Bitfinex' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bitfinex' review or read customer reviews:

41 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    GREAT application so far. A few tweaks and this would be phenomenal 1. Create chart changes universal for all coins (i.e. indicators, scale settings, etc) not just a specifically chosen coin 2. I can't enter the input settings of any indicators I think there is something wrong with the window display. 3. ALERTS. This wouild probably create the an instant 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I have given 3 stars because , their squad is even do not answer on mail. They do not have a phone number . In case , if you urgently need some support how can you trust bitfinex squad ? I have written mail to them 2 times on 2 various email id. But they do not give response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Just using for chart reading. Like the app. Best charts I have found on a phone. But I can't draw lines or fibs. Please fix Edit: kinda figured it out. I have to just tap like crazy with 2 finger then anchor will set. Not an exact science but it's the only method to obtain drawings to stick. On a galaxy s7 active. All things considered I will give 5 stars now. For crypto this is cutting edge .

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bitfinex' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bitfinex' video reviews and related movies:

    See Tether-Bitfinex Investigation The Entire Truth Exposed! You Won't Believe Who's Involved!! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to buy and sell bitcoin on Bitfinex on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO SHORT CRYPTOCURRENCY - Bitfinex Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Bitfinex Too Big to Fail? 1 Billion Dollar IEO Panic Move? What Will Happen to Bitcoin? on youtube.

     related image

    See Basically FREE Money Margin Lending on Bitfinex on youtube.

     related image

    See How to: Trade on Bitfinex Like a Pro [Complete Guide] on youtube.

     related image

    See Binance Vs Coinbase Vs Bittrex Vs Bitfinex 💰 Where & How To Buy Bitcoin & Altcoins on youtube.

     related image

    See Bitfinex on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    amazing app. however would be five starts if I didn't have to hold closing and reopening for the book to load up correctly. also dosesnt present my balances sometimes until I close and reopen. seems to happen when I have been in and out the charts a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    It's a really amazing application and the charting features are first class. 4 stars because I submitted a potential problem with the charting capabiltiy to bitfinex help 2 days ago and got no reply... not even a ticket number. Here goes: When a chart indicator is added, it is not possible to change the style because attempting to select the Style tab just makes the dialog move around. The default tab on the dialog is the Input tab. Why is this a issue for me?... because the colour of the line (e.g. WMA) is dark purple on a black background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Mainly used to track positions, the largest issue I have found is the buy/sell all calculator, it gives more decimals that the API can handle, I have missed some amazing calls due to this conflict. Also, Bitfinex website warns you when you are about to create a mistake on orders (stop and limit) but the application doesn't, which can be costly if you are not paying enough attention. But mistakes are not their fault. Application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I feel as though you guys tried taking your whole www service and shoving it into an app. It's difficult to search easy things like transferring to my other wallets. I use 2 other financial apps (Robin hood & Coinbase which has 4.4 stars) and they don't use tabs in their apps. You use tabs to separate movements and your wallet, but I fail to see how they're various even if they're exiting your wallet. Maybe your audience is extremely obsessed with all this additional dense information, but it's actually very discouraging and at times difficult to read even with the brightness up - in the shade. It's like you hate everyone who uses the app. Please work on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Very difficult to use. I only watch prices and never trade using it, because this interface makes me nervous and I am afraid of mistakes. I have issues even with scaling graphics properly (at least on smartphone). Too small put for too a lot of buttons... I would like to have an application unique for tablet with less functionality but more easy interface. But still thank you very much, I like Bitfinex and I am looking forward for more applications :) I would be very grateful for a full-featured program for desktop which can be more fast than the browser version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Ok so, I'm really torn on this app. For setting up trades and charts, I give this a 4. But in some ways I rate it a 2. Here's why: alerts! Extremely inconsistent, at least for me. Probably less than half of the set alerts actually come through. Not sure if this is an android device problem or a bitfinex issue, but this needs to be addressed if you plan on actually doing any serious trading, short of having the application running constantly on a dedicated device. The other problem I'd like to see is the pin login be replaced by fingerprint scanner for all of us tech guys that use this. Why do I need to enter a pin on the application when other apps scan our finger prints!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    IT WILL BE GREAT THING TO ADD THUMP PRINT UNLOCK , JUST LIKE BLOCK CHAIN APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Love the exchange, this application is missing alot of features on my note 5. Also text entry boxes or input boxes need to have hairy as they did not match up where to click on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Even after modernize I cant select the currencies I want. I choose but they don't appear on drawers menu. The fresh ETP coin doesn't appear on the list do remove or add. I tried to edit my unblock code, the button doesn't work. So a lot of bugs, fix the application and services please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Should have a price alert facility. Otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    you really need to create functional buttons smaller, reduce unused spacing so that more buttons or menus fit within the screen without useless scrolling, swiping etc. also, it would be better to cancel orders without moving to fancy dropdown screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Please add a feature that allows saving chart settings like indicators. I use multiple indicators constantly and I have to choose each one every time I load a various chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Overall OK, but input sucks. Test changing 0.12245 to 0.12345 - amazing luck with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Can't put a shop order. This is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Application doesn't sort pair based on trading volume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    The application is amazing but logging in is a pain as you have to memorise your api code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    NEO/USD exchange not working, only margin is selected and can`t change it to exchange trading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Needs better security options, I wish optional fingerprint in combination with the passcode and optional 2fa before I begin to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I can't do margin trade on Neo/btc on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Amazing App, but I can't margin trade xrp/btc on app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Well engineered exchange and the only one currently dealing in IOTA. Impressive rich features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I hope it would be simple to see my wallet from this app. The rest is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Best exchange so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    We need to sort coins. We need to edit orders. We need more visible color for RSI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Excellent application and platform. The st on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    amazing application , amazing costumer servise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Having a issue with trade history deleting think its a bug. Still not having a poor time but the application should help withdrawls to other cryprocurrency wallets and have an option to view all active/completed trades in one put and maybe not always delete them. ----------Good app, would do better with enhanced help for withdrawals and an option to view/manage *all* curently active orders from anywhere on the trade page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    The recent modernize fixing the intermittent bug just came today to my mobile, looks good! I like the UI, I'm still checking the application but definitely earned those 4 stars, hold doing it right Bitfinex :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Modernize 2 Sept 2017. WHY MY ORDER HISTORY ALWAYS DISAPPEAR? Huge latency of Price Status, Position and Orders compare to Shop Trades information. Keyboard is disappear if I tap the value box twice in Amount or Price. The only method to create it appear by tab into another value box. Change price is painful while create an order. I need the interface let me to raise or lower the price value fast. Expect something like Metatrader, that let me trade quick and simple to determine trading status. Please add alarm, something like Bitcoin Checker should be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Sloooow and lagging. "Movements" hang up all the time. UI doesn't look native. Very unprofessionally created app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Can I begin trading asap by just creating easy acc or do I need to be verified if I'm not depositing fiat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Add withdraw option to the application for God's sake they are my coins why should I have to always log in with Desktop just to withdraw. Amazing platform anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    NO MORE SERVICE TO US CUSTOMERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Why can't I select margin in the app? Nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    It's like the website. Good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I expected much better from bitfinex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitfinex review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Bitfinex www service is good, however the application itself sux. Very not good usability. I could not search a sell all option so I had to go back and forth from one menu to another to search out how much i had in each account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoinView of Binance / OKex / HitBTC / Bitfinex review [App]  2018-4-13 13:11

    wish a widget

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter