Bizzabo Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bizzabo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Really annoying app. Attended an happening using this, and found how buggy it is. Constant "No network connection" errors and why is it constant drain on battery? How is one supposed to use this during a conference?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    I love the selection the people and the quality in the friendly atmosphere couldn't ask for better I obtain a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Can't login to access my happening

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bizzabo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bizzabo video reviews and related movies:

    See Bizzabo on youtube.

     related image

    See Bizzabo - Making Every Event Count on youtube.

     related image

    See Tom Shelly, Product Marketing Director Of Bizzabo on youtube.

     related image

    See How Companies Scale Their Events with Bizzabo's Events Cloud on youtube.

     related image

    See Bizzabo: 2018 in Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet the Bizzabo Sales Team on youtube.

     related image

    See Join The Bizzabo Sales Team on youtube.

     related image

    See Bizzabo – The world’s fastest growing event tech company – #EventIcons Episode 83 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Login process broken, when I click in the email received to confirm email address the application does not move to the next screen. The only option available is to send an email to their help squad and then nothing happens. There are probably thousands of happenings attendees in the same situation. Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    I used the application in a conference 3 months ago. Now trying to used again for another conference but it keeps crashing before opening. Reinstalled and same still happens. Not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing when it works, unfortunately content doesn't load 70% of the time, extremely slow, drains your battery without doing anything, ... Avoid if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    The application freezes. Some development work required. Not user friendly at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    All the information required dor the happening at one put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    multiple attempts to login in and never works. seems to be a recurring problem with others too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Would not work after 3 installs from link in message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Crashed as soon as I tried to begin it. Useless in its current form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    very amazing Application used it for a Conference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Doesn't even run, crashes the instant you test to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    I can't geg it to download and It can't obtain it to stop installing it's frozen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    this application freezes alot and doesnt work to easen my life as should all apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Horrible to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    nice app, useful and handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Install > Run > Crash. No idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Okay. Fairly buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Would not work at all after downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    drops internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    an application that doesn't wirk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing happening application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing happening application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    POS application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not great. Constantly says 'no connection' when there is. Crashed twice. Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing application for happening day - simple access to my personalized agenda, speaker and agenda materials right where you wish them, passwordless login is a breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Very effective application to go through an happening with. Its amazing to have everything in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Simple to use and getting better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Super simple to use. Clean, intuitive user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Best user experience and very clean and fun design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Beautiful poor app. It only ever really required to display conference schedules and manage tickets. Instead, it has an incredibly cumbersome sign in process, and there's no method to turn off the incessant notices it spams your email with. Needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Slow, hangs doesn't fetch the results. Cannot send messages quickly, waiting 5 mins for the text box to actually appear (well sometimes it just says oops) Very subpar experience especially as a tool to network during a huge conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    This is by far the worst happening application I have ever used. No wait I can't say that, it was so difficult to obtain into I gave up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Tells me "no network connection" and this notice blocks the "save" button for my profile. Without saving I cannot proceed. Stuck at signup. Needless to say that I am online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Don't work will with the happening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Difficult from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Doesn't work. They can manage their own email to in application deep link/redirect so that you can log in. AWFUL customer service team. Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Login process is complex with email verification and ultimately login didn't work on Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Fresh and amazing, the application has been completely revamped!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Mostly useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Can't sign in. When you go out if the application to obtain the verification code for using LinkedIn to sign in and go back to the app, everything is restart and you have to test and log in again. Catch-22. Can't login without verification code. Can't leave application to obtain code without resetting the login process completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    One of the worst apps I've ever used. Created the experience much worse. It's intrusive. Most of the complaints for the happening had to do with the app. The happening moved off it completely by Day 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Have an educational conference and this application is required. But can't use. Won't recognize and accept my email address to let me to sign in. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Hard to search proper login. Connection to LinkedIn is broken. Cannot use application at all and will uninstall now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Doesn't allow me view the happenings I pay for from Bizzabo's own website. Doesn't have any method to find for happenings by reference id that it gives me in the receipt email it sends me. Which makes it useless as an happening app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Useless, don't bother trying to sign in the email validation doesn't work, which others have already commented on. You can look for the happening without signing up anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    A not good application. I believe nobody should use it. Why it asks for so much permission? Why all contacts, camera, GPS, app s history and etc? It looks more like malware and not a useful app. I hope, that the application would be approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Don't remember having ever seen an application with such a poor ui. Beats me why happening organizers would suggest to attendees to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Bought tickets to an happening and it told me to download this application to view them. So I downloaded it, signed up with the same email, and then searched for the event. All the application shows is the ability to buy tickets and not the ones I already paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Application doesn't let hyphen in email address. Not sure if other characters are blocked. Have to use private address for business networking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Fix login issues. Tried to login with LinkedIn and made fresh account. Both ways failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    I got to use it for 3 conferences already and I just love the usability. The apps gives you the full experience perfectly synced with the websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Conference program wasn't available via the application for some reason. Adding stuff to calendar via www service didn't sync with app. Bizzabo www service didn't load the agenda on multiple browsers. Simply didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    The amount of permissions needed are horrible. My browser history?? Login with LinkedIn didn't work. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    No schedule, no notices, seems useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    It's the worst UI I've ever seen. Time for a rethink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Very straightforward, simple to use interface. A amazing method to stay in the loop with updates, obtain an overview of an event, and connect with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    It wouldn't allow me make an account. I tried my LinkedIn and multiple email addresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Why do I have to find the same happening each time I close the app? Can I save the happening for simple selection? If not, it's not worth having the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Nice app, however signing in using LinkedIn requires too much permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing app! I used it for several conferences, and it really helped me! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing app! used it in 2 happenings already. everything you need for the happening in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Lots of spam and very intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Syncs up true well with the desktop version. Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not allowing me to sign into conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing app! Makes my happening expirience amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Its a amazing application for happening navigation and community networking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Best networking tool for events, simple to use, no delays... love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    does not help android device 7 devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing people, amazing company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Really helps to obtain all you need when attending an event!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Cannot login with LinkedIn security code does not work or is not sent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not that useful. Not good design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Says all 3 email addresses I've tried not valid. Won't authenticate LinkedIn either. Epic fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    LinkedIn sign in is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Poor set up. Poor features, especially the calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Unfriendly to use. Does not connect to LinkedIn as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not good happening information and i think it present happenings hosted in united states of america the most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Very intuitive, effective, and looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing communication tool for happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Amazing application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    amazing idea, hope people are going to adopt it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Login and sign very hard. New email have password error etc. Only LinkedIn login works. UI confusing. Needs much work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Used it as a conference participant. It was nice to see the attendees but more thought could go into the networking aspect. Also I was on a multi-track conference event. It would have been helpful to select which track I saw instead of seeing all of them. It is possible that was an happening setup decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Galaxy tab notes 10.1. Always stops, never worked ... disappointing....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Just joined...I tried a couple of times to upload profile image without success!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    It even recommends a try event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Save me time & helped me to organize my schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    A sad application which doesn't present me really who's who and whom can I meet. It just pushes notifications from the happening organiser. BTW, I am one of the happening organisers. Attendees complained a lot which was too much for our embarrassment. 0 star if it were possible. Uninstalling n discussing this egg on our face seriously in our post happening briefing. Going to ask the happening managers in our team, who recommended this stupid application and why didn't they try it before deploying. Uninstalling. Google me for more feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Simple and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Love it. The best I saw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Perfect app. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bizzabo review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    I expect it's amazing if you're a US domicile...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter