema Tanpura Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Bheema Tanpura, A Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See Bheema tanpura pro free download apk on youtube.

     related image

    See How to dowmload Bheem Tanpura pro for free? on youtube.

     related image

    See Use Electric tanpura and mobile app Tanpura droid for singing on youtube.

     related image

    See Shruti - 100% Natural Tanpura Application For Musicians - Learn Indian Classical Vocal Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Sonic Monkey "Drone Edition" for Android - Store Demo (Retired) on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO DOWNLOAD PAID APPS FOR FREE IN ANY ANDROID MOBILE ??|| NO ROOT || 100% फ्री 👍 Latest 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to set iTablaPro for first time on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    nice naadam. but the purchased ver stops every 15-20 mins...not ok... can it modernize automatically or need to uninstall and reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have recently changed my phone, so I reinstalled bheema tanpura pro but am not able to change scale from c to A please support everytime I have to go through play shop and begin using the application please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The sound starts 'distorting' when u minimise and play it in background or if you hold it ON for a long time. I checked the Pitch on a professional Tuner app...both Sa and Pa were accurate in Standard tuning unlike a lot of other apps which had +3 -3 cents difference....impressive! but please fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    it's just amazing sound quality of this tanpura....thank you for creat this thing to melody lovers 💛🎶🎼🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    My Classical melody teacher adviced me to buy this app. Its really sounds real. Only thing we miss is the base string. To be precise kharaj Sa. Nice app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Once the screen turns off, the application stops working. Tried reinstalling it, but didn't work. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    A lot of thanks for the exclusive designing of a Tanpura, with the requisite management if the strings, dual or single mode and the tempo, that has truly created integrating technology a wonder into the mainstream of Music, especially classical Music. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Indeed a unbelievable Tambura application for Android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing but how to purchase pro ver as the option button can't be seen on play shop page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Namaste plz improve the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Though my usage of this application is very limited, it is an exceptional experience. I mostly use it to make an ambiance during my pooja secession or practicing swara sadhana.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Changing it back to 4 star. Thanks for the fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    (keeps stopping again and again for no reason. tired finding solurion.) Thanks a lot to developer for fixing the above problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    super sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Has started stopping abruptly in latest times, not sure what is the issue?. But amazing sound, decent settings and UI. Sound can still improve as compared to the true tanpura. Though it's much better than other tanpura apps which sound artificial. Waiting for a decent tabla application from you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This app is a perfact simulator of the Indian musical instrument Tanpura with very amazing Jowari (rich in high harmonics). It can be fine tuned with a harmonium or any other accompanying instrument upto very amazing accuracy. When played with external speakers, it can be used as an accompaniment in actual concert or practice (Rewaj as it is called) as a replacement of true Tanpura.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This is very attractive and very useful. But as per your video there are 4 types of tanpuras available in active profile..... but whereas only two types available in the product.... pls adv me how to obtain the other two .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best tanpura for Android. Looking forward to fresh profiles! Worried about the poor modernize but it's working now so I'm satisfied now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Is there a setting to create this application work without the cluttering sound & create it run in background when other apps are also running? I didn't have this problem with my older phone, just recently after changing my phone I've experienced it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    By far the most realistic tanpura application out there. The tonality and harmonics are just right and when up on scene the balance of this application suits my voice and surbahar very well. I want you would develop a tabla application too, I know it would be unbelievable :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Tanpura sound is very amazing but this is automatically off after 20-30 min सब कुछ कर लिया कुछ भी नही हुआ । not solve my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Everything is very nice and aesthetic... Loved it very much... If there a tanjore profila to it, it will unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Unbelievable app! Looking forward to more bass and more tambura profiles. Amazing user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Nice sound. But why does Sophos say that it is a low reputation application and suggest that i uninstall it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Does this application have both male and female tamburas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Excellent for Hindustani classical music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Its a amazing taanpura app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best tambura application for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Perfect Quality work....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Even the modernize on 22nd March has not solved the crash problem for me. Have reported the problem three times along with all logs. A fast response would help.. Please Reinstall has solved my problem. Will look forward to using without any other issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Edited review on 220317 Uninstalled and re installed on 22nd mar 2017. Working fine as of now. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Not properly working in background in my resume note3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Thanks for the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    After updating it doesn't crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Superb tanbura sound quality! Only one thing. It would be nice if you have a Calcutta style STEREO profile. And Please contain some Lows(Base). Especially the Calcutta mono profile sounds very e Miraj stereo profile beats the Calcutta mono profile in bass. But still, The Miraj profile (stereo) can be better. But love it..... Eagerly waiting for the update.............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The sound quality is very good. Best out there for android device so far. Still does not come close to professional Apple app. Hard for me to believe if you are actually trying to shop and create cash on this app, that you not modernize the application icon and user interface. Please do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It was amazing on Lollipop but on Marshmallow (or Nexus 5x?) the sound gets completely choppy when I close the application screen. This is a present stopper for me. I would also love to see the max volume bumped up. This application is brilliant - certainly worth five stars but these quirks are pulling it down to a three. Hope they're fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very amazing sound. and user y issue I'm facing is Phone will reset for every 20 min after launching the app. Hope I will obtain solution. I'm using Android device ver 6.0.1. (On One Plus two device)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This Tanpura application is the best on the store, hands down. Only that I search when I multitask, the sound becomes choppy. I'm on Leeco le 2, Running Android device 6.0.1, please fix this issue. 5 stars anyway since the application deserves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Hello, I am using Bheema tanpura on Android device 6.0.1 Moto g4. It works perfectly fine but when I press home key to switch to another app sound starts cluttering. Kindly remove this. The clutter continues till I go to app back. Related clutter when run in the background. I hope this will be solved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have some issue in background playing this app. In background playing sound very badly interference . Please modernize this. And please inform mi when your modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I cannot believe how amazing Miraj Stereo sounds. This application is always, always open, and my singing has improved immensely because of it. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    When minimized the Tanpura is not continuous... It breaks and is annoying.... Please fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Thank you so much, Mukund, for taking the time and effort to make this app. I have tested it by playing the taanpura along with some of my favourite classical pieces and they do absolute justice! Rich tone, 6 strings option and high level of customization makes Bheema the best taanpura application till date. I'm waiting for a taal maala application from you :) Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sir, that's very thoughtful of you. I AM AGREEABLE FOR FULL REFUND OF THE APP PRICE. SHALL UNINSTALL THE APP AT ONCE. WIth regards, SHANKARI B N

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Superb quality, exactly sounds like Miraj created tanpura. Also i appreciate the perfection of sur that is taken care of. Hats off to the developer. I would surely recommend this to my buddies learning classical vocal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Tested various ones, more than satisfied about this one! Unbelievable quality, clear/rich sound. Worth the money. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    First of all, I'd like to thank you for this app. I love the application very much. The output is awesome, yet if some more bass result is added, the output will keep a put of exemplary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Please fix,beautiful application otherwise best tanpura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Mandra saptak sound for C# scale is not clearly heard. In perticular mandra saptak ma and Ga. Please fix it. Thanka.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Had this in a concert recently.. unbelievable feeling.. thank you so so so much.. better than all apps including i-tanpura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sound quality is good...As wel as apple phone"s taanpura application....now add Swarmandle in a lot of ragas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Cost effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The sound is as authentic as the original Tanpura. Totally recommend you to buy this if you are scene performer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Must buy and it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Perfect Tambura sound. Quality, rich and original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Bheema Tanpura doesn't have the patchy tinny sound quality of most Tanpura apps. Hope it is purchased widely by most HM and CM musicians as well as enthusiasts like me! At Rs 160/- it is a steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Love the sound quality and features. Also unique mention on the prompt after sales support/bug fixes over the latest year and a half since I purchased this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    You have provided us a unbelievable (on the go) elec tanpura. All possible adjustments according to the raag we would sing. Unbelievable job. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Add some Base. Even on speakers it's sounds thin & harsh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Loved the app. But can you please add more tanpura profiles to the existing two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Rich tanpura sound..would be unbelievable if you introduce the swar mandal feature in the coming versions..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Simple to use, and i think the make batter is better tuned. Thank you. I [email protected]#$%! would turn off when I respond my phone, some eq might be nice too , as phone speakers are a bit tinny. It sounds awesome through external speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I'm a long time musician. This application has probably the highest fidelity e- tanpura sounds I've come across so far. .. certainly more realistic and versatile than tanpura droid. And of course the options to vary scale, pluck pattern, tempo and r-l balance. .. well thought out. Plus the option to choose among 4 various Tanpura sounds is a boon. .. depending on mood one could choose the instrument of their liking. Amazing job, creator - your passion for melody is clearly visible in this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Unbelievable program to help in 'riyaaz' (practice) but also for little - scale live performances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The only drawback I see is we cannot save various or multiple settings at a time, but one only, still quality is amazing by given options,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing sound! What I think will be a amazing addition is ability to save various settings by name instead of just one default save... If it's already there in the application I have not figured out how to do it uet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing Tanpura App....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best Android device tanpura I could search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Lovely real and original tanpura tone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Delightful tanpura sound, amazing customization for nearly all requirements of a classical singer... I also loved the addition of fine adjustment of a particular note depending on which raaga you are singing. Only missing aspect (compared to iTanpura) is the presence of a Surmandal !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I am a singer and am still learning classical (carnatic) vocal music. I have seen the development of the electronic sruthi box from Radel in the 80's and then the sampled tanpura machines from the 90's...and now we have them on our mobiles...This app is an perfect tool that you can use for practise and even live shows. Hope you come up with the various versions of tanpuras as you have promised and also a attractive interface to match it up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Same like name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very useful. I Love it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bheema Tanpura Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best for electronic Tanpura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter