BitTorrent脗庐 Pro - Torrent App Reviews & Opinions


Submit BitTorrent脗庐 Pro - Torrent App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Love this application and use it a ton! The one feature that I LOVE but seems to not always be there is the move apps with one tap... After a latest modernize I had to re-install the application and I cannot figure out how to enable this feature again? Also have NEVER been able to use this feature on my tablet? Beyond these problems it is a HUGE zone saver!... I re-booted and got the feature back - all is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    UPDATE!!! I just went through my application list and had more than 40 apps that could be transferred to my SD with NONE showing on this app. It also takes forever to clear a the cache for apps. i am no longer impressed. i would like my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    can i have a refund? it seems no apps can be movable eventhough the apps present a lot of apps can be move but it takes forever to move without any apps succesfully move. been trying to read the manual and also have format the sd cards. so i guess its useless for me. can i obtain a refund? thanks.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on BitTorrent脗庐 Pro - Torrent App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch BitTorrent脗庐 Pro - Torrent App video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    what happened? after having versions of this application for years the latest two years it has sucked!? it is incapable of doing what it was initially made for any longer? from 5 stars to 1 star and i would give it no starts now if it would allow me. wow, ruined a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    I've had your application since I've had my first phone. Still love it. Always will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    used it exclusive for long time don't come any better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Would be 5 stars but after recent modernize refuses to hold accessibility options checked for auto transfer of all aps to SD and auto Cache clearing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    It does a amazing job of identifying files and you can then trandfer them to a card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Very amazing from first-time l use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    AppMgr Pro III is a amazing app! Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Have been using for 5years so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Useful full featured app, essential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    joosss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    G R E A T ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    What's the deal? I upgraded to PRO a year ago and now I am being bombarded with ads, offers to go ad-free for watching a video and have ad banners plastered on my screen. upgrading means an ad-free experience period. Fix it and I'll go back and give five stars for an otherwise near excellent product. REVISION 03/16/19. UNISTALLED AND REINSTALLED AND HAVE NOT SEEN A BANNER AND/OR UPGRADE AD. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS SD CARD USER'S LIFE EASIER!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    it seems to have stopped functioning i would like to modernize it but i don't wish to have to pay a 3d time. it says to turn it on and it is on even turning it off and on again won't work. come on people I've paid twice for the pro now create it work please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Exactly as advertised! It does what it does and it does it well. Now I have more free memory on my phone I had a recently a issue with the act and Sam was very Compton resolving my issue. Again, highly recommended app! Andy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    So Ive tried most of these and this one actually works. I do however encounter errors where a % of the application stored on SD is stored on Internal BUT its due to restrictions placed on the Device by Android. A mate has this on their Non Android device and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    why am i getting ads in a purchaced app? wth? 5 stars just went to one, because 0 is not an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    save more zone on current phone by moving all apps to SD card fast and easy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    love this been using it for the latest few years and it just keeps getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Love it !! Purchased over 4 years ago :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Simple to use and has what is for the phone and what is for the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    A amazing help! Appreciate all the work of the developer, test to create sure it's on my smartphone. Edit : had to factory restart my tablet as the sd card wasn't formatted correctly, this application was a amazing support in moving things to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Need and use it often. Also, has updates often and has improved a amazing deal over time. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Works well at saving zone on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Very handy tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    TIME TO CALL IT AppMgr IV or 4 , BTW DOESN'T WORKS ON MEIZU M3 NOTE ANDROID 5.1 GLOBAL ROM , WHERE FOULDERMOUNT USED TO WORK....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    This App works well across a lot of devices to let an efficiently controlled device; as more control is transfered to the operation of each Application management is so enhanced to obtain the most value out of each device. Thanks for an increasingly useful app to place the management of the device under my supervision and its optimal configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    this application is hands down one of the best useful apps period! to move apps to sd card, clean cache automatically from all apps( grant appmgr access)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Very useful. I have been using this application on all my phones, worked amazing even before all the updates. Amazing job, thank you, Sam Lu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Your application works good, except it won't clear cach for emojidom Gif or emojidom by planetpurple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Very amazing application I use it regular and it works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppMgr Pro III (App 2 SD, Hide and Freeze apps) review [App]  2019-4-5 21:32

    Amazing application thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Very satisfied that it works with Dropbox again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Long time user... and love it! Back up to five stars with the Dropbox fix. Great work Dev(s)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Dropbox backups stopped working in September 2017 after Dropbox ver updated. Have emailed developer several times for assistance. Not even a "get lost" response back. Very not good support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD AS OF 4/20/18. Why you ask? Well I've been a faithful user of this application for 4+ years. Its simple, easy, and just what I wanted for a checkbook register. As of Sept 2017, the application no longer backs up to Dropbox so when you obtain a fresh phone, you are unable to download your data. This means I have lost years and years worth of checkbook information. I'll now have to begin from scratch in a fresh app, once I search something suitable. So if you EVER plan on getting a fresh phone, don't waste your time with this. The email address for the developer no longer works either so you can't even obtain assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Yes! Yay! Perfect! Newest modernize fixed the bug my latest modernize had!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Perfect Application It does all the things you would need an electronic checkbook to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Fast response to problems Forgot to modernize my review. They did address my problem very quick. It is not 100% to my liking but it is now very manageable. I like that they are fast to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Overall solid I've been through a lot of of these kinds of apps. This is one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    I have fun this application very much. I no longer have to carry a wallet. I also had to contact Mobile Works and they responded in a timely manner and took care of my question. Test it, I am positive you will love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Loving it, but one necessary detail.... This application has really helped me hold an eye on balancing my budget. It's primary and simple yet customizes your transactions specifically to your needs. The only large flaw for me was when I got a fresh phone, I lost all of my acc info. My balances and transactions did not transfer to my fresh phone. There is no login to access your info via another device. This was frustrating to not be able to save past info without reentering it into my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Sync problems Upload on my device "successful" download on my wife's and the path is not found in drop box... Bought pro and it still doesn't work. Now I can't obtain a refund. I wish refunded for this junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Amazing software So far this is a amazing budget program. I tried several other budget programs before deciding on this particular budget program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Going to test with fresh acc so will see worked amazing with old acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Amazing Application Good. Need to obtain passcode lock feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    This is a amazing app! Pros: This let you to forecast your bills with a very simple GUI. The screens are well laid out and simple to read. I love how the Monthly Statement lets you see the current and future transactions with an ending balance after each one. Cons: The forecasting feature date range is limited to 6 months in the Monthly Statement screen. For example: If I put a transaction further out than six months, I can't see it. I would second guess myself if it was even there. I would recommend this application if you are looking for something very simple to use to forecast your bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Tried the trial version.. loved it so much got the Pro version. Perfect app, simple to use but yet flexable and full of features. Love the ability to share a common database (using cloud storage) with multiple devices which keeps eall accounts and balances up to date in true time. Also, the developer is very responsive to questions and problems (and friendly, too)! Thanks for a amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    I like it by I like the Apple Apps "accounts" better, the differences are recent transactions should be shown at the very top. There should be and option to backspace and delete one number at a time not just clear them I like it much better than most samsung playstore apps. but i like the Apple Application "accounts" better, the differences are recent transactions should be shown at the very top. There should be and option to backspace and delete one number at a time not just clear them all. And the latest if my transaction paid was for gasoline and named transaction as Automobile I suggest it automatically enter automobile for the next gasoline payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Amazing This is wonderful. It took me a min to figure out everything. I like the feature where it updates through dropbox. There is a setting that you can choose to automatically modernize to dropbox. Then when you begin your other device application it will ask you if you wish to update. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Good, but ... Seems amazing so far. I've only been using to hold track of my checking acc and haven't been using the forcasts or any of the extras but I already see a problem. As I add more transactions, they go to the bottom of the list, so eventually, I will be scrolling forever to obtain to the most latest transaction. If there's some method to create most latest be on the top of the list, please allow me know, and I will add at least 1 more star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Checkbook Application Pro I tried several financial apps but this one is the best by far I wouldn't be without it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Best out there This application is so simple to use and I love the forecasting feature and recurring transaction option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Me I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Could only obtain it to present balance. No transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    What do the blue bars mean exactly? I first thought they had to do with max and minute temperature, but it doesnt create sense as those related temperatures from the upper number are not aligned with the same number on the lower part. Plus, in my application my max -5 is positioned above the max 0. Does the application not work properly when max temperatures are below 0?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I've sadly decided to uninstall for now. It's a amazing application but, for me, it's got almost too much going on and the screen is very busy with so much to look at on a busy background. There's almost more info than a person needs. Accuracy with zone & temps is a wee bit off. It's a amazing application & you've worked hard - very detailed. For myself I just need a bit more 'simplified. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I am getting banner notifications at LEAST every 10 mins (usually more). I would like to turn these off, but there isn't an option for that. I reached out via the system in the application and got no response. For how much this application cost, a response would be appreciated. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I was lucky enough to obtain the pro ver for free, which means no ads. This is the exactly what I was looking for. I love the widget, very nice! The zone is on-spot, constantly updating as I change locations. Love it!! 1-12-2019 Update: This is still the best weather widget, however, it has stopped auto-updating my location, and I must now manually change it. is there a fix for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Your popup says "I am a programmer working hard to provide you the best free weather application" and your application is listed as the "#7 Top Paid Weather" - in fact I believe I paid 5 or 6 dollars for it. It is a amazing app, very thorough and has all the info I desire - but I wanted to notify you of that inconsistency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing application .... better than the Weather Channel application which is full adds and garbage. Just looked up some international cities and there is info available for them also. Well done ... tes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Why do you waste so much screen estate of your widgets for displaying the time? I need the weather information only, not the time. My phone tells me the time anyway in the top right corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    It gives more information than I need, but I do know what to expect. 1/7/19 finally got to place it to use with the storm that rolled through. kind of cool, tells you when it's going begin raining/rate of rainfall broken down by the hour. was reasonably close. It dried out sooner than the apps had 4 my location. It was dead-on with respect to when it was going to begin and when it was going to obtain heavy. I ride a motorcycle so I search this application very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing widgets, amazing design (especially for Android) and very pleasant experience, fully detailed data is available, but doesn't obtain in the method or clutter your experience. One of the best weather apps in this ecosystem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I bought the Pro ver in order to help polishing the app. I wrote a not so amazing review before but I must amend myself. The glitches that I experienced are no longer there and I would recommend to anyone to buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    the pop up window could be less intrusive. despite having the push notifs off in the android device system and application settings, it still appears :[

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    It's nice visually, but the refresh rate on my home screen isn't very reliable. I'm having to manually refresh the widget too often...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    My zone was grey and overcast plus i had full WiFi signal.. Your application was showing a bright and clear sunny day.. Not very amazing for modern technology 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Haven't found amazing maps yet, or local temp data like Weather Underground. Has a native English speaker proof read your text description of the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    The UX is something one has to obtain used to it. But once you know it, it's one of the best apps out there for weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    5 out of 5 but dont like to have to tap 'got it' all the time for pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    You could not search a better weather application than this app. It is so simple to read and I need that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing app, but pay for the ad free version. The ads in the free ver are horrific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I use this application for years. It's what I need with dozens of information. It gets just 2 stars because I obtain a notification every 10 mins and there is no option to disable it or at least adjust the damn thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Everything I need, nothing I don't need. No interrupting annoying ads. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    A amazing weather application that will give you seven days of forecasting for highs, lows, possibility of precipitation, etc. More detailed info can be obtained, down to the hour. You can add multiple locations, giving you a better idea of the locations surrounding your particular location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    It doesn't recognize any of the areas in India, while I test to add zone in addition to my location.. Almost all other weather apps do provide this facility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing application because it lets you toggle quickly between Fahrenheit and Celsius using a small button in the upper left corner. I wanted an application that shows F and C side by side, but couldn't search one. This is as close as I could obtain to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I checked the application and it called for rain. I went outside and it was raining. Do you believe in magic?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Can't turn off notifications. Option turned off yet still annoying everyday "hey look at me I'm an application that wants attention" weather pop-up occurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    For some of the day's forecasts it appears to list the humidity as the possibility of rain. I emailed the developers about this some time ago, but zero response, and no change. VERY POOR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Its amazing but theres two days covered in the hourly forcast and if i hold clicking it i loose what day im on. If there was a 1 2 or an a b to present what day i was looking at it would help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I tried at least 12 weather apps and this is the one I paid for and kept. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because there should be more user friendly widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I would love to give 5 stars again if only the temperature grade went to temperatures aound -50 or -60 Celsius on the radar map. I live in northern Canada, and in winter temperatures obtain to these ranges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    this is the most accurate and up to date weather application i have used (and ive used a few) i paid the little fee for the ad free version.... cash well spent. highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Seems to be quite accurate with the weather that I can check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    0% possibility of rain and I'm looking at a downpour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Works very well with the right amount of information shown per screen to not be an overload. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Best yet - only weather application that meets my needs - PRO application is well worth the little purchase fee to obtain rid of the junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    l paid the 5.49 or whatever, but I still have bloody commercials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather App Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Beautiful and informational, and no ads! I use the widget on my main screen where it gives brief but still significant weather info.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter