Birds Blast - Match 3 Mania Reviews & Opinions


Submit Birds Blast - Match 3 Mania review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    actually really love this game.. latest until level 1140.. but i'm not satisfied now.. that is because too much updates.. created the android game soo slowly to begin n moves in all things.. can't wait to face anymore.. if there is no improvement ... push me to say amazing bye to mad birds blast soon.. so πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    I HATE that they give you no CHOICE but to make batter in the middle of a game, waste your time doing the damn make batter then take a life and end the android game when you had 2 moves to win. Then they ask for cash to continue after they messed the damn thing up. The constant ads and requests for cash are beyond irritating. Don't waste your time watching the stupid videos they waste your ti.e then do not give you the gift you watched the video for. Android game constantly freezes and needs to be restarted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    have been playing over two years now its my most favorite android game ever because you do not have to be online to play it, sure you cannot obtain the gifts off line but you can still play. I am at level 357 on mad birds blast.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Birds Blast - Match 3 Mania or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Birds Blast - Match 3 Mania video reviews and related movies:

    See Birds Blast - Match 3 Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Birds Match 3 : Pop Mania Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Island Adventure - Bird Blast Match 3 Puzzle on youtube.

     related image

    See Bird Blast - Match 3 Island Adventure [Android/iOS] Gameplay (Beta Test) on youtube.

     related image

    See Bird Rescue : Jewel Match3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Birds Mania Android Gameplay α΄΄α΄° on youtube.

     related image

    See Birds UP! Start the Mania (Match 3 Games) Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Bird Match 3 -Best Match 3 Games on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Don't like changes you've made. Can't seem to victory anything on Everyday happening anymore, and can't obtain past most levels without using additional tools that in the end cost money. This time, I'll be uninstalling, and moving on. Pitty. I've enjoyed this android game for around 3 yrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Fresh modernize won't even load. One of my favourite android games that I can no longer access. Please fix problem. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    was enjoying the android game very much, now that i am in the higher levels i am sick of the clouds! give them a rest. Its like you have run out of ideas! more then frustrating at the point. please no more cloud levels!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    i hope this modernize is better than the last. it created me not wish to play anymore. When will the updates e latest modernize was horrible. now I cant play my android game at all .01/10/19

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Would have given it 4 stars except WOW! I just updated and all I have is a black screen. Was a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Fun & entertaining BUT latest edition has a MAJOR & frustrating BUG: when a quest is completed & you proceed to collect the rewards, you obtain the message: "Fail / Task has been rewarded!" - which is not true, of course! When you fix this, guys (developers), you'll obtain a 5-star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    the android game is not running smoothly as before, it's pausing for a milli second everytime i create a move. please fix this glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    You obtain cash by making us watch ads and the ads don't even pay out in the android game (extra lives, everyday plays, or boosters).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    fresh modernize has a issue when you watch an ad it wont give the additional play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    suddenly after Recent modernize the app stop responding ..pls. rectify at the earliest.. I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Every time I watch a video to obtain a powerup and the fiends video plays I never obtain my powerup. I'm about to uninstall because if this... Rovio gets paid for a video click but I don't obtain my stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Been addicted for months. Already on level 1080!!! Can't stop playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    everytime I begin it sense the fresh modernize my phone restarts .. thought it was a issue with my phone but it only happens when I begin the game.. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    490 level was so hard. has taken me over two weeks to clear, but I did it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    the latest two updates just refuse to begin events, so i can play only the normal mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    i like mad birds blast but why is it when i clear a level and collect a hatchling i cant obtain my rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Went to collect coins and it would not allow me collect them as it said i had already collected them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Fun android game and fresh updates that create the android game more interesting, hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Stocken at level 246 for months. Application freezes when trying to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    you owe my employer a lot for lost productivity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Cool game! but the latest two upates are not working....restart all the time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    unbelievable android game i am recommending this to my mates too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Broken. not enough coins, too a lot of adds, and rigged color drops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    fun, challenging and creative! lives regenerate in half the time it takes most games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    I would have given this android game 5 stars but every time I test to watch an ad to either obtain a booster or be able to continue when I run out of moves I watch the ad and then the android game restarts from the beginning when you first begin it.....🀬😑 I can't even explain how utterly frustrating that really is when you watch the ad and still NEVER obtain your boost or additional moves !!!!!! Please if you could fix this I would love to give you a 5 star rating because other than that this android game is AWESOME AND I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Super android game One of my favorite android game & those who tell that the android game is Poor they are Super duper donkey & foolish πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ these sing is for them donkey & foolish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    I love this android game a lot, but I've noticed the everyday rewards aren't there anymore, and I don't like it. They're the main reason I play everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Create sure others can't change your comments or write under your pen name. Always gave android game 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Top Android game simple to use, very addictive and lots of other mini android games within to obtain android game play bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    So addictive but so are all Mad Bird android games πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    best android game ever when i am bored i play this android game most of the timeπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    amazing and bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Keeps my brain active and is really addictive lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    overall amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    love it. stress relief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    "go ahead and have blast its worth the pop"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Birds Blast review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    amazing game. there is a bug with level 300. even though i clear the level, the android game does not progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    It's slow. It kicks u out in the middle of a android game and takes forever to obtain back in. Uses alot of data and doesn't work well when on Wi-Fi irrespective of the speed or quality of wifi. Can be much better, it will be fun then. And takes your gold without permission so frustrated. Uninstalling this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I love this android game I really do. But IT IS IMPOSSIBLE! And today unfortunately, I am uninstalling it bcuz I have been on level 572 for a year. Months ago I stopped playing bcuz I couldn't obtain past this level and it @#$%ed me off. I have literally played it over 100 times. I just recently started playing again thinking maybe I could obtain past it. After about 3 hours of playing over and over again I QUIT! Please fix this horrible level! Your android game is fun...until you've been on the same level for a year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Android game is fun when it works. The application crashes often and ends up costing cash because you loose lives and purchased gems when it crashes. Really want they would fix this crashing problem. I have now got to the point of not making anymore purchases of gems do to this crashing issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I like the android game and the changes, but it freezes or closes. Then I have to reload. And I lose a life/energy each time. Tonight, I lost 2 in a row right off the bat. Very frustrating. Update: still problem with getting booted out of game. Happened twice during competition play so I lost two chances. Needless to say, I finished latest in tournament. Will not spend any more cash on this android game until I'm sure it's not going to be wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Amazing android game but annoying when it regularly pops up & asks u if u wish notifications & if u tap the "dont present this again" box it still continues to do it...every....single.....time, & ultra often. Dont have that an option if your not going to honour it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I like playing this android game but few things caused it to have 3 stars: 1. HUGE data sucker. This month it used 1.65GB 2. Takes a lot of time to begin up 3. Crashes often 4. The ads are videos that are 30 seconds long (maybe the data sucker)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    My favorite game! I love it! But I hate when I test to begin the android game and it takes FOREVER. Then when it finally opens I have to x out of a million things telling me an happening is over. It is so frustrating I almost just go out of the android game and play a less fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Fed up with switching to ads ALL THE TIME. Just about to slay the game. I will not download slots. I will not purchase anything for cold hard cash. I will however delete the android game if you don't sort your s..t out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    The android game shuts off frequently, especially when I achieved the 2hr free-play. First, it becomes sluggish, slowed down & without warning shuts off. Though android game is redeemable with free-play, it's not when playing a regular game, so your money/time is lost. The company is aware of this issue bcz I reported it. I rarely play it but it's a fun android game if problems & reimbursements are made/ corrected!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Finally passes 510! Now I'm on a various level for maybe a month. Every time I check for an update, there is none. That might support it stop from slow...ing...down during play or even stopping all together. How do I obtain this updated? I'd uninstall then install again, but I'm afraid it'll send me back to level 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Crashes quite often .Played amazing until the latest two updates. Has become very frustrating. Takes forever to obtain to your game. Have been on this level 863 forever! THINK IT IS CLOSE TO DELETING TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I happen to love this Android game App. However, it's hard for me to search my Friends, that plays this Android game with me. If, they knew about this Game, and how much fun it's to play, I can guarantees, they'll love this Android game as well! Hands down....! I don't know what happened to Candy Blast Minia, when I was in the 367 Levels. Now, its status is unclear why I can't play this Android game Apps anymore......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    This android game is small bit various than other candy android games however you have wait 1 hour for a fresh life. Also you need to connect to internet every 2_3 das otherwise it won't work. After getting recent modernize it's not working which is very irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Crashes all the time. Especially when I'm doing amazing on a level. Have spent a lot of time and too much cash for a android game that crashes too much. It just osed on me 3 times in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    This android game is good. But recently it crashes too much in between and thus i end up losing a life. If its not fixed then there is no option but to uninstall the game. It seems developers are least bothered by the issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Play it a lot challenging, cute and fun. Amazing method to hold my brain worling. Colors are great. Since the latest couple of updates it is freezing up and shutting down. Otherwise I love it but if issues not fixed soon it won't be my favorite anymore. I am tired of almost winning a level than it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    it's very very very slow. i finally passed level 181 and existed the android game only to be surprised later when i begin it again that i didn't reach level 182. super frustrated, i mean i like this android game but it's getting on my nerves now. if the issue doesn't obtain fixed I'm afraid i will uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    This android game used to be fun. Now, it constantly crashes, sends me unwanted ads that use my data versus me, and more recently it sends me endless notifications when I have unselected that in the settings. Fix it now! I am on the verge of deleting! Go back to the original formula. Ditch the ads! Create this android game fun again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Playing for awhile in my spare time w/o help; lose most times but hold on playing til I victory the level! It's fun! Have noticed on some levels such as the gummy bear ones that the candies do not take off a lot of point percentages as it should; it's a shame that it cheats that way. Also the android game has been freezing and I'm getting booted off ;it takes forever to reboot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I love the challenges in this game, however, it freezes up and kicks me out/off usually in the middle of a android game when things are looking promising. Other wise would have gotten all 5 stars instead of only 4. Fix the glitches please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I've always enjoyed this game. but since I've reached level 700 upwards the android games keeps crashing and closing down in the middle of game. Not impressed. something needs to be done about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    This android game freezes and crashes a lot. Has so a lot of ads as well. Also,Everytime i obtain a fresh phone I lose all of my progress, there has got to be a method to restore where you left off. I was on level 415 now I have to begin all over. I've invested time and cash into the game. Makes me not wish to play anymore, and i probably wont since I have to begin at 1 again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I use to love this game. until it started only working on wireless connection and not recognizing my data. it crashes often it womt load unless I'm on wireless connection and it costs me too much cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    This android game is fun but takes method too long to load on Android device and there are too a lot of screens at the beginning you have to see and x out to even begin the game.. Doesn't create for a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Grest android game and I [email protected]#$%! would work properly. It keeps closing while I am ed help months ago they replied once or so then just forgot about me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Annoyed I also have this android game on my kindle fire. However, since the operating system has updated, I can no longer play it at all. I wasted my time and money. Thanks storm 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Amazing android game use to love this android game but, I'm uninstalling it. hit level 230 game don't wish to load and shuts off in middle of game. If can fix the problem. I will reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Android game used to be really good, but following an modernize it crashes a lot, it's really slow to begin up and completely sluggish throughout the game. I've now been stuck on level 1584 for a week, no tools available and any slight possibility I may have actually spent cash on the android game is now non-existent as this feature hasn't worked for over 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    This is a amazing android game to play but it chop off and if u wine a level it chop off and u go back in it take u back a level. So some of the levels r hard to to obtain but when u do it chop off and go back to the level u just finish i begin the android game as long as i can . i have to delete it now. May can back when y'all fix the problems..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I was on level 536 it erased all my data started me over and i was already being kicked out of android games losing lives and it was taking coins. All a sudden it takes all my progress and i even restored the file it still wouldn't let me to regain my old account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    This grand is awesome...Way better than candy crush! But...it glitches constantly! I've wasted so so much money. There is definitely no recourse...totally sucks to be addicted to this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Updated***Again. Constant crashing and I lose gems and $$$$. When I use up my gems, I will uninstall on all of my devices. Old***Ready to uninstall. Android game closes and I lose points or I lose level, This android game needs ano additional step before taking 44 gems for 5 additional lkays. Lost hundreds of gems that I paid for, frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Memory hog....takes method too long to begin up...it used to be a lot better, but not worth my time now just to play a small android game that i used to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    While this is my favorite android game of this genre, they hold adding fresh 'pay' features that means I have to click through 4 slow loading pop ups after each level. Want I could opt out of ever seeing the gem generator again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Android game gets stuck alot. Would like more info of when the rewards for infinite play is awarded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Why you don't give more options to victory free bonuses instead of making us buy them the android game would be a lot more fun if we had more options to victory more lives time to play, because it takes to long to obtain lives!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    The android game is fun but it takes FOREVER to load. There are also too a lot of sub-contests going on at once that you need to wait to preview before you can eventually play. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    The concept of the android game itself is amazing but this android game takes upwards of 15 mins to load sometimes. It constantly freezes up, it'll boot you back to your home screen in the middle of the android game (which costs you that life) and then you have to completely reload the android game again to play. When you contact the developer, they'll blame your device no matter how much you've upgraded it. I've been playing it for years and they hold adding more items without fixing the bugs. Their other android games work just fine, just not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I have a lot of problem with it stopping and it takes your life ,Google said that they are having problem with it stopping and contact the android game co.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Blast Mania review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Love the game, however lately keeps closing in the middle of a android game and I lose a life. Just irritating! This doesn't happen with other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    It's a really cute android game and fun to place. It loads really slow and freezes up and can't create moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    The android game is fun but the ads are longer than the play time. One and a half stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    lovely android game to play, very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    anyone having problems with level 201 yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    nice and exciting games...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    beautiful fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    I have fun playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    ilike this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    I do like it...the graphics and navigation are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    waiting for fresh levels??? Added when?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    Awesome graphics, and story line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    I love this android game need more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    can play it for hrs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    amazing n interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    could be enjoying if there were not so much interfering just allow people have fun the android game thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    hom hom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Mania 3 review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    exciting

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter