Black Ops 4 CompanionA=0A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Black Ops 4 CompanionA=0A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Please obtain the zombies easter eggs written down. and have all the steps and part areas Also have pictures where the parts are and what to do. You might need to search a designer to create it look clean. Not sure if i can say this but their was a application called zombie guides by queen and has been removed and im looking for something like it. find it on google and look at the style of the easter egg steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Havent tried it yet, but it looks awesome. Edit: Ive been able to gro through it, and its really nice, 1 thing, or 2 things i think should be in it, is how to obtain the camos for the weapon and what attachments/sights are compatible with which guns. But i give it a solid 5/5 Amazing job on the app, will suggest to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing concept. Would like to see the addition of an achievement hunter section as well. I would love to see what challenges I have yet to complete while I'm grinding zombies and other modes. I definitely love the fluidity of this application as well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Black Ops 4 CompanionA=0A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Black Ops 4 CompanionA=0A=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See Funny Tik Tok MEMES COMPILATION V20 on youtube.

     related image

    See Holy Spirit on youtube.

     related image

    See Add-ons for Google Docs & Sheets on youtube.

     related image

    See Skyrim: Dawnguard #7 (Back to Castle Volkihar) on youtube.

     related image

    See McBride: Anybody Here Murder Marty? on youtube.

     related image

    See Hell Yes on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Doors Down - It's Not My Time (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Skyrim #43 (The Icerunner) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Absolute useless nothing of use at all deleated it less that a min after opening it when I hear companion application I think live maps and over views the ability to change classes on the go and edit your load outs not just looking at stats and re reading exactly what's written on the android game lol could also do with options to search people to play with across the community

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    What I was looking for in this application was a method to theorycraft class setups. In other words view weapons, their associated attachments, and see how they affect the stats. Unable in current format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    As a mainly zombie player this application shows u nothing for your stats only reason I downloaded it and it's not even a feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    برنامج جيد لكن يجب وضع تقدم في الزومبي ايضا و البلاك أوت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Useful for fresh players. Very primary information. When viewing weapons, want there was a better system for showing weapon stats, numbers or something more then just a single bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It doesn't present zombies stats, just mp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Yo you should add a better picture for the application to create it look more proffesional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I worked on apps like this before this was items we learned in high school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Do you obtain 500 free codpoints for downloading it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Very amazing for all cod player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I like most of the features, but for some reason I cant see my stats on pc, keeps giving me invalid username. Would 5 star otherwise Edit: my username is Kohd33#1865

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Would have loved to used this to hold track of my stats, but it says invalid username. Still gonna give a 5 star rating. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Love the app, but is there a method you guys can place the weapon variants, camos for them (along with MP and Zombies) and stats for Zombies and Blackout?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Also will there be a method to check out the progress of gun camo, optics, and calling sign cards. I love this application either method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Needs work asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    The application was overall amazing but there is a lot of work ahead to create it fantastic. Visuals are a huge thing that be improved as well as showing stats for guns and descriptions. Excited to see what you do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Use android game cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing method to veiw stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Bretty gud application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Nice and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Thanks dev u a cool guy looking forward to pc player stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing application very organised and clean, one think I would like is if you could add the max level of each weapon in zombies I'm trying to level them all and sometimes forget mid android game what the max level of that particular weapon is and I don't wish to waste XP using a weapon that's maxed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's okay few thinks would be nice like the operators mod for each gun maybe a method to link it to your acc and change the classes like they used to have for bo2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's amazing Gam3vidz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I'm a huge zombie player I would like to log in and see my stats across all android game modes but apart from that hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Instead of usernames use email I don't remember what my user name is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    For Corey's first app, it's beautiful good. Looking forward to seeing how it evolves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Hope u can add blackout charater unblock steps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Kept telling me my gamer id didn't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Ya yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's very well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    True amazing android game bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Its amazing thanks m8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Companion review [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Only amazing for lore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpapers for Black Ops 4 review [App]  2018-11-25 21:9

    Cool Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Ops 4 Wallpapers review [App]  2018-11-27 21:9

    Cool Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black ops 4 Wallpaper review [App]  2018-11-27 21:9

    Very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown To Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 review [App]  2018-7-23 21:0

    Yes, just yes... this application is everything I've hoped for in life, it's given me a reason to live. Best developer ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    guide for call Of duty black ops 4 review [App]  2019-7-8 21:13

    fgf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther Vol. 4: Avengers of the New World Part 1 (Black Panther (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Maybe it was because of the political setting of the first three volumes... but this was more linear and I found this one just method easier to follow. The idea of the Orisha going missing is especially interesting and I hope that there is. Volume 5 released in the future. Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Freezes, does update, having to Uninstall and re install to create it work. I like the layout and the color but now whenever I begin the application it's black and can barely read and respond the questions. Also I've been told by a lot of users that it doesn't work well on iPhone well I have an android... so it's not just iphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    The concept was great. Application froze a lot and took a long time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    The application keeps freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Really makes studying much more efficient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Would be nice if this application actually worked... but sadly...it does not...EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Cool Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat® Inspect 4.0 review [App]  2018-7-16 13:10

    Much better than 3.0 and really detailed checklists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Perfection, this is why android device is better than iphone my mates Like i said this is perfection. I am a software developer and this is very well place together all hale java. all i ask for is choice of font color on text msg threads. Reason being is some of my back ground pics have white back grounds and obviously we as users know the default font and only color is white i ask for atleast choice of black font i can wait for more colors no rush..but the best thing about shady is not just that it makes your android device a stealth bomber but that you can customize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Do not obtain this your cash This Application use to be perfect. Noah sees that people are having issues with it now and he refuses to fix them. The old ver you didn't have use "Shady messaging as your default messenger".Now you is application was once amazing because you had you regular notice application that came with the phone and you had Shady application which was a hidden app. He changed to where u have to use their application to send regular messages.Take away your stupid default messenger Noah. It's garbage. No one likes it. Switch back to the old way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    No Amazing This application was hot.. now its garbage. Switched from GS3 to GS5..and now I can't send mms through the spam filter app.. I have to close out spam filter, begin up regular messaging to send or keep mms.. this defeats the purpose of even having shady. . And all shady contacts calls come through as spam filter. I can't even tell who's calling. And based on my latest experiance with Noah and other reviews I thing Noah is in denial that Shady has turned to $£!+..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Amazing application A small hard to set up with all the options. But working amazing so far. 2 problems 1)wish i could use my individual contact notification sounds for family close mates and work to work for shady and non shady contacts. 2) want i could begin it while on the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Amazing application One of my must have apps. Noah is always timely with feedback and help. If you don't like Shady's SMS application as the needed default texting application then have fun finding an alternative to this app. It's still the best out there. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Work fine in galaxy s5 I'm using this application for several mobile phones .s2, s4 ,note 3 , now s5 ..works fine and support me a lot .customer care and help are best hold up the amazing work. ..now is time for do some changes for the view of sms folder ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Messenger Ill search something close to this. The application is amazing but the bland text messenger that he makes us use sucks. I don't know the reason behind forcing us to use it now but it's like a dictatorship. I paid moneybags the hidden application not a crappy sms app. If we pay amazing cash for the hidden one.... There's only reason to create us use this garbage cause you just wish to. And I'm obviously or alone here. Listen to your customers Noah... I've never seen poor reviews until you started doing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Amazing, Best out there Been using this application for a while now & absolutely love it. Don't be fooled by the imitators cause this is the true deal! Helpful hint though for those of you out there. After setting it up as your basic messaging application I highly recommend going to settings -> app manager -> all -> & turn off the stock messaging application so it doesn't appear on your home screen anymore which could cause suspicion by having 2 msg apps. Would be nice if this application had an option to do that itself, but wanted to pass that along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Not good on Kit Kat Loved this 5 stars pre kit kat. Ensures my children can play on my phone without them stumbling onto unsuitable content. However now my phone has updated to kit kat it's unworkable. Regardless of setting sms spam filter, to keep and send normal messages i have to select 'cancel' on my normal messaging service every time. Then I still can't answer without manually going into the contact. Absolute pain. Really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Use to be amazing This application was the best until now.. I have an HTC One M8. I am a paid customer.. and this is disappointing. Every time I add a contact It will filter but then defaults back to stock texting app.. Needs to Be fixed ASAP ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Downgrade This application has really been a downgrade. I have issues of shady contacts showing up on my regular text messages. I went back in settings, check sms filter and it still happen. I even restart all of the settings to default and still no improvement. Considering this a paid app, It is not a amazing one. Noah, u say this is the best application on Google, at one point it was. Your words do not speak on any improvement for kit katt nor does it say that you are working on the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Not acceptable since kit kat Was a amazing app. Now its extremely dissapointing!!! I hate the generic notice that you cant customize. Please go back or fix the horrible generic notice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Amazing app! One issue.. When I obtain a call.. (shady or stock) once I hang up from the call the phone remains in silent mode.. Regardless if it's either a call from a shady contact or a stock contact.. Leaving me missing the next calls if I don't remember to turn the system back to vibration mode or up in volume... PLEASE HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    I used to love this application The fresh kitkat modernize sucks, I don't mind the sms application the comes along with shady but it doesn't notify me when I have a fresh message, no sound, no preview, no led, nothing, I have used this application for almost 3 years and it's sad, if nothing is done I will have to part ways with shady.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Thing of the past. For the latest several months, this application has worked flawlessly and exactly as one would expect. However, with the recent modernize this is now a thing of the past. I'm on a Galaxy S4 running Android device KitKat 4.4.2. I completely agree with another users comment that setting the default messaging application to "SMS Spam Filter" (which completely breaks "Messaging" functionality) defeats the appeal. If only there were a method to continue allowing the default "Messaging" application and Shady to work together...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Don't make batter to Kit Kat if you need this app! If you make batter to Kit Kat you will be forced to ditch all text messaging apps in favor of this apps generic messaging app. Want the crossover to Kit Kat was smoother. To anyone Pre kit Kat it's a amazing application but for anyone up to date I don't recommend it. Thanks Noah but I'm going to have to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    do not obtain this application if ur on kitkat no help from dev. notifications are all wrong you will not know when you obtain an necessary message. even if u restart to default it will still have issues. generic messaging application doesnt do group messages and resizes photos until they are method too pixelated. if you contact the developer he will tell you its a issue with your carrier or your phone its unbelievable. unless you wish to ruin your entire android device text messaging experience stay away. I will now test vegas sms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    MMS problems Noah, have you been alerted to problems with receiving and sending MMS messages? APN isn't the problem here since stock messenger works. Any tips?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Noah, any plans to modernize so it is compatible with recent operating system? Worked flawlessly on all previous phone and versions. was a large fan. Now it is beautiful much useless, Allow us know Noah, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Amazing help Contacted Noah about an error I was receiving. He literally responded within 3 mins issue solved. No exaggeration his help is great. Thanks Noah. Looking forward to more amazing apps !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Help! Not a fan of this on kit kat.. loved it before. However, can't seem to search anything better. But - why are my hidden contact notification icons not showing up anymore? I can still select them but they don't work?? I hold missing messages as a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    **From a PAID customer!** A classic example of if it ain't broke don't fix it! I had this application rated 5 stars, been loving it for years. Then all of a sudden someone gets the bright idea that being a hidden messaging application isnt amazing enough. Now it has 2b the ONLY messaging application compatible with Shady! Really? For years I used this application along side go sms and everything worked smoothly. But now I'm confined 2 a messaging application that looks like it was on my 1996 flip phone. Come on dude! At least create it simple on eyes 4 pete's sake!.UNINSTALLING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    question whats the difference from the free shady sms from 7.99? and next whats the benefit of the fresh modernize for messaging spam and regular. i liked how it was b4 alot, the method its set up now is alot more work. seeing how i dont obtain notifications for my regular contacts when i have it set on shady sms messaging. i miss alot of text messages by it being no alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Love it I love this application been using it since 2012 Done miracles for me and has taken so much worry out of my back... Noah only thing on the messager I would love to copy....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    I use to like it on my old note 3 but since I got a fresh note 5 it doesn't work like before none of my text messages are hidden and it keeps asking if I wish to use default messages is there something I'm doing wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Hidden But Stored Messages I don't wish visible on my device are stored on my provider's server! I moved to Tag Cuban's CYBER DUST because it wipes messages from the device AND also transmits without a trace on servers. Encrypted messages self-destruct in under a minute. Amazing news for a lot of - CYBER DUST works on iPhone! While amazing for "cheaters," CYBER DUST is also amazing for users with company phones or involved in divorces, investigations or litigation (Try to predict if you will be lol!), client confidentiality, drunk texting and letting others use your phone without seeing too much. CYBER DUST doesn't force you to abandon your default messaging function, so you can notice there too for things you need to keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    The best shadyness out Period.. Have had it since my htc x 2 really loved that phone. But with eachthunderbolt phone since it's just a learning curve if you wish to stay personal this is itttttt hold up amazing work Noah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Was Amazing When I first got this application it was great, now method not working on my Samsung Galaxy S5. I go back and forth and my contacts that are supposed to be on this application only are revealed in my MMS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Kit kat The fresh Kit Kat modernize has destroyed your application Noah, and from reading other latest reviews, you seem to unable or unwilling to fix the problem. Time search something else that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    It is Good. But after I changed to the fresh phone Huawei honor 4x it fail to begin as it used to. Is it because of some softwear issue of the phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Saves my life on a everyday basis Been using Vegas and Shady before that for several years now & I don't know what I would do without it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    This application is no longer updating Does anyone know of any other application related to the concept of this one that is compatible with Android device Nogut?......this was the best application on the market.....I can't believe Noah stopped supporting it.....and also Shady image - video.....smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Amazing But no option to block unknown numbers. Blocking all but phone book would be a amazing feature but developer doesn't seem interested in implementing this. A lot of other apps have this function and unfortunately I will have to switch to one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    This latest up date I guess its alright wit this latest modernize not really liking it tho it send poor pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Grade A Love the app. Dev fast and top notch. Need a read button next to the answer button in messaging application notification bar so you don't have begin the text to create it go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Galaxy Note 2 Took some doing but followed your directions Noah and got it working perfectly on my note 2! The messaging you provide is kind of generic but I can live with it. Thanks for having this up and ready to go for kit-kat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    This application is amazing for the most part. However, it would be nice if we could use some other messaging application being "sms spam filter" for our regular messages. Other than that its awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Note 8 problems not being able to obtain mms messages any ideas on what I can do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Amazing application Amazing application wished I had a better messaging application but cheaters can't be choosy. Noah are you going to have a android device wear application to compliment this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shady SMS 4.0 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:32

    Some people cant send pics no more It says this One or more of the notice components have been deleted by MMS Adaptation. Either the notice was too huge or the components were unsuitable for your handset. Or it will just be a blank screen

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing story - origin of the Black Panther, amazing illustrating by Romita Jr., amazing use of some of Marvel's classic villains. Amazing introduction for thos who don't know the Black Panther & wish to learn about him before the film comes out. The DVD ver is very good. My local library has ordered in the prose novel based on this. Can't wait to read it! Recommend this classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This graphic novel was the first Black Panther book I've ever read. I read a 4-issue miniseries a long time ago, but it didn't leave much of an impression on me because I've forgotten what the story was even about(I think it was about someone, a cop I think, named Casper Cole taking on the role of Black Panther and fighting corruption on the roads in America). Needless to say, it was not the classic Black Panther that this story is about. This Black Panther, T'Challa of Wakanda(a little independent country in Africa that is both a tribal and simultaneously more technologically advanced nation than any other in the world), is WAY various and MUCH cooler! I have read books with T'Challa in them before, but never one where he was the central hero of the story. And what a heck of a story it e story is an origin story and a suspenseful, political, action-thriller about revenge and power - those who have it, and those who wish it. I won't go into the info of the plot, so don't worry, no spoilers here. What I will do is comment on the quality of the story in both the writing and the rst, the writing. Reginald Hudlin, coming from the film industry, does a nice job in weaving together a history for both the Black Panther and the nation of Wakanda, while telling an intriguing action-thriller that moves at a quick pace which rarely lets up. His movie-making influence can be felt here in the best possible way. His history makes for an perfect transition into telling this story in a wonderfully cinematic fashion. You could see this as a film quite easily. In fact, Marvel Knights DID create this into an animated movie/motion comic. This leads me to the hn Romita, Jr.(a favorite of mine) contributes heavily to the cinematic look and feel of this book. Although the panel layouts are of the simple, classic kind(there are no panels-within-panels/overlapping panels, or non-square/rectangle panels to be found here), which is typical of JRJR's stuff, there is still that feeling of watching a film unfold before your eyes. I search that this is the case with much of his works(see "Daredevil: The Man Without Fear", "[email protected]#$%", or "The Wonderful Hulk v.1: Return of the Monster"). If you aren't familiar with his style, I would describe it as highly tangible. That is to say, it is clearly intelligible. It isn't elusive in any way. It's very straightforward and simplistic. That doesn't mean that it isn't stylized. You could have 100 artists draw the same page, and I could pick his out with ease. His look is both cartoonish and realistic in nature. And his characters have a somewhat blocky nature to them. I happen to like this aspect and think that it works well for him. The amount of detail in his panels is modest, yet he hits all the right notes to sell the reality of the scene. His close-ups, for example, are typically absent of any background elements entirely(aside from a solitary color). He chooses, rather wisely(for HIS style anyway), to emphasize the main focus of the scene; be it an apologetic yet uneasy expression on the face of a prostitute declining a proposition from a customer to let him to kiss her in exchange for added cash; or the photo of two hands - one, the customer's holding out a wad of hundreds, the other the prostitute's, reluctantly outstretched in acceptance of the money - completing the foreboding transaction of which she had just previously declined. JRJR is a master storyteller. He makes even small things like this palpable. And his action sequences? ere were a couple of things that were drawbacks. One was the fact that beautiful much all of the non-Wakandans in the story tended to be portrayed in a rather negative light. I understand that Hudlin was trying to establish that Wakanda was not only technologically advanced, but also socially and morally advanced as well. You can agree or disagree with this premise, but although I think Hudlin may have pushed a small too hard sometimes in trying to validate this stance, I respect his position and I believe that it makes sense within the sociopolitical context of this book. The other thing that detracted from this book was the fast ending. It seemed to end a small too quick for me. But I can live with these things because the overall story is a fun read, and the artwork is great. In the end, I really enjoyed this book. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of either JRJR or suspenseful action-thrillers in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I got this because I'm a Black Panther fan, and also because I'm a huge John Romita Jr. fan. Klaus Jansen inks JRJR like no one else can, and for my money, no one else should ink his pencils. The artwork here is very amazing - but lacking something for me. I was trying to figure out why, and I think the book is too dark. Not in storyline, but just in coloring. The older versions if Black Panther have his suit almost a blue color, with lots of massive darks and line work. This gives him a depth and shows off the artistic touches much better than trying to hold him all dark with grays/blacks. JRJR's linework needs to be seen, otherwise his style becomes too blocky and sparse, like cardboard cutouts. The rest of the book is gorgeous, but when it comes to the main character, that's who I wanted to see tricked out in JRJR's e plot was the best in the history of Black Panther yet. It was nice to have him in his country of origin, instead of finding reasons to bring him to huge cities via silly plot twists. I found the tech a small overdone and unexplained, and also the villian was boring and not only named after Inspector Gadget's arch enemy, he had the same gimmicky hand.A solid book for a hero that required it by a amazing team.Look for the animated series on Netflix or DVD - because it's cooler than the book, and I think JRJR's pics came out better in that format. Plus, Captain America's stage figures in much more in the animated series than his too brief treatment here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Group of villians invade Wakanda. The leader, Klaw, has history with Tchalla. Ebony blade falls from the hands of the Black Knight during a war in the sky and remains in Wakanda. The country is somewhat damaged by the intruders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This collection is a very amazing introduction to the Black Panther and associated aspects of the Marvel universe. Overall it's a fairly straightforward comic tale, but by the end the reader should feel prepared and intrigued to read more stories about Wakanda and the characters introduced here.Fair warning, this is not a Saturday morning cartoon comic. A character's death is the central driver of the story, a handful of other deaths occur along the way, and sometimes the Black Panther values vengeance over virtue. So parents should give it a read before handing it over to young readers.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online megaboxfilmesonline.unblocked.id reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Olympic Channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews Clash of Dreams Private Server Client ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/hay-bat-dau-voi-mot-tai-khoan-ca-cuoc-bong-da-don-gian-nhat-n154.html reviews The%20Law%20of%20Action:%20How%20to%20Amplify%20Love,%20Money%20and%20Health%20in%20Your%20Life reviews Pirates win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Data huntdistaagen.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/50/fromtype/postone/fid/15259910165af4c668342a1/atrty/1525991016/avrvy/0/key/0cb5ee9812f6830fb7d02c456ec17906/ reviews ATS freekr1.nayana.kr reviews Duct Tape yxatinkygylu.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/94/fromtype/postone/fid/15386223635bb5839b925d1/atrty/1538622363/avrvy/0/key/a7ab515082523c07a4f897ccaca6edb1/ reviews Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews basic www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi3Erelevant20web-site3C/g_book.cgi reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:. reviews Play Ima-Wall.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Vbc006.com/nlink/rollex11pcdownload859149 reviews Basics in Ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33 reviews Fidelity CFO Forum'A=0 reviews Data ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews ATS vm-01.magneticgrid.com/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.swl-levensverzekeringen.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F880-lpe88%2Fprofile>past progressive tense games</a> reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Desert Www.Walker-Station-Vineyards.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sugarlanemarketing.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/33-play8oy reviews All That Ails You%3A The Adventures of a Canine Caregiver reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter