Bia&Nino : Smooth songs Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bia&Nino : Smooth songs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bia&Nino : Smooth songs review [App]  2019-8-13 21:28

    Icone Favor arrumar o Γ­cone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bia&Nino : Smooth songs review [App]  2019-8-13 21:28

    Muito bom para crianças que moram no exterior mas nao querem esquecer a lingua portuguesa. Amo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bia&Nino : Smooth songs review [App]  2019-8-13 21:28

    amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bia&Nino : Smooth songs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bia&Nino : Smooth songs video reviews and related movies:

    See If This Street Was Mine on youtube.

     related image

    See The Show Must Go On on youtube.

     related image

    See O Pato on youtube.

     related image

    See Dodo bossa nova on youtube.

     related image

    See Bossa Nova - Mas Que Nada | Jorge Ben Jor on youtube.

     related image

    See musicas on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Edu Lobo & Bossa nova videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Michael Jackson (Clubcut) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Crack - Guess the Song review [App]  2019-6-19 13:29

    amazing idea...great application for youngsters and film freaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Crack - Guess the Song review [App]  2019-6-19 13:29

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz - Guess The Song review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    best guess the song game, but maybe you could add level i song quiz so more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Quiz - Name That Song review [App]  2019-7-30 13:25

    best guess the song game, but maybe you could add level i song quiz so more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Exactly what it says it is! Some of my 3yr old granddaughter's favorite toddler tunes and rhymes. no interruptions. Its JUST songs and pictures, not video so we can listen while we play and she doesnt obtain distracted trying to watch what the smartphone is doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Amazing I like it my small brother is always listening to this he likes it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Amazing for my kids, they really love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    ITZ NOT OFFLINE SONGS VERY DISAPPOINTED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    unbelievable to remeber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    amazing application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    One of My Children's favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    horrible audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    lov...it😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    KidsongsBestofflinesongs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    My children listen to these songs on the method to school in the morning and when we fetch them from school all the method home. Weekends when we are in the vehicle and when they are in the mood, Mommy phone needs to come out to sing. They absolutely adore this application and these songs. What you could test improve on is more songs and maybe audio stories. Their favourite songs are the interactive ones like "head shoulders knees and toes" ect so maybe more interactive songs as well. Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    my grandson loves this app! i appreciate the fact they use childrens voices and easy music. this will support with a childs creativity as its more what they would produce. i love this app. just want i could create it continual play so it goes from one song to the next automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    my 2 year old daughter loves this application and all the songs!! And I love that it doesn't need wireless connection to be used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Its really nice and mi small nephew will have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    The melody quality is the worst i could ever heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Horrible audio sound quality, such a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Eww... The sound quality is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    I love this application but my baby like is application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    M son really loves itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Wheres Johny johny yes papa?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    It's helping as has parents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    It's an Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Super songs in this Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Sakto lang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    13month old loves it and wants me to play it all the time, such a cool method for him to learn, this the best application for kids, and it has the lyrics written out, so as a parent it's simple to sing along...Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Brilliant for my 4 yr old daughter she loves it by far the best application I've come across children... all the old nursery rhymes and more πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    I just love it so does my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    my kiddie love it very much !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Thank you for your amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    16months old loves it, and always wish me to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Songs - Best Offline Songs review [App]  2019-4-13 13:39

    Out standing use full for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    I like this app.....and its so cool and you can search what song u like....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    i like this so much this is super cool 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    hahhhha thats nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    amazing I loved it...... just listen to melody without any tention and all the songs are amazing I love it...... πŸ₯°βœŒπŸ€ŸπŸ€˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jojo Songs - Best Songs 2019 review [App]  2019-7-23 13:15

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marshmello SONGS OFFLINE ( 50 SONGS ) review [App]  2019-8-17 13:15

    tt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xXxTentacion Best Songs - xXxTentacion song app review [App]  2019-3-13 13:17

    amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs - Why Don't We review [App]  2019-4-13 21:15

    This application was amazing! if i wanted to listen to their songs without wireless connection all i had to do was wait like 10 seconds and i had that song forever. DOWNLOAD THIS APP FOR YOUR OWN WDW LIFE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs - Why Don't We review [App]  2019-4-13 21:15

    i love you sooooooo much why don't we and i love corbyn besson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs - Why Don't We review [App]  2019-4-13 21:15

    i love it ilove the songs and every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs - Why Don't We review [App]  2019-4-13 21:15

    it's amazing highly recommend for all limelights!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs - Why Don't We review [App]  2019-4-13 21:15

    I LOVE THIS APP SM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs - Why Don't We review [App]  2019-4-13 21:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs - Why Don't We review [App]  2019-4-13 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs - Why Don't We review [App]  2019-4-13 21:15

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs - WHY DON'T WE review [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    awesome!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taylor Swift Songs Offline 50 Songs review [App]  2019-7-26 13:15

    yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xxTentacion music offline all songs 31 songs review [App]  2019-7-26 21:15

    it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xxTentacion music offline all songs 31 songs review [App]  2019-7-26 21:15

    love it xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ariana Grande Songs Offline ( 50 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-5 21:14

    like OMG means oh my gosh this application follows mlindo guys hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taylor Swift SONGS OFFLINE ( 50 SONGS ) review [App]  2019-8-19 13:14

    I LOVE IT!!! I HOPE MORE SONGS OF TAYLOR WILL BE ADDED. ESPECIALLY FROM THE NEW ALBUM "LOVER" πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taylor Swift SONGS OFFLINE ( 50 SONGS ) review [App]  2019-8-19 13:14

    unbelievable... 50 Tay tracks just like they said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taylor Swift SONGS OFFLINE ( 50 SONGS ) review [App]  2019-8-19 13:14

    thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steven Universe - Song Game - Full Theme Song review [App]  2019-7-21 13:25

    not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steven Universe - Song Game - Full Theme Song review [App]  2019-7-21 13:25

    this is android game is like a piano

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eminem Songs Offline ( Without internet 50 Songs ) review [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    This application is dope got to listen to all Eminem's songs offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cardi B Songs Without Internet 50 Songs review [App]  2019-7-29 21:15

    takes long yo download😑😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shawn Mendes Songs Offline ( 40 Songs Senorita ) review [App]  2019-8-7 21:15

    I love it So much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shawn Mendes Songs Offline ( 40 Songs Senorita ) review [App]  2019-8-7 21:15

    I love itβ™₯β™₯β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shawn Mendes Songs Offline ( 40 Songs Senorita ) review [App]  2019-8-7 21:15

    πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ‘βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Queen of Mean Sarah Jeffery Song Queen review [App]  2019-8-9 21:15

    I LOVE IIIIIIITTTTTTTT!MAKE ANOTHER PLSSSSSS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    There are just two repeated songs it knida bugs me.(Idol/idol kki & The truth untold/undelivered truth). This application is excellent though! it's really like an offline spotifi. By the way, it sounds recored like on radio(it's not clear). But please add the following songs:Ma City|Fun boys|Whalien 52|Born Singer|Boy meets Evil|Paradise|Spinebreaker|Just Dance|House of Cards|Even if i die, it's you|Sea|Jamais Vu|Tommorow|What am i to You?|Love is not over|Sick|Lost|Ddaeng. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    This application is the best application for bts lovers but I think you should modernize it. There are 97 songs of bts but here only 70 are available. Other than that everything is very good. The melody quality is also amazing for all songs except the song Go Go. The screams of troops shouting can be clearly heard. If you could please fix it. Rated it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    I luv this game. It's so amazing, I play the songs even when I do my homework. Just one thing though, the sound quality could be better. But then again i luv this app, and totally recommend downloading πŸ˜„. amazing work hold it up 😘 Also, could u add the song "so what" in ur next update. thank u !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    it's an awesome app. if you are a bts lover this is a amazing application for you... can you please add the following songs: outro wings, mikrokosmos ,hold me tight ,coffee, best of me ,awake, 21st century girls,dream glow, a brand fresh day and outro tear it would be amazing if you could add these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    I really have fun this application even though some of the songs are kind of muffled. I quickly got use to this though! There are a lot of songs including solos which I really enjoy! Though... I kind of wish more solo songs... but I can't complain. I really applaude this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    This is the best bts offline application I had ever because this application has lots of songs and also if songs are more clearer it will be the best. I love this app. please if you can add more bts songs. thank you for making an application like this . I love this app. plz add lyrics too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Wow. This application is amazing! I can listen to all of my favorite BTS songs offline, whenever and wherever. I am a bit disappointed that Ddaeng isn't on this, but other than that I am giving this application five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    im speechless i dont know what to say but this application is the best, i honestly dont care if its recored or not, at least u can listen to bts offline! i recommend this application to people. p.s it does sound recored and it has poor quality but the application is still enjoyable so please give this application a test for awhile and see how u like it. enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    To me, the set out isn't that amazing and you can tell that the melody has been recorded especially in 'Blood, Swet and Tears'. The only thing I actually like about this application is that you can listen to it offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    I love this app. They can give you the best experience, it's like you are at their concert,if you have a amazing imagination 😍😍. And this is for the creator: please tell BTS I love them and hope to see them one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    i love this app! i think it is awesome that i can listen to bts melody offline! however my only complaint is that boy meets evil is not on there. this song is my favorite and if you can add it that would be awesome and i will change to 5 stars πŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    It's an awesome application but the quality of the song is low but I can still understand it all, on a lot of other apps they won't have all of the songs such as Come Back Home isn't on Spotify, overall it is awesome and would strongly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    ALMOST PERFECT. πŸ€— I have one problem and one wish. My problem is GoGo is extremely hard to here and they have other ver that are better. I also want that this had Boyz With Fun, then it would have been a excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    OkπŸ’• It's awesome but i would like to have better quality of the songs that is why i gave you 4 RY GOOD!(sorry for my [email protected]#$%!'s not my native language)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    i love the app..so a lot of songs you can choose from..highly recommended to all the army's out there.. pls add the song: it's definitely you.and more of jungkook and jimin solo..thanks:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    this application is really Good, it stays real to offline. I just really wish one song that ik just came out today (few hours ago actually) it's the BTS Globe Soundtrack Song "Dream Glow" πŸ’œ it's so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    i really love this!! but can you place the fresh song of taehyung from bts the tittle is winter bear..i would like to rate this 5 stars if you place the fresh song of taehyung winter bear..and btw i highly recommend this because almost all the songs of bts are in here!! and i hope soon you will place the fresh song of taehyung here!!πŸ’•πŸ˜ŠπŸ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    It is so amazing it includes all the fresh songs also i love it but it still don't have 21st century girl which is my favorite song so that's the issue but the songs it includes are in really amazing quality so i like it Thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-T-S Songs ( Offline - 70 Songs ) review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    it's an amazing app, but i am realy sad about the fact that they didn't add jin's single "awake" in the list, please add it i love that song.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter