Blind Spot Reviews & Opinions


Submit Blind Spot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Spot review [App]  2019-10-9 21:52

    Ultra-unique and makes you think about your reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Great:Did a amazing job pitching Village Ventures, its partners and how they go about investing in projects. It would be a really exciting read for people passionate about social d:The book did a reasonable amazing job surfacing the true problems facing the venture capital circus. But it is superficial at best. It talked about how Theranos scored 800 million venture funding while some founders with "real" products had problem getting a seed investment. It talked about how Trump victory blindsided the vast majority of the tech community but didn't offer a convincing explanation. It bashed the current "two-pocket" method of investment that is prevalent and pitched the "one-pocket" d:It provided a prescriptive list of things on how to be a "one-pocket" investor, but IMHO few of them are practical, and they will remain a niche for the foreseeable future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    This book annoys me. It annoys me that it has to be written and it annoys me that it is a fresh method of thinking about where innovation is or isn't being promoted and funded. It annoys me that it wasn't written 5-10 years ago. A book like this has been missing for years. Fortunately the author stepped into the ere are a lot of books on innovation. They tend to either be (a) written without respect to race, class, gender or geography or (b) written very much with respect to geography, implicitly or explicitly telling you that you should move to Silicon Valley. This book is neither. It's a passionate plea to investors to tell them that the opportunities are elsewhere--and that the most necessary innovations are probably not the things they personally care about, in the areas where they live. Ironically, in our digital age, put and geography really do matter. Investors who are investing in our digital future very much tend to invest in what they know, tangibly, in front of their is book is also a passionate plea to entrepreneurs, to tell them that they do matter, even if they don't look like the author or me (good schools, white, male, fit the profile) and to give them some visions of alternative entrepreneurs who have been before them, with innovations that matter, in locations that we don't normally hear about in the entrepreneurial press.Disclosure: I know the author. This isn't some book written as an extended business card. It's everything that the author lives and cares about every day, place into your hands to bring you into his mission.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Blind Spot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Blind Spot video reviews and related movies:

    See The Blind Spot - Bishop T.D. Jakes [August 18, 2019] on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Check Your Blind Spot-Basic Driving Lesson on youtube.

     related image

    See Blindspot - Official Trailer #1 [HD] - Subtitulado por Cinescondite on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Check Your Blind Spot - Aceable 360 on youtube.

     related image

    See Drive: Understanding blind spots on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Do We Have Blind Spots? on youtube.

     related image

    See Online Eye Test: Blind Spots on youtube.

     related image

    See Blindspot 4x20 Ending Scene "Coder to Killer" Season 4 Episode 20 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    If you're an innovator, this book is for you. Thoughtfully looking through entrepreneur, investor, government and corporate innovation lenses, Ross channels his enthusiasm and experience for building positive change into a short, honest read in his own voice. I guarantee you won't agree with everything he thinks, or how he structures his conclusions, but that's part of the point and one of the thrills of this read. Ross gives you tasting menu of what's working, and what's failing, in innovation--from tech, job creation and wealth creation points of view. The book as a whole is well worth the time, especially for leaders focused on creating positive outcomes but not sure they're bringing all the resources to the table. Plus, I learned the historical origin of where the venture capital term "carry" originated. Always bugged me. Thanks, Ross!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Baird does a amazing job of outlining a framework for effective impact investing with a healthy dose of examples along the way. His fundamental proposition is that there are gaps in our current entrepreneurial ecosystem that are largely the effect of our own inherent biases. By delineating and understanding these biases, we can correct for them and achieve better outcomes - both financially and socially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Smart, contrarian and practical take on the venture capital industry and how to foster innovation in how we invest in order to capture more huge ideas. Explains how venture capital as an industry holds one of the most potent keys to unlocking change on a global scale, by backing entrepreneurs who come from diverse backgrounds and who understand large global issues in industries like housing, education, and food. Shares examples of existing industry innovations, like Village Capital's peer selection model, as well as a thoughtful selection of new ideas that can be applied not only in VC but in government and by entrepreneurs themselves. I would definitely recommend this book to VCs and other innovation-enablers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    I pre-ordered Innovation Blind Spot and could not stop reading - finished the book in 3 days. As someone passionate about tech, investing, and the future of the zone - Baird successfully provides an overview of the issue with the industry (we're missing out on investing in talented entrepreneurs and innovated because of the color of their skin, their gender, or where they live) and a fresh approach. Given sub-par returns in venture capital in latest decades, a change is needed, and Baird explains how to achieve that change. The book is well written, full of insightful anecdotes, and flows really well. In short, Baird has written a book that is spot on for the times and leaders in the startup ecosystem will benefit from reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Of all the plans I've read about on how to fix this world, Ross's way of investing in the capital starved communities is the smartest of them all. We live in a capitalist globe full of egoists, so we need to use capital to fix our problems. It won't support to war it. Let's rather use it's momentum to bring prosperity to the poor. In that method we'll fix education, population growth and environmental degradation. We'll also fix politics as it's no longer possible to hold undereducated people ideologically hostage. If ever you wish to create a LASTING impact in this world, this is the book to read...but don't just read it - implement its ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    I loved this book. I live in Louisville, Kentucky and I feel like a lot of the discussions around startups and innovation don't pay attention--or matter--to me at all. Ross writes a clear, engaging, and useful tutorial on how to innovate better for those of us who don't live in Wall Road or Silicon Valley. This conversation is super necessary as we look and re-imagining the American economy and building the right systems to address the challenges a lot of people face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    This is a very proactive and timely read -- that ...This is a very proactive and timely read -- that opens up the whole debate of why Silicon Venture Capital does what it has and whether it should in the future -- with innovation and software accessible everywhere solving large issues in society, it's time to do things differently and go everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Excellent timing for an introspective look at our innovation economy, and how to begin our eyes to the entrepreneurs and ideas that most deserve our attention. Readable, insightful, and compelling, Ross Baird shares his journey as an entrepreneur and investor, and shines a much required light on the people, communities and businesses that will be the foundation of a renewed American dream. Thrilled to see this story being told.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Great:Did a amazing job pitching Village Ventures, its partners and how they go about investing in projects. It would be a really exciting read for people passionate about social d:The book did a reasonable amazing job surfacing the true problems facing the venture capital circus. But it is superficial at best. It talked about how Theranos scored 800 million venture funding while some founders with "real" products had problem getting a seed investment. It talked about how Trump victory blindsided the vast majority of the tech community but didn't offer a convincing explanation. It bashed the current "two-pocket" method of investment that is prevalent and pitched the "one-pocket" d:It provided a prescriptive list of things on how to be a "one-pocket" investor, but IMHO few of them are practical, and they will remain a niche for the foreseeable future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This book annoys me. It annoys me that it has to be written and it annoys me that it is a fresh method of thinking about where innovation is or isn't being promoted and funded. It annoys me that it wasn't written 5-10 years ago. A book like this has been missing for years. Fortunately the author stepped into the ere are a lot of books on innovation. They tend to either be (a) written without respect to race, class, gender or geography or (b) written very much with respect to geography, implicitly or explicitly telling you that you should move to Silicon Valley. This book is neither. It's a passionate plea to investors to tell them that the opportunities are elsewhere--and that the most necessary innovations are probably not the things they personally care about, in the areas where they live. Ironically, in our digital age, put and geography really do matter. Investors who are investing in our digital future very much tend to invest in what they know, tangibly, in front of their is book is also a passionate plea to entrepreneurs, to tell them that they do matter, even if they don't look like the author or me (good schools, white, male, fit the profile) and to give them some visions of alternative entrepreneurs who have been before them, with innovations that matter, in locations that we don't normally hear about in the entrepreneurial press.Disclosure: I know the author. This isn't some book written as an extended business card. It's everything that the author lives and cares about every day, place into your hands to bring you into his mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    If you're an innovator, this book is for you. Thoughtfully looking through entrepreneur, investor, government and corporate innovation lenses, Ross channels his enthusiasm and experience for building positive change into a short, honest read in his own voice. I guarantee you won't agree with everything he thinks, or how he structures his conclusions, but that's part of the point and one of the thrills of this read. Ross gives you tasting menu of what's working, and what's failing, in innovation--from tech, job creation and wealth creation points of view. The book as a whole is well worth the time, especially for leaders focused on creating positive outcomes but not sure they're bringing all the resources to the table. Plus, I learned the historical origin of where the venture capital term "carry" originated. Always bugged me. Thanks, Ross!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Baird does a amazing job of outlining a framework for effective impact investing with a healthy dose of examples along the way. His fundamental proposition is that there are gaps in our current entrepreneurial ecosystem that are largely the effect of our own inherent biases. By delineating and understanding these biases, we can correct for them and achieve better outcomes - both financially and socially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Smart, contrarian and practical take on the venture capital industry and how to foster innovation in how we invest in order to capture more huge ideas. Explains how venture capital as an industry holds one of the most potent keys to unlocking change on a global scale, by backing entrepreneurs who come from diverse backgrounds and who understand large global issues in industries like housing, education, and food. Shares examples of existing industry innovations, like Village Capital's peer selection model, as well as a thoughtful selection of new ideas that can be applied not only in VC but in government and by entrepreneurs themselves. I would definitely recommend this book to VCs and other innovation-enablers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I pre-ordered Innovation Blind Spot and could not stop reading - finished the book in 3 days. As someone passionate about tech, investing, and the future of the zone - Baird successfully provides an overview of the issue with the industry (we're missing out on investing in talented entrepreneurs and innovated because of the color of their skin, their gender, or where they live) and a fresh approach. Given sub-par returns in venture capital in latest decades, a change is needed, and Baird explains how to achieve that change. The book is well written, full of insightful anecdotes, and flows really well. In short, Baird has written a book that is spot on for the times and leaders in the startup ecosystem will benefit from reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Of all the plans I've read about on how to fix this world, Ross's way of investing in the capital starved communities is the smartest of them all. We live in a capitalist globe full of egoists, so we need to use capital to fix our problems. It won't support to war it. Let's rather use it's momentum to bring prosperity to the poor. In that method we'll fix education, population growth and environmental degradation. We'll also fix politics as it's no longer possible to hold undereducated people ideologically hostage. If ever you wish to create a LASTING impact in this world, this is the book to read...but don't just read it - implement its ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I loved this book. I live in Louisville, Kentucky and I feel like a lot of the discussions around startups and innovation don't pay attention--or matter--to me at all. Ross writes a clear, engaging, and useful tutorial on how to innovate better for those of us who don't live in Wall Road or Silicon Valley. This conversation is super necessary as we look and re-imagining the American economy and building the right systems to address the challenges a lot of people face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This is a very proactive and timely read -- that ...This is a very proactive and timely read -- that opens up the whole debate of why Silicon Venture Capital does what it has and whether it should in the future -- with innovation and software accessible everywhere solving large issues in society, it's time to do things differently and go everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innovation Blind Spot: Why We Back the Wrong Ideas-and What to Do About It review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Excellent timing for an introspective look at our innovation economy, and how to begin our eyes to the entrepreneurs and ideas that most deserve our attention. Readable, insightful, and compelling, Ross Baird shares his journey as an entrepreneur and investor, and shines a much required light on the people, communities and businesses that will be the foundation of a renewed American dream. Thrilled to see this story being told.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Spot - The Complete User Guide: Learn to Use Your Echo Spot Like A Pro (Alexa & Echo Spot Setup, Tips and Tricks Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    A well laid out and well-written tutorial to using your fresh Amazon Echo Spot! Will save you a ton of time finding all your answers in one place! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    WESTERN SUSPENSEAdam SternberghThe Blinds: A NovelEccoHardcover, 978-0-0626-6134-0, (also available as an e-book, an audio book, and on audio CD), 400 pgs., $26.99August 1, 20171. NO VISITORS2. NO CONTACT3. NO RETURNThose are the rules in Caesura (rhymes with “Tempura”), Texas (aka The Blinds), population forty-eight, located somewhere outside Amarillo, enclosed by a fourteen-foot fence. A twist on the United States Federal Witness Protection Program (WITSEC), the population of Caesura are criminals (some are a “coiled trap,” others are “more like a malfunctioning valve, a faulty weld, a crack in a storage tank leaking toxins”). But they don’t know that. A shadowy organization called the Fell Institute has perfected a way to wipe our memories, and created a deal with the U.S. Marshals to conduct a cruel neurological and psychological experiment. All has been peaceful in Caesura for eight years, but now there are two bodies, both shot to e Blinds: A Novel is the recent from Edgar-nominated author Adam Sternbergh. This novel is an original fusion of mystery, comedy, procedural, suspense, and western, seasoned with a bit of science fiction — The Sopranos meets The Andy Griffith Present meets The Twilight ernbergh has a lot of fun naming his characters: Each fresh citizen of Caesura is needed to choose a fresh name using two lists; one list is the names of film stars, the other is names of United States vice presidents. The effect is characters named Spiro Mitchum and Doris Agnew, which had me giggling ese characters are numerous and diverse, but because of the lack of backstories due to the memory wipes, they can’t be complex, making identifying with them and caring about them challenging. There are a few exceptions. Sheriff Calvin Cooper, our anti-hero who’s never had to load his sidearm until now, is given to rambling interior monologues. Sidney Dawes is Cooper’s fresh deputy. She’s officious, ambitious, and insubordinate. Fran Adams, former love interest of Cooper, is the only resident with a child, eight-year-old Isaac, born in Caesura. Fran’s only memento of her previous life, other than Isaac, is a tattoo of a series of numbers encircling her e Blinds takes put over five days, but Sternbergh takes too long building to the action, and when the action begins the unrelenting violence becomes tedious. But the plot is intricate and creative, the foreshadowing is hair-raising, the twists whiplash-inducing. And you have to appreciate a plot that employs Susan Sontag essays as a major ernbergh can turn a phrase. During a city meeting, the “crowd pulsates in the heat, murmuring, fluid and combustible.” In the bar, “a defeated ceiling fan begins its exhausted rotation.” When the climactic action begins, “The silences after the shots are the worst part. Then more shots, sharp reports, getting closer,” a resident thinks, “Like the knock of a census-taker, stopping at every door on the block, approaching yours.” Channeling Davy Crockett, Cooper says, “Let me stress that, despite the perimeter fence and the different rules, your residency here is not a punishment. You are not in jail. You are not in hell. You are in Texas.”The Blinds is about community, retribution (“a distant relative of justice”), the chance of redemption, and the role memory plays in identity. There’s more than meets the eye to The Blinds.Originally published in Lone Star Literary Life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    High-concept fodder for the eventual Netflix or Hulu series, but not terribly well-executed nor fun nor interesting. That said, there are worse ways to pass a few nights of reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Remembering the past can be painful for some and impossible for others. For those in the Blinds, their pasts have been wiped clean including their memories of those pasts. But can they live with their futures knowing that someone purposely altered their memories? And what possible gain would compel someone to erase others memories? This compelling novel delves into these questions and takes the reader on a thrilling ride with twists and turns that left this reader eagerly turning the pages to search out the answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    I really liked this book a lot. There are often times when a book or a film has a terrific premise, but the execution or the elaboration of the concept is not done well. This is not one of those books...However, I was not able to give it five stars because I did not like the ending...I felt it was too rushed and not as well drawn out as the rest of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    amazing story, lots of characters to root for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Intelligent and suspenseful, Sternbergh drops us into a special and complicated situation and keeps a tight rein on all the moving pieces and characters. Amazing genre-blending here with it's sci-fi/tech elements and western through-line, plus the different back stories of some of the criminal elements inhabiting the city of Caesura, TX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    The story line had potential but it didn't live up to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Didn't like the ending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Hard to hold up with names was good, but created a slow read for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blinds review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Amazing read if you’re not looking for something deep. Cool concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spot Me review [App]  2019-7-29 13:29

    Design was so so...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    stoked this application exists. it's super glitchy when I zoom in and out on the map and sometimes the road names on the map doesn't come up - but i wish to help so improvements can be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    There is literally no spots in boise. The closes one is in Caldwell, which is a 45 mins drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    amazing technology, and overall amazing app. but there are absolutely NO skate spots in the ACT!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    There aren't any spots in Canada till now i just posted Iroquois skate park in whitby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    It says there are no spots anywhere near me even though there are a ton, I'm just tryna search more in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    every email is used i dont recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    yall should like ( this is random ) create it so you can actually own the spot like movie a trick there then allow other poeple judge it so more people could test to do a better trick.... just an idea 🤷🏾‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Seemed to work fine but had no spots listed in my home city of Brisbane, Australia, and thus was of small use to me. Seemed to have plenty of action around the USA and Europe so ymmv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Best Application Ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    I downloaded the application and proceeded to begin it. Thats all that happen because never loaded or worked. uninstalled within the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Seems cool ~~but is COMPLETELY dead in Australia. Two pins nationwide. Fml.~~ Edit: Having a dev discord for an application like this is beautiful cool, added a star. I'll have patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    application sucked it doesnt even load up all the method before the map starts having a spaz attack making it unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Amazing concept, but glitchy. didnt even allow me find for a spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Very weak, nothing in canada apparently so don't waste your time with downloading, only shows items in the northern part of the states

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    just a amazing application overall to bring skaters together at various spots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    This application sucks, doesn't support to search spots, waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    amazing application there was just no spots in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    AWESOME! MADE ME NUTTT BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    amazing application hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Obtain this application before it blows up!! Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    No spots for Barcelona... That's weak man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    not amazing super glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    The best skateboarding application on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Amazing application when me and da boys need a put to grind on Chitown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Hi max

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    It's lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Amazing app. Can't wait to see where it goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Amazing skating app! Will obtain better as developers continue to expand on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    One word, Zamn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    I'm a texan skater and this application helps alot 🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    Download now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    no spots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own The Spot: Find Skate Spots & Skateboarding Map review [App]  2019-8-10 13:38

    absolutely awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alexa: 2017 New and Updated Tips and Tricks (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Spot, Amazon Echo Dot and Amazon Echo) (Alexa ... Echo,Echo Spot,Echo Plus,Echo Dot) review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:2

    I am fresh to Echo and wish to connect with my Wink. This book has been helpful with things I need to do to obtain my intelligent home devices working. I am still connecting things like light switches and plug in outlets. Did not support me figure out how to voice command my garage door, My-Q. Is a amazing book for learning about my fresh Amazon ry nice reference tutorial to using the Echo. Until reading the book, I have only used Alexa to wake me up when I take a nap or to play music. Cant wait to obtain into more of the offerings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hot Spot review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    If you fall out of bed again the cockroaches are gonna begin talking. The Hot Spot is directed by Dennis Hopper and adapted to screenplay from the Charles Williams novel, "Hell Hath No Fury", by Nona Tyson and Charles Williams. It stars Don Johnson, Virginia Madsen, Jennifer Connelly, Charles Martin Smith and William Sadler. Melody is by Jack Nitzsche and cinematography by Ueli Steiger. Dennis Hopper loves movie noir, he has been in some bona fide classic neo-noirs, whilst also turning his hand to directing that style of movie making. The Hot Spot may not be a total success as such, but it is a superb effort that lovers of all things noir can feast upon. Story pitches Johnson as drifter Harry Madox, who lands in a Southern state town, bluffs his method into a vehicle salesman job, plots a robbery, and then finds that two local ladies - of very various qualities - are about to change his life forever... I found my level and I'm living it. Hopper turns in a honest and faithful tribute to the first wave of movie noir, but armed with the fact this was his era of movie making relaxations, he gets to sex things up. Blending noir with erotic thriller conventions allows Hopper to pile on plenty of sizzle, which comes in the form of Madsen, who as Dolly Harshaw gives neo-noir one of its finest femme fatales. Overtly sexual and on the surface a ditz, an simple lay, it's only when this part of noirville shows its hand - in real old school fashion - does the hero become memorable still further. On the flip side is Connelly's more straight laced Gloria Harper, who Madox coverts, yet there's baggage there as well (is she virginal?), baggage which adds more potency and trickery to this smouldering hot spot hot-pot. The girls are great, but so is Johnson, he broods and has a raw masculinity most fitting for this type of role. It's a shame he didn't do more neo-noir because he has the tools for the trade. Hopper brings sweat, sweaty close ups and noirville fans, while the photography and musical accompaniments are superbly compliant to the needed atmosphere. The editing is a allow down, so a lot of scenes required to have the linger factor, but it's not enough to slay this fine slice of noir pie. A sexy guy in over his head, devious machinations from both sexes, robbery, arson, deaths, ignorance and stupidity, The Hot Spot is far from being boring! The deliberate slow burn pacing has alienated the casual "crime/erotic thriller" movie fan, but for those who love and know their noir, the fireplace cinders approach is a joy because the pay off delivers all that we hoped. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Date review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    That's not a meeting you describe. It's a collision! Blind Date (AKA: Possibility Meeting) is directed by Joseph Losey and adapted to screenplay by Ben Barzman and Millard Lampell from the Leigh Howard novel. It stars Hardy Krüger, Stanley Baker, Micheline Presle, John Van Eyssen, Gordon Jackson and Robert Flemyng. Melody is by Richard Rodney Bennett and cinematography by Christopher Challis. Jan Van Rooyer (Krüger) arrives at the apartment of the lady he is having an affair with, only to search the police following him close behind. It appears that the lady, Jacqueline Cousteau (Presle), has been murdered and he is the prime suspect. Another cracker-jack slice of British movie noir produced by the brilliant Joseph Losey. Blind Date finds Losey on the sort of firm ground he thrives on, examining hot subjects such as class consciousness, eroticism, political pot-boiling, corruption, misogyny and at the crux of the story there's a very intricate mystery to be solved. When Losey was at his best there was an edginess to his films, and this is no exception, the construction of the tale is akin to someone dangling a piece of red meat over a Lion's cage (or in this case a Cougar), only to hold pulling it away at the latest second. Hook - Line - Sinker. It all begins in a jovial manner, Van Rooyer is so happy, skipping his method to his lover's apartment, the jazzy musical score soars and shrieks, then the tone changes considerably, Losey and his squad have offered a false dawn. It soon becomes apparent that Rooyer is something of an arrogant snot, a struggling and tortured painter, he's hard to empathise with as he gets leaned on first by Gordon Jackson's efficient copper, then the mighty presence of Stanley Baker as Inspector Morgan - with Welsh accent joyously in full effect, he's nursing a cold and drinking milk, but boyo this is a guy you don't wish grilling you... Cougarville. Rest of the picture is predominantly told in flashback, how Rooyer and Cousteau came to meet, their initial sparring and eventual relationship, with the mature femme fatale lady wrapping the hapless painter around her finger. Losey sexes things up, really gets as much heat as he can into the coupling without bothering the censors, he even slots in a sex metaphor that Hitchcock would have approved of. Then the rug pulls begin, the can is opened, worms everywhere, or is it just smoke and mirrors? Losey and Challis use every opportunity to use trusted movie noir photographic techniques, but never in a lazy manner. Some of the isolated lighting used - particularly when Presle is holding court - is cheeky but potent with it, and the close ups, long takes and wide frames favoured by Losey ensure that no stage is merely being allowed to be ordinary. Baker, like Dirk Bogarde, was a classic Losey man, a meeting of minds that produced performances of steel and psychological intricacy. Yet it's not Baker who owns this film, it's Krüger, a multifaceted jumping-bean of a performance, simply terrific. As is the movie itself, one of Losey's most under valued British treasures. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tight Spot review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    All we need now is a well dug grave. Tight Spot is directed by Phil Karlson and adapted to screenplay by William Bowers from the play "Dead Pigeon" written by Leonard Kantor. It stars Ginger Rogers, Edward G. Robinson, Brian Keith, Lorne Green and Eve McVeagh. Melody is by George Duning and cinematography by Burnett Guffey. Sherry Conley (Rogers) is offered a method out of her prison term if she agrees to testify as a witness in the trial of mobster Benjamin Costain (Green). Holed up in a hotel room under police protection, Sherry starts to form a close relationship with Lt. Vince Striker (Keith). Just as Costain'@#$%!-men begin to close in... Is it noir or not? That's a question that has cropped up quite a bit since Columbia released it as part of their Movie Noir Classics III Collection. The presence of Karlson (Kansas Town Confidential), Guffey (In A Lonely Place), Bowers (The Mob) and Robinson (Scarlet Street) certainly gives it powerful noir credentials on the makers front. What transpires is more crime melodrama than noir, but Tight Spot does feature noir traits. From Guffey's shadows and half lights photography, to the characterisations portrayed by Rogers and Keith, there's enough here to hold the noir faithful replenished. Rogers' performance (casting) has also been much cause for debate, which is understandable as it is a role that could quite easily have been given to better femme fatale actresses of the time. Yet although she takes some getting used to, and that hair chop is just bizarre, Rogers does a nice line in sharp tongued sass, even putting some sexy sizzle in to the bargain during a slow dance sequence with Keith. She does fine work, a bit over theatrical maybe? But she nestles in nicely alongside the powerful turns from Keith, Green and Robinson to lift an average story to better heights. Much of the movie is set within the confines of one hotel room, which is both a blessing and a curse. At times it works in the film's favour because Karlson is able to wring out some claustrophobia, a true sense of impending threat is evident at times. However, at other times the picture feels just too scene bound, stripping away some of the realistic atmosphere the makers strive for. There's also a issue of tonal shifts as comedy sticks its oar in at regular intervals, including a frequent visit to a hillbilly tv present that serves no purpose other than to annoy Keith's increasingly agitated detective. A mixed bag without doubt, and at the half method point some may be wondering what they have allow themselves in for? But the cast and makers come through in credit once the second half arrives. Because then we obtain action, twists and a grand finale. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Directory Spot review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Nice for parents and students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Directory Spot review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Our school PTA is in it's second year with DirectorySpot. The application has worked wonderfully and our families and staff really like it. I can't say enough for their customer help and fast turnaround getting data into production. They not only welcome feedback, but are amazing about implementing feature changes. We've been very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Directory Spot review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Has functionality but the UI looks terrible. PLEASE UPDATE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Directory Spot review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    NO issues at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Directory Spot review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Can't even obtain the acc set up. I obtain either "website is down" or "your acc is locked". Not true helpful. I've been trying for 3 days... Not accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Directory Spot review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    It works & is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Directory Spot review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    did not work on my phone. installed with no problems, but then the application did not recognize the login/password combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    A case of double mistaken identity. Juliana thinks Zachary is her blind date, Zach, and he's nearly an hour late. Zach thinks Juliana is Jewels, his . . . well, the polite term would be “escort” who is to accompany him to a black-tie gala, but she’s dressed in a halter top and jeans. Not that they don’t look amazing on her, but he'll have to spend a minuscule amount of his billions to outfit her for the evening. Neither anticipates the gravitational pull of attraction between them, but the mistakes, missteps and mistruths just hold piling up. After one passionate night and then radio silence, imagine Jule's surprise when she finds out Zach is the CEO of the top junk meal manufacturer she combats everyday in her job as a ide from a slight detour in a various direction, this author has been a must-read for me since the first Beasts of Baseball book I read. I was glad to read an early copy of this book, because the description sounded more like the Alice Ward I had come to know and love, and it exceeded my expectations. I adored Zach who, in spite of his billionaire playboy persona and being the antithesis of everything Jule stood for, was a big-hearted guy with his own flaws and insecurities who got himself in a bit of a pickle and was even more endearing as a result. Jule was a lovely heroine who, although she still had a childhood hang-up, was strong, determined and impassioned, and she had me cheering for her from the ere was plenty of humor in this book with a romance between the Heigh-Di-Ho king and the formerly obese nutritionist, especially with the method their relationship began. There was also a huge serving of heat, as well as a lot of depth and emotion to tug the heartstrings. In addition to touching on childhood obesity and lack of nutrition in some school lunch programs, Ms. Ward offers compassionate insight into childhood problems and their potential effects into adulthood. Not only was this a humorous, steamy read, it was uplifting and inspiring. If you're not familiar with this author and you like a small heat, heart and humor in your romance, this is a amazing introduction to her work.*I reviewed this book freely and voluntarily, having created no commitment to provide a review and receiving no compensation of any kind from any source for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    I read an ARC and am voluntarily leaving my honest e Blind Date - Zach and Juliana's story touched my soul and then all my hot zones!!! She even created me laugh, have uh-oh moments, and created my heart swoon for Zach. He is so endearing and, of course, hot! She brings to light the need for a healthy nutrition and why they should be a part of school lunches and ice Ward wrote about a formerly obese nutritionist, Juliana, and the self-esteem problems that going along with being obese during the school years - being bullied by your peers, feeling alone, hating yourself - and the condescending method people think they're helping. Some of these fictional deserve a head slap to create them begin their eyes!Zach is the CEO of a top junk meal manufacturer, rich playboy used to getting what he wants. Their paths cross each mistaking the other for someone else. These two are so opposite, each having complex backgrounds, have various values, that the emotional changes they go through to create it all work just illustrate how wonderfully they fit together and create a amazing team.I loved The Blind Date. The story had humor, complexity, blazing chemistry, and the joy of falling in love with someone you least expect. You can't ask for anything more. Most definitely recommend! I bought it too to hold in my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    A blind date come horribly wrong accidentally place two people who may be opposites but are absolute perfection together with Zach and Juliana. Juliana, ultra health conscious, and Zach, wealthy dude from a snack empire, shouldn't work, but there is an amazing mixup, and the story stays fun and engaging. There are some lovely deeper moments, and drama too, but I have to say that Juliana completely won me over. Zach is unbelievable in his own method (and hot), but Juliana is in another league of her own. I went from a size 16 to a size 6 and it's so hard to do, and I was left with some very serious body issues. I was just so satisfied for these two to finally obtain on the same page. The steam is amazing, and the story and plot have a ton of heat. Highly recommend and very enjoyable. This is a voluntary review of an advance reader copy, although I also picked up a forever copy of my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    4.5 stars ⭐️Well, its definitely a case of mistaken identities. And complete opposites.Juliana is now a CCN (nutritionist) who worked hard to obtain in shape and live a healthy lifestyle. With exercise. And is a chary is king of the Heigh-di-hos (ha!) and the one night stands and drink fests. And eats , of course he hires an escort since its been 3 months since he's gotten some.He mistakes Juliana for Jewel, his 7k escort.Juliana mistakes Zach for her legit blind date.Let the android games commend. 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    Blind Date by author Alice Ward is utterly delicious!! This story is all about opposites attracting!!You say the sky’s blue- he says is purple!! That’s this story in a nutshell, Blind Date, is full of delicious drama, sizzling chemistry and some shake your head moments that come together to create this a wonderfully entertaining read!!Enjoy!!I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    The Blind date was a terrific book! Alice Ward’s writing kept me engaged from the first page until the latest . The subject was special and I enjoyed every min of it . I highly recommend this book I know you’ll will love it as much as I did.I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy and bought it because it was so enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    I loved the connection between these two. Amazing story, fun. They had issues but worked through them. This is definitely a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    👍👍Flawless writing combining some famous romantic tropes for an eminently enjoyable read. Take two desperate people resorting to a blind date, add some mistaken identities, and then mix in a sizzling and inescapable attraction between strangers that explore they are business enemies. What a unbelievable combination! Plus, I love when Alice Ward gives her heroine a sweet innocence and a social conscience. Jule is a lovely young woman with an absentee mother and obesity in her past, dedicated to improving the diet and health of the individual kids in her care and dreaming of having a wider chary, the hero, is a wealthy and privileged industrialist player, but not a hardened jerk (yet). Meeting Jule is a pivotal moment for him. Author Alice Ward gave him flaws and the ability to change. He grew on me, which I feared would not be the case after his 🍣snack meal attack on Jule at a public prepared for some humor, mega🔥 steam and a satisfying ending that encompasses more than just the principal characters. A amazing read!:-)I read a complimentary advance copy of the book; this is my voluntary and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    It’s always an honor receiving an advance copy of a book from a renowned author whose books never fail to. capture our romantic imagination!!!Thanks to you Alice Ward, you have always created my life worth living in our magical globe of 📚books !!!Another well-written book, The Blind Date ihas captured my amazing interest solely due to its extraordinary storyline, gorgeous and funny characters tickling my funny bones to my hearts delight ....oh yes, laughing out loud makes my day!!! Therapeutic too, you know!!!One eventful evening, a complicated meeting, mistaken identities, took put in a regular setting where young people usually go, Zach, a young wealthy and gorgeous businessman, through a close friend’s recommendation, was all set into meeting an escort for his company’s gala that evening, when Lo and Behold, upon seeing a attractive girl sitting in a corner all by herself reading a book of all things! Intrigued, he created his move knowing she was waiting for him! Normally, things usually happens in a regularly planned situations, but not on this case, to a viewers’ prospective, that is! Complicated things happens without one’s knowledge simply due to the couples instant attractions and chemistry! Sometimes wondrously and unexpectedly strange things happens, when Zach and Juliana experienced a merry go round of twists and turns to my private reading heart’s delight! and guess what? Unexpectedly everything came into place, with its utmost clarity and fuitition, Zach and Juliana unexpectedly found each other’s mutual and magical knowledge that truth is indeed and truly much more stranger than fiction, so much so that nothing is hidden beneath the surface anymore except finding their amazing love for each other... “who’s who” is finally now an begin 📖 book leading them towards a happily ever after .... what a unbelievable discovery, truly phenomenal and magical ... a blind date no more...but instead finding themselves in a really genuine “face to face” factual reality👌👨‍❤️‍👨 knowing only one thing...that real love’s destiny is within their grasp to keep and hold and have fun now and forever 👨‍❤️‍👨 thanks be to loves’ Creator Blesssed🙏Another Alice’s extraordinary book worth keeping in our book shelves!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    This is a case of opposites attract - she's a health conscious nutritionist while he's the king of the snack empire. Their paths cross when they are both supposed to meet someone various at the same put and time. Julianna is supposed to meet with Zach (her actual blind date) while Zachary is supposed to meet with Jewel (an escort). What follows is an obvious connection between two people who would never have considered a romance together. And when they realize it, what follows is determination...to fight, resist, and love.I had moments where I couldn't stop smiling. There's emotion here, romance, unmistakable heat and passion, situations of obvious misunderstandings considering the circumstances, and moments or real connection. Both have their reasons for suspecting the intentions aren't real, but in the end, they sense the connection and work hard to build a relationship. They search common ground and don't blindly submit to each e writing is tight and fluid, exactly what I expect from a Ward story. The only thing I disliked in this story was that stage at the forum with the snack. While it did push Julianna to create certain realizations later, it gave me pause while reading. The ending was attractive and I absolutely loved how they joined forces and found middle ground while never losing sight of who they truly were./I received a copy of this book from the author/publisher. This did not affect my opinion of the book or content of my review./

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spots Connect™ review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love this android game but I have large problems with it. I like the concept and actually I can't stop playing it. But at the same time it's full with bugs that no one seems to see. It says there's no more possible movements when you can clearly see them, there's no clear rule about finishing the android game with movements left, there's dots that suddenly you can't use or remove, the skulls multiply (or not) for no reason... if you bother on fixing all those issues I will give you 7 stars out of 5 xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spots Connect™ review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I purchased additional 'gems' and did not obtain them. Google acknowledged it and said to contact application manufacturer. I did...twice....no response. They stole $12. It still switches screens at higher levels and says no matches when there are....sucks that they cant be bothered with either issue..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spots Connect™ review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    fun game. some levels are easy, some are hard, it depends on the luck of the color draw and what helpers you have. i love that you don't obtain stuck anywhere being forced to actually buy anything. it is always possible to beat a level...worst case is you just watch an ad or two to obtain the additional time or moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spots Connect™ review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS APP!! Its a amazing android game but you can't have fun it because of the ads. I mean this is the most ads I've ever seen. So, unfortunately, I'm going to uninstall. It's ridiculous that you have five moves then you have half a min ad and it's repeats. I lay my phone down and watch television as I refuse to watch the same ad over and over. in addition, when you obtain to play 30 seconds then see an ad for the 30 seconds why bother? I have better things to do than waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spots Connect™ review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    definately love this android game and have become addicted to playing it. Too a lot of ads that obtain frustrating and when I got to level 106 i don't even have the choice to watch ads only able to pay now....disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spots Connect™ review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    fun but has glitches which frustrate. When object is to accumulate certain coloured spots, it does not accurately reflects totals actually gathered. Ditto when using the arrowed spots, even though the requested colours are removed, the accrued total doesn't change. Fix your bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spots Connect™ review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I 💜THIS GAME!! ..sorry, but my only criticism would be is that the "daily reward" has like NEVER EVER gone past 2 days and i've been playing this android game almost every day for over 4-5 months now!! lol ..but othe than that, its fun, challenging & keeps my intrest!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Google [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews canlisohbetarkadasi.info reviews Pirates laketoxawayrental.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=linkandblink.com/casinoslotmachinesforsaleinsouthafrica453283 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-thuat-tieng-Nhat-online.html reviews Data firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Data seogiare.vn/dich-vu-seo-website-tai-tphcm-uy-tin-chuyen-nghiep/ reviews Data sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/joker123/20-joker123 reviews Home for yohaku.s17.xrea.com/0sape/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lpe88 download android</a> reviews Basics in Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Desert no2.nayana.kr/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online nosoloesmarket [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]>[email protected]@[email protected]\\\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] reviews Basic www.kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Live22.online/unduh-sekarang/460-unduh-918kiss-android-dan-ios reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews Wave Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter