Birdchain - The App That Rewards Reviews & Opinions


Submit Birdchain - The App That Rewards review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Man been waiting over a year for this dapp. Its like a dream come true! I wish as a lot of birds as i can obtain now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Can't even make an acc I obtain the security code text to my mobile but it says it's incorrect all the time. Pointless application at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    I've had this application for weeks now and only have 96 birds, no ads ever showed up after my first use.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Birdchain - The App That Rewards or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Birdchain - The App That Rewards video reviews and related movies:

    See Birdchain - The App That Rewards || Make Free Lots Of Money || Tricks Hoster on youtube.

     related image

    See BirdChain | Blockchain dapp that Rewards you for Sending SMS on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Earn Money From Birdchain App | Earn $10 Daily | Best Earning App 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See ICO Review- Birdchain (BIRD Token)- Android D.App- Earn With Unused SMS [ Hindi / Urdu ] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Money Online |New Best Earning App 2018-19 Urdu/Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See Earn Free Crypto - CryptoCurrency For Free! - BirdChain ICO Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Birdchain App is Live! Community Opinion on Unlocking and Listing are Here! on youtube.

     related image

    See BIRDCHAIN ICO Review! Blockchain dApp that Rewards you for Sending SMS! BIRD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    I THINK YOUR APP OVER ALL IS AWESOME. Just one question what estimated time you will place the equivalent value of Bird Token😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Patulong naman kung pano mag withdraw at ano ilalagay sa address para makuha ung balance please respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Worst and Time waster application When We test to withdraw popup appeard that Withdraw locked Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Hy your application is owsam but one question...is that how i withdraw my birdchain token and how much price of 1000 token

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Loving this application so far haven't redeem my points yet but so far its be amazing ,looking forward to continue using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    How much cash or load i can obtain in 1000 birds????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Sir is application par koi add present nahi ho rahi please check this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Ano ilalagay sa address? Pwede ba kayo mag bigay ng example?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Bat ganto pag nag tetxt ung verification code nag baback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    i am not receiving any code for registration..please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Paano makukuha Ang balance ko😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    A solid application to earn crypto currency without much effort. There are a lot of scam projects out there, Birdchain is NOT one of them. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Something Went Wrong Error Code Re1 Always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Absolute trash, no verification code at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    more power guys. expect this project will be the next huge thing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Fake dont waste your time for these application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Hi! Just wish to ask if how can i exactly withdraw my balance? What do you mean by "Address" is it a acc no.? Can i place any bank acc no. In there? Thank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Scam Application i cant Withdraw Scammers go to Hell!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Amazing concept, amazing project!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Long term project is a amazing idea for anyone to earn some additional money, and you can begin now just by recommending the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Tengga na hanggang 100+ birds. Walang ways to earn except invite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    PWEDE BA ITO I REDEEM NG LOAD? ASK LNG PO TSAKA PAG NAKA 1K BIRDS KA ILANG HALAGA ITO?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Super amazing, amazing app. I have already earned 579 BIRDs! Can't wait for the exchange!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    For four days now,no verification code given after wasting my data to install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Nice apps but the earnings are to limited i hope you increased the amount of activity where we can eran birds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    It's an application to earn true cryptocurrency. Check it out. This is a legit company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Doing fine so far,earning my Birds..Good to see the beginning of a working product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Hey hey! How much is the rate of tokens? And how to exchange it? Kindly noticed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Can i withdraw this with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    This is a amazing opportunity to easily earn crypto assets! Download it and you won't miss out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Looking forward to SMS integration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Amazing application for earning crypto and selling your unused sms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    amazing initiative...if it delivers it's projected services, it will be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    Amazing app! And it will tutorial you to earn more..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birdchain - The App That Rewards review [App]  2018-12-14 13:10

    How to redeem rewards?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 App Rewards: Daily Game Rewards review [App]  2019-2-23 13:28

    I earned a $5.00 bonus card and input my phone number for a confirmation code to be sent. I never got a text notice with a confirmation code and then it showed up my acc was disabled. When I clicked on Contact Help through the application there was no method to contact support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 App Rewards: Daily Game Rewards review [App]  2019-2-23 13:28

    amazing application so far redeemed my first 5.00 bonus card lets see if i obtain it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 App Rewards: Daily Game Rewards review [App]  2019-2-23 13:28

    I installed 5 apps and got 5 dollars instantly. very fun.I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    I only use for rewards which I had no issue getting initially. However, it won't allow me enter my birthday which means I don't obtain to redeem that one. Also when I switched devices I can no longer log into it with my Facebook. So I guess I just lost my rewards and have to begin over? The login feature itself is buggy. There should be an option to log in or sign up. For a huge company, you guys deserve a better app. I'm definitely still eating here though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Easy and simple but I can't modify my order e.g. no cheese or dairy on my wrap, or half the amount of ginger in my smoothie. I would truly have fun using the application but can't for this reason. Additionally, there is nowhere in the application to contact company to create suggestions. Finally, I was unable to enter my birth date as well. APP needs more work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Modernize an year later: Application still uses zone as long the application is alive(foreground or background). UX improved a small but. Amazing that Android device has an option to deny zone permission for an application so I did that. Now in small serenity. Hopefully the developer realizes this someday. It uses gps as long the application is killed. GPS is turned on even the application is in background. Why is it needed to know zone continuously ? Is it a navigation application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    The closest zone is not available to order from on the app. Only available on the website. In response to developer's response, I can see the closest shop in Cafe Areas but it doesn't have the Order option next to it, unlike the other locations. And yes I have the zone service turned on. I can see the closest store. But that particular shop just doesn't have the small shopping cart icon like other stores which I can press and order stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Is a ponzy scheme app... They are "waiting " for another major computer cheat so that everyones financial information on their servers can be jeopardized.... Why else would they have an application designed to skip the line and order ahead... But u cant ORDER AHEAD... Because application isnt functioning sufficiently..... I think smoothie king application works perfectly fine ...... Wink wink.... Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Horrible, does not work! Order now just looks like it is loading then stops working. Clearly application needs to be worked on and updated. Hopefully they are on it and a fresh updated ver will be out soon, ill hold my fingers crossed 🤞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    This application is wonderful. I use it fairly often and it has nice perks. The biggest problems I've faced is that theorder ahead feature never works and you can only have one card on file which you may or may not have to use to pay in order to obtain your points. The employees have never been able to clarify for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    I am very disappointed in this app. My major issue is that it's showing my password as my username when I logged into the app. I go to the profile to change it. But it says the gender can't be left blanket. Its not blank i answered the question so its bugged. I don't like it showing my PW extremely flawed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    I've had issues with this application opening, and working. I begin to order and it doesn't open. the circle keeps spinning as if it's trying. It's not my phone that's the problem, because it happened on my old phone and now my fresh phone too. I lost the level I was at somehow too. I was told that the application is being worked on, but it's been about a year and it still is crappy, and worthless. I really enjoyed it when it first came out, but it doesn't work now. Maybe someday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    This application was amazing up until it allow me put my order but didn't actually place the order. Apparently you "have" to have payment linked or else it just sort of parks your order and you can scan application when you obtain there then will create order. Lots of other meal chains let you to pay money or credit when you pick up. This should be no different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    It's okay at best. You cant customize smoothies to the fullest definition of the word. You can add supplements and take ingredients out but that's it. I never obtain a smoothie straight. I always add an additional fruit or sub one fruit for another. I dont have that option here. Just with supplements. My store knows me by name now and its a shame that I cam never order ahead because of the lack of options. Also there should be an option to save your credit instead of using it the next visit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Complete worthless scam. Steals your points if you pay with cash. Requires you tell them where you are any time your phone is on. Doesn't let order customization, or preordering in any functional way. Clearly this is a data phishing app, nothing more. Sad that a put with such amazing smoothies has such weasely management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Did not obtain birthday reward. It won't process my order, so not able to order on here and pick up and didn't obtain rewards for that purchase either. Worst application ever. Also uses zone & but shows up with method off areas that I'm 100's of miles from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    1/21/18 The latest modernize has rendered the Android device application unable to load. 1/30/18 It still doesn't work. Undo your "updates". 2/18/18 Still no corrections despite a lot of people complaining. No, I will not and do not need to contact you for an obvious mass issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    This application has always been convenient for me to order ahead of time! The only thing it's missing is to add a section for any unique instructions in case I wish to replace an ingredient for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    1st Review: May 2017 - As an notoriously late person I love ordering ahead, but I can't do that with this application if I wish to create customizations to my smoothie. For example... I like the Paradise Point but without strawberry, sub peaches. You can remove the strawberry, but can't create substitutions. 2nd Review: May 2018 - Still no method to create substitutions. So disappointing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Hate it! One they can never reverse the charge to the application when it doenst give me my $5 or $1 supplement rewards. Then they either expire or I have to eat there daily till it's gone. Then its ridiculous that the shop cant refund or reverse the charge. I have worked in meal I know you can refund beautiful much anytime. Even after the card is ran. They just dont wish to!!! I'm seriously about done with this place! The worse customer service ever. I called to complain multiple times even. Asked for manager they never called back. Called back again several days later. Not only did the manager never call but the person was rude on the phone like what do you wish me to do about it?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    It doesn't load. It gave me a hard time logging in, and then when I went to put my order it just freezes until it crashes. Tried over Wi-Fi and my data. It doesn't stop crashing. I couldn't even obtain the order screen to load up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    You have to entered your payment way to even order and ordering is not simple by any means. I don't wish to be forced into giving up my payment info for an application that can be easily hacked. It does not allow you enter your birthday. Customization is a joke. Should have read the other reviews prior to downloading b er cause they are beautiful much spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    You can use the application without providing a credit card or debit... you can even put an order (presumably to pay instore)... however the order will not go through. There is no indication of this. It goes through the motions and then returns to the main screen. It's only after you go back to put a new order that you will obtain an error message. You *have* to shop a credit card on file with them to order online which I'm not comfortable with especially with the shoddy programming of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    This application is awful. There is no option to login if you already have an account. There is only an option to register with Fb or an email. I got a fresh phone and would simply like to login to my all and you existing account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Since an modernize in December of 2017, it has been impossible to put an online order. Cursor spins eternally. Funny, application still works perfectly when you wish to scan to pay. 4 months and no true effort to fix it, this is not TSC'S fault, but the application company, Level Up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Haven't been able to order anything in almost a year! I've reported it three times and no one bothers to fix it. I always have to go in the shop or online to order. The Application is broken --always! Plus, there's supposed to be a discount if you order in the morning. The Application and online never honor that promise, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Difficult to use. Even most squad members can't explain it to me. And I can't earn rewards without linking my credit card. I always pay in cash. Just give me the option to enter a receipt code. I love tropical smoothie and spend a crazy amount of cash there. I would love to obtain rewards. But this application isn't worth the trouble. Make batter to a rewards card 🙌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Tried using the application to order my smoothie ahead of time and it was super buggy and didnt even submit my order when I thought it did. Would not be comfortable putting my payment info on this application in its current state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Have to have a card to order anything, which is annoying if you wanna pay with cash. Card is an absolute must, even though it gives us the option to not add a card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Doesn't REALLY allow you customize. Only allows you to delete ingredients. Can't add, substitute, order lite or additional ingredients. Guess I'll delete and just hold calling in my order 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Very buggy. Can't enter my birthday. Asks for my gender for some reason and when I give gender the application can't read the choice selected so birthday and gender aren't saved. Should give an option to place in receipt information even if you don't order through the app. Edit: reached out to help and they wanted me to fill out a long questionnaire to support them fix the application but I didn't think it was worth my time. I would not recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    When it works it is a decent app, but most of the time it does not work. It starts then freezes up as soon as I test to order anything. This application is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Can't order from the application since I downloaded it. I select order online and it just keeps trying to load. Can't gather rewards from purchases, can do anything. The application is useless. As a huge, repeat tropical smoothie customer I'm beyond disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    'short review' certainly not worth while! ok, seriously... so why isn't their an actual perks card tht all TS customer's can use with each purchase? one tht perhaps, has to hv funds on it to create a purchase and in doing such, points are then applied to their perks card. after a certain number of points are reached, a free smoothie drink is offered! a perks card tht allows customer's to accumulate points with any/all item's purchased. not just smoothies. #pointsforperks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    In this day and age it is inexcusable for any company to have an unusable app. It is absolutely ridiculous that a company such as Tropical Smoothie has an application that makes what should be a easy interaction almost impossible to navigate. This is a easy process that every other restaurant chain handles simply and elegantly. My frustration with the application has just cost Tropical Smoothie a customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    The application keeps closing every time I test to load it. I was told in the shop that "everyone has been using it". Clearly I'm a part of everyone and it isn't working. Please fix whatever this problem is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    I downloaded this application to order ahead. It gets stuck on the loading screen went I go to "order now" or "Cafe locations" then "order". I have GPS enabled, I have also tried to uninstall and reinstall the application still the application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    Awful. Tried placing order ahead of time and it kept freezing at the "review order" page. Glad I didn't test to pay with my card through this app. This application definitely needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    We loved the application for a couple months and got trop smoothie all the time bc it was so convenient. Barely ever go anymore because for the past 4-6 months now the application stays on the loading screen when you test to order anything. Something is definitely wrong with this thing. Uninstalled and reinstalled and still just an endless loading screen when you test to order. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    I used this application on my iPhone all the time with no problem. I have switched to a Samsung phone but now I am unable to order online. All other features work. I also tried the application on my work phone which is also a Samsung it it does not work on that phone either. My daughter has an iPhone and has no problems using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    I cannot put an order through the app. It either says they don't have anything I test to order or I obtain to the end and obtain an error code. Worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    The Order Ahead and skip the line function didn't even work... Which defeats the main purpose of the app.. You can't earn rewards unless you pay through the application and looking at most of the reviews, I can see I'm definitely not the only one with this problem. Like most people I love the put but the application is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Rewards App review [App]  2019-1-26 21:31

    I installed this application to pay with bonus card only to realize you can only connect to a credit card for payment. I don't like to share credit card and useless for teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewards Converter App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:10

    i am not getting otp for login & lost 250rs by trusting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewards Converter App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:10

    this application is very responsive i recive my payment within 7 days as per Given FAQ .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewards Converter App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:10

    thanks dear. please read faq and believe this people are awesome. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewards Converter App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:10

    BEST APP FOR REWARDS CONVERTING AND USEFULL APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewards Converter App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:10

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewards Converter App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:10

    one if the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewards Converter App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:10

    Best application and contact help is awesome. Well Done Team.. Hold it up👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewards Converter App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:10

    Reliable application and responsive customer support. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewards Converter App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:10

    100% genuine app, don't trust on negative review. i convert 750 till date and successfuly got in my account. 100% real app, go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter