Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Perfect game! So mjcb content and steady progression! i love that i can set it to auto run dungeons while i do dishes or something. I recently had to restart my acc and help staff was very helpful! I feel this android game should have much more attention than it does. if you're looking for a amazing time assassin or something where you can really see you your hero progressed significantly of time this is the android game for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    first impression is very good.Update, i got to play for a few hours and i have to say i love the feel of the game, BUT the energy-ticket-token systems are a large letdown, they slow the progression method too much to the point that you need only login a couple of times and day and no more. I have yet to reach the paywall but man.. only at the second act and i cannot move an inch further cause the android game became so much more so, familiars are so difficult to obtain it is just pointless to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    I would like it if you guys kinda kept your word when it came to ads (everything was real (I think) except for 1 thing) fusing weapons together to obtain something possibly various and or better, if you guys can add that then I'm all amazing with this game, ten outta ten! I'll rate 5 stars if you guys can fix that in a near future modernize (kinda want we had the option to give halves of a rating, like 4.5 it's because that's what I wanna put, so think of this 4 star as a 4.5, k?)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 15 Best Pixel Art Games For Android 2018 (Free) on youtube.

     related image

    See Bit Heroes Explained - Mobile 8bit MMO RPG Dungeon Crawler on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 25 Android RPGs | Best Android Role-playing Mobile Games on youtube.

     related image

    See An awesome RPG game! | Bit Heroes on youtube.

     related image

    See Why you should play Bit Heroes on youtube.

     related image

    See Bit Heroes ios android gameplay - mobile pixel fantasy MMORPG 8-bit 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See 🐼 Bit Heroes - Part 20 - Livestream~! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    (edit) Now i hate the android game because of how the save data can be easily lost if you dont have a kongregate account. Do you even realize how difficult it is not being able to use my old hero to a various phone because you didnt link your acc to your Kongregate account?! Is using google acc to save android games not enough?!?! Now how am i supposed to use my old hero when i dont even have a kongregate account?!?! Your save data way sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    It's a blatant cash-grab, nothing more. The capture rates ( if you even obtain the drop, which is rare enough itself ) are horrendously low. The android game looks great, and is fun in the beginning, but man, does that paywall slap the fun right out of it. Just another in a long line of gambling games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    A bitter taste is when the android game has a percentage to gain a creature. After 15 fails in a row with a 20% possibility at success it just leaves you frustrated and ready to rage quit. Change this from a percentage to capture and just have it as a 100% drop but much more rare. I am taking a break because mechanics that are visibly possibility focused leave unlucky players like me just @#$%ed off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    It's great, but if you're a f2p player, then this is not the android game for you. It is very slow paced. Gold (regular currency) and gems (premium currency) are very hard to get. Your hero can die very soon within the 2nd location of the map. I would write more, but I do not have the room. Please balance this android game further for other fresh players otherwise this android game is just a waste of zone and time and not worth spending cash if progressing through this android game is severely slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    A prime example of a pay to victory game. The entire android game is a giant lootbox. Familiar Recruit rates are incredibly small. Oh, you got a possibility for a rare pet! pay 200~ Diamonds or have a "10%" possibility lol. What sort of android game is this ? RNG Heroes Lootbox Edition should've been the name. I'm stunned at sheer amount of "suprise boxes" in the game. The store is just 70% boxes. The "PvP" is broken. Paying whales have better items so they have the edge. If you like tossing money, this is the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    it's a unbelievable game. one of the best android games i have played on the play store. i love the rpg mmo style of the game. there are a few things i really dont like. the spike in difficulty from the first map to the next. i enjoyed how the android game was progressing. it started off nice and slow, but jumped immediately where i have to spend days on end grinding because i refuse to pay to beef up. i understand you have to create cash but it should be optional, not a requirement to progess steadily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Don't ever do the gem offers. They may just decide not to give you anything after you spent a lot of time (or money) to earn the rewards. Extremely disappointed. I went through the whole process of reporting the error, only to be told that the photo I submitted as proof didn't prove anything (It showed exactly what they asked for). They don't have anything to support by game, just a generic send photo proof. I play this android game every day. Disappointed in their customer support, no follow-up just deny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Fun until you hit the pay wall. Visually it's amazing. Video test was a small hokey and it was super fun at the beginning. Cant stand it when devs obtain you into it at the beginning and purposefully create the android game take a hard turn and create you have to pay. Bummer. Thought it was going to be unique there for a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    I wish to say that this android game is actually a really really amazing offline or online RPG where you collect monsters. My only problem is that the collecting creatures side of it is extremely annoying and hard, you can actually collect bosses at the end of dungeons. But I wish you to create it easier somehow, there needs to be a method to create catching creatures easier, don't just boost the rate, create an item that allows you to obtain a better possibility at capturing. Don't create it cost true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Super fun, love all aspects of the android game except for one... Fishing. Fishing in most android games is relaxing and rewarding for the time invested however in this android game it is absolutely and undoubtedly ridiculously BAD... oh so bad. The RNG that is affected by timing that feels like it's in the milliseconds is insane. Winning the lottery seems more likely than trying to catch anything most of the time. Anyways, cheers to all involved in the development of this android game minus the Fishing squad - you $Uck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Full disclosure, this is my opinion. I was really hooked on this android game for about a week due to the 8bit style and individual armor/weapon info that allowed semi-custom characters. However once I reached the point of mounts the android game went downhill for me. The mounts are ugly and totally important for progression. Also, as a lot of people have mentioned, energy points? Really? You spend most of this android game on autoplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    This android game has server problems, to say the least. Unfortunately those issues routinely rob you of energy, and other stuff you need to even play the game, because it fails to provide the option to recconect to your missions when you obtain back in the game, like literally every other mobile android game I've played. It also counts as a loss so you lose all the loot you've already found. When I think of this android game I should think the opposite of lazy, but really it's one of the lowest effort products Ive seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    ok, so this android game is actually fun, and to some worth playing I really enjoyed the overall gameplay, however... to efficiently progress I feel as if you need to pay for the gems... to obtain better gear to progress the quests without them being literally impossible, need gear to obtain gear at a decent rate need to pay, one you have used up all forms of tokens pvp tickets and energy (which uses fast) you need to pay for gems... it's a fun android game but you can progress efficiently without paying....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    1 hour into the android game i was asked to pay $6 for a item set. I refused and then the pay wall hit. spend the next 5 hrs grinding so I could complete this map or spend 6 bucks and double all my stats. This is the predatory norm of all mobile gaming. Please stop supporting this nonsense, the android game probably would have been fun without it. Loot boxes are a cancer on the community don't help any dev's that contain them, UNINSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    can no longer access my acc after transfering to a fresh phone. no option to otherwise troubleshoot said problem on my own either... anxiety prevents my urge to speak to an official individual on the matter as well. looks like that was a lot of wasted time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    such a amazing android game but the most rediculous odds. they expect you to drop so much cash on this android game to do anything. also the rates to catch familiars is so stupid, and the rewards are an absolute joke! do not waste your time with this cash hungry game! you have went too far kongregate!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Awesome android game everything is smooth and polished, i saw reviews and saw that you have to pay to obtain better stuff or something along the lines, but people do have to create a profit, and its not 1, 2 and you're Over powered, progress=perfect Laso id like to see a No wireless connection thing in the future and maybe that you can do something with the dungeons. I highly recommened this if you like a long-solid-8-bit round based RPG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    this android game is amazing but i wanna be able to grind dungeons infinetly so please can you remove the battery energy i think it takes away from an if you could add dimensions to go in some dimensions harder than others they could spawn the dungeons in the dimensions and you could add a map for each dimension those are just my sugestions anyway this android game is unbelievable 5 star!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    While Bit Heroes is an interesting android game to play but the Persuade Familiars is a lackluster mechanic that forces you into P2W in order to beat much difficult levels. That said, there should be an overhaul to this system like introduction of Food/Item that can be bought with Gold or Gem and can also be dropped by creatures and gives certain % and max quantity being offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    I really have fun this game, it has all the elements I wish to see in a mobile android game but there's just one thing that bothers me alot. I haven't recieved my free gems after reaching castle lvl 14 on LordsMobile and it's been more than 48 hrs since I completed the task. I followed all the instructions step by step btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Absolutely brilliant work from Kongregate, as usual. My only complaint is the fact that in order to progress in the main quests, your hero NEEDS to be min-maxed for large DPS. And this means almost the entire playerbase is DPS, and during exhibitions, there are no dedicated tanks to soak up damage, even making the lower difficulty settings a difficult chore. For the love of god, PLEASE re-balance this android game so other playstyles are remotely viable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Coming from someone who has played the android game for about 2 years, I would like for you to change just one thing: Pets and Accessories. Amazing Pets and Accessories are super hard to acquire because gems are hard to earn for mid android game - end android game players and drop chances for epic and legendary pets are very, VERY low. A lot of people probably feel the same method about this problem and I really hope you do something about it. Other then that I love the android game and hold doing what you do Kongregate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    DONT PAY ANY MONEY! I had this android game on my iPhone and I got to a point were I could not pass a part, so I payed a bit of cash and STILL COULDN'T PASS IT. so basically, if your only planning on playing for a small bit. go for it. But if you are looking for a android game to grind hard in. don't obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Interesting game, hate all the invite popups, there should be a method to just [email protected]#$%! all to ignore so you can check it yourself later. Also, why cant I leave the clan before the happening is over?! Only the leader is active and he signs up the clan immediately! I wish to obtain out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Upon opening the android game every object in the android game was rapidly blinking in and out of existance. This contains the characters body parts, letters and words, entire tool bars as well as individual buttons, things like hp bars, stats, the menu button etc, literally EVERYTHING. Thus the android game was unplayable from the first second.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    This android game was great.. But it was just when the android game was released. More and more more updates, the prices for tickets, you messed it up. The android game was very addicting, until i found out i was missing lots of premium and more goodies. I war with people, they're always too strong, they use premium things, when i wanted to buy the 'stuff', It was method too expensive, you need to f-ing reduce the prices for moneys and stuff, But for the game, its very addicting. (*・~・*)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Definitely a money grab game, the Grind is VERY slow for F2P players. Chances of getting great-unique stuff are slim to nothing. progression is very slow, dungeons aren't very rewarding even on Heroic 3star dungeons. Level 40 right now and only on T3 which is very bad! Spending Gems on stuff is a waste due to getting only common stuff 90% of the time which is totally a loss of hope unless it deems to guarantee 1 Epic which is usually not a amazing Epic in the first place. 3/5 stars is a excellent rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    there needs to be more zones waiting for tier 11 , the messaging could be better , they should have a free to play bit for pvp and gvg to obtain to number 1 , and 50 too 100 additional mate slots as theres alot of players i wish to add ,would be cool if there was a dark mythic or deep mythic either dark blue in colour or dark purple, amazing android game but needs more work to support free to plays to obtain to number 1 and the android game will grow more also a method of trading stuff or sets would support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Its amazing. Everything's ok. Btw im gunna say it. THE BEST IDLE TAPPING GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED. But why i give it a 3star, its bcz everytime i test to login, it says (YOU HAVE BEEN DISCONNECTED) or smthg like that. Sometimes it work and i could play properly and also sometime the mobs/creatures doesnt load in. How i manage that bug? I tapped the auto button and wait. waste of time. Btw fix it. Also i recommend it if you love idle tapping android games but it is a p2w game. Also, obtain rid of the "P2W".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Wow, I've gotten 6 book shelves, 4 flags, and 2 turtle shells............ and one rare???????? That's literally 2,800 gems, and now I've gotten my 2nd candle pet and it was literally the only one I already had in that chest.. I will say though, recently I've gotten quite a few amazing stuff in wars and I think that it's beautiful fare when it comes to that. Edit: Another book shelf..? Could I at least obtain a rare item lol Edit: ANOTHER BOOKSHELF THIS IS LIKE THE 11TH ONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Basically an idle clicker with massive pay2win mechanics. The android game is also energy based, asin, you can only do 10 things a day or so. I gave it 2 stars rather than 1 because it could've been good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    The android game is amazing and the method you war is kinda like pokemon... well the method you begin fighting. Also I like how you can gain people to support war with you. But the android game would be a bit better with a joystick... I mean the android game is amazing in all, but just tapping all around the screen, I dont wish to do that, but the joystick is better. Bring the joystick plz. But other than that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    Holly Christ, I don't remember when was the latest time I hit PayWall so Hard so Fast. Disgusted. If you can't advance in android game so early without spending true cash I dont wish to know what's gonna be later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    It's a amazing game, but I can't tame the creatures no matter what, it's LUCK, I HATE LUCK BASED!!!!!please remove the luck based tame Update, it take more than 15 mins in all diamonds games, aka play and earn diamonds. Almost all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    i have so a lot of mixed feelings about this game. But when you hit that point where you NEED familiars who can back you up and you can't f2p persuade them to join it just sucks. Increasing persuasion rates to join is a better idea than increasing capture rates. Don't bother saving up your gems to bribe the bosses either. Because man once you got thoae gems, the bosses don't pop up for capture. soon as you use the gems oh now you captured them. I'm done with this frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    this is a excellent example of a android game turned into a cash machine by greed. everything is perfect except this is AWFULLY pay to win. Go ahead, test to sell me six more twenty dollar packages for an increase in power as everything else is a slow repeating grind fest. do not waste your time if you're not going to pay hundreds of dollars to be "good"at a phone android game as you will never be able to compete with the hordes that spend cash on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bit Heroes: A Pixel RPG Quest review [App]  2019-8-12 21:21

    this android game is greatly terrific it is so fun and amazing to play, I personally have fun it. however the android game is incomplete and could add lots of fresh features, such as trading, this could add so a lot of possibilities as I play with my mates and we also want we could trade because we use eachovers characters in wars so we wish to trade archives unique stuff for tanking damaging etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quest Craft - Pixel RPG review [App]  2018-1-11 13:0

    Really enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    I gave the completely various android game disguised as an modernize a possibility and search it overly tedious and more p2w than ever. The delayed "update," shoddy roll out and not good treatment of veteran players by Gamesture created stopping playing even easier. Thanks for completely imploding my gaming community Gamesture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Being able to have a TRADE OPTION between players would create this android game much more even-keeled. I feel that it's an unfair advantage for players who arent top rank and have to rely on the inconsistent "game of chance" when opening chests for legendary gear and orbs. It makes player growth all the more challenging, especially once you've hit a wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    modernize with global server , created me lose my character. enjoyed the android game had a amazing clan just not starting over after spend $15 in android game just to lose it all. Edited: fixed the lost hero problem , wasnt paying attention to server choice when loading the android game , unistalled and reinstalled, and selected the right sever .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Played this android game several months ago and got burnt out fairly quickly. However, the fresh skill system is definitely giving me a fresh view on this game. So far, I am enjoying it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    a amazing android game one it finally loads, every time I test to play it it freezes on the loading screen and I can never play the game,such a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Unbelievable to slay time, only thing I would add is the option to watch videos to obtain VIP points. So there is a faster skip time for battles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    A GREAT GAME BUT TOO MUCH FREEZES HAVE TO RESTART 6X TO GET ONE BOSS FIGHT. ONE CLICK ONE FREEZE AND YOU HAVE TO RESTART THE GAME EVERYTIME. FIX THIS OR NO ONE WILL PLAY YOUR GAME. SUCH A GREAT GAME WASTED BY THE DEVS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Wow, such a amazing game, simple instructions, humerous, amazing fun, and simple controls, not a money cow and worth the time to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Test out the game. Total p2w but entertaining. Drop some money on it. Play a small more. Search a cool clan to play with. Major update! They change combat to a color matching minigame. A COLOR MATCHING MINIGAME! If i wanted to play a friggin' color-matching puzzle android game I would have downloaded one in the first place! Trash update. EDIT: I obtain how it works. I don't like it, and it's a major change to a core part of the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    I would have rated it 5* stars, before the modernize (Swords and Spirits). It felt like one of the most complete turn-based RPGs out there I would play forever. Now, it feels less rewarding and dull. "Bejewelled" idea doesn't mix well in this type of game. It would have been better just to cast like before and only add more spells or attacks to chose from. It turned the android game into something we didn't want. Not to mention the happenings are P2W!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    the fresh video test is WAY too random. If you autofight, you could 3 star (out of 3) 1/2 of them and lose the other half. I had played the previous ver for a number of months, being top 5 in my guild, and now I can't even obtain intermediate materials. The gold and resource system is beyond ludicrous, ON PURPOSE, as you need a day's worth of gold to buy 3 cracked stuff from the shop. Also, you need to spend hundreds of true dollars to come close to getting upgraded gear. Look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    A few days ago, I loved this game; it was a proper turn based RPG like it said on the tin. The fresh modernize has changed the entire android game to create it into some colour matching android game in a RPG style. Why change a amazing thing when its not what the players want. From what I see, everyone was satisfied with the pre-updated android game and now that's veen ruined for us. Its unacceptable, if the devs wanted to create a colour matching android game they should have released a brand fresh android game instead of changing a current one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    it's interesting because I really wish to like this game. The hero creation was probably the best part though. The animation style is interesting, and once you obtain into the battling system it's amazing or okay, depending if you like that style of turn-based battling. but that's kind of where the fun ends, and they have endless systems around crafting/dismantling. lastly, Jose I would have given this android game 4 out of 5 Stars before the update, after the modernize I would give it 2 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Solid game, was looking for a android game like this. Thosr that I did find, weren't to the same caliber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    I have been playing for a very long time at this game, but the fresh modernize has sadly caused me to leave the game. I have seem multiple other reviews in the same vein but the respond from the developer is always "we are not candy crush...read the blog, learn the fresh skills ect..." Look, I'll create this simple, we didn't wish a fresh game, just fresh content. The video test was what a lot os us enjoyed, that is now gone. Having to rely on random spheres to use abilities is luck and not strategy. I'm done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    EDITED: How can you say this android game is more strategic when i just got a fresh talent that has a 50% possibility of doing the opposite hurt of what i intended?? Why would anyone wish that? I loaded up with talents that hit the opponent i wish to hit, that's strategy. But then i don't obtain LUCKY enough to have the correct color spirits to beat the enemy!!! Again, not strategic. On one level, i have created it to scene 3 in 10 turns and still can't obtain 3 stars...because of LUCK! VERY CLOSE TO UNINSTALLING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    First off I wish to say, this is a amazing game. It's worth the download. I took off one star because of the fresh combat system. It used to be setup more skill based where you got to decide when to use your magic. They chucked it in favor of the crappy "candy crush" style gameplay. I took a second star away because they added in a "talent" system but, from what I've seen, you can only buy these for dozens of gems which sucks because it will keep you back as a paywall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    very disappointed in the decision to turn this android game into a bejeweled type crystal android game where you have to match various "spirits", this was one of my favorite android games before the most latest update, who ever decided on this concept created a very not good decision, (Edit)- got a response on telling me where to search information on the fresh update, I dont wish information, I dont like the concept and I wish it to be fun and enjoyable like it was before, now instead of actually playing, I press auto and allow it go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    I previously gave this android game a high rating, but post the fresh update, its a complete turn around. Its overly complex, with an appalling war system, based on luck and looks like candy crush. There is absolutely no value now in any of the cash I spent historocally on the game, and has now been set up to be a large pay to play game, with no decent value return for the money. Hugely, hugely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Do Not Download. This android game used to be special and interesring with a vibrant player community. A fresh modernize released after months of "Coming Soon" statuses has been full of bugs and has fractured the player base, guilds, and past investments to build characters up has been thrown away without notice. I love the people I play with and believed in the potential of this android game but what it has become is not something I can recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    the newest modernize to the android game is garbage. I'm a ftp user and this update"game overhaul" has taken away any fun I had with the game. I've spent so much time grinding for gear and mats and now all my hard work was just chop in half. And if that wasn't poor enough they throw in fresh war mechanics. this was up until the patch a decent and fair free to play game, but just like them all it has fallen prey to greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    The fresh modernize that was supposed to make depth and tactic really only tries to force more p2w. I guess the dev was not satisfied with the revenue. While the talents could have been a nice addition to add tactic and dozens they instead are tied to a matching android game that gets annoying very fast. I really enjoyed the classic game. Oh well, lots of android games to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    since my latest review got removed here it is: I've been playing since the android game came out, was told fresh items coming soon like pets, a portal, and a caravan. we NEVER GOT ANY OF THEM! This android game is a serious RIP off and a waste of time! dont bother downloading it because you'll work hundreds of hours to obtain to where you wish and they will just go and change the whole game! DONT DOWNLOAD!! oh, and did I mention that they took the VIP rewards away? so no more VIP perks, what a rob!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    YOU HAVE TO PAY TO ADVANCE! To make batter at a competitive rate it is the only method you can play, is to pay. BUT, it is not worth the PKG they have in anything. it WILL take you forever to obtain to a decent level. I started playing just before the modernize and was progressing at a amazing &fun rate, then they completely changed the game, now I cant even compete in the boss challenges or beating levels is nearly impossible now, never have enough resources to do anything to support & updates taking more away!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Really liked this android game up until S&S update. Played it until today and just couldnt take it anymore after 2 full war happenings of giving it a chance. If you like match-to-attack games, this probably 3-4 stars. Before update, it was def 5 stars. It feels like your favorite restaurant taken over by fresh management. They changed the whole menu and while a few people have succesfully convinced themselves that it's okay, the majority of regular customers will no longer be eating here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Fresh modernize has ruined a really fun game. There is no tactic left, just random luck as to what colors you can match. Saying something is more "dynamic" doesn't mean anything. If by dynamic you mean random and stupid, then yes, you created it more dynamic. Lost all of my plot progress and don't wish to spend months just to obtain back to where i already was in the story. Will delete this android game and never play again. You are a not good company and just slapped all of us in the face with the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Dont believe any of the positive reviews written after 4/16, its just the Devs trying to bump the score back up after being hammered after the fresh update. The android game was always a cash grab, but really enjoyable. The fresh Candy Crush war system makes winning wars random. This was a 4.5 star android game pre update, now its a 1. Between my wife & I we had spent over $1600.00 in the latest 6 months playing it, and were in one of the top guilds in the world. Now people are leaving in droves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Im in one of the top 20 guilds in the game. after the latest swords and spirit modernize i have lost my love for this game. I have went so far as to cancel my subscription and I will no longer be spensing any cash on this android game as a notice to the Devs. MANY of my fellow players in the upper guilds feel this method as this is no longer the same game. Amazing mates have left the android game entirely. and others are holding out to see what the devs will being with the B.E. I want i could say it all in this msg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    It's unfortunate that they changed this android game with the modernize the method they did. I've tried playing since the modernize and this is how just an overly complicated match game. To create things worse they changed the android games economy. Your response ignores the cash grabbing change to the android games economy. TO ALL NEW PLAYERS: ignore the reviews posted before the 4/17 this is a various game. I have now deleted this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    It is unfortunate the the hard work of the devs has been met with such negativity (because they obviously did place in a amazing deal to modify the android game to the extent they have). Like most latest reviewers I am rating this low because the changes diverged from a android game I had commited nearly a year and a bit of cash to. While I understand the devs response to 'Just give it a go and you'll have fun it', the android game is nothing like pre-patch and I too will seek some other time-spender from here out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    originally a amazing android game would have given 5 stars, since modernize seems to be a deliberate money grab with all prices going up and inceasiny the random possibility involved in the android game significantly. including decreasing everyday rewards and need to buy fresh abilities which ate obly rewarded in random possibility chests. overall a horrible modernize that ruined much of the enjoyability of the game. "They are actually quite simple to understand once you obtain to know them and a lot of fun to use." Is the response to my comment above, It is quite not a lack of understanding that have lead me to my above comment. I have been able to read through much of the comments about this, and can appreciate that they are trying to add a diverse group of abilities to the game, though for someone who has been playing for months a primary panel of limited abilities which are all in the lowest rank makes me feel as though my time in the android game was mostly meaningless. Furthermore having to go through both gear and orbs one by one and make batter them individually is tedious at best. TLDR: Android game now feels much more like a pay to win, governed by an RNG, with tedious skill and equipment upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    I really enjoyed the android game so far even spending 20 euros on it (which i don't do so often). The fresh combat system seems interesting but i don't like how you are depending on RNG for the spirits. Earlier you could've planned your moves carefully but now you are reliant on what the android game gives you, making it more random. I don't think I'm going to be playing the android game in the near future. Hoping that the devs will do something about it seeing the disappointment in the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    The fresh modernize has effectively killed the android game for me. The fresh matching combat system is beautiful lame and feels like a rip off of so a lot of other games. Some may view the old combat system as bland, but it's what the player base was used to. I've spent a decent amount of cash on this android game thus far, but this is the end for me and Questland. You guys messed up. If you wanted to create a puzzle game, you should've created a fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    I have loved this android game for so long. I love the idea of a real turn-based RPG. Where the hurt dealt was based off of the gear you grinded for. Based off the gear you SPENT MONEY FOR. The fresh modernize haa conpletely ruined this android game for me. On top of that, your only response to anyone's critical feedback is "Just give it a chance" basically. Pathetic that such an awesome android game can fall from the taken opportunity to create more cash at the price of what the players obviously want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    Played for over a year, intended to continue to play. Never had a issue with in android game purchases. Created it to Gamblers Guild, top EU guild. Then arrived Swords & Spirits update. Not an update, total android game mechanics revamp. So a lot of long term players quit as they hated it, depressing. Even players who remain were disenchanted. Too reliant on RNG spirit board / procs. Determined to give it a go. But I'm kidding myself. Fun while it lasted. Greater emphasis now on in android game purchases. Sad, very sad ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    sad.... they broke the game. they should have kept this android game the same and launched a whole fresh game. the fresh war system is now random possibility match 2, or 4 colors. the fresh gear system destroyed players hard work at collecting sets. whatever you do, dont spend cash one this one. I was at VIP 10 and it is now worthless. I am sadly uninstalling after this review. it was a fun run but now comes the trip and fall face first onto jagged gravel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    I will likely not continue playing after this update, and i sure won't be spending anymore cash on the game. Subscription has been cancelled. Don't even log in anymore. Not good update. Should have been released as a completely various app. ETA: i hope all these fake reviews you're paying for also plan to spend cash on the android game and buy subscriptions, because most actual players won't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    I came up on this android game and it looked interesting so I do what any amazing shopper does and looked at the reviews. What I saw appalled me, an appreciated android game changing the main core war mechanics. I noticed a lot of of the players went back and edited their original reviews showing their discontent in the fresh "candy crush" gameplay. All the dev could do was send chop and pastes saying its not candy crush, learn to like it. If you are going to answer dev, don't just chop and paste the same things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    I returned a couple of days ago after a long break. When I latest played the android game was a bit boring and stripped down a bit. When I recently rejoined I saw the negative comments on the android game and wanted to see for myself if it's really that bad. To be honest the only thing I totally dislike is the spirit matching system, so awfully depends on luck that I can't 3star stages only because of this reason. Talents also need some re-thinking, so a lot of random attacks that it's not even worth changing from the primary 3 we get. Other aspects of the android game are fine for now, I spend decent amount of time with the android game everyday without getting boring. As kind of a fresh player it's not that bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Questland: RPG Hero Quest review [App]  2019-6-27 13:53

    don't waste your time this company will take your time and cash then render them both worthless by "updating" the android game into an unplayable mess with small to no resemblance of the android game you had been playing. not to mention offering subscriptions, then without message create those subscriptions utterly worthless. these people are crooks and should be banned from offering android games at all. update- this android game still sucks and developers do too. don't waste one second on this fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    hard even if u spend say like 25.00 or so to begin hit a wall ny days end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    Amazing android game but holy cow cash grab. although you can collect about 7 chests/ day, with gold, a few diamonds and one character card. im lvl9 and i cant go on after the 3rd island. Modernize : im lvl 20 and i have been playing this android game for a amazing month. switched from 3 stars to 5. yes, the android game is cash grab BUT if you like to farm and obtain the shards then this android game is for you. the amount of shards to make batter your heroes is not balances BUT they have several modes where you obtain currency to buy shards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    its like playing colums with sega mascots. money store is fine but you can play casually and eventually obtain everything. i do suggest the rare character pack to support speed things along. no ads which is fantastic. i recommend to those who grew up playing classic genesis and dreamcast games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    Match 3 android games are sometimes quite hit and miss. Puzzle Quest 1 was great, but the sequels missed the tag somehow. Sega [email protected]#$%!s the tag with a nice balance between android game play and grind, amazing rewards and realistic everyday quests. Being able to loot 3-star stages for Character Shards was a amazing design decision as it allows you to load the android game and quickly do your quests during your work lunch break without requiring a huge amount of time investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    i've played for a month now and I cannot obtain my heroes any more upgraded because I am not allowed to do higher levels without heroes being of a higher upgrade. happening minigames restrict which heroes you can use so you're weaker than the war ahead. come on guys. if you wish us to play your android game create it so we can acheive better heroes and skills to progress. fresh introduced heroes wipe out old heroes one shot? unfair. too hard. not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    It is a amazing android game with very strategic elements. It will obtain you hooked and hold you hooked the more you play. the only issue is that you have to level up characters alot to progress in the android game (or spend alot of gems to progress) if you're willing to play this android game for a specific amount of time per day, or pay $1.99 to obtain more gems and progress faster then go for it. If you otherwise don't wish to do this, still obtain the android game it's fun anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    Amazing for the first day, to hard now. Sad, was so excited to see Alis and Lasic in a game, very [email protected]#$%!&?il I realized it would be YEARS before attaining them without paying the kind of cash I could use on a PC game. Been playing longer, and android game has evened out. Still has difficulty, but much easier to play. Giving 4 stars as Sega has dine a very amazing job here, although they still need to fix the starting difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    A pay to victory android game with a match 3 feel mixed in with a few long lost Sega franchises. This android game does have potential. Reused backgrounds and only two various musical level themes. Overpowered opponents and pathetic loot box 'gambling' makes this android game unkind to free players. Be prepared for months of grinding to obtain overpowered legendary characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    It's really good. Could be annoying if you can't obtain a amazing combo Edit: Call me wrong, but now that I looked at some latest sales in the game, it cost true life money, and that's just annoying. What's the word people are calling it "microtransactions" is it? Anyways that's the only issue I have with android games like these, gives other players the advantage, while fresh comers struggle to catch up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    7 minute per energy wait time is brutal! Other android games go with 5/6 min. I'm enjoying it daily, but it's getting more difficult to afford leveling my characters. The amount of coins you obtain does not scale with level, but the costs are skyrocketing. The need to be top 50 in the arena everyday to obtain the best characters in the android game is painful. 1 legendary hero in the campaigns would be greatly appreciated to offset this or higher chest drop rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    Pay to victory match 3 type game. Was going to throw some $ towards the devs until I saw the "deals" offered in-game. $40 for Tails that you probably won't even obtain enough shards to unlock? Thanks, but no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    Edited to lower to 4 star. After playing since global begin im starting to realize that android game is a one trick pony. Really lame. You'll hit a paywall in chapter 4 but you can choose to grind for five years instead... uh, takes some grinding. But the grinding is fun so no complaints. I'm not even that huge of a SEGA fan but I need a android game i can play one handed while at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    "Counter" should only apply to physical attacks, it doesnt create sense for ranged or magical attacks to be affected by "Counter". AI opponents are too powerful and unbalanced, with specials on every turn. They should use the same puzzle board so all moves are based on fact, not cheat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    The prices are absolutely unreasonable. They are literally asking me to spend $20 on a CHANCE of getting PART of a fresh character. And you can't just obtain lucky and begin a fresh hero. You can only begin a PART of a fresh hero, and then you have to do it again 49-64 more times. The android game would be fun, but progress isn't locked behind microtransactions; it's locked behind huge blockbuster android game costed transactions. They should take a lesson from FE: Heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    my android game hang not once but thrice.. i waste my key for the arena battle.. please compensate for the lost.. i even spent cash on diamond. if this hold going on i have to uninstall the game. it happen againand again and again just as i was about to win. this is so frustrating. urghhhhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    It's a fun android game that hooks you at the beginning, but once you obtain to a certain point it's inpossible to win. The opponent levels are far beyond your own that you have to pay to level up or grind for weeks just to level up one character. Which would be fine if it was a one time payment but it's not. You will continue paying and paying and paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    amazing android game but the whole pay to victory is garbage. unless you're top 100 in the arena you're not getting a decent reward and it's the same people in the top 100 every day. all the happenings have it geared towards people that have no issue spending a ton of cash which isnt the average player. smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Heroes: Match-3 RPG Quest review [App]  2019-2-6 21:35

    Sega you guys did amazing with this android game this might seem out of the question but i think you guys should also port this over too consoles as well and add fhe option too verses other teams. you can create it free too play on console but have in android game things too buy as well think about it play the android game at home or on the go the fun never stops .

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter