Bitcoin India Wallet for 23 Cryptocurrencies Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bitcoin India Wallet for 23 Cryptocurrencies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Wery worst. In service. In customer support. I submited my bank info 14 days ago. They haven't verified yet. I mailed customer help 8 days ago. They said they will obtain back in 5 dayds. I maild again after 5 days and no response. Pethatic. I don't think this people will ever support if some issue occurs. I think people should look for alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Guys, Exchange is fraud. They don't have proper technology. I lost my money. I traded Bitcoins worth of 1800 but it showed only coins worth of 50 rupees. Never invest with this frauds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Huge gap between buy and sell should be introuced for all coins not just only for bitcoin atleast for other famous coins like ripple ,lite coin, etherum. Coustomer service through mail is good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bitcoin India Wallet for 23 Cryptocurrencies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bitcoin India Wallet for 23 Cryptocurrencies video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Indian Cryptocurrency Exchange | Bitcoin Wallet becomes cryprtocurrency Trading exchange | on youtube.

     related image

    See Bitcoin India-Most Trusted Cryptocurrency Wallet In India on youtube.

     related image

    See Cryptojacking? - Mining Cryptocurrency - Bitcoin, Monero Mining in Browser on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Buy/Invest in Bitcoin Cryptocurrency in India | Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See Indian Exchange and Wallets Stance On Bitcoin Gold on youtube.

     related image

    See 10000 fake crypto wallets downloaded, Warning to "Bitcoin india" Bitcoin all time high News hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See How to buy, sell, and get a wallet for Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Dash using Coinbase and Poloniex! on youtube.

     related image

    See Bitcoin ban in India || bitcoin news || Bitcoin Exchange Ban In India || Bank Closed Bitcoin Account on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    This is a very amazing application for trading crypto currency in y one issue is there regarding customer support.If they relolve this problem then definitely it will be no1 exchange in India.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Withdrawal limit only Rs 50,000 per week...which is ridiculiously low..really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Exchange rocks. First time in India history offering more than 23 coins, awesome support; wonderful product guys hold rocking :) :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    So much very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Amazing job, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Best aap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Kya mazaak hai ye WRONG BALANCE UPDATETION K naam par mere 8,24,779.96 RS Deduct kar liye hai mere wallet se or 1 long chart send kiya hai is regarding Jo transaction Maine kiye hai or jo profit maine gain kiya hai uska koi hisab nahi hai or maine jo bhi transaction kiya hai wo sab apne wallet ke or apne leagal bank acc throw kiye hai or jo balance adjustment 23/12/2017 BITCOIN INDIA WALLET ne mere wallet me adjust kiya tha wo balance mera acc blocked hone se pehle mere wallet me tha 02/12/2017 ko mera acc blocked kiya tha BITCOIN INDIA WALLET ne or iske mere paas sab mail bhi hai ye Bitcoin India wallet wale jab chahe or chahe hamare wallet k saath kar dete hai hamare WALLET ka money balance or wallet k crypto assets zero kar dete hai koi bhi reason bata kar or ham kuch nahi kar pate jab sab kuch in logo k hands me hai to hamra WALLET secure kaha se ho gya yaha to wahi kahawat fit aati hai ki CHIT BHI MERI OR PAT BHI MERI OR ANDAA MERE BAAP KA jab tak is wallet me ham loss me rehte hai ya jitna deposit hamne is wallet me kiya hai agar withdraw karte hai to kuch nahi hota ye BITCOIN INDIA WALLET silent rehate hai magar jese hi ham BITCOIN INDIA WALLET k throw profit earned karte hai or inki banayi hui limit se zyada withdraw karte hai ye kuch bhi reason bata kar hamare acc ko blocked kar dete hai ya esa kahiye ki kidnapped kar lete hai or ham kitne bhi mail kare BITCOIN INDIA WALLET help squad ko inka kabi timely answer nahi aata and my humbly request to you please return MY hard working cash and profit jis type ki cheating ham logo k saath kar rahe hai INDIA me koi bhi CRYPTOCURRENCY WALLET nahi kar rha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    This is the best trading application that I have used. Perfect customer help (via email) Though I do have some issues but they resolve it asap. I am using it since latest 8 months and it keeps on improving. Just waiting for the exchange with unlimited transaction to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Mentally harrased by them since i have opened an account, i had 823 XRP, 5.315 Neo, 246 iota, 0.233 LTC, 0.1719 btc in my acc and suddenly they have wiped out my all balances!! My deposits were more than withdrawal, i had my principal amount of 1 lakh with them, they have taken all and now i have zero balance in my account. Soon going to file a case versus them if they don't return atleast my principal amount!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    But his some facility is not good. Customer not answer soon. I have send my btc to other Bitcoin India wallet after 24 hours they will not rcv yet. Nd his customer service is very not good they will not answer phone call so guys take care offff......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    After Dec. Bitcoin India exchanger doing scam in India. My acc block on 5dec.2017. After a month acc begin but problem is RE-KYC. When RE-KYC complete and I am test to obtain withdrawal you cash they are cancelled my request and error are wrong balance update. Guys don't believe on this app. Otherwise you are loose you cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    In December all my cash was swiped away... I lost 8 L and I didnt even obtain my full principal amount. My wallet is still unabled to withdraw cash and its saying- your acc is under review for suspicious activity (wrong balance credit). Its been more than a month since i cant take out my money. Despite several mails to "[email protected]" I have got no reply. Can you please clarify why you are playing with me again and again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Finally seems a amazing news from Bitcoin India, they have taken my acc for re-evaluation of balance adjustment, I had lost my 0.40766 BCH during December but now hoping that I would obtain it back. I will review again after getting back my BCH. One request to btci team, kindly hold buying and selling rates as closest as possible, we entered in this application just because it had a difference of only 1₹ earlier, we like to trade our cash not to hold it as dead investment. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Need to be lucky, They will solve few customers issues only, Remaining geneoun people hard-earned cash is gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    my acc activities are disabled under suspicious cause. The cause was repeated buy/ sell activities. I sent a mail to help squad on 21.01.18 to resolve this problem. I got a response from help squad on 11.02.18 to check into the issue. but still now the issue is not solved and all my cash was freezed in this ese people are doing it deliberately & harassing customers on silly reasons by freezing their cash in the wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Guys B carefull before using this application they are the scammers it's better you use other apps instead of this ......!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Huge scam wallet. Only received payment. No send. Scam. Created by scammers. Bank verification time is too long. Nobody answer of your mails. Dont use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    First begin customer care with toll free number to become user friendly Minimum deposit should reduce to 1000 and need to reduce hevy transaction fees and should increase publicity and gain more trust of customers need to speed up verification process company has rapid growth dealing with a lot of alt coins in India Pls do business in genue method company has bright future create everything customer friendly however you are getting nice brokerage so pls become user friendly like Zebpay first gain customers faith there is a possibility to become no.1 crypto exchange in country and India govt planning to ban all crypto exchanges because of exchanges fraud once they feel exchanges cheating definitely they will ban if exchanges works genuine method govt will think if they feel fraud is event definitely they will ban BIC consider it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Jo payment dal di esme wo kabhi bhar nikalti hi nhi hai.2 trangection fasi hui hai 1 month se withrow aata hi nhi h.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Not sure why so much hatred versus this app. Works perfectly fine for me, have deposited and withdrawn numerous times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    This is the best apps for trading in digital money, I immediately got money balance after transferring to IDFC bank, & balance showing in INR wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Withdrwal below 5000 is not possible and send coin to other wallet always shows that wallet under maintance and fees is so high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Very not good ease improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    They are developing their wallet day by day and it's best wallet for trading. Hope for our security from your side

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Very Very Not good Service From Sykam Reddy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Quick but not stable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Super application as per my opinion,I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Because this website management is not amazing response to customers not only that one bank approve android games time too much time I raised ticket a lot of times nobody respond,some people told cash withdraw is not excellent they loss their money. We are coming for cash earning but lost this website or application how can believe don't play with people you are not bale to this please close this application if you running you do perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    This company is not an up to date company. It has lots of fault. I have 100 NEM coin on 10th December in my wallet but after restoration of site. I is showing zero balance till the day. I was send 5 litecoin 25 days but it is still pending. 2 days ago they send me a mail and tell me that you have debited .34 Bitcoins extra. What nonsense. I am rarely trade with Bitcoin. This is false allegations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    They're just unprepared bunch of young kids. By the time it takes to reflect the deposited cash in your app, the currency reaches another height. Ultra SLOW SLOW SLOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Pathetic customer service. Doesn't even have option to add IDBI Bank acc to withdraw. All my cash has been stuck. I would never recommend anyone to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Cash withdraw is huge issue in this app, no response to the same, never talk to the customers direct, issue regarding, they replied a mail, "we will answer within couple of days"(lot of times same reply), I tried for the cash withdraw. My cash keep in this app, first time withdraw no problem, second time withdraw they are replied, your bank KYC not matched, I asking what is the mismatch in second withdraw. ""So my tip is don't invest"" Not amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Wallet for 23+ Cryptocurrencies review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Fake app! Scammers. once you deposit cash more than 1-2 lakhs they will block your acc Worst application ever they have blocked my accounts of me and all my known mates after price of bitcoin rises sharply. Basically they dont let you to create any profit out of bitcoin and whenever u will create profit and test to take out ur cash they will block your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Sir your rates percent is total wrong you are doing customer cheating , please with drawl amount exceed and buy sell options unlimited per daily. Thank u sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Super. Bought platinum mining package for $1000, worth being a Club member, got 1000 Bitcoin India Coins for FREE, I love Bitcoin India guys, you guys are rocking with lot of various services from a single company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Nice application for crypto trading. But take days to transfer cryptos. The rate of assets may change(up/down) abruptly in this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Worst customer help it's been more than one month and my query is not yet answered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Everything is amazing about this app. Giving 3 star just because of everyday transaction limit which is also stopping me to invest further in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    I deposit cash on 25/04/2018 and today 27/04/2018 but steel waiting to add balance to my panil😢😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    When will you re enable Ripple/XRP coins withdrawal to external wallets ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Nice Application for crypto wallet and bitcoin trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Amazing fresh updates are great'".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Totally wasted application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Increase withdrawal limit......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Simple to trade with this wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    One of the amazing wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Its really useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Chitter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    This application customer help squad is not amazing any one not recive call always busy and no any one give proper response of mail i have send my btc in other wallet 18 hours ago but still he wwill not keep nd cash withdraw 2 days ago he also not rcived this application doin huge scam so any one dont use this application cash withdraw limit was only 25k in a week. They are making fool of them so kindly any one not use this application we will use some another application like zebpay unicoin coinsecuer yobit etc. But these help squad was not giving a proper response of any mail. Other application will transfer her cash in under 24 hours but they will nothing other application will transfer bitcoin in other application 10-29 mints but they will after 20 hours but not recived btc in outside wallet.....so dont create a fool every one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Don't use this application because its been 3 days I have deposited cash but it is not reflecting in my application wallet and their customer service is very not good they seldom replied to any customer queries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    This is not a professional one according to blockchain technology. Transactions are not traceable for the customer. Deposits and transfer of crypto currencies is very slow. Has to improve a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    So far my experience is good. Previously i had some problems while transfer money to my account. Now it is okey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Transaction Fee should be Decreased and Withdraw limit should be Increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Exchange liquidity rocks. First time in India history offering more than 24 coins, Amazing work, hold rocking :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Till today my experience with bitcoin india is very good....but please increase withdraw limit.....otherwise bitcoin india wallet is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Making coin withdrawals is a tedious process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Changed over time ,good application after they upgraded servers, changing my rating from 1 to 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Not up to standard .Good only for in house transactions. Transfers to other wallet address is not happening. Always under maintenance whenever ask for transfer. ??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Amazing app, trustworthy... No problems so far... Trading should be created small more easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    I have lost 3000 ripples coin in this website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    High fees Do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Bite coin purse super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Awesome. Liked it. Hope, bring more features and fresh coins to create it more awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    This application is most useful for me to save cash and earn more profit....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Fake dy Dog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Amazing work every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Fresh updates are great, also add recent news section...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Amazing Exchange Very Simple to use.I love this Exchange. Bitcoin India Exchange is awesome Exchange

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    It's superrbbbb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    A better application now to invest in cryptos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Amazing application . Quick service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin India Exchange & Wallet (23+Crypto Assets) review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Best application for cryptocurrency india...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin for Beginners: How You Can Make Insane Money Investing and Trading in Bitcoin (Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Trading, Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Wallet & Business) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Chicago author/entrepreneur Neil Hoffman has created a fortune trading bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. An ex-army, an online entrepreneur and a self-taught computer programmer, he loves trading cryptocurrencies and forex and he sees it as having a large potential to create some serious income. In this book he shares his insights in cryptocurrencies and forex, believing that bitcoin and cryptocurrencies will revolutionize the globe within the next r a lot of of us the concept of cryptocurrencies is foreign and understanding that paucity of background info Neil offers the history of this ‘new currency’ – with an emphasis this time on Bitcoin: ‘OK, so what's Bitcoin? It's not an actual coin, it's "cryptocurrency," a digital form of payment that is produced ("mined") by lots of people worldwide. It allows peer-to-peer transactions instantly, worldwide, for free or at very low cost. Bitcoin is now deemed to be the foremost payment procedure for online commerce, ardent spectators of cryptocurrencies consider this fact to be a drastic march on the trails of finance viewed on a universal scale. Experts however, spark a new debate around and on the matter of Bitcoin, simply the fact that majority of buyers in Bitcoin shop are a bunch of speculators. Bitcoin is an ideal reflection of how cryptocurrencies can assume a shape in the imminent time, and capitalists must deem a larger perspective. The immense popularity and ever-mounting price is momentary, but dealing with the essentials regarding Bitcoin and its trivial competitors will lead to a excellent deliberation and that's going to determine its imminent is is the type of language that Neil uses throughout this book – accessible explanations that genuinely teach rather than simply define. In this tone he defines and explains Bitcoin - Bitcoin is a type of virtual currency, also referred to as a cryptocurrency. Virtual currencies are types of cash that exist entirely in a digital form rather than as money that can be carried around. It was originally conceived of as a peer-to-peer currency system, making it vastly various than fiat currencies that are regulated by a centralized. It is unregulated, meaning that because national governments do not problem it, they are not able to pass laws controlling it. More than just a currency, it is a movement that has empowered people to take control of their own economics and finances without having to pay taxes or governments telling them what their cash is worth and what they can and can’t do with it. Bitcoin runs on a type of technology called blockchain; blockchain was actually invented as the means by which Bitcoin would run. It ushered in a fresh era of computer programming in which systems can be virtually 100% hack-proof.’Granted the book becomes more complex as the pages turn (as well a tutorial should!) but stay with Neil and obtain to understand this inevitable change in currency that is on its way. ‘While the idea of switching to cryptocurrency is still beautiful scary to a lot of people, the more you learn about it, the more you'll see its potential. It is a strong currency that is not going to go away and eventually it will erode this current economic system in a method that will change the very core of how we do business in every corner of this planet.’ This is a near definitive introduction to a concept we all must learn. And Neil Hoffman is an exemplary guide! Grady Harp, October 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin for Beginners: How You Can Make Insane Money Investing and Trading in Bitcoin (Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Trading, Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Wallet & Business) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    A very amazing primer on the Bitcoin concept and how it applies to true life. Several handy hints and suggestions will support first time investors too. If you do not know what crypto-currency is and how you can use it then this book should clear it up for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I got what I need!!I was looking only to learn how to hold bitcoin safe and security tips. I got everything I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I bought it as a bonus to my mate who was going begin in bitcoin. He was grateful all the day when he read it. Definitely a amazing bonus book:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Beautiful much practical and helpful book with amazing references. If you wish to learn about bitcoin it is the best book I could search here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Perfect ... i would recommend 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing introduction for those who have heard about Bitcoins and a amazing list of references for getting on with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    It was very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    The book required more detail. I had to fill in the gaps by visiting recommended websites. But then I'm a dummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    The book is an perfect instruction for people who deal with a lot of money in their business and wish to convert it into a liquid asset that they can use for purchases of high priced stuff on the internet without disclosing their real source of income. Basically the book gives step by step path how to purchase Bitcoin anonymously without attracting the attention of the Tax Man. If you run for example a medical marijuana dispensary clinic in California or Colorado and forced to accept money since banks do not wish to deal with such businesses. The book tells you a amazing method how to use the money generated by your medical clinic sales to purchase Bitcoins and later use it to pay your growers and suppliers for example totally avoiding dangerous money transactions as you would do it normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Well written book, everything is amazing explained about how it works, how to register wallet, hold Bitcoins secure, investing, trading. The author has written book in a really funny method - “Bitcoins are created when one bit and one coin love each other very much…” created my day:))Highly recommend that book for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    This book is definitely for someone interested in quickly delving into the knowledge of cryptocurrency as Wright is very explicit and straight to the point; and his organization makes it simple for any reader to follow along. Overall, I would recommend this to others looking for information on the technology of blockchain, or that wish to test their hand at investing some money using this market. A very simple read to understand the basics of cryptocurrencies and how they work. Would recommend to anyone interested in investing in or mining cryptocurrencies. This book is explaining sophisticated things in easy and accessible language for beginners who are fresh to the subject of cryptocurrency and bitcoins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Absolutely enjoyed reading this book and the insights it has given me into the fresh up and coming Bitcoin. This is overall tutorial to the technology underlying Bitcoin a with a specific examples of its implementation and explanation. I highly recommend this and you will appreciate its teachings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I have tried to read some forums, FAQs, etc., but really could not understand a word. Then I thought it was a amazing idea to begin from the beginning, and for these purposes, the Tutorial is just perfect! I really have fun reading it and I finally understood why the globe is going crazy about bitcoins. It really is amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Bitcoin as a topic, a technology, and a currency is in constant flux, as it's not just the pricing of Bitcoin that makes it volatile; not a day goes by without any major developments or announcements across the world concerning Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I really liked this book. It includes a lot of interesting info about such cryptic currency as bitcoin, based on the tactic of business with the support of this crypto-currency. Also describes the potential risks with using bitcoin and more. Worth to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    If you wish to know more about Bitcoin this book is definitely for you. All the info from its meaning and how does it works its all here. The book is perfectly written for beginners in able for you to clearly understand everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    This book is amazing to read and i really appreciate that,its a unbelievable book for all. must read this amazing book. This book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively. This is absolutely the best one.highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I never knew exactly what Bitcoin even was,If you are curious about the cryptocurrencies of the world, this is book that can support is is a amazing guidebook for a newbie in cryptocurrency and blockchain like me.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter