Blizzard Authenticator Reviews & Opinions


Submit Blizzard Authenticator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    I've been using this application for a couple years now. Never had issues with it once. On top of that thanks to this application I can not worry about my WoW acc being hacked. SMS protect is also amazing because it let's you know if someone is trying to access your Blizzard account. And linking your Fb and Google/Gmail accounts is a amazing idea it keeps your security tight. I don't know why people are complaining. A relative got their acc stolen a few months back and Blizzard retrieved it thankfully they told them about the application and never got hacked again since then. Just be careful about the SMS though don't lose your phone or break it you should be fine. It alerts you if someone is trying to cheat your acc or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    i had gotten hackwd a few times around 2011/2012. blizz sent me a physical authenticator for free when both the movile and physical versions were paid only and I was never hacked again.I started using this application around 2013, I wouldn't go without it honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Worked fine on my phone. Lately my phone had to be repaired, so after that (and resetting it to factory settings) I wanted to reinstall the authenticator. But only getting an "unexpected error"... Restarted my phone and turned off wireless connection and now I can install it. Furthermore it works just fine.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Blizzard Authenticator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Blizzard Authenticator video reviews and related movies:

    See blizzard making things hard on youtube.

     related image

    See Blizzard Authenticator - How it works and why you should have it on youtube.

     related image

    See Tinkertubes Lab [33] Destructive battery change of blizzard WOW authenticator "batt 00" on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial: Battle.net Authenticator on youtube.

     related image

    See Blizzard Authenticator Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See Blizzard Mobile Authenticator App for Smartphones on youtube.

     related image

    See Government Issue Photo ID on youtube.

     related image

    See Francis is mad BLIZZARD WAS HACKED! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    At the moment the application is useless as it crashes as soon as I attempt to setup auth. It worked without a issue on my previous device (running Android device 8.1) which leads me to believe there is a compatability problem with Android device One.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    At its release it worked great. Now all the codes I obtain are out of sync, and even reinstalled, I can't go through the "Set Up Authenticator" screen. All Blizzard apps are failing a while ago... Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    I need to link my phone to my acc as my smartphone that has my authenticator on it has died. Every time I obtain past the sending of the codes it brings up an error code. On my smartphone I had no problems, it was a great wee app. Please fix as it deserves to be 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Someone tryed to cheat my acc and locked me out. I then changed the password and added my phone to the account. I would love to have this application as well but it doesn't work. Won't allow me log in. Every time it tells me I'm typing the code wrong. I have now received 3 emails with codes and tried to log in 50 various ways (changing capitalizeation, so on and so forth) but it doesn't work with anything I try. I wish to use the app. Please create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    I mean, the application does what it's supposed to, which is great. The frustrating thing is that I've never once had a blizzard android game do the auto-authentication in the app. Every time I have to input the code manually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    I'll give it 2 stars for actually working. Taking away 3 stars for making me authenticate on WoW every. damn. time. I log in. I checked my security settings and it shouldn't be doing this. I should just go back to my key fob authenticator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    stuck attached to homescreen. after installing on my phone i noticed that even though the application is on another screen if i touch a blank spot on my cell phone homescreen the Authenticator application pops up, all the time. its attached the homescreen and i can't figure out how to fix it. every time i grab my phone the authenticator application is up on screen because I've touched the main screen by accident. Can either blizzard or someone who knows afix for me....thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    After doing a factory restart on my phone I am unable to log into authenticator on my phone as it requires some kind of a recovery code which I do not have. Selecting "Don't have Back up code" option will just redirect me to their web website and give me only one option, to submit a ticked, which I cannot submit without authenticator code which I cannot see because it won't allow me log in and there is now no method to contact your customer support. Please support me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Now I have to enter a code after entering my pass. How is that better. And I had to give Blizzard access to my pics, media, etc just like Facebook. All this to obtain permission to add enough cash to my acc to buy a year of play time. You suck for invading privacy Blizz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    I dont even wish this damned thing, Im just downloading it for the four bag slots. I will NEVER use the android game mobile. this is an aggravating, demeaning, thrice failed download process. SCrew Yall. have fun whatever hack/data sale you are getting out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Amazing app! Does however not seem to be able to use the tap to approve from notifications since the notifications won't even present up. This is after a reset of phone and download all apps again via restoration from Samsung cloud. If this is connected or not I don't know. But other than that it's a great application and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    This application used to work alot better. The one touch authentication was convenient. However over the past few months it gets caught in a loop where it requests approval, only to clear the password and create you begin again. This can happen several times in a row. I have opened tickets and filled bug reports, yet this still isn't fixed. Despite having acc hacking problems in the past, the developer really doesn't seem concerned about fixing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Worst decision ever. Thanks to this application need to prove I own my acc with "government ID". There should never be a need to use such information to access your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    This application does not work on the Pixel 3 XL. Please fix this, I am not comfortable having to use a second device just to run this app.. After installing the app, I tap on "Set up Authenticator". It errors with the notice "Error... An unexpected error occurred. Please test again later.". Trying again later does nothing, it continues to fail to function even to simply setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    I got this application because it offered an in-game war pet. The application itself offers an uncompromised level of security that makes sure that only with this application can anyone obtain into your Blizzard account. With the recent updates it's easier than ever to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Terrible, doesn't work, even contacted help and they completely brushed me off. Edit : Also for reference it has literally been MONTHS that I've had this problem and the application is still not updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    It hasn't worked in at least 2 months. Every time I test to set it up it says "Error: An expected error occurred" - Android device 8.0 Back to traditional 2FA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    I have to remove the authenticator on my acc cause for weeks i've been getting "Error... An unexpected error occurred. Please test again later." Please fix this. I'm using Samsung Galaxy S5 on Android device 6.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    In order to activate your authenticator you need to HAVE an authenticator from before. I've never had one before and now I can't play any of my blizzard games. Total BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Terrible, I tried relogging in after a few years and theres no method to do it. You have to submit a email ticket to blizzard in order to authorize a fresh phone. that idiotic, why not just send me a text like all other authenticators? this is useless unless youre setting up for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    This application is amazing but doesn't work on my fresh Note9.. will modernize once it is fixed. When you click set up Authenticator you obtain an unexpected error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Infinite login loop. Application is up to date. Same with trying to login on my desktop and use the mobile authenticator. I turned 2 step off and still had the same issue. Whyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    horrible idea, can't obtain back into your acc without it and if you didnt save your randomly generated numbers from years back you won't obtain your acc till days later. retards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Moved to a fresh phone, cannot set up the authenticator anymore. "An unexpected error occurred. Please test again later" displays when I press "set up authenticator" on Samsung Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    The one button press never works and it is annoying to have to type the number in every time. Will be deleting soon. Not worth the additional 4 bag space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Did you know after a year i hadn't looked at this, then when i looked today the application doesn't remember anything. i hold paying for WoW but haven't played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    this application is complete trash login errors not being fixed latest modernize july 5th this android game and everything with it is becoming trash want i could give it zero stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Application doesn't work. Error occurred when trying to set it up. edit: 10 months later, fresh phone, still doesn't work. this is supposed to be a security app. take it a bit more seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    When attempting to set up the authenticator, I obtain an instant "an error occurred" message. Haven't gotten any support on this so far... Dx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Unable to use restore code because of error. So I removed the authenticator. Tried to make a fresh one, error again. Anything happens to my account, it's on you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    I've tried to enter my code ten times and it won't work. Terrific collection of dumb c***s working for blizzard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Wasn't able to even set it up, turns out I required to temporarily disable adaway/adblock to set it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Does not work. Hold getting an unexpected error has occured.. Come on Blizzard, obtain your act together and fix this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    unnable to use spp, just says Error... An unexpected error occurred. Please test again later. Been trying for over a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Garbage authenticator app. I entered the verification code multiple times and even had them send me a fresh code but it kept saying invalid code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Can't login because my password is too long. I can login just fine inbroswer, or on other devices, but in android device application the password field is limited characters, so my password does not fit, so I cannot login. It only allows 16 characters. In 2019, who limits the password length to 16 characters??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard Authenticator review [App]  2019-5-15 21:35

    Consistently crashed on my phone (Galaxy S9+) and was unable to obtain past the initial "Set Up Authenticator" screen without errors or more crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Very amazing feature for Blizzard in general. I do have connectivity problems when using certain wifis and data but it's fine. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Extremely buggy. Only some messages send or received. Send button bugs out and won't even allow you send the text you just typed. Pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Messages display the wrong date. I just got a notice and it says Tuesday October 24th when it's the 23rd. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    login to EU doesn't work. Tried on multiple days without a single succes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Just another easy messaging application with no value at all and Beautiful badly created at that. Figured when we finally got a blizzard application it would be method better than just a messaging application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Does not log into actual Bnet channels or clans. Just another messaging app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Notifications don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Please see the feedback forums, threads by "Stan"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Notifications do not work unless you have the application open. What's the point of having notifications if you have to have the application open. Stupid, and we had to wait how a lot of years for this? Once you fix that should be a decent app. Plus you should add notifications for when your mates obtain on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Trash app. Doesn't give any notification. U have to enter application to see msg. This will never be fixed because well, its blizzard. Too a lot of young student working at blizzard. Plz hire some experienced people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    It's a bit frustrating to see that there is no method to remove conversation history. Even using the 'clear cache' option does not work. Please create this optional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Yes! Now it works (after the recent update). It's a nice tool to stay in touch with my mates ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    You should be able to click the notification without having to enter the application in order to see it. And please improve the syncing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Did not sync correctly with my account. Shows 0 mates and an old mate request from months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Apparently I can't set a sound notification. And I only obtain messages when I begin the app, but they are hours old... Is that the method this application is supposed to work? I don't think so. Uninstalling, might as well just use my desktop to chat with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Finally... Youd think thos application would have been made when war net was... Anyhow its not excellent but atleast i can connect with mates while on the go to plan some games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Not sure why we have this app. Unless I can read the updates, news etc I don't see why I would contact my mates on battlenet. We have discord for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Humm... something went wrong. Still doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    It keeps closing before I can begin it and if it closes it refuses to allow you begin it again unless you reset the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Still can't even log in. Something went wrong every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    So unstable... "Waiting for network" constantly. Have to resend every other message. I can read replies in notification menu, but clicking the app, they won't show. So bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    can you guys add a wheel of fortune? where we can obtain loot box or nothing or in android game credits or simply rewards for a android game we play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Waiting for network......sick of that, please do something:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    it always says waiting for network....dont work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    It's actually awesome but for some reason it's Works only on WiFi for me maybe it's only my phone. ‫ that's why I can give it to four star and not five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Amazing potential but does not sync mates list and says reconnecting all the time. Will test again when the bugs have been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Why the hell don't you just contain the authenticator and android game specific stuff. Why does every application have to be a standalone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    There is no log off or sing out when l close out the app. and it uses up my data plan really fast. I had to uninstall it. Im giving this -2 stars yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Best , i always required it but it needs to fix to give me notifications when i have a fresh notice , i have to enter application to see messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    It is a amazing begin got some little issues but gonna be fixed soon for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Lol don't forget to change your region...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Notifications not working and can't login without root or disabled adblock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Keeps losing connection :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Man. I want this application can spectate my mates in overwatch... >. <

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Can't seem to connect? Looking forward to using the app, but it just can't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Works amazing for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Still has some bugs they need to work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Not ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Can't even log in. You know, like Diablo III v1.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Suggestions for this app. 1) Fix the option to read messages aloud as it's not working. 2) Voice Chat. 3) A mate list announcement feature like they have in game. 4) The ability to answer to pop-ups without entering the app. I'm satisfied they developed this. It was unexpected, but honestly Blizzard should have done this a long time ago. Hopefully they create improvements and add features. I have faith that they will. Soon ™.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Very amazing feature for Blizzard in general. I do have connectivity problems when using certain wifis and data but it's fine. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Extremely buggy. Only some messages send or received. Send button bugs out and won't even allow you send the text you just typed. Pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Messages display the wrong date. I just got a notice and it says Tuesday October 24th when it's the 23rd. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    login to EU doesn't work. Tried on multiple days without a single succes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    amazing but i do have one suggestion. can we please obtain our career profiles on here ? it would be amazing to be able to embrace this feature on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Just another easy messaging application with no value at all and Beautiful badly created at that. Figured when we finally got a blizzard application it would be method better than just a messaging application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Does not log into actual Bnet channels or clans. Just another messaging app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Notifications don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Please see the feedback forums, threads by "Stan"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Notifications do not work unless you have the application open. What's the point of having notifications if you have to have the application open. Stupid, and we had to wait how a lot of years for this? Once you fix that should be a decent app. Plus you should add notifications for when your mates obtain on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Trash app. Doesn't give any notification. U have to enter application to see msg. This will never be fixed because well, its blizzard. Too a lot of young student working at blizzard. Plz hire some experienced people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    It's a bit frustrating to see that there is no method to remove conversation history. Even using the 'clear cache' option does not work. Please create this optional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Yes! Now it works (after the recent update). It's a nice tool to stay in touch with my mates ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    You should be able to click the notification without having to enter the application in order to see it. And please improve the syncing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Did not sync correctly with my account. Shows 0 mates and an old mate request from months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Apparently I can't set a sound notification. And I only obtain messages when I begin the app, but they are hours old... Is that the method this application is supposed to work? I don't think so. Uninstalling, might as well just use my desktop to chat with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Finally... Youd think thos application would have been made when war net was... Anyhow its not excellent but atleast i can connect with mates while on the go to plan some games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Not sure why we have this app. Unless I can read the updates, news etc I don't see why I would contact my mates on battlenet. We have discord for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blizzard review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Humm... something went wrong. Still doesn't work!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter