Black War Sniper Reviews & Opinions


Submit Black War Sniper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    Just discovered and installed this game. IMHO I think it's absolutely fantastic!!! I am a few missions in now and finding myself totally hooked!!! Nice graphics user friendly control system for those who may be fresh to the genre like me. Yeah thumbs up and kudos to you guys for putting together a really amazing game????????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    Reach Franklin City, and level 5 of Unique Ops request for a various Sniper rifle unless you create a purchase at exorbitant prices. Tried buying the sub machine gun with to meet the sniper rifle needed but the android game still insists for the Sniper Rifle. Mate! Android games were meant to played and no capitalist. Graphics and story lines are superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    The android game and graphics is amazing but the pierce of sniper bullet look like Air rifle bullet(0.7). Once when the bullet hit them, some of the gangters did not know the hitting of bullet. Infact, no one couldn't tolerate one time sniper bullet hit.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Black War Sniper or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Black War Sniper video reviews and related movies:

    See BLACK WAR SNIPER on youtube.

     related image

    See Black War Sniper Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Call of Duty World at War - Vendetta Sniper Mission Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See SNIPER WARS! | Black Ops 4 Blackout | PS4 Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See New War Sniper Movies 2019 HD | Latest War Movies Full HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Watch Snipers on youtube.

     related image

    See Shooting the .451 Whitworth civil war sniper rifle on youtube.

     related image

    See Simo Hรคyhรค | The Deadliest Sniper In Military History on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    nice work developer... it's a just excellent sniper game.and also better than the other sniper android games . hold it up and it will be a amazing game. and also bring some fresh guns and maps and some bugs free modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    it was a amazing game,it had nice death animations and nice controls,the video test is amazing as you obtain to shoot criminals the graphics are nice as well,i rate it as a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    very well android game . but why he stopped in arena mission when connect with internet .when countdown begin he stopped not work why whats problem? Answer must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    Graphics, video test and controls are all superb! I would recommend it to all Sniper 3D Assasin lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    Amazing game, it's just that the players don't have the opportunity to create more Diamond for weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    Amazing but need to create it where u can victory weapons and upgrades as well as diamonds and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    Cant see the difference between the free , and the premium one , but still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper - Game of Survival review [App]  2019-5-18 13:52

    So far it is played well. Hope you will add fresh modes later, as I thought the current levels cannot help play for a long time for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper - Game of Survival review [App]  2019-5-18 13:52

    this android game is very special and unique i love everything in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper - Game of Survival review [App]  2019-5-18 13:52

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper - Game of Survival review [App]  2019-5-18 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper - Game of Survival review [App]  2019-5-18 13:52

    Amazing shooting game, I love its story mode very much. Unlike other sniper game, this fps android game is more interesting and the boss levels are also full of challenge, which makes me addicted and run out my battery...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black War Sniper - Game of Survival review [App]  2019-5-18 13:52

    nice RIP off of Coverfire.....all you did was upload the same android game and changed the name. how about you be original.. oh and by the method once you install it, you have uninstall it from you application settings, the uninstall disappears on Google play after install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 1: Black Squadron (Star Wars: Poe Dameron (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Poe is beautiful funny and BB-8 is a amazing small droid. The squad eresting though the romance is a small awkward. I really like the first order secret agent. It feels like it is missing something, oh yeah, A Jedi, is the force with Poe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 1: Black Squadron (Star Wars: Poe Dameron (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    When I first heard that Marvel was taking back the Star Battles license from Dark Horse Comics, I was less than optimistic about the future of the line. It therefore came as a true surprise to search that the Marvel versions came out of the gate strong. Despite the occasional misfire ("Princess Leia," I'm looking at at you) the "Star Wars" and "Darth Vader" comics were excellent, entertaining reads that most importantly felt like Star Wars.Unfortunately, "Poe Dameron" seems to be another misfire. Volume 1, "Black Squadron," collects the first six problems into one trade paperback. The book's largest fault, to my mind at least, is that it is mediocre. The plot lines aren't particularly interesting, and this could well be because the writer's hands are tied by the fact that much of the current (i.e. Force Awakens) era Star Battles universe is off-limits, thanks to the ongoing film series. So what we obtain instead is what feels like a sideline/prequel to Episode VII, with Poe and his fellow pilots bouncing from planet to planet while being chased by Agent Terex, a man with a mysterious past, and elements of the First Order ong the way, we visit a prison planet, encounter some Hutts, and spent three problems dealing with a giant, glowing...er, egg.If you're looking for a fix of pre-episode VII action, I'd recommend picking up "Shattered Empire" instead. Not that this is a poor book, per se, but it is meandering and dull. Hopefully the storylines will shake out a small in future issues, because I can see a lot of potential for this set of characters in the hands of the right creative team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 1: Black Squadron (Star Wars: Poe Dameron (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Not good story. Amazing art. I had high hopes for this, but --- Characters were thin. Plot was lame. Writing was meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 1: Black Squadron (Star Wars: Poe Dameron (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I wish to like this comic so bad, but the writing is just god awful. Every line is so cliche and dim witted. The authors do not capture the spirit of the characters or emotion of the scenes at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 1: Black Squadron (Star Wars: Poe Dameron (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Amazing graphics and interesting plot! Black Squadron trying to outplay Rogue Squadron

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 1: Black Squadron (Star Wars: Poe Dameron (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    The story starts off really slow, but gets amazing and the artwork is beautiful rough and stays beautiful rough unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 1: Black Squadron (Star Wars: Poe Dameron (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Solid story with amazing art that does an perfect job of expanding the characters and giving more info about the opening stage of Episode VII.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 1: Black Squadron (Star Wars: Poe Dameron (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Amazing comic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 1: Black Squadron (Star Wars: Poe Dameron (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I love Poe, and this is a amazing introduction to him and his crew. I can't wait for volume 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Poe Dameron Vol. 1: Black Squadron (Star Wars: Poe Dameron (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Marvel is doing a unbelievable job with the fresh star Battles canon universe. Poe is one of my favorite fresh characters and this series did not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Gun War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    worst game..... too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Gun War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    Nice gun game, the pvp mode is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Gun War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Gun War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    very good.... and interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Gun War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    very intresting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Gun War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Gun War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Gun War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Gun War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Hole War review [App]  2019-7-15 13:40

    Fj xfghj.xffhn.xer c xxx xxx bn is a amazing put to work for you and 6 77887888ufgvv. Bn is a amazing put 5 and a special opportunity 4 for you to choose 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Hole War review [App]  2019-7-15 13:40

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Hole War review [App]  2019-7-15 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Hole War review [App]  2019-7-15 13:40

    POST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is an absolutely essential and awesome adaptation of George Lucas' rough draft screenplay, showing an necessary evolutionary scene to a classic work. It shows just how much was in Lucas' head from the start, and Rinzler's adept handling gives it a compelling life all its own. Mayhew's art is wonderful. This is a must-have for any fan of Star Wars, Comics, Sci-Fi/Fantasy or Movie as a result. A fan of all of them? Even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Based on a rough draft of Star Battles you see elements from the original and prequel trilogies showing that Lucas had characters and scenes from the very beginning. This ver also shows the very stilted dialogue that Lucas is also know this ver Han Solo is a green ewie isn't connected to Solo, and has to be taught to fly.Darth Vader isn't a e Sith is named Valorum.And in this ver Chewie gets his medal at the end. Yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I'm not the largest Star Battles fan, but I search this book interesting, because it shows how huge George Luca's ideas were. He had to chop and edit his ideas so that they could fit within the limits of budget, unique effects technology, and time. I'm still in the process of reading this comic. Very good. I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Book is definitely worth the $20 or so dollars. JUST BE WARNED: if you are going to buy it from a third party source, just create sure you are getting all of the issues. I bought this book from a third party source and they only sent me problems #1 and #2 as separate paper back copies, not all e largest draw to this graphic novel is the awesome artwork. It's probably the most stunning out of any comic book I've read. As for the story, it's not as amazing as the original films (better than the prequels for sure), but it's still worth a read. The cool factor of having read an adaptation of George Lucas's original draft is to amazing to pass e characters are beautiful underdeveloped and the dialogue is beautiful cheesy, but honestly it never really bothered me. If the book was a bit longer to create up for the fast pacing and hero development it would be a true solid graphic novel.I would also recommend to hardback edition, since it has really nice binding and comes with a "making of" section. This graphic novel is amazing for even mild Star Battles fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is the 'what could have been' entry in the Star Battles universe. Yes, it's not as fully formed as the movies; Hence, it's an early draft. Though that seems to be one of the major arguments versus this graphic novel, the artwork is attractive and if you are a real fan even if you don't like it you can at least appreciate what it means as a stepping stone to what was to become. My partner has been a Star Battles fan (make that MAJOR Star Battles fan) since he was a small boy and the films first hit the huge screen and he was able to have fun this thoroughly. Take it for what it is, comes recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    A must have for any Star Battles Fan! This really illustrates how a filmmakers vision changes over time. Here familiar characters look completely different. If you like Star Battles then youโ€™ll love The Star Wars!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This graphic novel is something that I never knew existed for a while and it honestly surprised me. The art is beautiful damn amazing and the story, while very simple, is fascinating to me. This is probably what could have been had the current one not been made. While it ends on the promise of another story, I doubt we will obtain it. Still, I enjoyed this graphic novel and I highly recommend it to any long time Star Battles fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    As some other people have said, it's an interesting look into the development process George Lucas went through, but the story is bloated, full of plot holes and some characters, in particular Darth Vader, don't do much of anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Star Wars (Star Wars: The Star Wars) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Interesting interpretation of the first draft of the script.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing story - origin of the Black Panther, amazing illustrating by Romita Jr., amazing use of some of Marvel's classic villains. Amazing introduction for thos who don't know the Black Panther & wish to learn about him before the film comes out. The DVD ver is very good. My local library has ordered in the prose novel based on this. Can't wait to read it! Recommend this classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This graphic novel was the first Black Panther book I've ever read. I read a 4-issue miniseries a long time ago, but it didn't leave much of an impression on me because I've forgotten what the story was even about(I think it was about someone, a cop I think, named Casper Cole taking on the role of Black Panther and fighting corruption on the roads in America). Needless to say, it was not the classic Black Panther that this story is about. This Black Panther, T'Challa of Wakanda(a little independent country in Africa that is both a tribal and simultaneously more technologically advanced nation than any other in the world), is WAY various and MUCH cooler! I have read books with T'Challa in them before, but never one where he was the central hero of the story. And what a heck of a story it e story is an origin story and a suspenseful, political, action-thriller about revenge and power - those who have it, and those who wish it. I won't go into the info of the plot, so don't worry, no spoilers here. What I will do is comment on the quality of the story in both the writing and the rst, the writing. Reginald Hudlin, coming from the film industry, does a nice job in weaving together a history for both the Black Panther and the nation of Wakanda, while telling an intriguing action-thriller that moves at a quick pace which rarely lets up. His movie-making influence can be felt here in the best possible way. His history makes for an perfect transition into telling this story in a wonderfully cinematic fashion. You could see this as a film quite easily. In fact, Marvel Knights DID create this into an animated movie/motion comic. This leads me to the hn Romita, Jr.(a favorite of mine) contributes heavily to the cinematic look and feel of this book. Although the panel layouts are of the simple, classic kind(there are no panels-within-panels/overlapping panels, or non-square/rectangle panels to be found here), which is typical of JRJR's stuff, there is still that feeling of watching a film unfold before your eyes. I search that this is the case with much of his works(see "Daredevil: The Man Without Fear", "[email protected]#$%", or "The Wonderful Hulk v.1: Return of the Monster"). If you aren't familiar with his style, I would describe it as highly tangible. That is to say, it is clearly intelligible. It isn't elusive in any way. It's very straightforward and simplistic. That doesn't mean that it isn't stylized. You could have 100 artists draw the same page, and I could pick his out with ease. His look is both cartoonish and realistic in nature. And his characters have a somewhat blocky nature to them. I happen to like this aspect and think that it works well for him. The amount of detail in his panels is modest, yet he hits all the right notes to sell the reality of the scene. His close-ups, for example, are typically absent of any background elements entirely(aside from a solitary color). He chooses, rather wisely(for HIS style anyway), to emphasize the main focus of the scene; be it an apologetic yet uneasy expression on the face of a prostitute declining a proposition from a customer to let him to kiss her in exchange for added cash; or the photo of two hands - one, the customer's holding out a wad of hundreds, the other the prostitute's, reluctantly outstretched in acceptance of the money - completing the foreboding transaction of which she had just previously declined. JRJR is a master storyteller. He makes even small things like this palpable. And his action sequences? ere were a couple of things that were drawbacks. One was the fact that beautiful much all of the non-Wakandans in the story tended to be portrayed in a rather negative light. I understand that Hudlin was trying to establish that Wakanda was not only technologically advanced, but also socially and morally advanced as well. You can agree or disagree with this premise, but although I think Hudlin may have pushed a small too hard sometimes in trying to validate this stance, I respect his position and I believe that it makes sense within the sociopolitical context of this book. The other thing that detracted from this book was the fast ending. It seemed to end a small too quick for me. But I can live with these things because the overall story is a fun read, and the artwork is great. In the end, I really enjoyed this book. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of either JRJR or suspenseful action-thrillers in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I got this because I'm a Black Panther fan, and also because I'm a huge John Romita Jr. fan. Klaus Jansen inks JRJR like no one else can, and for my money, no one else should ink his pencils. The artwork here is very amazing - but lacking something for me. I was trying to figure out why, and I think the book is too dark. Not in storyline, but just in coloring. The older versions if Black Panther have his suit almost a blue color, with lots of massive darks and line work. This gives him a depth and shows off the artistic touches much better than trying to hold him all dark with grays/blacks. JRJR's linework needs to be seen, otherwise his style becomes too blocky and sparse, like cardboard cutouts. The rest of the book is gorgeous, but when it comes to the main character, that's who I wanted to see tricked out in JRJR's e plot was the best in the history of Black Panther yet. It was nice to have him in his country of origin, instead of finding reasons to bring him to huge cities via silly plot twists. I found the tech a small overdone and unexplained, and also the villian was boring and not only named after Inspector Gadget's arch enemy, he had the same gimmicky hand.A solid book for a hero that required it by a amazing team.Look for the animated series on Netflix or DVD - because it's cooler than the book, and I think JRJR's pics came out better in that format. Plus, Captain America's stage figures in much more in the animated series than his too brief treatment here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Group of villians invade Wakanda. The leader, Klaw, has history with Tchalla. Ebony blade falls from the hands of the Black Knight during a war in the sky and remains in Wakanda. The country is somewhat damaged by the intruders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This collection is a very amazing introduction to the Black Panther and associated aspects of the Marvel universe. Overall it's a fairly straightforward comic tale, but by the end the reader should feel prepared and intrigued to read more stories about Wakanda and the characters introduced here.Fair warning, this is not a Saturday morning cartoon comic. A character's death is the central driver of the story, a handful of other deaths occur along the way, and sometimes the Black Panther values vengeance over virtue. So parents should give it a read before handing it over to young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a quintessential reboot of the Black Panther Character. This brings Wakanda, and The former avenger to the forefront of political and international intrigue. The books ties the past and show together and shows why T'Challa could be a first string is book could very easily translate into a movie. A fun read for a hero who is so often ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    The Black Panther was made in a late-60s fit of conscience. Marvel Comics writers wanted to add a black character to the roster; they saw a news item about some "Black Panther" group scaring white people in California. Boom: The fresh hero had a name, albeit instead of protesting racism in America, he was the superpowered king of a wealthy African dlin has taken a second-tier hero and created him fascinating. In his fresh Panther mythos, the Panther's Wakanda is constantly under siege from arrogant (white) would-be conquerers. One of them, The Klaw, is trying to avenge the shame of his South African forefather, who tried and failed to defeat the Wakandans. He draws blood. He gives the Panther an epic challenge on his home turf. It's a thrilling story that could be turned into a Will Smith car tomorrow. But maybe they'd blow it! Romita's art elevates the story and the action the method some bland CGI never could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a well written and very interesting story. Really like seeing the rhino in the story. Watching him running through everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Perfect book featuring one of my favorite artists. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing buy. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    troops sniper battle is amazing android game I play this android game so nice I rate 5 star this android game 100%working no add problem no cost total free android game (~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Parth is CO and I have a lot of fun of her life is not not going to go to the of the 4 3 but I think 5 will be a amazing support and a amazing method amazing method to obtain the kids(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    It's amazing that you say it daily and I have a very amazing time and it has fresh roles and fresh ones are fresh and everything fresh is something that you guys use it. And you will have fun a lot of people.(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    It is a thrilling combat war android game of soldiers. You can discover your skills as comando soldier. Perfom your tasks with your favourite sniper gun. Compete with others and enjoy.(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Border battle troops sniper 3d is very nice and awesome android game for sniping. It has very amazing graphics and full of entertainment. I love this app.~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Troops Sniper battle Dessert Shooter the best dessert Sniper Shooting game, become the part of dust wars and victory the war... (~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    border battle Troops e scout is very best app Sniper guns very nice weapons I like this app amazing work amazing work(~~}

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    ~~ modern battle free action experience and save hostage as well as civilians from enemy army. Prepare for war as a brave soldier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    border battle troops sniper 3d is very interested and awesome game. I like it and attractive interface or 3d graphics and instersted all rounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Border battle Troops sniper refle is amazing game. its not boring. i like this game. no fault just like it......(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Border Battle troops sniper 3D Android game is one of the best game.. this is amazing android game every one must test this android game i love it.(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    border battle armi sniper 3d is very nice android game very nic sniper gun i like this snipar gun and is too gooooood and the ruls of android game is i like this android game download and injoy~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    nice gun nic sound i like this application android game i am playing everyday so amazing i am very Guys please download this app.(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    this troops sniper battle weapons are extraordinary .its range and targets or outclass. troops sniper weapon target easily 2 or 3 miles.(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    A very Amazing android game amazing nice and amazing android game very amazing controls it's a amazing android game must download and test it(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    I like this android game it was fun Kaya guys download nyo to ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ito ay maganda Sa lv 30 ingat kayo madami na Dyan ng kalaban pero maganda Parin install nyo wag na wag nyong tatanggalin maganda to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Such an awesome android device video shooting android game its so cool and lot of fun . its Graphics and interfaces are very amazing . nice application (~~) .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    border battle android game is very amazing android game i like this game, i an interesting this so border battle nice game, i am playing everyday when i free[~~]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    I was having a amazing time with this android game untel i reach level (5) and won't allow me proceed to the next level and i don't understand why. sucks!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    a very poor android game i have never played in my life thuu very poor no moving only standing in only one put thuuuu dont download this android game dont waste ur mb thuu thuu very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    i think this is a amazing troops android game .its really amazing android game and mission compelet with the support of the put for borderline .(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Its nyc and amazing aplication of by game. In this you have to save your sekf and shoot the enemy . (~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    border battle troops sniper 3d is a amazing android game i love this android game such a nice application thanks for making~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    OMG!!! WHAT A GAME THIS GAME US VERY NICE GAME DOWNLOAD IT AND ENJOY ALL FRIENDS THIS GAME IS VERY NICE VERY NICE GRAFICS HURRY DOWNLOAD IT(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Border battle Amy sniper rifle for the next few years need every younger brother training to defend Homeland security .....best training expert gorilla battle experience shooting commando adventure assassin's Creed film thrilled with the idea top snipers shooter hit me borderline battle snipers aim ob one point Rocket launcher use to helicopter shoot opponent 2019 Frontline sniping experience most likely Border battle worldwide entertainment really amazing technologies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Border battle troops sinper 3d is the best android game and very nice android game very intaresting android game All pepole use this android game best android game ( ~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    I like this android game very amazing graphics and well designed it seems like true shooter and have very amazing aims(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    it's really amazing android game and mission complete with the support of the put for borderline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    border battle troops android game its amazing and awesome app i really have fun to play this android game the application quality is unbelievable excellent application for making fun[~~]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Border battle troops is very nice game. I like this android game this android game is very useful for those kids who lov army[~~]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    this android game play to d time pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Border battle troops is very amazing application i love border sniper army. i like it. .....(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    this android game is realy very nice android game i like this android game because very enjoyed' the android game in playing end i have a amazing .time. in this game. (~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    this android game is realy very nice android game i like this android game because very enjoyed the android game in playing end i have a amazing time in this game..(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    agar android game barobar nahi nikla to 21 mb mere waapas de dena ok ab jaa kar android game khel kar dekhta hu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    ~~Army sniper android game very interesting game. it look like a reality Amazing graphics amazing android game I like. (~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    true Troops Commando is Rating amazing application thanks very simple application globe application fresh very true application thank you ~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    without setting but why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Border War Army Sniper 3D review [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    very amazing android game i think is a amazing troops android game its really amazing android game and mission compelet with the support of the put this is amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter