Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    This application is just awesome cuz it helps me study God's word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bible - Read Offline, Audio, Free Part32 video reviews and related movies:

    See BeastBoyShub on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Just amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    I love this Bible Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    God is Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Holy book. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    A unbelievable tool to help me in my everyday spiritual growth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    I think it is amazing and fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Reading the bible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    👼🙏💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Holy bible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV - King James Bible, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-10 13:0

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    I love the bible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Do not use this app. It messed my phone up so bad. It was even choosing who i could call on my contact list and who i couldn't. When i was playing a android game it would shut it down and go to a everyday lesson and it took me forever to shut it down. I couldn't respond incoming calls during this time either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Attractive concept place in here... Couldn't believe it but sure it happened read over 10chapters of d bible in less than an hr.. Woow my bible reading challenge has been created so easy. So so love this app. Highly recommended! God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    I just downloaded.. BUT ALREADY A BLESSING. I SEEM TO UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE BETTER WHEN LISTENING TO THIS. I HAVE ALSO PRAYED FOR UNDERSTANDING WHICH I HAVE NOT ALWAYS DONE. BUT THE READERS VOICE IS EASY TO COMPREHEND..... UNDERSTAND..... ETC. .... IS VERY SOOTHING AND A BLESSING TO ME. I LOOK FORWARD TO USING IT DAILY AND IN MORE WAYS. BE BLESSED ALL YE INVOLVED WITH THIS ENDEAVOR IN THE NAME OF THE FATHER....THE SON.....AND THE HOLY GHOST.. AND ALL GOD'S PEOPLE SAID... . !!!!!!AMEN!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    The various options available are really cool. You can read through the bible or you can have it read to you! You can bookmark or highlight a verse. At the end of a received call you obtain a bible verse to read and you can send it to your contacts if you like! This is the best bible app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Praises be to God in the name of Jesus for this unbelievable app rooted in the living word of God! The best KJV Bible application I've encountered (and I've used quite a few).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    It's very helpful and even when I don't feel like reading I can listen to it and it's also a amazing method to obtain your children involved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    It's a Unbelievable method to study our Lord's word daily. Thank you and God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    The Bible study is all about Jesus Christ of Nazareth my king. The book of generation of Jesus Christ the son of David, the son of Abraham.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Am not sure about it yet...but I like the fact that People are embracing it in a amazing way...so allow me test it.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    It's simple to read the bible and I thank God support me red the bible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    I really love it amazing work done here,thank God for His words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    I haven't read this or seen it so I can't say anythin' on this app...but I would say maybe....if no need WIFI....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Walk with faith in your heart and you never walk alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    The most necessary book ever written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Very poor and stupid app, why should I stream it with the internet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    I Love The Is The Only God Inspired Interpretation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    I love it helps. Me tobstay focus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Need GOD's love letters for my being to grow more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Woow i think this is awesome...... God bless u for this hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Very GOOD Application and EASY to OPERATE Interface. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    It would have been nice to have the Bible offline devotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    I really like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    I'm a real believer of our Lord Jesus Christ!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    This is a amazing application of amazing assistance to the individual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    I wish to read Genesis 1 and Anything download now it's so attractive if you download this and you read Jesus can see you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Perfect application thank God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Reminds me to not forget the man up above

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    I love any thing to do with God amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Nice app✅👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Love the application too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Amazing application even at the beginning of the first pages opened after installation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    It's the Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Amazing to spend time with god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Very inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King James Bible - KJV, Audio Bible, Free, Offline review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Amazing ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    The application design is simplistic, and not gonna lie, kinda ugly. But! It is very simple to use, and has what it needs. You cannot change the ver or the voices, but that isn't a issue for me. I love that I can adjust how quick the audio plays!!! Only complaint is I haven't figured out how to set it to auto play through an entire book, you have to select each chapter as far as I can tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This was a solid 5 Stars application but now 2 or 3 at best. The audio constantly buffers and does not continually play, regardless of what device or connection I use, when it actually works. Other times it give an error obtaining access? I would pay for this application to remove the ads and have it work. I prefer the AMP but this is equally accurate, unlike my previous beloved NIV and more recently discovered NLT, both with key verses missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this App! Especially that it is continious play, and offline. I listen to it every night, and even when I am asleep the Word is still playing in my ear. I could not do without it! The ads are very, very minimal and not intrusive at all...never interrupting your listening. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Love this application So much. I ONLY want that you would let us to Specify exact passages - portions of chaps., or even passages that overlap Two chapters. This is bec. those of us who are Orthodox or Catholic have everyday rdgs. that the whole Church reads each day. So, now with your application I can have read to me ALL of the 6th chapter of the Gospel of John but not, say, the first half of it. It's amazing to read Whole chapters, but for those following the everyday readings cycle, my suggestion would support a Lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This works well for when WiFi is around, or data is not an issue. I also like that it has repeat 1, or whole book functions. I [email protected]#$%! could download the audio to the phone for no data or wireless connection usage. For improvement I would like it if I could set the audio verse to begin with, end with, then repeat the indicated part. That would be very helpful for memorizing verses so too a lot of verses are not repeated, and memorization is better focused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    It would have been nice if the reading were continuous and did not stop after every chapter. I always have go stop whatever I am doing to click on the next chapter. Also it would have been nice to have a kind of book tag to present the latest chapter listened to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! In this day and age everything is so quick paced and our lives are so busy that reading the Bible is a challenge. There's never the right time. This application is amazing because you don't have to be still, you could be literally doing anything and create the Bible part of your life. This encourages and revives me throughout my day and the verses are simple to learn/remember. I love the narration as well. I can choose a verse, chapter even the whole book depending on how much time I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Finally a NKJV free audio app, please hold it that method with zero to few ad's. I gave the application 4 stars only because it doesn't seem to have continuous play. Hopefully in the near future the application will obtain some improvements along with a better look. Over all, THANK YOU! 💟🙏☝👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    I thought it was unbelievable until all the sound effects. I couldn't hardly hear what was being said or considerate. That's a shame plus it needs to play through the chapter or book if necessary. Really want i could've used this but too distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This is a unbelievable app. When you here the various voices you understand the scriptures better because you know it was a various person talking. Sometimes the melody is to loud and some chapters will not work. (1 Kings 11, 12, 13, and a few others) Over all it is a amazing application if you wish here God's word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This is an perfect audio ver of the fresh King James. However, I would love it if I could listen chapter after chapter without having to stop what I'm doing and click on the next chapter each and every single time. That is very annoying. Can't they create a continuous audible Bible that doesn't stop every chapter and create you reset it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Could do without the melody in background. Not played in every scripture reading, but when it does, and it's not a soft sound, it distracts me from my listening. Just could do without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    I like this bible application and I would like it even more if it memorized where I left off in my latest hearing. It's really nice how it dramatized it makes as it so much easier to understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This biblical app for listening to the word of God is amazing in a lot of aspects one being if you did not pick up your Bible in a long time you can listen to the audio Bible and that is a amazing thing everyone, for teaching and for edifying the word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    I love to hear the word of God read in such a realistic way, it's very inspirational. The one 'gripe' I have is that the background melody is too loud and it's sometimes hard to hear what's being said. Otherwise a amazing app, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Absolutely Amazing! i love this audio Bible in my favorite translation (NKJV)...i usually read my Bible every day but my circumstances have changed and this is the excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Faithful to the text chosen if a bit clunky to use. Only complete chapters can be chosen. Doesn't seem to be any method to turn off the advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    My experience can not be described. This application is Awesome!! I listen and read along most nights. This is so rewarding and helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Does this application really not save where you left off when listening to the whole book?? I have had to search my put in Genesis 3 times... Every time I stop it or close it, starts over...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    The voice for Jesus is so calming I love it lol the book of revelation is my favorite next to the gospels, the emotion really brings you in along with the melody and background noise,diversity of voices it comes together perfectly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This application has support me read my Bible regularly because of the method the narrators read the narrative. It gives me a clearer understanding. The melody adds a various feel and helps a amazing deal also. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Personally I think it's a amazing application to support us learn how we as grown adults live as a born again kid of GOD (LORD), to read and study the Holy Bible and apply what we learned from the Holy Bible to our life!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Loved the dramatic ver however when I pause for a task as I listen to this at work whenever I come back and hit play it restarts the whole chapter instead of picking back up where I paused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    When I was listening to 1 Corinthians 12, there was an irritating scratching sound in the background, like someone was writing or scratching a surface. It was very disruptive to the flow of listening & I didn't have fun that experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Simple to use, amazing to listen to, especially all the name pronunciations. Even has sound sound effects sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Does what it is suppose to. A amazing audio listening experience. Advertisement is kept within reason. Beeing able to pull up the bible and read it along , also beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Has ads for a very violent malevolent just plain disgusting android game that hold popping up. Rather than supporting such filth it's better to search a better ver of the Bible to download than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    I have a hard time reading and understanding what I read and This audio Bible is really amazing it helps me out I started The Bible in November of 18 I finished The Bible 8-30-19 And I'm starting it over on 08-31-18.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This is absolutly great! With the sound effects and speaking with emotion its like a film for the mind and soul . i highly highly reccomend this . to the developers i say thank you and GOD bless you all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Amazing app,audio is amazing but the background sound makes so much noise;drum noise,cloud lighting,fire and a lot of more makes it hard to uld you make options to disable that functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Awesome. Audio bible makes it so simple and enjoyable to feast on the word of the Lord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Commentary is very helpful. Simple to understand. Amazing Bible App. Sorry about the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    I like the readings on gospel narratives. Slow, deliberate and with passion. It helps in the sensory perception of the scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    I simply love the background sounds and voice overs! Thank you for making understanding the word so simple to listen too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    While I understand that since it is a free application you will have ads, but having dating www service ads is contrary to the service you are providing (i.e. the word of God).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    love it! its amazing to place in ear buds and listen to the Word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    I like listening to the audio ver when I'm preparing for bed. It's a amazing method to settle down before falling to sleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Very amazing app, used it a short time but very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Brilliant, absolutely brilliant... I especially was touched by John 19. Test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Love the reading, background melody is too loud. And distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    This is the best bible application i have ever used, i love the convenience of the app. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to obtain closer to God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Bible NKJV Free - Holy Bible NKJV Offline review [App]  2019-10-31 13:37

    Love it. Playing it while reading my NKJV bible. Hoping for some improvements in the UI.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter