Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    This book is definitely for someone interested in quickly delving into the knowledge of cryptocurrency as Wright is very explicit and straight to the point; and his organization makes it simple for any reader to follow along. Overall, I would recommend this to others looking for information on the technology of blockchain, or that wish to test their hand at investing some money using this market. A very simple read to understand the basics of cryptocurrencies and how they work. Would recommend to anyone interested in investing in or mining cryptocurrencies. This book is explaining sophisticated things in easy and accessible language for beginners who are fresh to the subject of cryptocurrency and bitcoins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Absolutely enjoyed reading this book and the insights it has given me into the fresh up and coming Bitcoin. This is overall tutorial to the technology underlying Bitcoin a with a specific examples of its implementation and explanation. I highly recommend this and you will appreciate its teachings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I have tried to read some forums, FAQs, etc., but really could not understand a word. Then I thought it was a amazing idea to begin from the beginning, and for these purposes, the Tutorial is just perfect! I really have fun reading it and I finally understood why the globe is going crazy about bitcoins. It really is amazing stuff!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bitcoin Wallet - Buy BTC video reviews and related movies:

    See ✅The BEST Bitcoin Wallet (BTC) In 2019? -On PC+Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See Buy Bitcoins at Walmart | $800M Wallet to Crash Market? on youtube.

     related image

    See How to buy Bitcoins with debit card or Paypal - ZERO fee's on youtube.

     related image

    See How to buy Bitcoin (BTC) with a credit card on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 (secret) ways to buy BTC Bitcoin with debit / credit card your bank won't notice on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Buy BTC on Coinbase - Updated 2019 Tutorial! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To: Buy Bitcoins on LocalBitcoins.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Buy and transfer btc with cash app on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Bitcoin as a topic, a technology, and a currency is in constant flux, as it's not just the pricing of Bitcoin that makes it volatile; not a day goes by without any major developments or announcements across the world concerning Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I really liked this book. It includes a lot of interesting info about such cryptic currency as bitcoin, based on the tactic of business with the support of this crypto-currency. Also describes the potential risks with using bitcoin and more. Worth to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    If you wish to know more about Bitcoin this book is definitely for you. All the info from its meaning and how does it works its all here. The book is perfectly written for beginners in able for you to clearly understand everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    This book is amazing to read and i really appreciate that,its a unbelievable book for all. must read this amazing book. This book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively. This is absolutely the best one.highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I never knew exactly what Bitcoin even was,If you are curious about the cryptocurrencies of the world, this is book that can support is is a amazing guidebook for a newbie in cryptocurrency and blockchain like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Bit coin book is very useful to working people in online... tag atwood is a very brilliant person that he wrote a amazing book... very nice book... it gives more info to working peoples and business peoples...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I wish to know more about Bitcoin so I am very satisfied that I read this book. This book is very detailed and well explained that's why I liked it. I will surely recommend this book tot everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Free BTC Purse review [App]  2018-12-14 13:9

    To me this is the best wallet application in the whole of google play shop It free,fast simple to use. Thank you maker of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Free BTC Purse review [App]  2018-12-14 13:9

    Its best bitcoin wallet in google play store..easy to use its realy nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Free BTC Purse review [App]  2018-12-14 13:9

    Best and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet - Free BTC Purse review [App]  2018-12-14 13:9

    sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LionPal BTC Wallet - Bitcoin to Paypal review [App]  2019-7-16 13:12

    This is the best application ever and if you are reading reviews to think about getting the application stop now and download it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LionPal BTC Wallet - Bitcoin to Paypal review [App]  2019-7-16 13:12

    No issues at all, everything working as it should be, Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LionPal BTC Wallet - Bitcoin to Paypal review [App]  2019-7-16 13:12

    lol just test it and you'll love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LionPal BTC Wallet - Bitcoin to Paypal review [App]  2019-7-16 13:12

    OK this application has been very used application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LionPal BTC Wallet - Bitcoin to Paypal review [App]  2019-7-16 13:12

    Very amazing application I never obtain bore from this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LionPal BTC Wallet - Bitcoin to Paypal review [App]  2019-7-16 13:12

    BUT I am totally addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LionPal BTC Wallet - Bitcoin to Paypal review [App]  2019-7-16 13:12

    Can't think of a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LionPal BTC Wallet - Bitcoin to Paypal review [App]  2019-7-16 13:12

    It amazing to obtain items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin for Beginners: How You Can Make Insane Money Investing and Trading in Bitcoin (Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Trading, Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Wallet & Business) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Chicago author/entrepreneur Neil Hoffman has created a fortune trading bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. An ex-army, an online entrepreneur and a self-taught computer programmer, he loves trading cryptocurrencies and forex and he sees it as having a large potential to create some serious income. In this book he shares his insights in cryptocurrencies and forex, believing that bitcoin and cryptocurrencies will revolutionize the globe within the next r a lot of of us the concept of cryptocurrencies is foreign and understanding that paucity of background info Neil offers the history of this ‘new currency’ – with an emphasis this time on Bitcoin: ‘OK, so what's Bitcoin? It's not an actual coin, it's "cryptocurrency," a digital form of payment that is produced ("mined") by lots of people worldwide. It allows peer-to-peer transactions instantly, worldwide, for free or at very low cost. Bitcoin is now deemed to be the foremost payment procedure for online commerce, ardent spectators of cryptocurrencies consider this fact to be a drastic march on the trails of finance viewed on a universal scale. Experts however, spark a new debate around and on the matter of Bitcoin, simply the fact that majority of buyers in Bitcoin shop are a bunch of speculators. Bitcoin is an ideal reflection of how cryptocurrencies can assume a shape in the imminent time, and capitalists must deem a larger perspective. The immense popularity and ever-mounting price is momentary, but dealing with the essentials regarding Bitcoin and its trivial competitors will lead to a excellent deliberation and that's going to determine its imminent is is the type of language that Neil uses throughout this book – accessible explanations that genuinely teach rather than simply define. In this tone he defines and explains Bitcoin - Bitcoin is a type of virtual currency, also referred to as a cryptocurrency. Virtual currencies are types of cash that exist entirely in a digital form rather than as money that can be carried around. It was originally conceived of as a peer-to-peer currency system, making it vastly various than fiat currencies that are regulated by a centralized. It is unregulated, meaning that because national governments do not problem it, they are not able to pass laws controlling it. More than just a currency, it is a movement that has empowered people to take control of their own economics and finances without having to pay taxes or governments telling them what their cash is worth and what they can and can’t do with it. Bitcoin runs on a type of technology called blockchain; blockchain was actually invented as the means by which Bitcoin would run. It ushered in a fresh era of computer programming in which systems can be virtually 100% hack-proof.’Granted the book becomes more complex as the pages turn (as well a tutorial should!) but stay with Neil and obtain to understand this inevitable change in currency that is on its way. ‘While the idea of switching to cryptocurrency is still beautiful scary to a lot of people, the more you learn about it, the more you'll see its potential. It is a strong currency that is not going to go away and eventually it will erode this current economic system in a method that will change the very core of how we do business in every corner of this planet.’ This is a near definitive introduction to a concept we all must learn. And Neil Hoffman is an exemplary guide! Grady Harp, October 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin: Mastering Bitcoin for Beginners: How You Can Make Insane Money Investing and Trading in Bitcoin (Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Trading, Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Wallet & Business) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    A very amazing primer on the Bitcoin concept and how it applies to true life. Several handy hints and suggestions will support first time investors too. If you do not know what crypto-currency is and how you can use it then this book should clear it up for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Биткоин кошелек - Хранить BTC & Bitcoin Wallet review [App]  2018-8-24 21:9

    Just got it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet review [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Very fast, simple to use Bitcoin wallet with the ability to hodl your own keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet review [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Este application es super fácil de navegar, intuitivo y rápido.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet review [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Very clean and efficient bitcoin wallet. Best in shop imo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet review [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Perfect app. Simplicity, clean design, simple to set up and simple to back up for recovery key, fast sync to blockchain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet review [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    I think y'all grat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet review [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    It kept crashing and never allow me into my wallet after I got my master seed. But I like the interface. Stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    Question: why does my BCH wallet address change? I wish to use the same wallet address but the address has changed and there is only a button to generate a fresh one. I wish to continue to use the first one I made with app. If I can obtain this sorted, I will give 5 stars. Ok ty for the clarification. 5 stars given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    I have android device and it's a issue with updates on it. Each time you release an update, i have to reinstall app. However, chance to work with multiple adresses is amazing reason to use your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    The application won't open. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    i like this application for two reasons. firstly, for restore function. secondly, for nice and neat design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    Have been testing it for almost 3 weeks. My list of advantages would be like translated to Spanish, friendly to use and currency widget makes it a lot faster to react

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    I liked your widget guyz. useful for trading andlooks nice at my sony screen. hope to c fresh updates from ur team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    very simple to use app. can you support me: is there a chance to buy bitcoin with a card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    Not poor at all, at least for something so new. Intuitive. Cute design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    Help squad is superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Wallet Blockchain: Ethereum, Crypto, BTC review [App]  2019-10-15 13:14

    beautiful good. will be amazing if you add more coins !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OWNR Wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BTC Cash review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    i like this application for two reasons. firstly, for restore function. secondly, for nice and neat design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OWNR Wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BTC Cash review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Have been testing it for almost 3 weeks. My list of advantages would be like translated to Spanish, friendly to use and currency widget makes it a lot faster to react

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OWNR Wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BTC Cash review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    very simple to use app. can you support me: is there a chance to buy bitcoin with a card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OWNR Wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BTC Cash review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    I liked your widget guyz. useful for trading andlooks nice at my sony screen. hope to c fresh updates from ur team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OWNR Wallet: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BTC Cash review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    Help squad is superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Can you please add an option to use the alternative address ver that Bitpay uses (see copay wallet)?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Compared to multi coin wallet, this wallet makes it much easier to introduce fresh users to bitcoin money due to the relatively simple setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    A bit minimalistic, but gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Finally a standalone SPV wallet for Bitcoin Cash, amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Perfect SPV wallet. Have it connecting to my private node for ultimate privacy. Thanks for developing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Stole my bitcoins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    This is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I got what I need!!I was looking only to learn how to hold bitcoin safe and security tips. I got everything I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I bought it as a bonus to my mate who was going begin in bitcoin. He was grateful all the day when he read it. Definitely a amazing bonus book:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Beautiful much practical and helpful book with amazing references. If you wish to learn about bitcoin it is the best book I could search here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Perfect ... i would recommend 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing introduction for those who have heard about Bitcoins and a amazing list of references for getting on with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    It was very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    The book required more detail. I had to fill in the gaps by visiting recommended websites. But then I'm a dummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    The book is an perfect instruction for people who deal with a lot of money in their business and wish to convert it into a liquid asset that they can use for purchases of high priced stuff on the internet without disclosing their real source of income. Basically the book gives step by step path how to purchase Bitcoin anonymously without attracting the attention of the Tax Man. If you run for example a medical marijuana dispensary clinic in California or Colorado and forced to accept money since banks do not wish to deal with such businesses. The book tells you a amazing method how to use the money generated by your medical clinic sales to purchase Bitcoins and later use it to pay your growers and suppliers for example totally avoiding dangerous money transactions as you would do it normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Bitcoin for Starters: Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies, Mining, Investing and Trading - Bitcoin Book 1, Blockchain, Wallet, Business review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Well written book, everything is amazing explained about how it works, how to register wallet, hold Bitcoins secure, investing, trading. The author has written book in a really funny method - “Bitcoins are created when one bit and one coin love each other very much…” created my day:))Highly recommend that book for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I would not recommend this app, it sucks hard. I missed my delivery because of this garbage. Should have said 3 hours instead of 1+. Argh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Please I love Blockedchain but after creating account, I'm unable to receive Bitcoin from the wallet address provided to me by Blockedchain, and I really wish to have my trusted Bitcoin wallet but on Blockedchain, I also wrote to Blockedchain Fb page but it is almost getting to two weeks but no reply, so disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Add Litecoin (LTC) and I will give a 5 star. Litecoin has the most transaction numbers after bitcoin and ethereum, it makes sense to add Litecoin for more crypto adoption! Not just BCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I transferred $107.00 worth of ETH from a various wallet to my Blockchain Wallet. However I have yet not received it. I have entered the address correctly. Moreover it has 109 confirmations. But those ETHs arent reflecting in my blockchain wallet. Kindly fix this problem asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    It was fine until it kept crashing. I have to wait a couple hours to test again and maybe then I can obtain in to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    My application keeps on telling me there is error. I should test again later and it's still not opening. I need support to fix the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Blockchain used to be a amazing wallet, I would no longer recommend it for anything more than dust. Can't even collect multiple outputs. Stick with Samouri!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    worst almost a year cannot begin with this app... always present error loading full wallet not functionality...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    My computer stated I have $ 0.000 while mobile stated I have $8.83. What is the problem? Why can't both agree with the amount I have?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Love love love!!! No issues at all, easy to use and rates are lower with this app. Wouldn't trade for another. Don't have to worry about security problems or anything.😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Its a amazing application all round. Lovely UI but it kept giving errors when signing in sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Best wallet by far lost cash with other wallets I feel my moneys safe using blockchain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    The app always shows unexpected error whenever I login and it exits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I've been using this application a couple months galaxy tab works damn amazing no hide fees keep and send cash fast and quick I've loaded on several devices and no issues as of yet amazing job. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I buy 62 dollars bitcoin and it grown up to 70 dollars this morning I said to check my blockchain wallet when I begin it wat I saw is 0.19 please if you no wat happened to my bitcoin please fix it. I need my bitcoin back because am not satisfied I don't no wat to call this scam or wat do please do something before it to late!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Superb Secure Wallet. I Have fun it. Makes cash services seamless. Thank you #blockchain 🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Неплохое приложение. Но есть один неприятный момент. Люто бесит. При оплате когда нужно ввести номер кошелька и сумму, если переключаться на другое приложение, то все введённое исчезает.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Kindly requested that please modernize the feature to restart my ease sir modernize it i wish to hold fresh password i had forgotten my password. Do something please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    This application is crashing. Need an modernize or older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I think this application is so amazing but one mistake in application bcz not QR CODE SELECT FROM GALLERY for login so please support us and change login option with simple ways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    It sucks sometimes,I've lost all cash and sent my complaint and they didn't obtain back to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Please tell me about personal key, how can I make it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    this application can easily be hacked and your cryptocurrency will be gone in seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Dope application but on my A5 samsung it crashes unless i reset my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Quick and accurate.. If other wallets were to imitate blockchain I think it would support alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Application doesn't work. It fails to begin all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    most convenient wallet with both web and application interface. is centralized but trustable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Really nice and useful. Feels secure and is fast. Moved over from jaxx and really satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Been using it for a month-ish. Works well. Like it -- so thumbs up, squad block chain wallet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    I have fun the blockchain wallet it's very quick and secure especially the fact that I can pay anything to anywhere with just a QR scan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    So far so good, they created it more easier to keep without logining on. I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Удобный кошелек, показывает стоимость твоей крипты в долларах. Жаль, что мало криптовалют поддерживает.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Amazing crypto wallets and also exchanges . Must say well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    How do I add money into the acc from my debit card or google wallet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Ive been using this for almost 2 years and I never had a problem. Amazing UI, easy to navigate. Amazing wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Amazing and safe put to hold and recieve and transfer your coins . Btc eth btc money I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    This is a good, active and quick application for bitcoin transactions

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter