Black SuperDad Workout App Reviews & Opinions


Submit Black SuperDad Workout App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black SuperDad Workout App review [App]  2019-8-12 21:20

    I've set this thing up and still can't log in it keeps telling me invalid name or password after I've restart my password 3 various times, extremely annoyed with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackly - Dating app for Blacks review [App]  2019-2-14 13:18

    beautiful cool app. easy enough to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love the RBL Application and it's very user friendly. The method the admins screen the users makes it more comfortable to join and they are responsive to you when you have questions to ask. I'm hopeful to search love on here.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Black SuperDad Workout App or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Black SuperDad Workout App video reviews and related movies:

    See Cool stuff part one on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Dad Saves YOU HAVE TO SEE TO BELIEVE! on youtube.

     related image

    See FitBit Charge HR Resume - Mein sexy Po on youtube.

     related image

    See 50 Days of Fitness Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See HSN | Tony Little Health and Wellness 04.01.2019 - 01 PM on youtube.

     related image

    See Adley Muscles vs Hidden Bigfoot (Eat Watermelon to Win lol) on youtube.

     related image

    See Moose Makes a Mug of Bullet Proof Coffee on youtube.

     related image

    See Anthony Joshua DESTROYS Punching Bag Record! | The Graham Norton Show on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Very promising app. I have connected with some guys with amazing potential. They are real, and really looking for love, which is amazing considering other apps I've tried. If you're not a paid memeber, become one, it is worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This is very promising. I have found some potentials and I think I will search my match using this app. It's very quick and productive when sending messages and winks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This dating application is the truth. You can tell they honestly screen who is accepted. A amazing dozens of quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Some awesome couples have come from RBL! I look forward to connecting soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Amazing website for singles!! looking forward to connecting and finding my mr. right!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    One of the best dating apps around!!! Amazing method to meet fresh and compatible people!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I don't like the fact that you can't even see who is sending you a message. You must pay for a subscription. So far the selection of guys are not my taste as far as first glance. I don't wish to pay just to see who is sending me a notice and then he ends up not having any potential guy I would talk to. I think we should at least be able to see their profile picture in the notice section. I understand paying to communicate but not for a visual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Unique thanks to the creator of this awesome site. I am totally fresh to the dating globe and was very skeptical about dating sites. I read alot of horror stories and had one poor experience from a previous site.. But this website makes a single woman like myself feel comfortable. The guys profiles are very professional and doesn't give me a poor vibe. Also I love all the testimonies that I have been reading. I'm super excited about making a amazing connection Much love to all the lovers..Many Blessings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I have only been in the RBL website for about 1 week, but I must say I truly like the method everything has to go through administration before being posted. Everyone have to send a selfie to ensure it's the person with this kind of security it eliminates the catfishing that takes put on other sites. It also allows those that are truly looking for relationships/friendship to search that unique one and not have to deal with those that are out here just to waste people time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Waste of time! You send out several messages without getting a response. I know you're supposed to be patient in dating but how can you even do that without corresponding with someone. The only thing I appreciate about this application is the "no catfish" policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Unlike some of the other dating apps/sites this one maintains a sense dignity and removes the rhetoric while in find of your fresh soulmate. I have only joined a short while but Joseph Dixon and his squad have definitely raised the bar on what it means to online dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I've only been on the www service just a few short months and although I have not found anyone just yet, I am confident that it will happen soon. What I like about RBL from various www services is that the screening process seems to weed out individuals who may test joining the website with ill intentions. I also like that the RBL application has a Fb page where members of the RBL application can go and discuss different problems and subjects on dating and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Modernize RBL- I would like to thank you for all that you do. I meet someone and we began to talk consistently and started dating more frequently a few weeks ago. He said he knew he wanted to be with me due to our connection while messaging and on the phone but our first interaction was the deciding factor. Never thought I would meet a Man who we talk about anything, matches me in every method does things without me saying or asking. We have the same wants, desires and future goals. We have begun a serious relationship and planning our future. RBL has definitely helped me in a lot of ways I am hereby canceling my subscription and THANK YOU so much. I will definitely miss the conversations and hold you up to date Want you continued success. I have used several various dating apps and search this application to be easier to manage and search. I feel the additional precautions to eliminate catfishing and scammers. You have a better possibility of enjoying dating and finding True love. Definitely recommend everyone to give RBL Application a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I'm really enjoying exploring RBL. It allows you to filters down to exactly what you desire in a mate. I'm so excited to know that this is a genuine website that keeps it's members safe from any suspicious activity. This website specifies down to the detail in compatibility. Thanks RBL for opening the door for True Black Love to continue in the globe of today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love this application because they guarantee no Catfishing. I have experienced that before and it was horrible. I also love that we can send a wink to see if there is an interest if so then we can send messages. I love how we are able to filter who we are looking for. I am sure I will search my King on this app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    The realblacklove-app is amazing I love the simplicity of it. I love the quality of people on there, Joseph Dixon did a amazing job with true black love.... Where else can you go and search quality black singles none other than the true black loveโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    If you forget your password, amazing luck retrieving it! It's just a poor platform overall! Besides, look at how a lot of ppl liking to disliking it!!! Should've known better lol. 3.4 SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    How are the messages unlimited/free but I cant access them without payment.. This application is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I only gave 4 stars because the love of my life hasn't found me yet. But as soon as he does I'll give you 6 stars! Fingers crossed, I search my King! The 'smorgasbord' of singles on the website is a definite plus. The find options are clear and simple to use. You ask, it delivers. But you only obtain out, what you place in. I also like that we are grown and the application shows it. There arent any games. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Im kind still feeling it out, how to utilize it. Im not sure how you obtain notice. I assuming I find for what I think is right for me and wait for a reply. Im not 100% and Im starting to feel uneventful ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This application is perfect it weeds out fake people and verifies you are who you say and show. I am thankful for it because without it I would have never found My Future Wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    My image was accepted. I submitted a 2nd one. Maybe it wasn't accepted cuz from that point the application wouldn't lemme see anything! Profiles, searches, my own profile was blank. All y'all had to do was not accept my 2nd image not delete my whole profile. You guys trippin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This is a amazing app. Especially like the sort members feature in the find members section, which contains sorting the latest online, latest updated, username, age based on the filter. Narrows down and shortens the search. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love it! Mature Educational men. I've met some amazing people. If love is what your seeking please sign up Today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Absolutely amazing app. True black love is definitely better than all the other dating apps. A lot of success stories and such an interactive application and group. I have no complaints!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    It's great. I've created some quality connections and I'm looking to see where this can go. I'd definitely recommend this to someone seeking a serious connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Can't read messages unless you pay, not interested in paying for something if I haven't even seen what it really offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    True people not out for games. Perfect website for black love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I absolutely love the RBL app!!! I have met some wonderful people and I'm looking forward to what happens next!! #RBL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Love this app...the catfish guarantee and verified images makes you feel more at ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Needs to push more do people know about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This is a very fake app๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    It's very hard to retrieve passwords and user name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    True Black Love is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Simple to navigate...user friendly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love this application simple and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    UGH!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    By far this is the Greatest app, www service & group of individuals with a tremendous help of togetherness. It's just not a dating app, it's a put where all views & opinions are respected. Unbelievable Discussions. Join today! You won't regret it! I'm going to say this to you none believers. RBL I REPEAT IS ONE IF THE BEST DATING APPS OF ITS KIND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I actually like this application because they work so hard to hold scammers out and very classy. They have rules and everyone here is really looking for love and not one nighters. I LOVE THEIR STANDARDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    This is a amazing application for making your butt bigger, and even keeping track of your weight. It keeps track of how quick you do the workout, by timing you every day you do the workout. And there is a small bit of ab workouts as well. It is set up very proffesionally, and it even comes with motivational workout music. Over all its a amazing app. And u will deffinetly see significant results. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Love this app! Makes working out so easy and short! ๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Its so fun in simple and you feel a difference the min you begin working out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Perfect! So simple n really effective!! Feelin the burn already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    It's perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    I love this application , on my method to a juicy booty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    I'm so excited to add this to my routine and begin seeing results! It was realistic and not overwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    @#$ getting tighter already!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Its time too obtain it in. Work hard Play Harder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout Max -Female Workout App, At Home review [App]  2018-7-21 13:0

    Amazing Workout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Workout apps & Fitness apps -Fitness Tracker review [App]  2019-8-18 13:21

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    This application is extremely important, and infinitely more-so in our current age of fear, of discrimination, of racism and blind hatred. The purpose here is of the noblest ideal: to unify and strengthen what modern America attempts at every turn to weaken and dismiss. Business is not solely the white man's game, and the only method to change the android game is to victory it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    I really believe that once more people download, this application will take off. I hit download when I read 'redefine our communities'. Spreading the word. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    Love the concept of the app, it's definitely necessary to bring communities together and to help the black community as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    Elevating business and change in our community

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    Amazing application amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    If you're interested in change and supporting something positive, this is the best route.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    I appreciate you bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    BLK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    This is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    Wow this is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black App review [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout: Easy Hip, Booty, Butocks Workout App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    I love itโ™ฅ๏ธ! It helped me lose stomach fat and even obtain abs. Simple to use and shows your progress and calories burned etc. Best workout application for health and fitness๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout: Easy Hip, Booty, Butocks Workout App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    exellent! out of the other apps i had installed,this application is the best i like how it shows how to do the exercise even without the internet connection and i realy love it๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout: Easy Hip, Booty, Butocks Workout App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    It's really amazing application I usually don't use the workout apps but it's my first workout application that I've ever used an surprising it was worth downloading!!! like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout: Easy Hip, Booty, Butocks Workout App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    The best application ever... It can work without internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout: Easy Hip, Booty, Butocks Workout App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Nice application with amazing quality exercise and with amazing guidance..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout: Easy Hip, Booty, Butocks Workout App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    it's really amazing application I like it ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butt Workout: Easy Hip, Booty, Butocks Workout App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dating Apps-Chat Black People Meet Singles review [App]  2019-7-21 13:18

    no one responds to chat it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Dollars App review [App]  2019-7-8 21:18

    Amazing method to connect to black owned business and know where to connect with the culture of Fresh Orleans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all๐Ÿ˜  not believing than download it and then see๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring ๐Ÿ™„app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very poor application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Apps are not there what we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application in the globe even is better!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    It did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter