Binding of Isaac Encyclopedia Reviews & Opinions


Submit Binding of Isaac Encyclopedia review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binding of Isaac Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Super smooth, nice layout and very helpful all around. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binding of Isaac Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very fluid and useful app. Fully recommend for all "Binding of Isaac" players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binding of Isaac Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    A amazing application for supportive info for the game, I definitely recommend it for all BoI fans. I love how it keeps with the aesthetic! If anything, maybe you could add a find function for the characters like there is for the items?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Binding of Isaac Encyclopedia or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Binding of Isaac Encyclopedia video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10 Items in The Binding of Isaac! on youtube.

     related image

    See Encyclopedia (Galactica) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Binding of Isaac Rebirth Teaser Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Cat Got Your Tongue (The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth Gameplay - Episode 69) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Binding of Patrick (Rebirth): 11/04/2014 on youtube.

     related image

    See encyclopedia of muscle Reupload (with the original audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Binding of Patrick: 03/03/2014 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Binding Of Isaac:Rebirth #1 -The Bomb Fly on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binding of Isaac Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very Gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I'm not sure why Mr.?Dr. Parker is considered an author. There is small creativity in writing a "grocery list" of serial killers. He gives almost no insight into was not worth the time it took for me to read about 10% of the book. I gave it one star because there is nothing lower. I do not recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    RJ Parker does it again, another amazing book. This book includes several short stories of Serial Assassins who have lived among us for a lot of a lot of years. RJ Parker info the lives and upbringing of these Creatures and how they became to be Monsters. Very detailed, fascinating and the best part is that they are all TRUE. A must read *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    The dark glass lightens as Mr. Parker shows us comparative bios on cases from the past. So much about not good parenting and harsh childhoods, as well as not good coping skills and twisted thinking in the perpetrators, gives us appreciation for the opposites in our society who did not turn to offenses versus others. Thank you, Mr. Parker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Not as informative as I had hoped. I wanted to read in depth about what created these people do what they did beyond just a short overview. Oh well....I guess it will have to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Very handy. This book includes the well known and the never heard of killers. There is amazing info on a lot of of them. Some could have used a small more detail but overall amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    The book works like an index, reporting by facts, the stories of serial assassins around the world. It's interesting because of this geographic point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This guy is beautiful good, amazing author who has very amazing knowledge of the topic five star book, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Very informative . Accuracy was amazing and coincided with extra literature on the same ry useful for research projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This book had a lot of interesting information. Some of these people I had never heard of. Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This is a collection of very short real crime stories. They are presented in a factual method without embellishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Great! Amazing Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Don't bother downloading...a box pops up wanting you to purchase full site...only 1 day trial....not worth it. =/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    This application is worthless you obtain one day free trial don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Don`t bother to download. Greedy company. Said 1 day left after being installed for 5 minutes. You can`t really even check it out, as ad comes up to buy full ver every time you test to look at a page. Total waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Seems ok, but I got notice within mins saying I had 1 day left on the trial. Wasted my time, since it was not clearly marked as a trial and no price evident. Sorta ticked me off and left a poor feeling for the developer. The rating is geared for the poorly advertised trial, not content itself since there is no method I can go through the program in one day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Amazing but very expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Very very amazing for seafarers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Amazing application but full ver method too much money. Drop the price and I will buy it and so will a lot of more. At this price I doubt you will sell many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Short trial period, VERY expensive upgrade. For twenty bucks i will go obtain a true book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    I don't even like boats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Great.but full ver method too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    This reference is only a trial copy you have to pay for after it has been on your android device device after 7 days. Misleading advertising at best unscrupulous at worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Never really use the phone on the boat, but I bored sitting in the airport and was going to look thru the application but not for $20!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    This is not worth $1. Allow alone the $18.71 they want. Luckily I did the free trial first, and even that is not worth it. A complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    it s not free and full ver is expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    Only ten days of use. Ver price $18.95

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    I agree. Informative but to expensive. When you obtain a fresh phone you lose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    v. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Encyclopedia of Boating review [App]  2018-1-1 13:9

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    I really like this app. it is useful for herbalists ,botanists , alternative medicine doctors, as well as common men.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    my application crashed and hold telling me no internet like oops looks like no connection... im on wireless connection on other apps and they all work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    I really like this app! It's so nice having simple access to the information I need. Each item has a very thorough description and it's uses. Amazing work! Please hold adding to it. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    amazing app, unbelievable design and valuable info 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    application is amazing but no option for save

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Nice. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    much too limited in plants and content for an 'encyclopedia' --uninstalled this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Really simple and amazing guide. clean interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Do you have a pro version?I'd buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    The amazing app we required 😍😍😍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Seems to be informative. I would like to pay to buy a pro ver in order to obtain rid of the advertising. Please tell me how and if this is possible. Why the herbs are in Latin first and not English and in alphabetical order goodness knows. Time would not be wasted in trying to search the herbs as we know them. Latin should be written afterwards. Please look at other herb apps e.g. ginger is known for curing nausea and travel sickness. There's no boxes for favourites.I am a bit disappointed in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    The info provided is not the same In English and Arabic and I think some of the names and classifications may be in need of review but other than that it is truly an undertaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    This apps was great,but can suggesting about a fresh herbs sections,examples rambutan was a local fruit at SEA like that like you categorize the herbs that available on certain zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    type things to search in the find bar and you hit return nothing happens. so unless you wish to look up exactly what is on that page forget it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    After searching a lot of apps about ayurveda I got this app. It is a unbelievable application with all requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    This application has not been updated, plant families are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    I Enjoyed the info given . Very informative and interesting to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Can you guys continuously modernize the application with various herbs fruits and veggies like the Prekse plant in Ghana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    It is really awesome application for people's who likes plants so much. It is very nice application for plant knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    It's realistic but could outline steps for use for specific treatment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    It's a amazing application to support learn about plants. Very helpful 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    this application sucks will not work stuck in loop trying to download photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    awesome app, God bless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    only internal memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Prefer the Greek names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Herbs and other plants that are used In medicine. Translator needs to be available easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    تمام جڑی بوٹی کا ڈیٹا موجود نہیں اور صرف عربی انگلش میں چند ایک جڑی بوٹیوں کا ڈیٹا موجود ھے جو طب میں نامکمل ھے

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Not offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    I have fun the app, very useful and nice design. Only that as already stated by other people, it IS missing alot of herbs, such as artemisa vulgaris and others. Im hoping to see a lot of more additions to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    This application boasts the biggest herb encyclopedia but it's actually very much lacking with only 30 or so varieties of herbs along with an incomplete list of common fruits and vegetables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Meh its a amazing small application but it does need some tweeking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    The adds will not allow you look up an herb ... There was NO method to obtain RID of the add { that I could search }

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Missing a lot of primary herbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Not enough herbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Found what I was looking for 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Add more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Herbs Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-7-31 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Catholic Encyclopedia review [App]  2019-10-2 13:38

    beautiful amazing -- would definitely be better with a easy find function though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    A wealth of information, getting a primary understanding without reading hundreds of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    good,but not upgraded,,most of info are from Russian base.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    I just searched for three separate terms that came back with zip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Great, handy reference and fun to read. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Educational, simple to understand and widen your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    I help this app, because it is very impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Very useful collection of information. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Amazing app. For all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    It tells me everything I am so satisfied with this app😄😀😁😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Can't use when offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    I felt always delightful using this ENCYCLOPEDIA. I have never disappointed using this ENCYCLOPEDIA because it gives detail answers based on facts. I have not felt any other enyclopedias instead of this. Thanks a lot for offerer,editors,developer,article writers,photographers etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Amazing application but it is only available online. Begin its offline ver also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Amazing fan of Farlex dictionary, so very satisfied to search this. Both use multisources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    I have looked up 2 words so far, both were included and in depth. I gave it 4 stars because nothing is perfect. I hate when an application ask for a review before you can actually use it. That's just stupid. I'm sure iy will ask again for a review and I will access it again at that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    for an app.......EXCEPTIONAL!!!! MARVELOUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    it's really a amazing application and it gives detailed info about everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    its amazing but but it would be better if picture included

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    it gives vivid info on any word u find ,it works well for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Application is fantastic. Just ideal. Thanks for making it available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    i test to find leaf structure but theres no result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    it's exactly the kind of encyclopedia Application I've been looking for. it's loaded with wide range of information. Download it, you will not regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Not available off line and pestering adds . Otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Very useful in lieu of Wikipedia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    soo far this is best application I have ever used,I wanted to rate 10000 begin but is only up to five,thanks for creating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Encyclopedia by Farlex review [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    neat and simple to operate. hold it up.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter