Bible Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bible review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This application is amazing it's going to be a lot of support for me .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This application is Heaven sent. I love the method you obtain a scripture after each phone call.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bible or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bible video reviews and related movies:

    See The Holy Bible - King James Version - Dramatized Audio on youtube.

     related image

    See The Entire Bible(66 books) Audio on youtube.

     related image

    See Archaeological Finds Proving the BIBLE is TRUE on youtube.

     related image

    See The Holy Bible - Book 19 - Psalms - KJV Dramatized Audio on youtube.

     related image

    See The Holy Bible - Book 01 - Genesis - KJV Dramatized Audio on youtube.

     related image

    See 90+ Healing Bible Scriptures (looped) and Soaking Music on youtube.

     related image

    See THE BOOK OF PSALMS SLEEP WITH THIS ON!! TRUTHLIVES on youtube.

     related image

    See History of the Bible - Who Wrote the Bible - Why It's Reliable ? History Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I like the bible verse after each call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I'm fresh to this application so I don't know how to rate it fairly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love the Bible verses but want the trivia would change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love you this Application its GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I absolutely love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Thanksthe application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    ITS HELPFUL TI ME BECAUSE THE WORD KEEP ME GOING AND IT DO UP LIFT ME TO KNOW THE TRUTH BOUT MY LORD AND SAVIOR WOW WHAT A BLESSING TO KNOW THE JESUS CHRIST STILL LIVE IN ME WOW BLESSING FOR MY SOUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I really like getting scripture on my caller ID. I also like the trivia section. I'm grateful that I came across this app. I am finding it to be refreshing and useful. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Amazing spiritual reminder!!! So satisfied to have the wood In my hand most of the day .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Satisfied Fresh Year God bless you to continue this amazing work of sharing His word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I just downloaded this app, not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Just saw it and going to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It is very helpful. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    God's word is a Amazing method to begin MY DAY!! THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Enjoying this app. Love the everyday reminders. Helps hold me focused on God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The Lord is my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    God word is real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I have fun the refreshing inspirations coming from the creator himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    When walking or sitting outside this hold me INSPIRED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Need more information for self understand IMG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love this app, it's very inspirational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Love getting the scripture on the caller ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The Lord is amazing all the time Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Love the Bible verses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I.i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    From Johnathan voy Sr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love reading the Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible 365 - King James Bible Daily Verse Bible App review [App]  2019-5-7 21:13

    excelent Bible but I need it in spanish. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    ..is very simple to use & it loads quickly. I the option to read along or to myself. One the go, I just place on my earphones and listen to the Word of God. Amazingly, I search that I've listened to several short books. These concepts are ideal if you desire to read through the entire Bible. The dramatics tend to add a hit of realism. Listening to the Bible is also an perfect method to learn how to pronounce some of the more difficult words. This application is a must! Got phone; Got Bible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    I really prefer this source of everyday audible Bible reading as all the readers/characters are perfect and the sound effects are both appropriate and just enough to add some reality and interest. I've listened to other audio Bibles and they don't keep a candle to this one. It has been a true blessing to me and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to obtain more of God's word in his life. Had a issue in the transmission once. It took awhile to fix, but they did and I resumed listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    The BibleIs application has been a amazing inspiration and a amazing referance tutorial and tool to use in the reading and study of God's word. The only reason I gave it three stars is I'm still having problem with loading the correct ver and at one time the application went blank and couldn't access any reading material. I still cannot obtain the ver NASB which I've been using for a lot of years. Also it would be nice if it had the Fresh King James Bible. But thats ok because I can search the NKJ on Bible Study Tools Onlin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    I love listening to the dramatized NIV version. I haven't tried the other dramatized versions yet, but if they are like the NIV, I probably will! It is not just the narrator changing his own voice, but an actual female voice for when a woman speaks and melody in the background, so it is like listening to a movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    This newer ver does not appear to play continuously and I'm not sure how that is helpful to really hearing the word of God if it keeps stopping after every chapter. I know it didn't did this before and I've told a lot of people about this unbelievable app. Please allow me know what, if anything can be done to fix this. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Hearing the Bible being read out loud helps me to follow along and read faster. This is especially helpful if you're trying to read the Bible within a year, or you don't wish to obtain stuck by reading slowly. It also helps me to understand the passages better when I can hear someone else read the words, and I really have fun the dramatic reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    This is a unbelievable application that my husband and I use every week. We follow along in the ESV bible while we hear the word read aloud. Really helps us to understand better and seems to create the bible come alive. I search it hard to concentrate when I only read, this has really been a God sent. Highly recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    I use it during work via audio, love anyone who brings the bible to my ears in making it easier to obtain as to all who haven't heard. Having difficulty on Huawei p20 pro, the shut of timer isn't working,i have to wake up to shut off, and respond as to why, all permissions trialled, still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    This application makes staying in Gods' word on a everyday basis very simple and exciting. I can not say enough about the positive result this has on my life. The dramatic ver keeps you in the moment throughout the entire Bible from Genesis 1:1 to Revelation 22:21. I recommend this application to any and all kids of God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    don't know what had happened but the amazing application no longer works right. it is stuck...will not let advancement to other books ..for example when on genesis 4 you canot go to lamatations 1 even after selection it revers back to genesis 4. please fix and my former 5 rating will return. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Anytime we have, as christians, access to the word of God it is a blessing because through history it hasnt always been like this. It also renders accountabilty, now more than ever we have no excuse for not studying ourselves approved ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    it has created it easier to obtain Gods word in each day. I have it read to me because I'm a not good reader. Befor I begin each morning I will say a prayer asking God for him to begin my eyes and ears so I can understand and comprehend and He has each time. Started with Genesis and now I'm in Exodus. I love Gods word now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    This application is so awesome! It is for the young and the old! This application opens your eyes and draws you into reading the Bible everyday by not only reading the Word but listening to the Word as it opens your heart and mind and you can actually visualize what the Word of God is showing you! Things that pastors don't speak about like the Seventh Day Sabbath "Saturday ", unclean foods, and End Time Events! Reading and listening to Gods word for myself and not listening to lies of men misleading Gods people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Excellent. Not only can you stream God"s Precious Word into your ears, you obtain to learn the correct pronunciation of those super-tuff bible words! Learning, being encouraged, growing in your walk with God, bless the Lord for the 21st century!, where technology can be used as a tool to obtain more of God in us. Thousands of years and millions of Christians hrough the ages have fantasized and dreamed of this wonderful power we keep in our hands today. Use this Application to bring God into your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    I read my daily, read through the bible In a year, verses every day. Enter them on Monday for the week. Set a alarm for 7:00 am and it is amazing to go. Admittedly I don't use all the functions of the application but I would not wish to be without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    won't load. this used to be in my top 2 Bible apps. i especially loved the dramatized recordings because it felt like you were listening to a theater performance or a movie. the latest few weeks though it will not load, like all the pages and everything is just a white page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    I noticed that some of the versions changed the audio readers and the songs asung by various choirs or various versions was there an update? if so how am I able to remove the modernize so I can have ver I was listening to Love this application but had to obtain fresh phone same android device when I downloaded this application again some things changed and there was a certain choir that sang in Revelation 5:13 when they sang it felt I was closer to God I would listen to them when I was feeling down it would uplift me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    An audio Bible which gives the listener the opportunity to hear God's word. A lot of people have difficulty seeing or would like to be able to listen to the word or God, perhaps when they are driving, or at a lot of other times. I personally like to listen to the Bible just before I go to bed at night or obtain up in the morning. I have listened to the Bible twice & search fresh blessings each time. You can also pick out any book & chapter & just listen to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    don't like it when I scroll down and ends up going to next chapter, also started 1 yr bible and reading and listening helps. that's why I'm scrolling and ends up chapter skipping. but I have used this ap for yrs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    I love this app! I've never been a quick reader. I've never been amazing with reading comprehension. Being able to read along with the dramatic reading from this application has helped me SO MUCH in my Bible study!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Thank you for making this app, it's super helpful! I listen to it on the method to school. My only complaint is that I want the application followed/scrolled along with what verse is being read, this would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    I love this dramatized audio bible. I"m enjoying it greatly. It enables me multitask. I can do other things while listening to it. I love would to have an improved ver in which there's the option of automatic replay of a chapter or verse. This will create me give this unbelievable application a 5. I really appreciate the developer for a amazing work done. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    this is great. only thing is it doesn't go to the next chapter without pulling my phone out which gets me in problem with my boss. change that it is a full 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    The best bible application ihave seen. i like that i can read or have it read to me if im tired. the option of drama with melody is nice too i use it daily....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    I really have fun the dramatization of GODS word. It brings it to reality for me. I would give a five if the text would move with the reading, when I move the text it ends up directing to a various chapters. Other than this I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    awesome app. sometimes having so much info, it's hard to just log in and read the bible.. but non the less a amazing resource to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    best bible application I've came across so far. I have followed along in my king James bible and have not come across any errors. love the drama version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE This APP. I asked to amend the Bookmarks so you could Bookmark a lot of locations & have lots of Notes & they did. The Application even has a Sleep Timer so you can listen to the Bible @ bedtime & fall asleep w/the WORD OF GOD!, ank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    I just appreciate it. I [email protected]#$%! can be used without data for the developing countries. reduce the volume of the melody at the background. It's too loud. Almost hiding the reading itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    Having the option to listen to His Word dramatically is beautiful cool. I listen to this application when I'm driving. As a chaplain, I recommend this to my clients and others who have difficulties reading or understanding the bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    I am 60 years old and sadly never been successful in reading the whole Bible. Now I am almost there. Thanks to all involved with this unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    Thank you so much for provided us to our own languages audio bible. how can I obtain old testament audio bible in Nepalese language. praise the lord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    really like the Bible is because when I need to hear and I m able to listen while I'm driving I have also shared Bible is with other people who are struggling in their faith and it has helped them. thank you very much for doing all that you have done to place the word out for everybody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    i love being able to listen to the Bible while exercising. This application is great. The only problem is my slow internet speed causes some delays in playback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    I recently switched over to using this application more than the other application I was using. It has every language you've heard of and almost every language youve never heard of, and you can download entire books or specific chapters to listen to offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    Listening while I sand hardwood floors. This application really has created an enormous impact on my life and I've experienced profound private growth this past year. God is awesome and is moving mountains. Be blessed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    I like that you can have regular or dramatized reading. The voices sound like true people. I have listened to some that didn't sound real. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    I love that even when my time is limited I can still be getting the word of God into my day. While getting ready in the morning, driving around, during my lunch time or simply whenever I just need a fast uplift, I just allow the read to me. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    I'm not sure what happened to my app. It doesn't continue with the next chapter like it had before. Also the narrator is different. Can you tell me why? Thanks for any support you can provide. My old ver was a 5 star. I love the word of God and would like to give this ver a 5 star as well if we can fix the things I mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible: Dramatized Audio Bibles review [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    Would have given it 5 stars but sometimes the application sticks when its paused and doesnt wish to restart, application keeps cutting out it no longer plays the chapters continually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    This is a Amazing App! I really have fun it except for the reminder. I turned it off and finished the study, but it continues to remind me to read it at least 20 times a day! It Stalks me! If you download this app, Never turn on the reminders because you will regret it! I'm hoping deleting & reinstalling will fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    I love the app! It has a bible, morning devotional, evening devotional, quizzes and it even has plans for you to join. The one thing Im having problem with is keeping my plan progress saved. I select the plan of my choice and set a reminder. I read my scripture of the day and touch the check tag for completion. Exit the app. I obtain back on the application and it shows that i did not join a plan and my completion for that day or those days are gone. Then i have to search the plan all over again and begin over. It is such a drag. Please fix this issue. 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Have no idea what the basis or Foundation of this apps faith. Cannot search a statement of faith anywhere. I would personally be weary of jumping into somebody's teachings when you have no idea what their teaching is based upon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    I likd this application best of the others i've tried. However recently my application has been UpDated, and requires a "Rating" in which i deffinately DISLIKE, it interupts my everyday devotionals, other then that its fine. I already installed it in my phone, it's rated already..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    really enjoying this application and even subscribed which is not a poor price for yearly, but right now the issue that I am having with it is the everyday verse meditations are not working and because those are only audio, it sucks because that is one thing I did have fun about this app. other than that, I am enjoying everything else with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    I don't like the ads that pop up they are inappropriate and this is a bible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Never wanted it impossible to obtain refund would not recommend to anyone. Don't even know how to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    love this application so I can obtain closer to my Lord and Savior. I hope in the future you can add various yearly bible study plans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Useful subjects on the bible, even audible bible but the quizes seem various then an older ver of this application that I once had Its timed and you have to earn tickets 😞, but there are also verses of daily also!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    I have fun spending time with God's word today and everday. This application helps me relax and mediate with our God's passages daily. Thank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    i think the application is simple to use and I love that you progress through chapters. im not as overwhelmed with where to begin or how much to read. im determined to read His word and i think this application is helping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    i am blessed for thise bringing a lot of subjects together. Amazing job my God will give you more wisdom in Jesus name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Love this app.. Gives reminders that support remind you to take time to read the living word..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    For pro free I have invited my three mates and they have also login successfully but I dint obtain any free pro.... What is this??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    its not free... its another scam in the name of God BLASPHEMY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Unbelievable APP. Every believer must have one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    This application helps me to seek the Lord daily. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    I'm getting use to what ALL this application has in shop for me. I Love this app. I look forward to my everyday reading twice a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Unbelievable teaching tool. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    The audio never plays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    I love reading the contents of this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    i like reading the bible every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    I am in awe of how long they lived,ars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Just started so I'll know more later how I "like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study - Study The Bible By Topic review [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    This application didnt say i have 2 pay 4 this at all why?????

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter