BitTorrent脗庐 Pro - Torrent App Reviews & Opinions


Submit BitTorrent脗庐 Pro - Torrent App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Very satisfied that it works with Dropbox again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Long time user... and love it! Back up to five stars with the Dropbox fix. Great work Dev(s)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Dropbox backups stopped working in September 2017 after Dropbox ver updated. Have emailed developer several times for assistance. Not even a "get lost" response back. Very not good support.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on BitTorrent脗庐 Pro - Torrent App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch BitTorrent脗庐 Pro - Torrent App video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD AS OF 4/20/18. Why you ask? Well I've been a faithful user of this application for 4+ years. Its simple, easy, and just what I wanted for a checkbook register. As of Sept 2017, the application no longer backs up to Dropbox so when you obtain a fresh phone, you are unable to download your data. This means I have lost years and years worth of checkbook information. I'll now have to begin from scratch in a fresh app, once I search something suitable. So if you EVER plan on getting a fresh phone, don't waste your time with this. The email address for the developer no longer works either so you can't even obtain assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Yes! Yay! Perfect! Newest modernize fixed the bug my latest modernize had!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Perfect Application It does all the things you would need an electronic checkbook to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Fast response to problems Forgot to modernize my review. They did address my problem very quick. It is not 100% to my liking but it is now very manageable. I like that they are fast to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Overall solid I've been through a lot of of these kinds of apps. This is one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    I have fun this application very much. I no longer have to carry a wallet. I also had to contact Mobile Works and they responded in a timely manner and took care of my question. Test it, I am positive you will love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Loving it, but one necessary detail.... This application has really helped me hold an eye on balancing my budget. It's primary and simple yet customizes your transactions specifically to your needs. The only large flaw for me was when I got a fresh phone, I lost all of my acc info. My balances and transactions did not transfer to my fresh phone. There is no login to access your info via another device. This was frustrating to not be able to save past info without reentering it into my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Sync problems Upload on my device "successful" download on my wife's and the path is not found in drop box... Bought pro and it still doesn't work. Now I can't obtain a refund. I wish refunded for this junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Amazing software So far this is a amazing budget program. I tried several other budget programs before deciding on this particular budget program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Going to test with fresh acc so will see worked amazing with old acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Amazing Application Good. Need to obtain passcode lock feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    This is a amazing app! Pros: This let you to forecast your bills with a very simple GUI. The screens are well laid out and simple to read. I love how the Monthly Statement lets you see the current and future transactions with an ending balance after each one. Cons: The forecasting feature date range is limited to 6 months in the Monthly Statement screen. For example: If I put a transaction further out than six months, I can't see it. I would second guess myself if it was even there. I would recommend this application if you are looking for something very simple to use to forecast your bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Tried the trial version.. loved it so much got the Pro version. Perfect app, simple to use but yet flexable and full of features. Love the ability to share a common database (using cloud storage) with multiple devices which keeps eall accounts and balances up to date in true time. Also, the developer is very responsive to questions and problems (and friendly, too)! Thanks for a amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    I like it by I like the Apple Apps "accounts" better, the differences are recent transactions should be shown at the very top. There should be and option to backspace and delete one number at a time not just clear them I like it much better than most samsung playstore apps. but i like the Apple Application "accounts" better, the differences are recent transactions should be shown at the very top. There should be and option to backspace and delete one number at a time not just clear them all. And the latest if my transaction paid was for gasoline and named transaction as Automobile I suggest it automatically enter automobile for the next gasoline payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Amazing This is wonderful. It took me a min to figure out everything. I like the feature where it updates through dropbox. There is a setting that you can choose to automatically modernize to dropbox. Then when you begin your other device application it will ask you if you wish to update. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Good, but ... Seems amazing so far. I've only been using to hold track of my checking acc and haven't been using the forcasts or any of the extras but I already see a problem. As I add more transactions, they go to the bottom of the list, so eventually, I will be scrolling forever to obtain to the most latest transaction. If there's some method to create most latest be on the top of the list, please allow me know, and I will add at least 1 more star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Checkbook Application Pro I tried several financial apps but this one is the best by far I wouldn't be without it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Best out there This application is so simple to use and I love the forecasting feature and recurring transaction option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Me I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkbook App Pro review [App]  2018-5-15 21:9

    Could only obtain it to present balance. No transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Amazing application but it will not backup to drop box anymore android device 7. Would give it a 5 if back file name did not change all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    UPDATE: Figured out how to obtain rid of sales tax. This is a complicated so but it's been amazing so far. Just don't count on the FAQ to obtain answers and the help never did answer to my email. OLDER: No method to add sales tax! I don't wish to subtract it I have to add it!!!!##! No support! No method to adjust it within the invoice. Totally bummed. This looked like the respond to my invoicing problem, but now I'm so far behind I'll have to do them by hand and miss the payments! Total disaster for me! EDIT: Still no answer from help or an answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Me: I need an simple to use application that can generate and print receipts and calculate and record my income automatically. Universe: Mobilebizpro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    This is a amazing app, but [email protected] stopped working with dropbox, huge items up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    90% ok some things need to be modernize . itam lamits warning. itam finder click on sale page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Help seems to have resumed. An official desktop ver would be a major +

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    can you please release an application for accounting with full reports like this invoicing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Please add payment option like invoice king on same page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    [email protected]#$%!! Thank you. Hold up the amazing developing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I have tried most of the invoice estimates apps and this one is definitely one of the best. Maybe takes a small bit to set up but once you play with it for a few can really customize it like you want. As with any app, problems do arise now and then, but help fixed it right away. Amazing application for invoicing and estimates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Ok, if you can't upload logo then, u need to create sure you are connected (and stay connected) to dropbox. If that still doesn't work, then disconnect from Dropbox and reconnect again. I also found that I had to redo my logo (I created a fresh one) coz it wasn't able to display the logo on the invoice once I had mailed it to myself to check. I created a fresh logo and it loaded and displayed it 1st time. Also, u need to create sure you have the recent version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Dropbox link modernize (Now Working), BUT...must follow this procedure: 1) First disconnect Dropbox link within MobileBiz Pro (Mobilebiz-tools-Dropbox) 2) Must remove dropbox acc from android device accounts (can leave application installed). 3) Reset Android device phone / tablet. 4) Relink Dropbox within Mobilebiz by re-signing in through Mobilebiz. 5) Should be able to backup / restore with Mobilebiz & Android device dropbox acc is restored for other installed apps. Thank you for the modernize in responce to a support request. Request: Find a term for all invoice descriptions Perfect Program & support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    To modernize my latest post. I finally got in touch with help and there advise fixed the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Fresh updates no longer work with Dropbox. It claims that it backed up to Dropbox but when you check Dropbox there's nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Dropbox help working again but only after unblinking MobilBiz, then signing out if Dropbox app, then restarting phone, signing inn to Dropbox app, re link MobilBiz to Dropbox then select logo from gallery......also now backing up to Dropbox again as before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Amazing apps... best price hy.. wish to know.. can it present detail customer transaction.. that showing... invoce number, item, qty, price, etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Amazing app. I have been using it dor my little business for fove years now and have been very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Amazing application for tradesmen who spend most time on the road. Simple to send quotes and invoices and manage data on Dropbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Very good, if Dropbox problems arise disconnect Dropbox, reset device and reconnect Dropbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    simple and complete money sales and customer tracking with automatic everyday backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Seems to be amazing but a steep learning curve and customisation is not intuitive. Support files could be better. Still cannot work it out after spending over two hours. Update: I have now been using for all my little business invoicing for a few months. Love the app. It does take time to work out the setting up but once you learn how to do things it works really well. Help had been amazing when I have required it. Better intuitive interface would obtain the other star from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Real like any software there is always room for improvement but this program has improved my life. These people care about your problems and are amazing to respond. Developer has responded promptly to my issues and implemented my feedback suggestions into the app within days. I would like to see a printable manual available and be able to print records off by date range, quarterly and yearly such as the triplog application that I use for milage records. Printing receipts for private files one by one is no fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Very adjustable layout (made my own Dutch ver of the invoice), though not very intuitive in setup. Everyday use is simple and convenient. Inexpensive alternative, if you don't wish to subscribe to a monthly service. Lately I found out that some of my customs settings (customized colors, transaction id) obtain restart tio default values, after updates or restore. So something is wrong with the backup/restore procedure. I would appreciate to be contacted by the help team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I do all my business with this app. Excellent for invoices and billing. Also, I use the exported data to calculate income for taxes. This application is amazing. I've only run into a issue once in years of using it - that time it was my fault and their help responded with a solution in less than 24 hours. Love love love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    You guys are the best. You have created my life so simple just by a few Rands to purchase such a full pack of mobile productive office. I send out quotes and invoices on the move. Both email and pdf very convenient. Flexible design with my own logo. Please contain a letterhead feature in your next versions. I have a issue with restoring backup from either my dropbox or sdcard. Support me how do I do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Still testing and I will revise my rating if this matter is fixed. The search product by barcode function is not working for me. It scans the barcode but the list comes up empty. Using the add product with barcode function shows the number is scanning correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I've used this application for several years and have loved it. But the fresh modernize has caused an problem and invoices will no longer print or email. I cannot obtain any response from the developers to fix the issue. I will have to abandon the application and move on to something else. What amazing is an invoice if you cannot print it or email it to your customer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I feel RIPPED OFF. Paid $25.00 for the original ver of application years ago. Since they came out with the subscription ver "MobileBiz Co" they have slowly CRIPPLED this version. (Changed devices projects no longer add "ship to info" to invoices etc on galaxy note 3.) (Now custom invoice fields is useless) Maybe it's time I attract a reporter or lawyer to these types of RIPPOFFS. I've used MobileBiz for operating my handyman contractor services for at least a few years now. The ability to collect with PayPal, track stock & invoices has been a god send for me as a sole proprietor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I've been using this application from the start. My major problem is that expenses, CRM and customisable reports should have been added years ago. The tournament has innovated while this application is virtually unchanged. Also customisation, while powerful, is still method too complex. At the very least, integrate expenses properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I haven't written an invoice since I got this app, 2+ yrs ago. Simple to add stuff on the fly, amazing tracking and contact for my clients. Some things I still don't know how to use but that's because I'm lazy. Would like to be able to have paid invoices present the payment method/ck #.... And be able to attach images of the job for future reference. Maybe I can.... Idk, too lazy to figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Modernize caused the program to stop printing, and the company won't answer to help emails about fixing the problem. Not even worth a dollar if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Updating my review from 1 star to 3 - help was helpful and fixed my problem beautiful quickly. One thing this application is missing is the ability to have a bar code printed on invoices, etc. Would be very helpful to be able to scan the invoice and have customer acc load up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I tried several apps and this one seemed to be the most complete and intuitive. I didn't give a 5 star rating because it won't let fast invoice without categorizing. Amazing app. Avoid "invoices to go" bought application then had to buy a subscription when I upgraded phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    A unbelievable application . When a issue arose it was quickly resolved via an modernize shortly after I had emailed them. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    excellent. amazing architecture, widely customizable (although indeed the access to a lot of function is not intuitive and spread over menues), did not fall short of any function I required so far as a freelancer. superior to a lot of if not most desktop solutions 20 times as expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I liked this app, it did all what I required until I checked, several reports are not working for me. Like customer statements, sales register, payments etc.. Please look into this issue... Otherwise a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Add-on features for products and services bought for a project or a customer to calculate actual cost and profit. Inclusion of vendors and their expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Amazing application which I use along with Google calendar. It's a shame there wasn't a schedule or Job / visit diary that synced with Google calendar, that would create this the Ultimate trade app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileBiz Pro - Invoice App review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Amazing app. For some reason IO messages are back. Has started attaching blank invoices and quotes. So hope this uproblem gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    So far so good. Works like a swiss watch. Don't wish to jinx it. It'd be amazing however to be able to import files from the gallery and edit them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Love this app. Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Blinding was just like ronseal did what it said on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Does what I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Awesome app. Quick an simple method to scan my documents for a visa. Saved a lot of time. A*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Turn any documents to pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Awesome, saves me from carrying a portable scanner and quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Was to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing application hold the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Great. NO NEGATIVES. (Sort of refreshing for a change.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Easy, efficient and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing Product Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    AWESOME APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I have been using this for years on my iPhone, ever since it was free! I had to have it on my Android. None others compare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing app, love the Dropbox integration, [email protected]#$%! had ocr!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing app! I use it for work and it's very handy to convert all paper documents to pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing support for receipts with my travel expenses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing app. Saves time. Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Seems to work well, does what it's supposed to. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Very useful, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing time saver! Very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Makes me more efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing App. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Easy-to-use and makes life so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I have been using this application for few years now. Very reliable. Never had any issues. Works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I love this app. I use it everyday for my business documents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing for casual pdf document creation. I used it twice and so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    A fast, simple process for scanning documents and creating PDF files. I use it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Simple, simple to use scanner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    The sync between my iPhone and Android device phone was seamless, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JotNot Pro - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Works amazing turning paper media into pdf files for email or text

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter